Kidzee School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 379

File a complaint to Kidzee School

Having problems with Kidzee School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kidzee School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kidzee School reviews & complaints page 16

Veinu
May 3, 2017

Kidzee.. As the owners say a brand is worst in giving franchises. Kidzee grp should work over it as the owners are letting down their name...
The management has no sense to talk with the parents.. They insult the parents.. On any complaints they simply say -"this is the way we do it, i[censored] hav any problem that's ok with us"...
Soon they will b telling the parents to change their child school.
It is my humble requestto the zee group to verify a persons character before putting their prestigious names in someone's hand... The kidzee school owners r not at all doing justice with the brand...
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir/Mam,
Stitching of skirt is so poor.
It camd out within a month.
See attached image.

The management - Comment #2730269 - Image #0

SunitaPan
    Apr 26, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I got my daughter admission to avail after school care at newly opened center of Kidzee, Kidzee Happy Days, on 03-Mar. Daughter is 6 ½ year old and is studying Class 2. At the time of admission, the following were committed to me:
    • After school care available at monthly fees of Rs 6000/-. There was also a Rs 1000 registration fees and Rs 10, 000 admission fees. Since she was one of the very first 2 students and the very first in Daycare, it was agreed that she will refund the entire Admission fees (Rs 10, 000) in my case.
    • Lunch and evening snacks included within the monthly meals would be healthy.
    • Pick and Drop available. I had opened for only Pick-up from school and hence, would be charged half of monthly transport rate. We had agreed to start availing this from 01-Apr
    • CCTV coverage for Daycare
    • Play activities including Story-telling, puppet show, personality development etc. would be taking place in after school care.

However, I would like to now state the actuals that were the ground reality after being associated with the Kidzee school for over 1 ½ months now.
    1. Infrastructure: The institute lacks in basic infrastructure support with elementary requirements like regular electricity supply being ad-hoc. Reading this, I am sure, we have been infrastructure setup at our homes
    a. No Current post 4:00 pm on 17-Mar. So, my daughter and another 1.5 year old baby was without fan and light for complete 2 hours. During this period, no attempt was made to remediate the situation. Electrician wasn’t called or Diesel was not refilled. The Principal mam initially tried to hide the situation saying they had switched off the lights at 6. On contesting, she changed her stance almost immediately.
    b. No usage of AC for kids. While there are several ACs fixed through the daycare, they are misleading as only few of them are in working condition. The ones at School are switched on in working hours. However, only one in day care works where the little child sleeps. They were yet to be serviced as on 18-Apr. Apparently, the guard tried servicing them but it didn’t help. No electrician was called-in for the same. So, my daughter has been in Kidzee without A/C while the temperatures in Gurgaon soar upwards of 42 degree Celsius! Also, I understand that Principal has advised her Teachers to not use A/C on daycare as it consumes lot of electricity.
    2. Food: The meals being provided in daycare are not completely suitable for children in terms of nutrition and hygiene. Food gets prepared at Principal’s home for entire day and then comes to daycare where it is kept in fridge for hours. It is then heated for serving to kids. The chapattis brought out from fridge and then heated are very hard and so are the curries. Many of the nutrition components in terms of proteins (like dal) and salad are not served! Evening snacks on most days are reduced to Milk and Banana or Chocos. Many of other items cooked at home and brought to daycare taste (like dalia) taste awful that I wouldn’t eat, let alone a child
    3. Transport: My daughter had been availing school transport for travel back from school. After confirming with Principal several times, I submitted application for withdrawal of transport starting 01-Apr and got it duly approved by the Principal Mam at school. On 01-Apr 6:47 AM, Principal messaged me that the Driver’s Mom has passed away and he will not be available for 2 days. I agreed since it seemed a genuine unpredictable scenario. On 18-Apr, she proposed to provide a driver who would have only a 20 mins window to come pickup my daughter and then drop her to daycare. There would not be any other child/ didi in the cab during the travels. I ask, would you send your child with an unknown driver without presence of any female attendant?
    4. CCTV Coverage: I am yet to be provided access to the CCTV cameras. I have been enquiring Principaland Teachers almost daily on the same and am told it would be done by today/ tomorrow that never happened for over 1.5 months.
    5. Security: The day is one of the most insecure places I would see. The Front gate is closed with a latch that can be easily opened from outside. There have been instances when I have been able to go to Daycare on 1st floor without crossing anyone at Daycare. The guard would be nowhere to be seen and the attendants would be busy sitting in a room on 1st floor.

