[Resolved]  Lenovo — Non availability of service in time

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I had purchased a lenovo mobile model A269i on 26th Jan 2014 on the very next day its ear phone has stop working I would not able to here the voice. I logged my problem in lenovo service center on 30th Jan 2014 saying replacement of mobile set because its a new set and I dont want to use a mobile which is repaired with the very next day. So they had loged my complaint having Job no C-1904. IM-Serial no of my moblile is [protected]. Since from 30th Jan 2014 I am waiting for the approval of replacement certificate and follow up but the service center is responding a answer that your approval is awaited. Kindly do the needful to get the approval at the earliest because I had purchased the moblile for my job purpose and due to the delay my work is effected. R. Girish Kumar

Hi I am facing the same problem have you got your certificate now? help please?

Lenovo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Lenovo contact information