[Resolved]  Lakme — lack of products in academy

Address:Rohini sector-10, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am writing today to complain of the poor service i received from your company lakme academy rohini. Ms. Aggarwal (Counselor) ignores our requirements

Ms. Nishtha (Couselor) holds all the responseblity but she ignores our complaint of less products in everything we told every single but she doesn't respond and academy owner ms. Bhasker has not available in her room sometime she came for few minutes but not communicate with students. They told me on admission time the course is for 6 months but now it 7th month because of less in product i have my admission receipt also

I am most annoyed that i waste my money in this academy they are saying us that we have not hair color shade card right now if you can arrange then we pay for it but we are not responsible for products are shade-card they received fee from our side they are responsible. Lack of water supply in shampoo station some pipes are leak and not repair since 2 months some products are expired since 1 year but if we talk about they are saying (Or nahi hai itne se hi kro) teacher and couselor are playing like a shuttle cock teacher says talk to couselor and couselor says talk to teacher but teacher are not responsible for products and shade card they are purchasing product from shops but they told me that we are tie up with hindustan unilever and hindustan unilever says we using only schwarzkopf product in lakme academy but today they says that you are using local brand argan spa cream but according to the lakme content schwarzkopf spa should available in academy but its not

I trust on you because lakme is powered by aptech i would welcome the opportunity to discuss matters further students which fill the admissions i don't want they suffers in future please take action on this academy and please come and surprise visiting check all things our students are waiting for you

Oct 28, 2019
Lakme customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 27, 2019
Lakme Customer Care's response
Dear Harshvenom,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

To help us assist you further regarding Lamke Academy, we request you to contact us on[protected] or email at [protected]@aptech.ac.in.

Our advisors will be happy to assist you.

Your Sincerely,

Nishi Nair
Levercare Expert
Hindustan Unilever Limited

Lakme
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Lakme Phone
    1-800-1022221
    1-800-228080
    Lakme Address
    PO Box No 1470, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all Lakme contact information