There are many other issues that could be listed but I have mentioned only the important ones. I had taken into the given Daycare only on the basis of Kidzee as a Brand! I now realize that the Kidzee Happy Days is a complete eye wash and an eyewash. The owner is a complete fraud and is now resorting to all means to fool parents to fall into the trap of Kidzee Brand. I have some close friends whose kids are enrolled in the school and I have inputs into the fraudulent practices being followed there. Since, it is not in my direct ambit, I am not putting them here but can share on request.

PRIYANKA Gupta Saha
      Apr 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I am very sorry to find that Kidzee does not HV any inspections.The teachers, principal, franchisee owner all r untrained n extremely rude to the two year old babies.How do u grant permission to such schools?just for monetary gains?Kids do not matter to u all, only opening chains are important. They continuously shout on kids rather than being polite.if we counter, they deny their fault n insult the parents.What is this, only making the child a target for humiliation, scolding, mentally harassing the babies, is this the Montessori method of teaching? I want immediate reply in terms of action.Please don't eat money and sit blindfolded. Thanks

indranii
        from Anand, Gujarat
        Apr 4, 2017

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388325

I have worked a school name kidzee at Anand Gujarat.After working 45 days they dont want to give salary to me from february and march.i took 15 days leave in february.they said me after cutting 15days salary they will give my payment.but in march when salary time came they didnt given me 15 days salary also.i told them to pay me only 15 days salary only for that month.1stly they told me you will get your salary after completing this march month.after that clerk told me you have worked only 8 days.after working 15 days.the school dont have any rules.they dont have any responsiblity.they dont know how to behave with a teacher.when i want to resign they said to me ok you will get 1month 15 days salary.i agree.but last day of my school they told me they dont give any money to me after working for 45 days.the school only for taking money from students parents and teachers.they dont have any rules and system. i have right to ask for my working days salary.they dont gave any appointment letter, no salary details, nothing at all.no documents from school.is this a school?please give me my working days salary.
        On admissions form there is a line saying school will not be responsible for any mishaps or accident occurred during school n feild trip. When taking care of a 3years old kid how the school charging premium price can be so irresponsible n callous. I intended to admit my son at kidzee Ramrajatalar...But on raising the issue they refuse admission.

sexyyyyy
          from Dhoraji, Gujarat
          Mar 22, 2017

Not recognise with local education board

Address: 370655

My daughter P LASYA studied in kidzee alwal branch in hyderabad, I am a central government employe applied for children education allowance.They refused to reimburse my money due to school is not recognised with state government education board.Clarify me why ur schools are not authorised with state government education board and how ur schools are running without any government permission otherwise just kidzee Schools are making fools to...
          33 other people found this review helpful
          33 found this helpful
          piyush644
          from Jind, Haryana
          Mar 10, 2017

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643231

Hi I'm Piyush. My two year old son was going to Kidzee pre school at Wellington near Ooty. four days back on arrrival, my son's head was swollen. also his hand was cut and nose bleeding. I immediately complained to principal who very casually remarked that it was very normal thing. after that i' ve stopped sending my son to school. KIDZEE has taken very heavy amount to take care of our children, whats the use if you can't take care of our children. My contact no is [protected]. And i'll recommend all to nos send their child to KIDZEE.

