Kidzee School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 379

File a complaint to Kidzee School

Having problems with Kidzee School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kidzee School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kidzee School reviews & complaints page 11

Anamika Kar
May 8, 2019

Address: 700104

Due to rabindra jayanti today school timing was from 10 am to 12:30 pm. As usual i sent my child but after 30 mins there was power cut and there is no generator which is miserable after taking so much of admission fees from each student. When i went to take my child she was severely sweating and crying and she is feeling very sick now. I want an immediate solution to this either the child caregiver needs to be informed in such cases to take away the child or a generator is a must.
Date of incident:[protected]
Client no: [protected]
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vijaykz
    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Apr 30, 2019

Address: Kidzee hinjawadi shell petrol, 411057

I have cancelled the admission of my 4 year son for junior kg and paid rs 10000 for same but kidzee of hinjawadi phase 1 (Opposite she'll petrol pump) pune told me that it is not refundable. I do not understand why they can not refund the amount. The admission is in june and it is just april month and still why they can't refund the money. It looks like they are cheating the parents hard earn money. Request you to please help me with this.
    Son name :vihan zodawane, school :kidzee hinjawadi opposite shell petrol.

dheeroo7
      Apr 24, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302026

I got enrolled my kid in kidzee (Vatika city, ajmer expressway jaipur) in jr. Kg after completing his session when he was about to go in sr. Kg. The principal told that your child is only one in his next class therefore we are unable to appoint the teacher kindly withdraw his admission and go for other school near to you. This is totally funny and disappointing scenario. There is no visibility of carrying school image and this is a serious flaw. I hope this should not happen to any kid. Cause by the time they learn to sit in a school and familiarize with staff kids enjoy to go to school, but due to this whole practice will be initiated again.
      I must say all branches are not same but some franchisee owner love to have brand however they are unable to maintain the dignity of that.

Vishwakant Kumar
        Apr 11, 2019

I am from itanagar (Arunachal pradesh) and i admitted my child from nursary to jr kg in session 2019-20. My child did nursery from the same kidzee (Smart kidzee, chandan nagar branch, itanagar) session for 2018-19. The school management asked to give rs.15000 for child kit (Complete admission fee for the session with assessment fee and whole material.) and monthly tution fees rs.1200/- monthly.
        I just want to know that is this amount is fair? During session 2018-19 school management told me for next session you will not charged admission fees you have to pay only child kit fees. This time also they charged me re admission fees. I have enquired from other kidzee branch and came to know other branches is not charging re admission fees they are charging only kit and exams fees.

Is there any control on your franchises regarding fee structure by kidzee group? If no then why it is

Vishwakant kumar
        Itanagar, arunachal pradesh

Akp11
          Mar 23, 2019

Address: Kidzee, Raghuvanahalli, Off Kanakpura Road.

I have taken admission for my son in Kidzee, Raghuvanahalli at the start of this year.
          I have told them that i am planning to move and would need a transfer in some months. They have a policy of taking Van fee for 6 months at the beginning and for next six months in the middle.
          When i spoke to them in the beginning, they told me that the tuition fee will be transferred to the new branch and the Van fee will be refunded to me. I have made this point very clearly in the beginning and they agreed as well. Unfortunately i didn't record the conversation.
          I took a transfer at the month of January 2019 and then 4 months Van fees were extra. When i went to get the refund, they refused to give it. After an argument they agreed to pay for 3 months. But they didn't do that. When i called the assistant told coordinator is out of station and will transfer the amount in the month once she is back. Then after a few weeks when i called, she told they refuse to refund. The worst part is they are lying that they never had a conversation about the refund and they never agreed to that. She also threatened me.

And to mention the assistant who agree to me in the beginning is a teacher there. So these are the kind of people teaching and running an educational institution, they what can we expect our kids to become?

I am a single mother who wants to give my son a good education and i must say i am really disappointed that Kidzee had taken advantage of that.
          I would appreciate if you could take this complaint seriously and do the needful.

