Lenovo — Unethical behavior

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Dear Team I am unable to understand what the issue with my laptop. I had purchase new laptop from park network pvt ltd GIP mall Noida 3 month back . After some time I face automatic restart problem. i visited at lenova service center at laxmi nagar on 18.09.2015. Technician told me that motherboard need to be change. it will be take time 2-3 days once we get motherboard we will inform you. but till the time no one call me for the same. i am very frustrate from your service now i want to replace my laptop or refund my amount. Service center detail are.. Relible technoli D-223 Laxmi nagar delhi product detail are... Lenova Nb G500(Amd/2/500/win8.1)80-E301a6in PF072SZD Purchase date-29-jun-2015 Regards Kuldeep Singh [protected] [protected] Services_ED Dear Kuldeep, Firstly, I would like to thank you for considering Lenovo and r... Oct 3 kuldeep rawat Oct 4 to Services_ED What next ? kuldeep rawat Oct 5 to Services_ED Reminder 1 kuldeep rawat Oct 6 to Services_ED Reminder 2 kuldeep rawat Oct 7 to Services_ED Reminder 3 Services_ED Hi Team, Please address this case on priority. Thanks & Regards, For Services... Oct 7 kuldeep rawat Oct 7 to Services_ED, lencaresupport Still no update. Nobody call me. Really very bad service by lenovo kuldeep rawat Oct 8 to Services_ED, lencaresupport Remember 4 Lencare Support Dear Kuldeep, We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused. As discus... Oct 8 kuldeep rawat Oct 8 to consumerts, Lencare, Services_ED Dear Service Team, It's highly ridiculous how your team is taking this case so casually . Now I can't wait for single day. I am unable to do my work. Who is going to bear this loss? You??? Please check, the first mail I had written to you was on Sept 28th-15 and today is 8th Oct-15 with 4 Reminders. I have not received a single call or mail from you, without me writing to you. This shows how seriously you guys are taking your after sales service. I am going to file a case against consumer forum against your company if no immediate action is taken. I either want my mother board changed today itself or I want a new system. Your callous attitude towards the consumer is highly disappointing. I want an immediate action taken on this. Complaint no - [protected] kuldeep rawat Oct 10 to Lencare, consumerts, Services_ED Guys are you slipping ? This is last and final reminder to you. kuldeep rawat Oct 13 to Lencare, consumerts, Services_ED Lencare Support Dear Kuldeep, We deeply regret to learn the amount of inconvenience you had t... Oct 13 kuldeep rawat Oct 13 to Lencare, Services_ED If required part already delivered so why concern team not call me. This is your customer service ? When customer send mail or call then you gays reply . Why you don't update to the customer without any mail or call. kuldeep rawat Oct 14 to Lencare, Services_ED Hi! I regret to inform you, no calls have been received till now. The parts were suppose to be delivered today. I expect a lot more from a reputed brand like yours. I request you to kindly let me know the procedure for refund. I would like to send in a request for refund immediately. I don't want any more false promises from your end anymore. I've waited enough. I come from a service oriented field and I know the limitations involved but your false promises have left me very disappointed and irritated. I want you to process this immediately. If you can't refund than pls let me know then we will meet in consumer form as my work suffers lot because of this. Lencare Support Dear Kuldeep, As per our database we understand that the issue pertaining to ... Oct 19 (10 days ago) kuldeep rawat Oct 19 (10 days ago) to Lencare But again i am facing same problem. Lencare Support Dear Kuldeep, We sincerely regret the inconveniences caused. Based on your qu... Oct 26 (3 days ago) kuldeep rawat Oct 27 (2 days ago) to Lencare No call received yet. kuldeep rawat Oct 27 (2 days ago) to Lencare Please finish this story I not ready for any type of repairing . I want refund my amount ASAP . kuldeep rawat 3:11 PM (2 hours ago) to Lencare, Services_ED, consumerts, bcc: services.htncr Dear Team, Today your Eng. Mr. Dilip visited at my home but he is unable to track any problem. I request to you please stop this all story. now i don't want any repairing work with my Laptop. NOW I WANT REFUND AT ANY COST

Nov 12

to lencare, Lencare, consumerts, north2bp, Services_ED, najma.banu1
Dear Suresh,

As per our telephonic conversation send your Engineer tomorrow at my place for HDD replacement however even after replacing the HDD if similar problem reoccurs I will not accept the product and will strongly recommend to give me my complete refund.