riteshbisht
            Feb 24, 2017

Address: 600042

Dear kidzee,
            As per our conversation today regarding kidzee dhandeeswaram (Src-2581), velachery, chennai. I would like to mention that i have a 4 years long association with kidzee wherein my daughter started her schooling with playgroup at kidzee udhampur, j&k in year 2014.
            After which due to exigencies involved in my service we shifted to chennai and my daughter started her schooling with kidzee dhandeeswaram (Src-2581) at senior kg level from aug 2016.
            As initially explained by school staff (Ms. Bhuvna) we made initial payment of inr 16, 030 which included-child kit fees and the exaggerated fees for the month of august, 2016.
            Bhuvna also explained to us, as we are making a kidzee to kidzee transfer wherein we have already paid partial fees at the previous school (Kidzee, udhampur) for the month of july, 2016. Hence from september, 2016 onwards we have to pay only the term-ii fees as per school fee structure of inr 17, 250 which we paid without any faulter in the first week of september.
            In between the month of january, 2017 school asked for inr 2000 for annual day function which is scheduled for 2nd of april, 2017 which i deposited on 21st of january, 2017 in cash.
            Everything was going fine till the time my wife developed some medical issue & was advised bedrest wherein i planned to shift them to ghaziabad, u. P.
            Accordingly, i spoke to the kidzee branch in ghaziabad and made school owner safia speak to the coordinator out there about the same and the required documentation (Tc, transfer of fees, etc). To which both the schools agreed.
            On 2nd of feburary, 2017 when i went to pick my daughter from school in the afternoon, school owner safia called me inside the school to discuss tc formalities. To my surprise, she told me that i have to pay her inr 6000 more for the tc of my daughter but then after explaining all the facts to her she requested for my bank account details for online transfer of 1.5 months fees+annual day deposit of inr 2000. Safia also agreed that it was the fault of the receptionist (Ms. Bhuvna) wherein she faulted in explaining the fee structure to us.
            However, on 4th of february, 2017 school staff ms. Bhuvna, called me to the school to discuss the same wherein she told me that the school owners have told either she should explain me and convince me in going by their logic or otherwise bhuvna will have to pay from her salary the defaulted amount to me. I explained clearly that i will not be paying additional amount as i have already paid full fees from august, 2016 till march, 2017 as demanded by the school when my child joined the school. On this bhuvna admitted her mistake but still wanted me to not to ask for any refund.
            When i mentioned that this is wrong and i will file a police complaint against this, then bhuvna stated “that the refund of inr 6312 (1 ½ months fees 4312 and annual day fees 2000) will be given back to me in cash in next 2 days”.
            On 9th of february, 2017 i went to collect my daughter’s photographs (Around 1 pm) for the term from bhuvna, she then asked me to come to school between 2-3 pm to check tc documents.
            I went around 2:30 pm where bhuvna handed me set of documents, and to my surprise when i went through documents i noticed that school has given a letter stating that they will refund inr 275 and shockingly the 2000 inr given for the annual day was included in the fees by them.
            When i questioned this amount, then bhuvna stated clearly to speak to the owner and provided me with the number of mr. Sadiq.
            I called sadiq and on taking call he just started blaming stating i and my wife have fooled the receptionist in going by our theory and charging less fees which itself is hilarious and difficult to digest.
            I collected all the documents and went to the velachery police station to file complaint against the school. Then police called bhuvna and safia to the station, on questioning by the police rep both the ladies started lieing in front of the police rep and blamed that it is my mistake that i am unable to understand that i still have to pay more.
            When i clearly mentioned that i am ready to take this to higher authorities of the kidzee fraternity also, to my surprise safia clearly stated that “i can go to the ceo (Sukhvinder) of the kidzdee or anybody else i will not give the money.” as inspector was not there in the station the meeting of both the parties is scheduled depending on the availability of the same. On coming out of station, safia threatened me stating that her husband ‘sadiq’ is not there otherwise he would have been really upset and consequence would not be good for me. I cannot believe that she is in education sector running a school, threatening parents, etc.
            I have few questions which i want you to introspect and come to logical reasoning on the same:
            ø if my child would have continued in this school till the end of semester this issue would have never arised and whatever fees i have paid would have sufficed for the semester?
            ø how can i and my wife fool school staff members (Who are very well equipped in calculating and collecting monthly fees) in taking less fees from us?
            ø are schools/people running schools under kidzee name accountable to anybody? As safia (Owner) clearly stated that i can go to ceo of kidzee but nothing will happen.
            ø i would also like to seek clarification on by kidzee to threaten the parents on asking for refund?
            ø but out here the question is of principles and making sure that these things should not happen with anybody and nobody should be facing such situations which puts a question mark in today education systems.

