Kissht Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2025
Complaints 758

File a complaint to Kissht

Having problems with Kissht?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kissht customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kissht reviews & complaints page 7

VIVEK G S
Jan 3, 2023

Address: 10th Floor , Tower 4, Equinox Park, LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070.

It's showing your disbursement is on hold for 48 hours but it's more than 48 hours still it's showing like that only. No money is credited but they emi time has started.
Kissht customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sam#1234
    Jan 2, 2023
    Jan 3, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2023

Address: Peninsula Centre, 202, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400012

On kissht app I am showing the Disbursement is on hold and the payment will be transferred within 48 hrs . 24 hrs is already over but still no response received . Repayment structure has been given but still haven't received a single penny in my registered account . Is it a joke that is going on ??? Please take an immediate action or else I will have to go for a legal steps as I am going repayment structure is given .
    Apr 1, 2025
    Jan 03, 2023
    Kissht Customer Care's response
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to view your contact details in our system.

Kindly, help us with your registered contact details at [protected]@kissht.com so we can check and get back to you with the best possible resolution.

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
    Team Kissht!

VIVEK G S
      Jan 2, 2023

I have applied loan on kissht. It's shown the amount has been on hold for 48 hours. Even after 48 hours i haven't received money. But in the app it's showing amount is disbursed.

Shekhar2342
        Dec 30, 2022
        Dec 31, 2022
        This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2022

I have checked my cibil score recently, & found out there are loan running from different private firms, including si creva (Kissht).

Si creva account no - SB09

These loan account is fake & is hurting my credit report, i never took any loans from them, i followed up with them on email, but no positive response given, i raise the dispute with cibil but they decline to change.
        I never got any loan credited to my account,

All loan accounts mentioned in my credit report is fake, & i am totally unaware of these loans,
        I dont know how these firms give loan to someone else & then it shows up on others credit report.

All the mobile no., email addresses & address mentioned in loan details are not mine, only my pan card (EUTPB4749E) details are corrects, all other details are someones else, & i am not aware of it.

Kindly arrange to remove my pan details from these loans as i have never taken any loans from these firms.

I tried to launch a complaint to rbi banking ombudsman, but cannot find the nbfc registered name,

Kindly launch a complaint against them asap, this is a total negligence from their end, how they give loan to someone without proper verification of documents???
        Feb 1, 2023
        Dec 31, 2022
        Dear Sir/ Madam,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to view your contact details in our system.

Kindly, help us with your registered contact details at [protected]@kissht.com so we can check and get back to you with the best possible resolution.

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
        Team Kissht!

Subin S V
          Dec 28, 2022
          Dec 29, 2022
          This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

My loan id: LOS[protected]XPCH
          Myself Subin SV I had taken a loan amount of 7000 fron kissht on 19.11.20022. But i just got only 5538 rupees after cutting all charges. Which include a health package of 399 rupees which i didn't want. And a first time activation fee 490 which i had no idea about. They just take alle these without any consent. And the tenure of loan was 24 months as per kissht app. Then i came to know i had to pay7052 as my first installment in 15 days on 4 December 2022. Which was so unacceptable because the loan tenure was 24 months. And then my salary got delayed and i couldn't pay on due date. Then they charged 1139 rupees as penalty till 28 December 2022.and which also very huge and i can't handle. Literally the app just troubled me. They saying 24 months as tenure but actually it was 15 days. I want to repay it so please cancel the penalty and extension charges.
          Subin
          Mar 31, 2025
          Dec 29, 2022
          Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
          Team Kissht!

SivaDare
            Dec 25, 2022
            Dec 27, 2022
            This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2022

I had not repaid my loan.So you levied about 2000rs charges penalty for 5000rs loan..i need to repay..so takeback or cancel penalty charges by give me offer
            My name is Balamurugan Lakshmi
            Phone number : [protected]
            Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
            Team Kissht!

biplab nayak
              Dec 24, 2022
              Dec 26, 2022
              This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2022

Address: kolkata

my name is biplab nayak my register number is -[protected] LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER-LOS[protected]GOVZ
              some loan account are showing are delayed payment pls change it its affect on my cibil
              Please help to update my cibil report i am unable to take offer form other for this reports.

regard's
              Biplab nayak
              Dear Mr. Biplab,

Thank you for writing to us.

We request you to share a copy of your Latest CREDIT REPORT in PDF format along on [protected]@kissht.com with the ECN number & PDF file password (if the file is password protected) as it will help us to check and assist you further.

Awaiting your response.

Have a pleasant day!

Thank you!
              Team Kissht!

Utsav Dalal
                Dec 14, 2022
                Dec 15, 2022
                This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

I am Utsav Dalal from Surat, Gujarat. I checked my credit score report and found some personal loan of around 14, 910/- on my name.
                I didn't apply any personal loan from your company or from your app.
                Loan issue date : 09/10/2022
                Amount : 14, 910/-
                My Contact Number : +91-[protected]

Please check and let me know.
                Mar 26, 2025
                Dec 14, 2022
                Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                Team Kissht!
                Resolved my complaint..
                Thank you very much...

