Kolors — Slimming

I am Zacharias From Hosur. I took Slumming Pack in the month of Feb 2021. When I gone for cobsultation that Time I had 84 kg. They are Promissed me that with in 2 Month My Weight Got Reduced 16 Kg. That time I was Paid Around Rs 12000/- Kolors Team only Offered me a Loan My Total Packages is Rs 68000/- Remaing Amount is Been loan.
I was keep ongoing the Treatment weekely twice. But My Actual weight is Not at all Reduced. I Took 2 Months treatment my Actual weight is Not at all Reduced. It will Keep on Increacing.
I paid One Month Due also. Unfortunaly Covid 2 wave also came I was Not Able to attern the treatment also but The Loan deportment is Keep on trachalling me to pay the Due Amount.
My question is wheter if I Not Treated or Not Attened the Treatment Why Shoud I Pay. If at all I was Not Got Slimming Result also.
Kindly Do the Needful Plesae.

Zacharias
Kolors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

Kolors
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Kolors Phone
    +91 92 4815 5566
    Kolors Address
    Door No: 46-7-38, Round Park Road, Danavaipeta, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India - 533105
    View all Kolors contact information