The same thing i bought to the notice of kidzee headoffice at mumbai. They arranged a call from there regional team, who are i am in touch with for last 3 weeks. They are just trying to play with the emotions here and always have a story to give but till now nothing has come from there side. And everytime i call them, they ask for 1-2 days more to resolve the issue.

I hope i will not be disappointed for my association & would not be made to suffer for my trust on kidzee and you will take the required action.

Ritesh bisht

Avinash Das
              from Abhayapuri, Assam
              Feb 12, 2017

Address: Kokrajhar, Assam, 783370

My daughter was injured on her nose & face by her classmates during tiffin but not a single staff/attender came to stop.
              Moreover when we gone to talk about this incidence staff member just making different stories. Not admitting their fault.
              I want management to take action, if Kokrajhar branch is facing shortage of staff kindlY provide on urgent basis.

Bua harshi
                Jan 28, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

Hello Sir/ Madam I am sunita from ladwa kurukshetra haryana. My nephew studied in kidzee school ladwa branch but teacher had too much problems with my nephew. She always scolded to him. It was a big reason we left the school in mid session but principal and his class teacher does not apologized for their mistakes. Please take action against teacher and refund our fees. Name of student Harshul popli s/o Mr. Sanjeev popli [protected]
                Jan 28, 2017
                Updated by Bua harshi
                Please take action. We want only justice. Thanking you

Rajnishchoudhary
                  from Jangaon, Telangana
                  Jan 26, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Dear Madam,
                  As per our morning communication, again I am raising my issues regarding the unethical and Hitership behavior done by kidzee School Nehru Nagar Branch Ghaziabad.
                  1. Yesterday on the date 24 Jan 2017 I received a call from van driver he said that Madam Shivani told us that we will not come to pick up your child, then I asked to driver why ?He said Shivani madam told me.
                  After that I called up school but nobody responded then I asked to Mr.Deepak Jain, why van will not come to pick my child.Mr Jain replied me after some time that we didn’t received the fee from sep to till date, But I m not sure.I answered that is not true you have a lot of misunderstanding, then Mr.jain replied I will let u know what is the issue. Its clearly seen that no body knows anything.
                  2.On the date of[protected] I wrote 3(three) notes:
                  A:-Regarding the information about any school activity, leave or any updatation via SMS or telephonically.
                  RESULT :- No action and responsibility till now.
                  B:-I wrote that I have paid all dues for child’s kit but till now I didn’t received school shoes .
                  RESULT:- I received shoes after 1 week and those shoes are not as per my child’s size.
                  C---- I asked to school management as well as teacher kindly send us child’s performance sheet or any suggestion, development areas, and overall assessment of the child.
                  RESULT:-School management and Teacher replied to me that you should attend PTM .But That is not true, once I will not have any information how can I join.
                  3.I regulary asked about the transportation facility like:-
                  A- A.C. is not working properly and all children faces problem.
                  B-Technically that Van is not in good condition.
                  C—Van owner didn’t have fitness certificate by RTO.
                  D-There is no POLICE verification of owner or driver.
                  E-VV IMP that the van is CNG but there is no equipment to control FIRE.
                  IMP NOTES:-
                  1. Please answer me if school want to communicate to me, is the van driver convey the messages to me.
                  2.Why any activity should not be convey to me .
                  3. Why school gave wrong size of shoes.
                  4. Why van is not in good working conditions, why A.C.is not working, Why Fitness Certificate there, ARE ALL OF YOU WAITING FOR ANY PHYSICALLY DEMAGE.
                  5. Why there is no POLICE Verification of owner or driver ARE ALL OF YOU WAITING FOR ANY CRIMINAL ACTIVITY done by them.
                  6.Why there is no any equipment for control fire ARE ALL OF YOU WAITING FOR ANY MAJOUR ACCIDENT
                  There are lot of issues which cannot be write in whole page but I want to tell you that all of you making fool to us and playing with the life of so many families and children’s future moreover all of you are doing violation of IPC in under so many Sections.
                  So I will request to you that please don’t do this, take all these matters very very seriously and I hope you will give me the satisfactory solution otherwise we will definitely pursue the matter to the Honable Court.
                  Rajneesh Choudhary
                  Child name Khyati Choudhary SR. K.G.

