Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
KDMC
Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
512
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

KDMC Customer Care

Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation

Address
Shankarrao Chowk
Kalyan
Thane District
Maharashtra
India - 421301
Landmarks:Near Dena Bank

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
827
down
265

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
242
down
97

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
512
Pending
0
Resolved
25
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 [email protected] on Nov 24, 2020
Add- Shivaji Nagar, Beturkar Pada, kalyan west

Saheb aamcha Shivaji Nagar cha sandas laa saaf safai nahi aahe 2 male cha sandas madhe pursha sathi ekun 16 sandas aahe pan chalu fakt 6 aahe baki che ghan padlela aahe ho saaf safai wala aahe to saaf karat nahi konala surprise inspection sathi pathwa sir kiwa saaf safai karun dya karan ki sakali khup gardi houn jaato

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Pia Saha on Nov 24, 2020
    We went to Pop Tates, a restaurant at Xperia mall. The manager gave us a table to sit and later he gave both the nearby tables to other people who have come there for dinner. Me being worried about the spread of corona virus asked the manager if they are following social distancing. To this the manager replied they have not received any guidelines from the mall authority to follow the same. However when i was not comfortable sitting there he did arrange another table for me and gave the same table to another couple who had come there.

    Apart from this they also have a smoking zone (a small glass cabin) and 4-5 people at a time were entering there to smoke. I completely understand and agree that people themselves should have some social responsibility however statements like this is highly not acceptable from restaurants.

    Hopefully this complaint will be considered and an action will be taken to follow the basic norms.

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 24, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       joshidp on Nov 23, 2020
      There are three water supply valve 4 feet down from road surface
      these valves are covered with iron plates .these plates are damaged heavily.it sounds abnormally due to traffic over these lids and creats noise heavily
      location rp road dead end where it mits ayre road .at the corner there are 3 water valves
      corner of samarth kripa footpath ahead of ramnagar post office

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 23, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        KDMC — Regarding Property Tax

         sarveshw92 on Nov 21, 2020
        We are residents of Kashish Galaxy, 90 feet road, Dombivli East. We have bought our flats in 2016 in which we have got possession...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Saggitarius on Nov 20, 2020
        Stray dogs sit in the building premises and don't allow anyone to go to their own house peacefully and the terrace. This is especially in relation to Radheya apartment ( B wing) in Karnik road area, opposite to Nutan Vidyalaya. They also cause serious problems to general public. People and children have been bit by them. Postman and any other person who enters the building doesn't dare to go upstairs. Please take the required action.

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 20, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Jayashree P Wakalkar on Nov 18, 2020
          There are many stray dogs (more than 8 nos) in the proximity of Karnik Road, Kalyan West near to Nutan Vidyalaya which causes fear for school children, residents and other people. The stray dogs bark in group which is very fearsome and makes it difficult to cope in case of less crowd. Please make arrangements to get rid of those stray dogs for the benefit of all.

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 18, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             12Digitalhub on Nov 18, 2020
            Hello commissioner sir,

            I have complianed you previously as well, but there are no actions taken against omprakash Bhutale and his family. They are wasting the water continuously the whole day on daily basis, which is creating a heal like situation in the area by which people are facing problems of disease.
            And on special note they don't pay any kind of fees to kdmc, i.e., water bill or gharpatti bill.
            Please take punitive action against them with all the charges, during this pandemic time they are creating a dirty situation in the whole area, i.e., dhube building and Pragati Colony area.

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 18, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Sandip Galankar on Nov 16, 2020
              Increased in nuisance by stray dogs in the vicinity of kdmc commissioner bungalow specially adjacent apartments such as Adarsh apartment and Royal residency Park. It has potential risk of rabies by dog bite in humans. Request you to Kindly do the needful by removing all these stray dogs.

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 16, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Amit P Mestry on Nov 15, 2020
                From last one week kdmc garbage van not pick garbage from Dwarkamai complex society Ajade gaon dombivli east after segregate wet & dry waste in dustbin bags

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 15, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Common.Man.82 on Nov 15, 2020
                  Drainage water is accumulated in Prakash society every day.

                  Due to this all near by houses are infested with lot of mosquito.

                  These mosquito can cause us dengue and maleria.

                  Please take immediate action against this society to avoid outbreak of dengue and maleria.

                  Full address- Prakash society, near Nakul Patil Bungalow, Shastri Nagar, Dombivli West, 421202

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 15, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     shubham torne on Nov 12, 2020
                    There are many dogs in aur locality that barks in night continuously and in tha barking voilence we cannot sleep..dogs barks and fights with eachother all night

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 12, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Oswald Anthony Cornelio on Nov 3, 2020
                      Hi sir or madam in khumbarkhan pada near holy cross school meet housing corporation society and Ganesh building the galaxy building New all water toilet is out side illegal building her so please take action kdmc our request ...

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 03, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Ghashubh2094 on Nov 3, 2020
                        Hi Kdmc,

                        This is SHUBHAM GHARDE from GANESH COLONY, SHIVAJI NAGAR, WALDHUNI, KALYAN (E). We have been reporting since long time about too many street dogs bitting humans who are walking and again as it is a slum area you see people walking very often, kids plays and have bit couple of kids as well. A humble request to get them remove from our society and if this is not taken care within a week we will make sure, we come to your office and strike there. It has been more than a year we have been reporting the same. This is the last chance go make things right as we are finding it difficult to walk on the streets.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 03, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Kavita Pawade on Nov 3, 2020
                          Stray dog at Mandarmala Dombivili west having pain and jamming with different noise. We can not attend and nor identifying.please do necessary action as earliest.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 03, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Ashwin Sundar on Nov 2, 2020
                            Hello I paid my property tax on 02/11/2020 for Rs11455 at 15:13. The property number is E[protected] flat no 803. The amount is debited from my bank account but no payment receipt. Please assist.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Nov 02, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               PRAGATI EPTE on Nov 2, 2020
                              In bhopar gaon kamani road the street dogs increases they bark and bite the people .one dog bite my husband in 4 days. Please do needful action..

                              Complaint Status


                              [Nov 02, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                 VaidehiR on Oct 28, 2020
                                Roads in Milap Nagar MIDC Dombivli east are in bad condition.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Oct 28, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  KDMC — Very Critical building in kalyan west.

                                   Kssam on Oct 28, 2020
                                  Complaint about Naaz Building, near memon masjid, valipeer road, kalyan west.
                                  This building is 50+ years old in the...
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                   Mukul Tawde on Oct 28, 2020
                                  Please look in to this. Last 3 days water supply is very less. Jail laxmi bldg. No.3 thakurwadi, dombivali west. Comes under H ward.
                                  Kindly help us.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Oct 28, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Updated by Mukul Tawde Oct 29, 2020
                                  Please update.
                                  Please update.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                     [email protected] on Oct 27, 2020
                                    As pe Environment Protection Act 1986 and Plastic Rules 2016 the plastic below 50 micron is not allowed and attact the fine of rs 5000 for using the plastic below 50 micron .vibha dairy is using the plastic below 50 micron for milk packaging and selling the milk in such plastic bags are violation of plastic rules pls take action immediately

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Oct 27, 2020] KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT

                                      Featured Complaints

                                      ADVERTISEMENT