Utsav Dalal
                  Dec 14, 2022

I am Utsav Dalal from Surat, Gujarat. I checked my credit score CIBIL report and found some personal loan of around 14, 910/- on my name.
                  I didn't apply any personal loan from your company or from your app.
                  Loan issue date : 09/10/2022
                  Amount : 14, 910/-
                  My Contact Number : +91-[protected]

Please check and let me know.
                  It's affecting my CIBIL score.
                  Dec 15, 2022
                  Thanks for resolved my issue.

prajyotkanojkar
                    from nagpur, Maharashtra
                    Dec 1, 2022

Amount not received

Amount not received yet...
                    Vikky*4698
                    Nov 25, 2022

My mobile and sim was missing. so i cant login with mobile number. so any possible to login with mail is in kissht app
                    Mar 28, 2025
                    Nov 25, 2022
                    Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                    Team Kissht!

K Venkatesh kbd
                      Nov 24, 2022

I have paid my first emi through app... 2nd emi due to technical issues I have paid cash 3000 now their agent again visiting my house and asking for payment and harassing me
                      Mar 31, 2025
                      Nov 25, 2022
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We do not tolerate such behavior from executives and it is strictly unacceptable for any executive to use inappropriate language while speaking to the customer.

We want to investigate your case and take appropriate action on the same but to investigate further, we need the below details from you.

1) Chat/Call Recording with the executive
                      2) Date And Time of the call (You can share call logs screenshot)
                      3) Name of the executive if you have with you

Also, we regret to inform you that we are unable to view your contact details in our system.

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                      Team Kissht!
                      Nov 25, 2022
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

We do not tolerate such behavior from executives and it is strictly unacceptable for any executive to use inappropriate language while speaking to the customer.

We want to investigate your case and take appropriate action on the same but to investigate further, we need the below details from you.

Also, we regret to inform you that we are unable to view your contact details in our system.

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                      Team Kissht!

Sayantan Bhanjo Chowdhury
                        Oct 31, 2022

Amount Not Credited but Loan says disbursed.

I applied for a loan last Sunday on 23rd Oct 2022 but till now I have not received any credit from Kissht. Repeatedly got in touch with Customer care and left tickets on whatsapp chat but no response received yet. Need help as the amount was needed for some medical emergency. My Registered number would be [protected] and email ID is sayantan.[protected]@gmail.com.
                        Do Help me out asap as its becoming pretty depressing over the same....
                        Kajol P G
                        Oct 22, 2022

Hello! Myself Kajol. I've taken a loan two days ago and it says the disbursement is under process but it hasn't been credited. But the disbursement date is 21st itself. Kindly go through and give me an update since I'm unable to connect with customer care too.
                        Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                        Team Kissht!

Vasanth1410
                          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                          Oct 18, 2022

Collection staff Name: udhayakumar very worst behaviour
                          Dear Sir/ Madam,

We do not tolerate such behavior from the executives and it is strictly not acceptable for any executive to use any kind of inappropriate language while speaking to the customer.

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                          Team Kissht!

balakmk9
                            Oct 11, 2022

My loan amount not credited and on hold

Hi I multiple time paid and renewed the loan but now approved and the amount not credited and on hold.but app showing my emi but amount not credited in my account..kindly do the needful.multiple I try contacting customer support but no response...
                            8 other people found this review helpful
                            8 found this helpful
                            talekardeva
                            from Pimpri, Maharashtra
                            Oct 1, 2022

Fast cash disbursement on hold f9r 48 hrs

Fast cash disbursement is showing on hold money not credited to account but still showing active on app...
                            talekardeva
                            from Pimpri, Maharashtra
                            Oct 1, 2022

Loan number LOS[protected]SY31
                            It is still not yet disbursed showing disbursement on hold
                            Oct 1, 2022
                            Have applied, its showing active in application but showing disbursement on hold by when disbursement will be done
                            Oct 03, 2022
                            Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                            Team Kissht!

Jatin0923
                              Sep 25, 2022

My account is not credited

Previously my disbursement was on hold so i recieved money after a week ... Today i applied but even today it went to hold..u guys are eating cow dunk or what ????such a ### app...0 zero star for all your team. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
                              Passion Movie Makers
                              Sep 21, 2022

Harrassment & abusive & blackmail threatening calls from kissht loan repayment department

Eventhough i told i arrange pay loan but still i am getting harrasement & abusive calls from one person from kissht
                              His number is mob - [protected]

Plz help me from this pressurise harrasment

Santosh Kumar
                              Oct 24, 2022
                              Sep 21, 2022
                              Updated by Passion Movie Makers
                              Harrassment & abusive & blackmail threatening calls from kissht loan repayment department

Eventhough i told i arrange pay loan but still i am getting harrasement & abusive calls from one person from kissht
                              His number is mob - [protected]

Plz help me from this pressurise harrasment

Santosh Kumar
                              Sep 21, 2022
                              Dear Sir/ Madam,

Awaiting your response.

Thank you!
                              Team Kissht!