Reply all

Sujith kodaikanal
                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Jan 23, 2017

Address: 624101

I had my son admitted in nursery class of kidzee school of Kodaikanal branch, tamil nadu in June 2016. The school had not treated my child well as well as the teachers were inexperienced to handle kids and train them to school. He was hurt psychologically and even cried in sleep. Finally we took him out of the school after 10 days. We had paid the first term fee of Rs. 10500, which we had requested to refund. The school authorities had told that they would be paying RS. 6500, which we hadn't received so far. We had been frequently visiting the school for refund of fees during these past six months but to no avail. Their response would be very lethargic and we were not allowed to meet the school's correspondent until today. The teachers would tell that correspondent is on leave whenever we turn up and had denied to give the contact number saying that she doesn't have a phone. If this is the state of the school authorities, then what is the responsibility they have on their students. We request the higher authorities to look up into the matter and resolve at the earliest.

my123
                      Jan 20, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Incharge of Kidzee school, Kharadi does not allow parents to talk to class teachers . Recently they have planned to have an annual event and my child would be performing in that event. So my wife went to drapery shop (suggested shop by kidzee). they did not have proper dress for my child as per his performance. So my wife called up my child's class teacher just to know about the exact dress. So his teacher felt very troublesome receiving my wife's call, she literally irritated and she complained this to Incharge of Kidzee kharadi.
                      And then Incharge of Kidzee kharadi talked very rudely with my wife.

Is that way teacher should talk to parents? What was my wife's mistake?
                      Kidzee School Kharadi is worst place.

aditisharma83
                        Jan 17, 2017

Address: 174303

Dear management,

This complaint is in regard to kidzee school una, hp - my daughter is studying in play group and this complaint is about not providing weather favorable atmosphere to kids in the class rooms. Kidzee has a system of child seating on rubber mats in the class rooms, as it is very cold these days, i called administration to provide heaters/wall-blowers to kids for their class rooms but they denied due to safety reasons, afterwards i advised them to do wall to wall carpeting or at least carpeting on the floor so that kids don't get cold from bottom, as they are seating on floor with just a rubber mat in between. Principal said, it is not possible, we have had 3 sessions earlier and 150 students are studying, so no one is complaining, moreover, it is not snowing outside, "we can not provide any such thing", if you are not satisfied with our services, you can "take your child out from the school". Also, she said, if you compare fee structure with cities like chandigarh, we are giving in surplus and can not afford to give much. I was awestruck with the behavior of principal as i wasn't saying to arrange facilities for my kid only but for all kids. If this is the behavior of a responsible principal then i wonder what more worse could happen. If a parent is concerned for his/her child's health in terms of hygiene, favorable class room conditions, then how is it wrong? Even schools in delhi are closed for sometime during these days.
                        This is not the first case with their management, there are many, which i ignored earlier but now would like to mention:
                        1. When i went for initial admission for my child, i was told that i can stay with her for 1 week so that she can be comfortable with school authorities, but, i wasn't allowed to enter class rooms, i waited in office area for 2 days so that if she has some problem i should be available for her, as it was altogether a new environment for my daughter. Even on her first day my daughter went upstairs and no one knew that, when i asked class teacher, she said, baby is in washroom but when washrooms were checked she wasn't there too, so i rushed upstairs taking her name and she was standing upstairs and was about to cry as if she is lost.
                        2. At the time of admission i was told that her school uniform, 1 for summers and 1 for winters, and school shoes will be given by school, so we don't have to buy anything now. But, when winters arrive, management said, we only give summers uniform and not winters, so we purchased winters uniform and school shoes too (Which arrived after 2.5 months of paying the amount of rs. 430/-). As a parents we did not complain for above 2 points because we understand school's responsibilities and rules towards kids which is ok and we can compromise on this.
                        3. My daughter fell ill-she suffered from uti (Urinary tract infection) in october and i could not figure out reason for that, but during her ptm, when i saw that she is using toilet and is holding toilet seat with her hands, and after peeing attendant did not ask her to wash hands properly, to which i asked my daughter to wash hands with soap. I made this written complaint in school register and as per school authorities they took action.