Address mention below.

Great India Place Mall
Home Town
Lower G.F sec-38 A Noida
Near Metro Station sec-18 Noida

Regard's
Kuldeep Singh
kuldeep rawat

Nov 17

to Lencare, consumerts, Services_ED, lencare, north2bp, najma.banu1

Please share your next plan
kuldeep rawat

Nov 18

to Lencare, consumerts, Services_ED, north2bp, lencare, najma.banu1

After so many Reminders no response from lenovo
North2BP

Nov 18

to me, Lencare, North1Bp, Lencare, najma.banu1

Looping alok

Reena Sharma

Case manager

Lenovo india pvt. Ltd

Chandigarh

Mail id : [protected]@lenovo.com

From: kuldeep rawat [mailto:kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2015 11:32 AM
To: Lencare Support
Cc: Consumer Technical Support; Services_ED; North2BP; Lencare; najma.[protected]@wipro.com
kuldeep rawat

Nov 18

to North2BP, najma.banu1, North1Bp, Lencare, Lencare

Dear Reena

No one response from last few months please see all below mails
And help me
kuldeep rawat

Nov 18

to north3bp, nort4bp, North2BP, najma.banu1, North1Bp, Lencare, Lencare
North1Bp

Nov 18

to krishna.kant, tanuj.lohani, me, najma.banu1, Rita, najma.banu1, Lencare, Lencare

Dear Kuldeep,

Apologizes for the inconvenience cause to you.

I am marking Mr. Tanuj lohani and Krishn kant who will align the senior engineer and checked the machine properly.

Inconvenience Regretted.

Dear KK/ Tanuj,

Please align the same

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2015 1:07 PM
To: North2BP
Cc: najma.[protected]@wipro.com; North1Bp; Lencare; Lencare Support; [protected]@lenovo.com; [protected]@lenovo.com
kuldeep rawat

Nov 22

to North1Bp, najma.banu1, tanuj.lohani, Lencare, krishna.kant, Lencare, Rita

Dear Alok ji

Still no one call me please check and confirm
On Nov 18, 2015 2:22 PM, "North1Bp" wrote:
kuldeep rawat

Nov 22

to bhupender.yada., najma.banu1, tanuj.lohani, Lencare, krishna.kant, Lencare, Rita, North1Bp

Dear bhupender

As discussed please check below mails no one proper response .
North1Bp

Nov 23

to me, bhupender.yada., najma.banu1, tanuj.lohani, Lencare, krishna.kant, Lencare, Rita, North2BP

Dear Kuldeep,

I got the confirmation from my team. they already attempt two time for repair of this machine but every time you refused for take the service and asking for replacement of the whole unit. My team has already updated and also I would like to inform you replacement of this machine is not possible. We have only repair option. Request you to please get this repair for avoid any further delay. We are waiting for your confirmation.

Inconvenience Regretted..

Once you get the repair confirmation from Kuldeep. Please order the required part.

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Sent: Sunday, November 22, 2015 2:06 PM
To: bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com
Cc: najma.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; Lencare; krishna.[protected]@wipro.com; Lencare Support; Rita; North1Bp
kuldeep rawat

Nov 23

to North1Bp, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Rita, Lencare, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant

Dear Mr. Alok

After 12/11/2015 no one called me for repairing. Confirmation already given on 12/11/2015 to Mr.suresh please see the below mail .
North1Bp

Nov 23

to me, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Rita, Lencare, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant

Rita / KK,

Order the part please

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Sent: Monday, November 23, 2015 11:52 AM
To: North1Bp
Cc: bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; Lencare; Rita; Lencare Support; North2BP; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; najma.[protected]@wipro.com; krishna.[protected]@wipro.com
kuldeep rawat

Nov 23

to North1Bp, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Lencare, Rita, North2BP, najma.banu1, tanuj.lohani, krishna.kant

The required part in stock at your karol bagh service center.
No need to order again
kuldeep rawat

Nov 23

to North1Bp, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Rita, Lencare, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant

For more detail of my case please speak to Mr. Dilip visited first time at my place and Mr.koushal visited second time at my place they all know about the my problem .
kuldeep rawat

Nov 26

to North1Bp, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Rita, Lencare, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant, bcc: phortens
Dear Mr. Alok,

I received a call on 24/11/2015 and they have confirmed that a engineer will visit on 25/11/2015 by 16:00 hrs. I did call call center(Mr Dharmender [protected] ) to confirm the arrangement they to my surprise I got to know that Ms Rita Yadav has indefinitely postponed engineer visit regarding my laptop. They again confirmed that they will come on 26/11/2015 by 16:00 and as usual no one turned up nor any intimation and all this information was only received was only because of my constant followup with your non cooperative care team. Kindly escalate the matter to your higher authorities as my complaint is pending since ages . Need a remedial solution ASAP otherwise I will have to share my case with consumer forum. Revert awaited.