Thanks in Advance...

Mz1
            from Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
            Mar 15, 2019

Hello, kidzee school in peer muschalla, punjab is amidst residential area. Loud speakers are often played by the school is creating nuisance as many kids are appearing for their board exams. They are unable to concentrate on their studies. Many complaints have been made in this regard to the school authorities but no action has been taken so far. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

raghav184121
              Mar 7, 2019

kidzee school fee structure for nursery

Address: Jammu, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180010

I am from jammu, (J&k) and i am going to admit my child to nursary session for 2019-20 at kidzee branch channi himmat and kunjwani. The school management asked to give 20000 rupees for child kit (Complete annual fee for the session with assessment fee and whole material.) and monthly tution fees rs.2400/- monthly (Channi himmat branch) and another branch in jammu kunjwani asked for 15000/- rupees for child...
              12 other people found this review helpful
              12 found this helpful
              Sushant K Panda
              Feb 28, 2019

Address: Kelambakkam (opposite HP Pentrol bunk) near the signal at OMR-Vandalur road junction, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

This is a serious complaint about the kidzee branch in kelambakkam, chennai. My daughter was admitted in the school in dec 2018. She had joined mid-term so i was asked to give monthly fees and also confirm the next year admission by paying the deposit for dress/books in advance. I had done that as advised by the school. Now below are my concerns:
              (A) my daughter was not give any book, leave aside dress and bag which i am not worried about
              (B) she is not participating in any worksheet exercise since she doesn't have a book.
              For everything, the class teacher and school management says she joined mid-term. I wonder what my daughter does during the entire school session??? Why is kidzee taking mid-term admission if they are not giving book/worksheet and teaching anything to kids??? This is not a day-care!!
              Also my daughter was practicing for the annual dance but now 2 days before teacher says they cannot accommodate her. They are also asking for rs 1, 500 for the dress.
              Kindly consider these complaints and please look into this matter urgently. These things can cause a very bad name for the school. Thanks in advance.
              Best regards,
              Sushant panda
              I am from jammu, my son is in Kidzee, Roop Nagar, jammu, School asking 15000/- for LKG, 5 month back I admitted my son in your school @15000/-
              Now again 15000/- way

kidzee school - not treating all kids equal - Comment #3367829 - Image #0
              Since 2014, Mrs Aparna J Asnotikar & her husband Mr. Gajanan S Gaonkar have been running Kidzee play group on my property. Inspire of several notice they have not paid rent from several months which has piled upto 2 lakhs. Have requested Kidzee Mumbai branch to take necessary action on this.
              Children of 3 to 5 years are kept for only 3 hours, in which the children are furious or if they talk, they raise their hands. I think it's not right, often if that happens, why would I send the school?
              I want to know why the teachers are doing so... I need a proper action /answer about this as soon as possible...

ajaymishra1510
                Feb 17, 2019

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Hi i am ajay mishra from bhopal. I have complete admission process of my baby arnika mishra in jun 2018 in kidzee situated at adharsila in bhopal. School code is wrc3176 run by mrs. Nupur. She has not provided login id password of any kidzee app so due to doubt i ask here to provide enrollment receipt of mu child in kidzee and it comes to my knowledge that she has not complete enrollment process and collect full frees from my side as per structure. She told me that we teach your child so what is the issue if i did not enrolled you child. I felt cheated because a paid for brand not for a ordinary school
                The way of speech by the teacher and very dirty manner was spoken only for van fees, If not accumulated, the exam will not be allowed.

asvastrad
                  Feb 13, 2019

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580008

In continuation of my personal discussion with the school administration about the incident of cruelty and child abuse by the concerned teacher wherein my daughter was subjected to physical abuse by way of slapping on the face of our beloved daughter resulting in severe and painful slap marks on right cheek. Please arrange to provide cc tv footage of the incident leading to the child abuse to take further action in this regard.
                  Feb 13, 2019
                  Updated by asvastrad
                  KIDZEE Play and Pre- school,
                  SAmpigenagar Dharwad

tabish habib
                    Feb 8, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

