Kidzee School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 379

File a complaint to Kidzee School

Having problems with Kidzee School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kidzee School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kidzee School reviews & complaints page 17

Karthik Thiags
Sep 7, 2016

Rude behaviour

Address: 560048

My kid is at her pre school in kidzee narayanapura branch (Bangalore).

Good teaching but one of the worst centre owner one can ever dream off. Rude, foul language, insanity, unethical and poor human being.

I would like to raise this issue on beena arvind who is the owner of the branch. Just for asking the payment clarification she started to speak inappropriate and was very rude.

Never expected...
sanjeevraj2k1
Sep 5, 2016

I have enquired about admission and tuition fees for admission to pre-school in the current session from Oct, 2016 onwards from KIdzee, Tollygunj Branch (Kidzee 53). I was told Rs.[protected] as admission charges and then tuition fees of around 1100 per month. Also I was told that I have to pay full year fee even though was half yearly admission. I understand for half yearly admission, tuition fees should be for only remaining months/six months and admission charges proportionally reduced.

On enquiring the same from other branches the rates were different. I strongly feel that there should be standard rate. School should not ask for arbitrary rates which vary considerably from individual to individual and school to school.

I request you to look into the matter and do the needful for getting me proper response from the school.
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi concer,
My kid pursuing in kidzee janak puri (miss. Meeta sharma). Whenever I do call or messages to the meeta she do not respond or if respond she talk very rudely.

Even she said to remove my kid admission from the school.

shankar kr yadav
    Aug 24, 2016

My son Sushant kumar study at centre kirats kids sahyogi marg lane exhibition rd patna Bihar Today he went school by van at8:30 Unfortunately his water bottle left in van and he come back at home at1 pm and he is thisty for almost 4hour he reach at home totally wet with sweat and got faint fall on floor in between no any teacher and attendent ask from him why he should not bring his water bottle if this type of carryingprovide from your reputed school than why we send so please take for future.one thing more thing one maruti van 15 to17 kids accomodate without fan so they were totally wet with sweat please proper accommodation with fan or Ac Thanks and Regards shankar contact no [protected]

Dipankar Bhattacharya
      from Monoharpur, West Bengal
      Aug 23, 2016

Address: 841101

सोनपुर kidzee में मन माना नियम चलाया जा रहा है। teachers के अधिकारों का गला घोंटा जा रहा है। एक साल से भी ऊपर हो गया अभी तक किसी भी teacher को appointment letter नहीं दिया गया है। पटना से कोई ऑफिसर आते है बोलते हैं कि बच्चे गलती करे तो उनको ना teacher डाट सकती है और ना मार सकती हैं। तो बच्चे अगर गलती करेंगे तो क्या teacher के paymant से paise काटने का नियम है क्या? और भी ऐसी कई बातें होती है। इसकी जाँच का मैं आपसे माँग करता हूँ। यहाँ पर आने से मैं खुद सामने रहकर सब बातों पर रोशनी डालूँगा।
      इसकी जाँच करवाके उचित कार्रवाई करे। इसके लिए मैं आपका सदा आभारी रहूँगा।

आपका विश्वाशी
      Dipankar bhattacharya
      ईमेल: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mob: [protected]/ [protected]
      Dear Kidzee Management
      I have taken admission of my daughter TARINISETH at KIDZEE Jatkhedi branchin Aug, 16.Tilldate nokit or CD is given, the quality o[censored]niform is very poor .
      There is also doubt on fee structure .
      Please respond.The teachers also are not coopereating.

Sumit Seth
      Add.Dhaka road motihari, Bihar kidzee school.no child care, no study moment, no playing field, no educational qualification teachers, totally names school use and mony loss for all parents and all child k bhavis k satha khelwar ho rha hi yaha is school k name PE..Is liye mai apne son ka school choda raha hu...Chandan kumar

aarna rajput
        Aug 8, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

My daudhter aarna rajput studied in kidzee vishwa bharti preschool ballahgarh, faridabad, haryana. Now her transfer from this center to kidzee moradabad but her uniform is not available upto now. We already deposited the courier amount in the previous centere. A lot of time we call for taking information regarding this but center head doesn't respond for it. We face a lot of difficulty due to this, please take necessary action.
        Hi Kidzee,

This is to inform about Kidzee School in MS playa-Sainagar.The facilities is very bad, no proper ventilation, just a room of 4 is the entire facility.there is no play area etc.Since there is no proper ventilation kids tend to get fever, cold etc frequently. Any school should maintain minimum infrastructure failing which they should not run that centre. We were told during the admission that they would soon move to a new facility, which hasnt happened till now.