Kuldeep Singh
bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com

Nov 26

to helpdesk.kolka., s.alam, hsaini, lencare, lenovo.support, lencaresupport, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant, me, North1bp

Dear Alam,

Two times ETA missed now Your intervention is require on this case, Please help to close this case.

Bhupender Yadav

Wipro Infotech-Lenovo Support

Sent: Thursday, November 26, 2015 5:02 PM
Cc: Bhupender yadav ; Lencare ; Rita ; Lencare Support ; North2BP ; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES) ; NAJMA BANU (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES) ; Krishna Kant Sharma (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES)

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email. www.wipro.com
alam

Nov 26

to bhupender.yada., lencare, lenovo.support, lencaresupport, helpdesk.kolka., North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant, me, North1bp, hsaini

Dear Bhupender,

Dharemnedre already taken the ETA with Customer and align the Engg Kashal on this call.

Alam

#[protected]

From: bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com [mailto:bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com]
Sent: Thursday, November 26, 2015 5:09 PM
To: helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; s.[protected]@raspl.com; [protected]@raspl.com
Cc: [protected]@lenovo.com; lenovo.[protected]@raspl.com; [protected]@lencare.co.in; [protected]@lenovo.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; najma.[protected]@wipro.com; krishna.[protected]@wipro.com; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@lenovo.com
North1Bp

Nov 26

to me, krishna.kant, bhupender.yada., Lencare, Rita, Lencare, North2BP, tanuj.lohani, najma.banu1, krishna.kant

KK – why we fail to close this case on time? get this close on priority

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Sent: Thursday, November 26, 2015 5:02 PM
Cc: bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; Lencare; Rita; Lencare Support; North2BP; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; najma.[protected]@wipro.com; krishna.[protected]@wipro.com
kuldeep rawat

Nov 26

to North1Bp
Dear Alok,

A per our telephonic conversation i am keeping both the HDD
Serial no. mention below.

1. 11s42t1383z1zsmkdaec49
2. in machine

once the problem is resolved i will handover one of the two HDD

Regard's
Kuldeep Singh
kuldeep rawat

Nov 26

to kaushal345kaus., s.alam, helpdesk.kolka.
fyi
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Nov 26, 2015 at 7:15 PM
Subject: Re: Bad service by lenova service center

Dear Alok,

A per our telephonic conversation i am keeping both the HDD
Serial no. mention below.

1. 11s42t1383z1zsmkdaec49 (GOOD)
Regard's
Kuldeep Singh
kuldeep rawat

Dec 15 (6 days ago)

to lenovo.support, North1Bp, Rita, Lencare, Lencare

Dear team

Still issue not resolve.
After today i am not available for any kind of repair work i have lots of work i am not here for lenovo only.
If today my problem not resolve please take back your faulty product and get back my money .
kuldeep rawat

Dec 15 (6 days ago)

to mdindia

Please see the pathetic service by a brand lenovo .
North1Bp

Dec 15 (6 days ago)

to Kumar, ashuthosh.sing., seema.kauser, me, tanuj.lohani, bhupender.yada., helpdesk.kolka.

Dear Kuldeep,

My team member has confirmed they have planned eng scheduled for tomorrow at Noida location as per your premises. We will close this case asap.

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Now Lenovo Services on your Finger.

You can download The DO app application from play store and enjoy lenovo services on your phone

Whatsapp : [protected]

Chat Support : http://support.lenovo.com/en_IN/product-service/chatsupport.page?

