[Resolved] KSRTC — Refund the amount of cancelled tickets

 
3 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, Karnataka, India
 Jobin.JK
Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Jobin Kattakkayam, I had booked 2 tickets from PALAKKAD to BENGALURU and also From BENGALURU to KOTTAYAM.

I have had cancelled both the tickets on the KSRTC Website using the Registered email: jobin.[protected]@gmail.com
Here are the details.

1 PALAKKAD to BENGALURU

> Journey date; 13/11/2015
> E-Ticket OB-Ref No: OB17840824
> PNR Number: J53966978
> Trip Code: 2135PGTBNG
> Date of Booking: 11/11/2015
> Date Of Cancellation: 13/11/15

2 BENGALURU to KOTTAYAM

> Journey date; 17/11/2015
> E-Ticket OB-Ref No: OB17841027
> PNR Number: J53967338
> Trip Code: 1916BNGKTM
> Date of Booking: 11/11/2015
> Date Of Cancellation: 13/11/15

Am Also attaching the message that i received regarding the Refund Amount. But i didn't yet received the Amount.

Why is that we are not able to Receive the refund Amount within the 7 days As promised.
This is highly unprofessional from KSRTC . I want my money back. Pls I request.

email:jobin.[protected]@gmail.com

Refund the amount of cancelled tickets
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2015
Sir, Your ticket is cancelled and you will get refund within seven working days. If refund is not received within seven days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) quoting KSRTC PNR no. or OB reference no. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar support.
Verified Support
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2015
Respected Sir/Madam, The amount of Rs 900/- has been already refunded to your bank account on 16-11-15. Please checkup with your banker. For other issues regarding non receipt of refunds kindly call[protected], 22221019 OR[protected] during office hours. REGARDS.. KSRTC ACCOUNTS.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

hi,

same problem i am also facing. i cancelled ticket on nov 3rd 2015 but still money is not refunded. i tried calling customer service they re not even picking the call. very bad.
PNR No -T53469633.

please help me
hi,

same problem i am also facing. i cancelled ticket on nov 3rd 2015 but still money is not refunded. i tried calling customer service they re not even picking the call. very bad.
PNR No -T53469633.

please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    1731
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    305
    phone
    +91 80 4455 4422
    +91 44 2479 4442
    +91 77 6099 0035
    location
    Koyambedu Bus Terminus Platform No 1, 100 Feet Road Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Koyambedu, Chennai, Dharwad, Karnataka, India - 600107
    KSRTC - Refund the amount of cancelled tickets