Kohinoor Televideo — No refund yet 3 months

Address:Kohinoor televison , palm court, malad link road mumbai

No one is listening my complaints.
All are lyers all the head officers are fooling and their assistants are cheap any head of making fool to people.. First c. E. O spoke on conference call tht will refund money within this week then call came instantly of ceo. They told they will reverse the money. Then they told they are not getting the entry they took 15days and on my bill due date they called me because i was calling them constantly. And told when my refund will come ms dolly told record nahi mil rha tha maam.. Apke amount ka then she got back to me when i scolded her. And she told they will only reverse the money in my payment mode dont knw how much time will take i wanted money urgently and they are still making me cry daily and telling humne mail kar dia hai aap jano aur hdfc bank jane kitna time lagega humko nahi malum and she disconnected the call. After that till date there is no response. I forced her dat day to show me the threat mail there was only single mail from kohinoor to hdfc bank for reversal and hdfc ecknowlegd the mail in auto mode of reply thnk you for your email will get back to you.. After that this lady never followed up i mean im begger for my own money.

Yes i am because thies peoples are chuts.in no words im sorry to say this but they are and they are only harrasing me..
I promise you i will suside and write a note on them that because of these harrasment i am taking this step.

My doctor has already told me not to take stress as i am pregnant.
My husband is without salry and this peopel cheapest people are maing me cry each day for my money i am really helpless i want my money back..
Kohinoor Televideo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kohinoor Televideo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Kohinoor Televideo Phone
    +91 22 6116 0400
    Kohinoor Televideo Address
    182, Haji Habib Building, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Dadar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400014
    View all Kohinoor Televideo contact information