KDMC — Unethical behaviour

Address:S.No. 29/1 and other, Village Kukase, Taluka Bhiwandi, Dist Thane

Respected commission of kdmc,

We, antariksh logitech llp, through its partner bhagwanji narsi patel, here want to request you to avoid your option to acquire godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 centre/ corona care hospital.

We are taking care of maintenance work of these godowns in the boundary area of village kukase. Companies are using these godowns for keeping their stock like food grains items, medicines, etc. Many daily wagers are depending upon these companies for their survival. Many of the local villagers are also depending on these companies for their business.

We have received many emails from the companies working near to and in the area of godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, they have warned that if this covid-19 centre/ corona care hospital will come in this place, they would leave this place and set their business to anywhere else. If this will happened then many people loss their jobs and business. Poverty will increase. Many people will bare loss. These villages will loss their demand in future.

For above reasons, we are requesting you to skip your option of acquiring godown f1 situated at s. No. 29/1 and others, village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 center/ corona care hospital.

We request you that you can acquire the stand alone godowns or hall or places like that. With those option you can help to avoid problems of poverty and problems of people.

We hope you will think again and willtake the action from the point of view of people and their families depending upon these people. You will think again about option of acquiring godown f1 situated at village kukase, taluka bhiwandi, dist thane, for covid-19 center/ corona care hospital.

We have submitted this application to honourable collector, thane and tehsildar, bhiwandi, district thane. (Copies of those application are attaching here.)

Kindly do the needful.

Bhagwanji narsi patel
Partner 'antariksh logitech llp'
+11 photos
KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KDMC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    KDMC Phone
    +91 25 1220 6205
    +91 25 1220 6207
    KDMC Address
    Shankarrao Chowk, Kalyan, Maharashtra, India - 421301
    View all KDMC contact information