Complaints 632

File a complaint to Lava Mobiles

Having problems with Lava Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lava Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lava Mobiles

Lava Mobiles Phone Numbers

1860 200 7500
+91 12 0463 7100

Lava Mobiles Website

Lava Mobiles Head Office Address

A-56, Sector 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Lava Mobiles reviews & complaints page 6

Royal House DXB

need to change the new device

I have bought a new lava smartphone r1 16gb 4g on 26\2\2018 at 11:17 pm from lulu center karama - dubai for official use. But the device is not working properly till now from the first day and i went to the lulu center and complaint about this and requested to exchange the phone but they ignored me and not replied properly so kindly do the needful one. You can reach me at +[protected] and [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you...
Mumtaz Sofi

booting issue

Address:380054

Hi i am having lava x81, phone was under warranty and it had a problem of automatic shutdown problem and then i was trying to boot it but the phone was not starting, putting it on charge for hours only the censor was getting lighted and the battery indicator is not shown on screen, i visited the devansh lava care ahmedabad they told that it is the battery issue and the phone is having inbuilt battery so we have to replace it which will take...
Shaji Kurian

poor services

I purchased your products (3 lava mobiles) .2 of them were repaired for so many times but the same issue continues. I bought them because I trusted your company .Now I regret purchasing them.I repaired Grand 2 more than 5times within 1year.I asked for a replacement and the service team told they won't give a replacement, they can just repair it.they replaced so many spare parts but still the same problem occurs. You can check serial no.[protected]....
Address:171006

Dear Care Team,
Would you like to sadly inform to you that
I approach lava service center Manoj Enterprises MANOJ ENTERPRISES
Cabin No.001, 002, 003 ( Basement), Shop No.71, Middle Bazar, Adjacent Jain Dharamshala, Shimla-1 to repair my LAVA Iris Fuel 60 mobile. My mobile was out of guarantee period. Unfortunately since last two weeks, i got irritated with that mobile set as it drains battery too fast even 90%battery...
Basant Sahoo

mic problem with low output voice

Address:91

I am purchaseing a lava a97 on april month, from the first day i am notice that my phone mic voice (Out put voice was too slow and i am give my handset to our nearest service center at rourkela for repairing... Till now i am given my mobile about 4 or 5 times but there was not any improvement in my mobile. Sir please do the needfull as soon as possible. My mobile iemi detail-[protected], model-a-97....
Pksg624
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand

smartphone

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

मुझे अभी मोबाइल लिए हुये 3 महीने ही हुए हैं और मेरा मोबाइल अभी से ही दिक्कत कर रहा है।
इसमें अपने आप कोई भी App Close हो जाता है।
जिससे यह मोबाइल चलाने मे बहुत परेशानी हो रही...
paulsuman
from Siliguri, West Bengal

phone disturb

Address:735224

I am himaadri paul, i bought a lava x41 plus phone before about 7 monts. Since then it was a sensor problem that i did not understand at first. Afterwards i took the phone to lava care. The lava care sensors change them. After that many more problems are seen on my phone such as autometic off the phone. I will go again to lava care but it has been a problem in my phone. You should change me the phone. [protected] this is my imei code....
Pâñkäj Çhäwlä
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

lava x81 / notification not show on the screen

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462030

Mera naam pankaj chawla hai i am live in bhopal me lava ka x81 ka product use kar raha hu mere phone me notification ki problem aarhi hai jiss karan se me bhut preshan hu me lava care gya tha waha apna phone service pe dala tha jo ki 7 din me repair hoke mujhe kl mila 11.01.18 mere phone ki warnty ki last tarik 1.2.2018 hai me is problem ko phle bhi 4 se 5 baar phle bhi iski complaint ki hai but mujhe koi reponse sahi wala nahi mil raha hai...
Shubham Shankar Sinha
from Jasidih, Jharkhand

lava z60 /complain about battery

Address:831005

My phone is lava z60 is having battery problem it takes 5hours to charge but when i connect a charger then from 5 percent to 80percent charges fastly after reaching 81 percent it getting very slow charge to complete 100percent charge

What shall i do my charger is bad or the battery is having problem
Please help me i m in troubble and worry about this.....
balan25

delay in service for lava mobile

Address:641006

I have been waiting for mobile for more than a week which was given to service at coimbatore authorised service centre m/s. Multiple mobile care. Response from the service centre also very poor and i have called more than 5 times and they reply with same reason mobile is under service and call tomorrow.