It is really ridiculous the way to people are treating kids. This is not the first instance where my kid got hurt in the school. I'm puzzled whether i'm sending my kid to so called a reputed play school or any govt school. You people are just crazy in making money rather than caring our kids. Im been forced to keep ahyaan away from school. I want a written apology letter from the kidzee authority for the incedence. Also i want the vidoe footage to see the caring attitude of the faculty. Disgusting!!!
                    Feb 8, 2019
                    No response till now from the school... I'm thinking to take legal action against the school authority. This type of money making institution need to be closed

tabish habib
                      Feb 8, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

It is really ridiculous the way kidzee, patliputra, patna are treating the kids. This is not the first instance where my kid got hurt in the school. Back to back thrice in a fortnight. I'm puzzled whether i'm sending my kid to so called a reputed play school or any govt school. You people are just crazy in making money rather than caring our kids. Im been forced to keep ahyaan away from yoir school. I want a written apology letter from the kidzee authority for the incedence. Also i want the vidoe footage to see the how the teachers are treating our kids. Disgusting!!!.

khetrimanoj
                        Jan 31, 2019

for refund of fees

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

I went to kidzee mira road for admission of my daughter in preschool in the month of may 2018.
                        At the time of admission i deposited rs 500 for admission form and 4 post dated cheque of rs.5280.00.
                        I told the institute that i will not continue in your school as i have admitted my daughter in another school in june 2018 via call.
                        But the institute process my one cheque of rs.5280 on 31.07.2018 without any...
                        manisha dabhi
                        Jan 29, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401303

I doesn't pay bus fees, it was skip in my mind, due to unpaid fees, in office the teacher order bus mad that "don't take child in bus". That is totally unfair. First of all they should inform to paying fees n after information, if parents have agree so u don't take child in bus. But parents are ready to pay fees so u not have rights to doesn't take child in bus. Parents doing all compromise, but school cant ready to do any compromise. Even school taking fees of may month.in short due to fees reason don't take any decisions what does hurt parents by school

Dibyendus
                          Jan 11, 2019

My son study at kidzee kalitala. My complain is regarding principal mrinalini ranjan of kidzee kalitala. Her behavior is too much rude. She even some time used bad word on us.
                          We just don't tell any thing as our asset go there. She always stay with angry face. Always talk in a rude way. She has mental problem. Many teacher has left that center in 1 year because of her. She even used slang word. I would request zee group please look into that center and take necessary action. Please stop running this kind of center. It will create bad image for kidzee organization. I have admitted my child to take feedback of kidzee group.

Hemaarijit
                            Jan 10, 2019

fee structure problem

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Kidzee belilious road, kadamtala, their email id is [protected]@kidzee.com. From me they have taken 28000 admission fees for nursery for the session january 2019 to march 2019 and from april 2019 to march 2020 for the junior kg. And monthly fees for 1500 per month. And from other toddlers parents they have taken 22000 admission fees for the same session monthly fees of 1500 per month. Which one is correct and what should i do....
                            Rc9839
                            Dec 26, 2018

Address: 211001

Hllo sir/mam,
                            My child were studying on kidzee, civils lines, near drm office, allahabad.in the school the undergraduate teacher were teaching, the teacher were no such a qualification they doing there graduation from private colleges not on regular basis. So how can you select him for teaching now kidzee were playing with your kids future, so i humble request to you don’t select the ungraduate or unqualified teacher.in your allahabad school miss riya pandey (A second year student of kanpur university) teaches with no such qualifications to your kids i request you to fired riya pandey immediately from kidzee because she not deserve this job. If you should not taken action i will definitely complain to higher body plse do things in favour of kids future

Maesh
                              from Yaval, Maharashtra
                              Dec 25, 2018

Address: 395009

Anonymous by kidzee teacher:

I was a nursery teacher in charge of the three-year-olds, and my eldest child was also attending the nursery at kidzee.
                              There was a good teacher who was asthmatic at my kidzee center. We became good friends and when i needed to travel, she would stay at my house to take care of my kids.