But, as per my today's discussion with principal now i doubt on their hygiene factor too.

I want you to take action against school authorities about irresponsible behavior of principal and management when it comes to health of the children.

Durgaprasadsamanta
                          Jan 5, 2017

Address: 500072

During my first visit to the school for admission enquiry, The officials said there is no hidden charges except the admission fees and tution fees. But later point of time, the school officials are asking money for each and every occassion and functions organized by the school.

The kit which I received after the admission was incomplete as well. They charged rs500 for the shoes. I do believe, the kit should contain all those a kid need. Which should include the dress and text books.

Also after that, If the school officials are arranging photo session, they are asking money of rs200 for the print out of the photo.

Some event was organized at the school, for that also they asked for money.

Recently, the school is conductiong its annual function which I do believe should be sponsered by the school, But for that they are asking for Rs1000.

Not sure If all the things are paid, then why not they are giving the receipt for the same.

Also, the school does not follow the rules and guidlines strictly. Everything is like 'Chlata hai, Chalega' type.

Winter is going to be over. There was no winter precautions for the kids. Not even informed the parents about how to dress the kids etc..

The school has image of KIDZEE, but runs like an ordinary school. Not sure if these things are monitored by the head office or not.

Till time, there was no parents meeting happenned for the progress and discussion about how the kid is behaving and learning in the school.

sandeep srivasatava
                            from Jaswantnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                            Nov 8, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear Kidzee,
                            i am totally shocked when i received ur new winter dress it is shapeless and worst material amount 1200 value is actual 200 its lookalike footpath materiel why r u not available in open market aap ki aur aap ken franchise ka profit band ho jayega.
                            my child is not ready go to school in this dress kindly suggest me.
                            why not privide me dress reciepet

Madhuri Sabnis
                              Oct 26, 2016

Address: 410206

Kidzee new panvel has been not been paying salary regularly to the staff - maushis and teachers. They have to keep asking the principal for salary every month which puts everyone in an embarrassing position. The principal promises to pay salary on the next day and then does not turn up to school.
                              This way the salary is delayed every month by some lame excuse by the principal. The salary is between rs 2000 to rs 5000 and rs 6000 to rs 10000.
                              The salary for feb 2016 was paid on 26th mar 2016, for march 2016 paid on 9th may 2016, for april 2016 paid on 16th june 2016, for june 2016 paid on 25th july 2016, for july 2016 paid on 2nd august 2016, for aug 2016 paid on 19th sep 2016. The salary for sep 2016 and oct 2016 have not yet been paid at all. Despite several requests the principal keeps postponing the payment. On top of this there is no petty cash in the school. For any expenses, the staff have to spend their personal money and wait for re-imbursement for days. Many a times the principal does not re-imburse the teachers for the expenses incurred for the school activities like birthday celebration of a child which involves purchasing cake, candles, charts etc, activities and festival celebrations are conducted in the school for which balloons, flower pots, materials etc have to be funded bu the staff and they have to wait for re-imbursement and keep asking the principal.
                              Head office has to do the needful so that staff get their salary on time i. E. By 5th of every month and provide for petty cash in the school so that staff need not put personal cash for school expenses.