This is seriously a matter of concern, since we pay a good amount of admission expecting kids get atleast th ebasic facility of play area, good infrastructure.But this place is not child safe..I want the higher authority to visit the place and have a check and then come to a conclusion.This comes to you as a humble request, I expect you take action immediately.If there is no change been made soon, may be will have to move ahead with the necessary education authorities.

Expecting an action!!!

JCMalavika
          Aug 1, 2016

Address: 577005

My child is in playgroup and they organised a field trip last week on Friday to a temple around 4 kms from school.when I went to pick my child a little early I noticed that all 61 children of school and 5 facilitators were flocked in a single tempo traveller bus which could at the max accommodate 30 children. It's not right on their part to overcrowd the children as it's not safe. It's possible that children may sustain minor or major injuries as safety precautions are not taken and chances of transmission of respiratory and skin infections are high.i wonder how 5 facilitators can take care of 61 children. When I spoke to the person in charge of kidzee, she just dismissed the matter saying that it's only 4 km trip, not acknowledging the fact that it was a wrong decision to send all children at a time and of course with least conscience regarding the safety aspects of children.i suggest at least they can take children in batches so that child enjoys comfort and safety.

Parminder Tomar
            Jul 9, 2016

Transfer letter

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

This is to inform you / complain against you kidzee center located at ho no 1129 opp., parivahan apartment, mig houses, sector 3, vasundhara, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh 201012. my son agam tomar is student of nursery class at this center last month we relocate to gaur city, noida so we request for transfer letter to the principal mrs. sweeta she refuse to give transfer letter on the basis that now days’ vacation are...
            vetha_sri
            Jul 8, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

My ward is studying jr. kg in kidszee, branch name - madambakkam, chennai, tamil nadu. i just ask about commuting facility for my ward to subashini - school coordinator. she is totally unfit to work this school because his way of talking and attitude is very worst and don't know how to speak to parents. i request to take necessary action to behavioural action.
            Srinivasan

stutigarg
              from Dausa, Rajasthan
              Jul 1, 2016

Request refund fee

Today 01-7-16 i have deposited my daughter play group[ a franchisee of zee interactive learning system ltd.] fees which is 14, 500 [original invoice no 01790102 ] july to september but we are not interested to admit there. Because she is unable to attend the school. I also go kidzee today at 1:15 pm to meet franchisee ms. Jaiswal at lukerganj, alld for refund my 14, 500. She said that there fees will not refundable. Kindly provide...
              cbi12
              from Darbhanga, Bihar
              Jun 2, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

My son Arya raj was the student of Kidzee maligaon Guwahati state assm of nursury they have charges rs 5000 for Ki which I got and Rs 8000 as an annual fees but we have transferred from Guwahati to Mumbai I visited to maligaon centre and told about this they assured me that I will refund Rs4000 to you but after sometimes again they told that no I will not refund to you it will goes to our centre where you will take admission again I came to Mumbai and went to nearby Kidzee of my residence at manpada thane west . The director of the centre talked to Kidzee maligaon about fees but they refused to pay it is a very matter of surprised that thease type of Kidzee centre are destroying the name and fame of Kidzee

Now i don't want to take admission I, Kidzee I want to refund my Rs 4000 as they have told me and they have deducted 4000 for two months classes as annual fees for six month

Do needful at your end otherwise we will take support of court
              Very bad service as i felt

Suba123
                from Palghat, Kerala
                May 9, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

The system is good and the environment is encouraging for the tinytots to grow happily. I would also say that children thought cared in the right hands the teacher child ratio could be better.

Their curriculum is noteworthy and kids spend more time learning with motor skills. I wish more activities to physical can be implemented which kids generally love to do.
                Jun 07, 2016
                Updated by Suba123
                Their curriculum is noteworthy and kids spend more time learning with motor skills. I wish more activities to physical can be implemented which kids generally love to do.

Saturnino Rodrigues
                  Apr 29, 2016

Address: 403708

Kidzee schools are mushrooming in goa in the name of education and child care. This is false, they are a money making racket, a big syndicate to empty out your pockets. They obtain no required permissions, they set up their franchise anywhere not caring about the neighborhood, surrounding, parking places, welfare of the child and congest them in small flats or houses.

As such, a school suddenly appeared in a residential house in the village of seraulim, south goa. The residential house is so small, not even good enough to house 20 children but they have jam packed 80 enrollments. Their fees are above the sky, not to mention, they are ripping the parents and spoiling the children. This is not education. They have advertised to enroll children of 1.5 years of age, can a child of 1.5 years talk? What will they teach to such a child?