Because of this, i have lost my business enquiries for last 1 week. Request you to take this as a complaint and inform to...
vmanjunath33

very very slow charging of lava x81

Address:Davanagere, Karnataka, 577005

My lava mobile phone madel x81 is charging at very very slow pace since i purchased from sangeeta mobiles, davangere. Approx 20% charges in one hour. I am finding very difficult in this. Kindly help me to solve this.

1. Is this is the battery problem?
2. Charging point problem?
3. Hardware problem?

Please help me.

V manjunathbr...
Saksham Ahuja
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

lava v2 3gb

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 835

Dear sir, i m very disaponited for your services the mobile display was not be started... Few mounth before i was purchesd the mobile. Plz help me sir thnx my contact number [protected] in was buy mobile in flipkart.. I was use the mobile almost 2 mounths but but it was many mistakes in mobile i have only 1mobile it desent6 work... Please help me sir i rqst u...
pushplata srivastava
from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

lava kkt alpha+ / duplicate mobile as said by service centre.

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

When mobile was purchased it was not working when consulted to service cente they said mobile is duplicate so we can't do anything. Purchasing company (e-Bay) is saying that when service centre will recommend only then we can change or return money. Now we are moving there were to solve this problem. Kindly take it as a serious matter. It is very bad thing for a reputed company like you....
JagJot GreWal

lava iris x5 3g crashing

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700108

I had bought lava iris x5 3g two years back and since then the phone was working very smoothly but now the mobile has started crashing. Whenever i am switching the mobile on the mobile turns on for about 5 seconds and shows only one notification, i. E, 'system ui has stopped working'. If i am tapping on ok then it disappears and suddenly returns and goes on like that. What should i do?...
jaggu kuttian
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka

difficult to receive the phone call in lava x 81

Address:670102

If somebody calls when the screen is turned off, i have to press power button, then touch the phone icon then there will pop up a box displaying three options. First option is touch tone keyboard second option will be return to call in progress and one more option will be there in the list. I have to select one of these two options, then only i can see the information about the caller and receive the call
I can hear the ringing tone...
Dilip Aima

need guidance about lava mobile model k tii s product

Address:110096

Using lava mobile k tii s model but bottom body is damaged ans silver plate is broken - can i get body part or new one same model from which dealer in noida

I have gone through lava model through amazon site but could not find any piece left for model lava mobile model k tii s product
Can you guide where to get his model or part of body (Bottom plate) in near around mayur vihar or noida branches / repair center of lava...
vinaysai

display problem if

I recently replaced my lava x1 selfie display, in lava service center they took rs.2000/- from me, after 1 week screen not working properly also selfie camera not working, unfortunately i forgot bill from them, so i lost rs.2000/-, they are very fraud service, worst mobile i have seen ever, lava service centers are robbering customers, don't waste your money....
san_dkr
from Kodar, Telangana

model x 17, mobile not working still under warranty

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

We have visit 4 times at lava customer care nit faridabad, but no proper solutions still mobile is not usable where as it is under warranty till 3.12.16.

As per lava care we change the mobile battery but mobile not switch on and we are not enjoying the mobile.

From the purchase of 2nd day it shows the software problem i submit to lava care its resolve but we faced this type of problem in using

2nd...
bibhuti79
from Talcher, Odisha

regarding slow performance

Address:Kendujhar, Odisha, 758035

Dear conferrer, i buy lava x 17 mobile phone, but when i use the mobile its functioning very slow every time when i want to open any file or apps its taking too much time to open when this happen, also a lots off time the phone is hanged i have no much more apps and the phone memory is blanks above 1.5 g then why its happen.

Please explain how can i solve the problems...
Soumoli Mukherjee

I am complaining about my lava phone

Address:700003

I have purchased 2 lava x81 (Phone) on 3rd october and i got the delivery on 5th of this month.. After that i saw in one of my phone app lock is not walking so i called the flipcart bt they can con solve the problem after thay i visited to the lava service center to solv the problem but they told me this is the harware problem of the phone so i again call the flipcart and request to change the phone but they are saying it is not the problem...