ajay1958
                                from Peravurani, Tamil Nadu
                                Oct 21, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781012

HDFC Bank — Poor relationship manager Submit a Complaint
                                I have recently had a very poor experience with HDFC bank - relationship manager Chandan Deka from the HDFC FANCY BAZAR branch.

I have multiple preferred accounts with hdfc bank and the RM in question as very active and made frequent visits to my home and office for his queries and fulfilling certain targets . He had requested me to open TWO OD ACCOUNTS by depositing LIC + GOLD as security for RS 500000 . where upon by taking great care and personally taking my wife to get the formalities done before 30th sept NO 1 OD was opened against gold very promptly, thereafter the 2nd OD the papers and security was duly deposited with him and told me that your 2nd od account would open after 4/5 days period. TODAY its been a month and there no news about the OD .

Post that I have tried contacting HIM around multiple times by call /sms/whatsapp and no success. Either the phone has been continuosly busy or she hasnt received the call. he receives the call sometimes and says that 'I am busy will call later ' which never happens . My point is that the bank has created this post for the convenience of the preferred customer not create a mental harrassment, in case there is some technical problem at least i should be informed and basic courtesy says at least receive the call or respond accordingly . VERY SHAMEFUL AND DISGUSTING ACT . AJAY KUMAR JAIN
                                Oct 24, 2016
                                Oct 21, 2016
                                Updated by ajay1958
                                I REQUEST THAT BY ERROR I HAVE WRITTEN KIDZEE SCHOOL, ACTUALLY THE COMPLAIN IS TOWARDS HDFC BANK 'S RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
                                Request you to mail us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com from registered email ID along with your customer ID., issue details, staff details and registered contact number. Kindly mention reference Id TTU22101603 in the subject line for us to assist you further.

-Bejoy
                                HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Bua harshi
                                  Oct 19, 2016

My son harshul popli was studying in nursery grade kidzee school ladwa kurukshetra haryana. Last week i had to change school of my son in mid session due to kidzee staff rud behaviour. They don'tgive a good service in ladwa. His class teacher name vimmi. When i complaint to principal mam she made too much excuses and didnt give us favour. And treat with parents very rud. Please refund me my fees and other dues. Thanking you sunita popli ladwa kurukshetra [protected]

pathakrahul
                                    Oct 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have complaint regarding teachers of kidzee centre Mahavir Enclave New Delhi.
                                    Madam SAnjana
                                    Madam Bhawna
                                    My daughter - Pankhudi Pathak studying in class Nursery,
                                    School - kidzee, Centre - Mahavir Enclave
                                    New Delhi - 110045.
                                    I have repeated followup for the books and dairy to the above teachers tha my daughter is not carrying her dairy and books from dated 29/9/16 and I asked to the teachers plz chk it in ur side. But till date they asked I will chk and...
                                    I think the books are lost and the teachers are spinning the matter.
                                    Kindly look in to this matter and arrange the books also.
                                    Please revert as soon as possible.

Rahul pathak

nidhiimodi
                                      from Gopalganj, Bihar
                                      Oct 14, 2016

Address: 274001

i am from deoria and would like to complain against school authority at deoria frenchise, the principle always chnage the timing of school, even not give live to her teachers on time and always taking extra time of staff after complete session of day and put a fine charge of 500 almost all the time by giving very minor statement like you are not using english in the class and all that.
                                      but i am the teacher of nursery kg always give my best
                                      please give me the best solution or help to eliminate this issue

Oct 14, 2016
                                      Updated by nidhiimodi
                                      sorry the site which i have given is wrong the right site is [protected]@yahoo.com