The franchise operator is one vanita singh who have no regards for the locality like the house owner that rented out the place for the sake of making money. Checks with the education department in goa revealed that they are running illegal business, documents obtained through rti clearly states that they have no permissions of any sort but they are using an inward reference of goa education board which is fake. Vanita singh can be sued for misleading the public in the name of education.

Beware, save your money and educate your child in a registered school and not in a money making centre like kidzee.

They are now served a stop notice by the local panchayat and the cut off date is 2nd may, 2016, let us see if they will try to force stay, other remedies will follow so they can see reason.
                  I love the system it operates and the logo as well. Fun learning for kids and I see a great encouraging environment.
                  Suba123, can you describe what system do they have and how it operates? There is no fun for kids but for the franchise operators as they have the last laugh and the kid who does not even talk or able to talk at that age can only be an object used by Kidzee to make money.
                  Is Kidzee a legal entity? They are illegal money making rackets, come to Goa and see how they are mushrooming in small shanties choking the children for the sake of money. The centres are set illegally without obtaining any prior permissions violating all norms in the name of education. For them, they do not understand ethics. They set up their illegal centres anywhere, in an area where the so called school should not be there, they just put up as if the world or the place belongs to them by hiring it because it is cheap. They have no infrastructure, no trained personnel's to handle the young kids and no business ethics. They are surely not running a charity but the money they charge the people is as good as draining the pockets of the parents in the name of education. Kidzee centres, most are illegal and is a money minting racket by a few greedy individuals.

Who can expect the child as old as 1.5 years of age to be admitted to a school? And the parents who does that seems to have suddenly been blessed with an unwanted child so dump at Kidzee?
                  Kidzee is a brilliant organization and excellently operated by Mrs Vanita Singh. Please dont get your personal frustration out in such a platform as i am one of the plenty of people who are extremely satisfied with kidzee.
                  Saturnino Rodrigues's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 28, 2018
                  @Karan Singh2000, you woke up from your slumber after two long years or were you in hibernation? Do you know where is the same so called school now? What is the status today? Is it registered with the ED by now? If you know Vanita Singh that means you know how it operates and where.
                  @Karan Singh2000, you woke up from your slumber after two long years or were you in hibernation?
                  Karan singh2000's reply, Aug 28, 2018
                  Kidzee is extremely efficient
                  That's not the point. The point is that the kidzee chain in Goa is extremely successful and there's a reason for it. You clearly have a person issue with Mrs vanita. But the fact still remains that the chain of schools are top notch and extremely satisfactory
                  Great school
                  Saturnino Rodrigues's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 30, 2018
                  Ha..ha...ha jokes again!
                  Saturnino Rodrigues's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 30, 2018
                  https://www.consumercomplaints.in/kidzee-school-b102014
                  It's funny that this lady is sitting at home and criticising a very well known *legal* entity called kidzee, while the aforementioned vanita singh has actually worked hard and grown her brand in Goa. Your accusations are baseless and seem to come from a place of personal issues with the owner or the franchise. My own child has been enrolled in the recently opened panjim branch and I've seen a difference myself, this is the age which is the formative years of a child, and if you neglect children at this age then it has long term implications
                  My daughter studies in Kidzee 4487 Adira's school in sr kg
                  Pune Dhairy Benkar vasti branch here the center head's of the school miss ambika Nirbheek using junior kg book sets for sr kg student full year
                  When we ask her for sr kg books set she told us bot are same it doesn't matter nd also she have took 3000 rs for Kidzee set and all stationary items from us not included in fees
                  Is this right? what she have done with students
                  9 Comments

Sakshi Koki
                    Apr 12, 2016

This is in regards to the fee for my ward studying in kidzee( sec- 27 noida branch) school.

He is studying in the school since past 2 years now and this year admission charges were 21000 which included 14000 for the kit and uniform charges.
                    The school head forced me to pay 14000 for books and uniform combinedly when i dont need the uniform .

excess cost of winter jacket

school demanding 800 (eight hundred) for the winter jacket. is it right cost? and is it necessary to take from school or we are free to take it from ffanywhere?

thacker bhai
                      from Anjar, Gujarat
                      Mar 26, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Behavior was so rude and irresponsible
                      Highly unprofessional approached by
                      Unnecessary demand of money
                      Pressurise to buy unnecessary item/ product if we say no they behave like our child is freely educate them and the done very big ahesaaan ...
                      Very very worst and fake result oriented school
                      I admit my child due to the big name and the brand but education is zero ...
                      Dear Sir/Madan,

My self Appala Raju Kona from Keonjhar, odisha. My son Kona Bobby Abhishek is completed nursery during financial year[protected].We are already paid all the tuition fee, function fee and monthly fee. Principal of kidzee, keonjhar, odisha is not providing those above mentioned certificates.

