KDMC Customer Care
Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
290
COMPLAINTS

KDMC Customer Care

Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation

Address
Shankarrao Chowk
Kalyan
Thane District
Maharashtra
India - 421301
Landmarks:Near Dena Bank

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
555
down
194

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
150
down
70

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
290
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

KDMC related photos (34)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

KDMC — frustrated from street dogs at our resident.

 Anand Rajkarne on May 16, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
I am resident of madhav sankalp, khadak pada, kalyan-west. I would like to bring it to your notice that their are 8 to 10 dogs are roaming in our society premises (Inside of society) & they are increases day by day. This dogs keep on barking all the day & night also, that to non stop and which have created lot of disturbances, children are not able to study and play, old age people are unable to sleep and we all residents are unable to stay in here due to dog threats. Some times they are barking and angry on people also which is very dangerous for us.

Request...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — street dog menace

 Minu Thakur on May 15, 2019
Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that a street dog (White colour) in an around sundara complex has bitten people. Three cases of dog bite have been reported so far. One of the cases happened with a person known to me. While carrying heavy load he suffered the dog bite.
I request you to please catch this stray dog as early as possible to prevent victims in more number. Hope for your kind cooperation....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — hawker road

 Vicky sejpal on May 10, 2019
This to in form you about road side hawkers illegally occupying land along side the rambag lane 4 prabhu chhaya chawl opp khirki vada madhurima sweet the person carrying out his fast food business (Nursery) evning 6pm to 11pm without and i legal license or permission it seems

Request you take necessary steps against this offences at the earliest

Regards
V. J. Sejpal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — to complain and bring attention to the problem of stray dogs on the main road and in the society.

 Ajay Ghorpade on May 6, 2019
Respected sir,

I am a resident of the apratim chs rh 155 midc phase 2 near mamata hospital dom (E); people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. The news of the newly born baby attack by the dog is not fade yet. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — street dogs near our building

 Jitendra Chavan on May 5, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

Am resident of madhav sansar building no a/4, kashi-vishwanath, near vasant valley, kalyan west.

There are 2 street dogs near my building, which are barking on childrens & scoiety peoples.

Do the needful to capture them & get out of the scoiety.

Earlier 2 written complents are done in kdmc, still no action taken by kdmc

Thanks
Jitendra chavan.
Mob:-[protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — garbage vehicle

 pravin ks on Apr 29, 2019
All garbage vehicles of kalyan are parked in front of amrut heaven, khadakpada police station. These vehicles are parked full of garbage many times.
Many times they transfer garbage from small vehicle to large vehicle. They wash vehicle with water. It creates smell and unhygienic environment. You can not walk near these vehicles. It is not single vehicle. All vehicles are parked and did mess of this area. Totally disturb the peace of this area by creating noise of engines. They keep running engines for long time.
This is residential area and school nearby.
I did many times complaints...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — noise pollution related complaints

 KTo on Apr 25, 2019
At temple located opposite to jondhale eng college dombivali east pin 421203 and just behind regency estate regular aarti and bhajans are conducted at this temple using loudspeakers. The noise is very loud and disturbing. Area being a quite are sound echoes and it becomes very disturbing. We have to close our doors and windows. Loudspeakers are used everyday in evening from 7 to 7:30pm and on every thursday 7 to 10:30pm. Regular functions are conducted here and for whole day loudspeakers are used.

Plz stop the usage of loudspeakers....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

KDMC — defective water supply

 Nikhil1599 on Apr 20, 2019
From the past 2-3 days... Water is little smelly and different in taste... It tastes little salty... But although it doesn't look muddy... So the water is clear and smelly... I have asked some of my friends from khadakpada about it and they too are complaining the same... I am residing in thangewadi area, near commissioner bungalow and some residents are also complaining the same.. Please look out and find a solution to this.. Exams are going on and no one wants to fall ill!...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — new construction of building

 mangeshg25 on Apr 14, 2019
There is new building construction is going at 90 ft new thakurli road, back side of ganeraj heights and om residency.
Builder is not taking care against materila falling down from 10 th and above floors. This debris is falling down in another building compound and can be fatal. Please ask builder to barricade area. And ensure that falling objects not fall kn near by compound. Children's are playing ther and can be fatal.

Please take necessary action.

Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — water leakage

 Monisha Apte on Apr 13, 2019
I am a resident of raheja complex
There is constant leakage from water pipeline that runs over the gutter at patripul.it must have been many days since leakage and lot of water has been wasted. Me being a responsible citizen it is my duty to make u aware of this.kindly repair it as soon as possible as precious water is not wasted
Kindly do the needful...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — stray dog in gurudutt colony

 Reenamahendra on Apr 15, 2019
We are facing a problem with a stray dog in the colony. It scares kids n elderly people.
Last incident was on 11th April 2019, when a kid fell on the floor as the dog was chasing it and he was badly hurt.
We would request the authority to get rid of the dog at the earliest by this week. As we are nearing vacations more kids would be injured or scared away by the dog

Gurudutt colony. Near Dutta Mandir
Near Pune link road vijay Nagar kalyan east...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — 3 dogs collected for vaccination but not yet returned back

 Rakshanda Shaikh on Apr 6, 2019
Respected sir/madam,
I am rakshanda from bhanu sagar kalyan west. The reason to write this letter is dog catchers have taken 3 dogs from our society to give vaccination but it has been 5 days they have not dropped them back.
Requesting you to kindly do the needful and send them back to the address. Sukun apt., bhanu sagar near sri devi hospital, kalyan west.
Please do the needful

Rakshanda shaikh....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — complaint regarding street dogs in wadeghar kalyan west

 stsachinkumar on Apr 2, 2019
I am resident of neelkanth shrushti, wadeghar kalyan west.
Population of street dogs are increasing day by day and we are facing lot of difficulties as they bark and tend to bite.

It has become difficult to walk on the street during night time, there are almost 50-100 dogs on the street during night time.

It will highly appreciated if you take any action on it....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — road not built

 nickman on Mar 25, 2019
It is 250m road near nandivali talav which is not built and is currently in a very bad condition. Kindly look into the matter to have a road built as it also has a school along the way and it would get difficult for people during the rainy season to travel through this route. 

Recently a RTO is constructed in this area but on one is looking to improve the road condition for this road. People living near by are facing problems due to this.

Location: Near Dwarka school, Nandivali talav, Kalyan East...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

KDMC — illegal passing building plan

 [email protected] on Mar 25, 2019
My plot 1444b 1445b 1446b my own property in kalyan west ansari chowk kdmc alloted. Plan no kdmc /nrv/bp2018-19/05 26/4/18 given permission has been not as per dp plan margins. Violation of the conditions of commencement certificate. Communicated time to time with kdmc already. Commissioner visited also the site. My easement like air light etc affected seriously due to the close construction to our old building of the 50yrs. No distance maintained between two buildings. As per national building codes hight of the building is not justified. No fire noc no parking alloted not any relaxation etc....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — water shortage at midc dombivli

 Hari2003 on Mar 14, 2019
We are facing accute water shortage in our midc sudama nagar residential area of dombivli.. On thursday by 7pm the water stops till saturday morning and later on the water supply is too low to fill the tank.. By sunday evening the water supply increases which means in a week 3 days we don’t have supply..in few societies of our nearby area is not facing the problem..
There is no update to us why this shortage and by when it will b resolved..
Please look into the matter and resolve this issue at earliest.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — garbage dumped at building gate

 Ruchi Anil Madhu Singh on Mar 12, 2019
Hello,

I am a resident of navsurya building, kopar road, dombivli west (Opposite to chidambar mandir).

We have garbage & all kinds of waste dumped right on to our entry gate. People from around the slums & the litter pickers, come and dump all the waste right here. At times, they burn up some waste during nights which is really harmful. There are 2 dustbins at the gate that belong to our building but no proper use is made.

This all results in foul smell all the time & may lead to diseases.

Kindly look into the matter. It has been a year...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — stray dogs living in society

 Mukesh Manna on Mar 9, 2019
Hi kdmc,

I am resident of anand milan chs society, anand nagar, dombivli west.

I request you to catch the stary dogs living in our society as they aggressively bark on passerby and also bit one lady.
A dog delivered puppies in the society.
There are kids who usually play in the compound is now scared.

Please take quick action.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

KDMC — less water supply not sufficient, since 20 days.

 Narmdeshwar Dubey on Mar 5, 2019
I live in new awantika society, mhatre nagar, dombivali east. Since 20 days we are getting very less water, almost half in quantity. I live on 4th floor. I hardly get water to manage the complete house hold. Unable to wash cloths for 3, 4 days. Unable to take bath properly. What is the use of paying water charge to kdmc. Please look in to matter. And solve our problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

KDMC — drainage leakage in old dombivli road west

 N Gala on Feb 28, 2019
There is drainage leakage between old dombivli road and devichowk. Dirty water is flowing on the road and the road is continues wet. No one is taking action to resolve the issue. It's continues leakage and creating a disturbance for local commute. As the day will progress, traffic will increase. Need immediate attention. Please fix same as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Santosh Electricals Uppal Hyderabad
I'm complaining about fan which I purchased on 6 may 19 n it stopped by 10 may 19
(2 minutes ago)
Cox & Kings India
denying the cost the booking done much in advance.
(2 minutes ago)
Reliance Fresh
cloth bag / price added
(4 minutes ago)
Shine.com
shine is not providing the jobs on the move services which I opted and paid before 20 days
(9 minutes ago)
Quikr
seller cheated and took 22000

Featured Complaints