After some time, she started to fall ill often. I and many other teachers suspected she had tb. She had all the symptoms and she had been travelling a lot to her hometown prior to that and her hometown had a high incidence of tb.

She told me that she was going to see the doctor for a full medical checkup. She was very secretive after that, refusing to reveal her illness. A few days later, my kidzee center head informed me that this teacher was going to be on three months' sick leave.
                              I questioned if it was tb. All my kidzee center head said was that it was private and confidential. Every day at work, i kept pressing for the truth but the principal kept insisting it was private and confidential.

When i told her about the children who were exposed, all she said was they had no symptoms. She even bragged that one of the parents, who was a doctor, said that it was not serious and that we shouldn't cause a panic.
                              This was not the only 'cover up'. Three of my students were down with hand, foot and mouth disease (Hfmd), but the cases were also not reported.

I found out about the hfmd cases when the parents of one of the children asked me what type of school this was and why no proper precautions were taken to clean the school and inform the other parents.
                              I eventually resigned because i was not happy with the situation and neither did i feel safe, putting my children at risk.

On my last day of work, i went to the clinic as my baby was ill. Imagine my surprise when the doctor looked at me and chastised me for not coming in sooner for a medical checkup! She told me that a teacher at the nursery had had tb and as such everyone there had been exposed to it. She also informed me that the nursery had an obligation to inform all parents and staff.

Both my children had to go for x-rays and the mantoux test, where a tiny amount of the tb virus is injected under the skin. I had to go for an x-ray. My elder daughter and i tested negative but my baby was positive. The next few months were bad. She had more blood tests and she suffered so much. Her case was then transferred to the general hospital and the paediatric specialist for infectious diseases ordered another blood test. This meant more tests and more needles being stuck into her.
                              She seems to be in the clear now, but the hospital keeps calling us back for checkups as part of the procedure for tb-exposed patients.
                              I think it is the responsibility of the nursery to inform the parents if there is any tb, hfmd or infectious disease within the school community. Parents would actually be happy if they were informed.
                              Keeping a secret like this is just not fair to the students and parents. Kids below two and babies can actually die from tb because there's no right way of knowing fast enough if they have it.”

Dec 16, 2018

Address: 136027

Hi there, want to notify the kidzee management about the winter uniform scandel. First they told us the uniform is included in the admission fees and in the education kit..
                                Now they are saying to buy the uniform from outside so called shops from which they also get the commission...
                                I am from the district. Kaithal from haryana.. I think this is the same going on with other states and district's..

So plz find the solution...

Yogita Choudhari
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 10, 2018

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra

My son is in junior kg. His school name is shree kidzee, jijgau nagar, kalam, state maharashtra. I am so sad about they had done with us. They taking extra charges for dance and children are also not happy with dance teacher. They done forcefullness with us because most of parents says we want options in dance or music and let them choose. But principal mam hasitating attitude and says to pay extra charges. So please help us and stop such harassment.
                                  My son is around 3 years 3 months want to take admission in kidzee school in Nursery
                                  Is that possiable. My Enquiry number is 101. Kindly confirm us.

From.
                                  Mithun mukherjee
                                  Howrah, west Bengal
                                  Contact number. [protected]
                                  Please help me out an support me to pass on this website to as many parents as you can so we can stop these monsters.

I have share stories of abuse on my kids as well as stories of other parents. please read and pass on as many times as you can..

www. ihatekidzee.tk

forcefully involvement in dance class with extra charges. - Comment #3308011 - Image #0