Jay Solanki
                        Mar 20, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

We have enroll our Child a year back with Kidzee, Sunpharma, Road Vadodara, thinking the Brand Kidzee, During entire year, We tolerated unprofessional behavior from The Center Head, Faculty and staff.

Initially we were told once the students strength will increase the Facaulty and support staff

Below are some of the unprofessional practice:
                        1) Cleanliness - The wash room our children's use are very un-hygienic, when complained to the Faculty they ignored, When put to Center head she assured she will take some steps - But still this continued
                        2) Even the support staff who take care of our kids and take care of kids where very un-hygienic and unprofessional - Like un cut nails, Dirty clothes and with same un-hygienic hands and dirty clothes they play / hold with our kids
                        3) Child Labour - The support staff which they hired are from very poor family and are very small in age both
                        4) As per the brochure they gave us during enrollment of my Child they mention about all schedule like daily meal and quality of meal and pre decided menu. However the child are been served very basic food like bread Jam prepared by the girls with Un-hygienic hand and clothes, No pre menu is shared with parents Even our child unable to demonstrate the breakfast they had in school
                        5) Un qualified staff - Teacher cannot speak complete sentence in English, rude behavior with Parents and Children, when escalated / feedback shared with centerhead she always try to cover the issues, but no improvement or memo

All this do not work with Kidzee Brand, If you visit other center of Kidzee and compare your will rate this 0 out of 10, Before enrolling your kids please to check above things.

vivek singh Bhati
                          Feb 8, 2016

Fee structure for nursery

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, XXXXXX

I am from jaipur, Rajsthan and I am going to admit my child to Nursary session for 2016-17 at kidzee branch. The school management asked to give 10000 rs for child kit ( complete annual fee for the session will be 25, 000 with assessment fee and whole material.) another branch in jaipur asked for 30, 000 annual fee.
                          i just want to know that is this amount is fair? and i also want to know that why the fee amount...
                          28 other people found this review helpful
                          28 found this helpful
                          king_77
                          Feb 5, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

Kidzee Tribarna, kolkata(south) is asking for money unnecessary. For Play group kids they are asking for money for worship of swaraswati puja. We the gurdians do not want to give such money apart from school fees.
                          Name of Mentor- Madhumita basu
                          ph number of Kidzee Tribarna +91-[protected]
                          sincerely --
                          A group of Gurdians

Shipra Kookna
                            Feb 5, 2016

Hello I recently got shifted from Hyderabad and my son was admitted there itself .He completed two quarters there n we were satisfied with school .But here in Paschim Vihar delhi it was completely different. The school campus is just comprises of three bedrooms it looks too shabby without any proper light n air circulation.lkg n upper kg classes are being conducted in one room by single teacher.there is no personal attention given to child as one teacher is looking for two classes. The campus is dirty n maids are not even maintain proper hygiene.all the furniture at school is full of dust.there is no proper place for child activities .the so called other activities are being conducted on a small area in front of entrance which is always full of noise n pollution of delhi.This is meant for small kids n hygiene should b d most important area they should focus.I m very disappointed to see such a dismal performance of such brand name in this posh area.plz look into it.
                            [protected]@yahoo. in

sprathi
                              Jan 20, 2016

Just to understand the clauses of KIDZEE. We appraoched KIDZEE in October 2014. From KIDZEE Sales Team has promised that i can sign the aggreement without finalizing the location. if we were not able to find location in 3 months KIDZEE will Refund Money.

I gone with their words and paid full amount in one sitting. In 2014 rules were very rude with distance and sqt limits we dindt found property.

In this case i need to know what were the clauses of KIDZEE and what are next steps to get my money back. Kindly help us.

Jigisha(sonu) chandarana yadav
                                Jan 20, 2016

Hello, I am one of the parent went for an admission for my son. I have experience a very rude behaviour. They show so much attitude in there communication. They don't know how to speak with parents. Both the principle shamahaldar and khushboo a co- ordinator of nerul branch are very rude. When I said my son is little lazy in writing what u do? They said it's better understanding keep your son at home. Who are they to say?