Sent: Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10:14 AM
To: North1Bp; Rita; Lencare Support; Lencare; lenovo.[protected]@wipro.com
kuldeep rawat

Dec 15 (6 days ago)

to North1Bp, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, ashuthosh.sing., helpdesk.kolka., Kumar, bcc: mdindia

Dear Alok

Please see the first mail its already delay.
I send first mail on 28-September-2015 and today is 15-December.
How much time you take for this complaint.
On Dec 15, 2015 1:19 PM, "North1Bp" wrote:
North1Bp

Dec 15 (6 days ago)

to me, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, ashuthosh.sing., helpdesk.kolka., Kumar

Dear Kuldeep,

We will try to close this by tomorrow positively.

Inconvenience Regretted.

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

kuldeep rawat wrote:

ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to North1bp, me, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., kkrishna

Hi Alok,

Our TC Arun Singh is Onsite at the Customer Site # …

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

L.L : No : [protected].

Sent: Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:48 PM
To: kuldeep rawat
Cc: Seema Kauser; Bhupender yadav; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); ASHUTHOSH SINGH (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; Kumar Krishna
Subject: RE: Bad service by lenova service center
The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email. www.wipro.com
Kumar Krishna

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to Amit, MAHABOOPKHAN, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, me, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka.

++ Amit – Please get in touch for any help.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo India Private Limited, Minacs, Building 4A, EcoSpace

Outer Ring Road, Bangalore – 560103

Lenovo-Services

From: ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com [mailto:ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:41 PM
To: North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; Kumar Krishna
Importance: High

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to kkrishna, North1bp, me, averma2, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., mb

Hi Kumar,

As Checked with Arun OS has been Installed & Found that the System working fine …

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:43 PM
To: ASHUTHOSH SINGH (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2
Cc: Seema Kauser; Bhupender yadav; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B
Kumar Krishna

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to Binayak, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, me, Amit, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN

Thanks a lot team….. please share the service report.

Dear Binayak – speak to customer and inform him to create recovery for future.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo-Services

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:25 PM
To: Kumar Krishna; North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2
Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B
Binayak Chowdhury

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to Kumar, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, me, Amit

Hi Krishna,

I Spoke with customer and informed to take a backup of OS in a 16 GB Pen drive. Also customer told that he has kept the system for observation.

BINAYAK CHOWDHURY
End-To-End Specialist

Lenovo India

Chat Support: support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc

E-Support: [protected]@lenovo.com.
E –mail:[protected]@lenovo.com

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:34 PM
To: ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com; North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2; Binayak Chowdhury
kuldeep rawat

Dec 16 (5 days ago)

to Binayak, Kumar, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, Amit

I am keeping the system for observation (1day).

tomorrow i will share the my feedback.

but i want to say thanks to Mr. Arun he is very supported.

kuldeep rawat

Dec 17 (4 days ago)

to Binayak, Kumar, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, Amit, bcc: mdindia

System not working, again facing same problem, please come and take back your faulty machine.
Kumar Krishna

Dec 17 (4 days ago)

to Vikram, ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, me, Amit, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN

Customer reported the same issue again, can you assign to understand the issue and take this to closure.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo-Services

Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
To: Binayak Chowdhury
Cc: Kumar Krishna, "seema.[protected]@wipro.com", "bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com", "tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com", "helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com", MAHABOOPKHAN B, "ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com", North1Bp, Amit kumar Verma2
Date: Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:08:46 +0000
Subject: Re: Bad service by lenova service center

System not working, again facing same problem, please come and take back your faulty machine.

On Wed, Dec 16, 2015 at 4:54 PM, kuldeep rawat wrote:

I am keeping the system for observation (1day).

tomorrow i will share the my feedback.

but i want to say thanks to Mr. Arun he is very supported.

On Wed, Dec 16, 2015 at 2:41 PM, Binayak Chowdhury wrote:

Hi Krishna,

I Spoke with customer and informed to take a backup of OS in a 16 GB Pen drive. Also customer told that he has kept the system for observation.

BINAYAK CHOWDHURY
End-To-End Specialist

Lenovo India

Chat Support: support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc

E-Support: [protected]@lenovo.com.
E –mail:[protected]@lenovo.com

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:34 PM
To: ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com; North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2; Binayak Chowdhury

Thanks a lot team….. please share the service report.

Dear Binayak – speak to customer and inform him to create recovery for future.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo-Services

Hi Kumar,

As Checked with Arun OS has been Installed & Found that the System working fine …

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:43 PM
To: ASHUTHOSH SINGH (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2
Cc: Seema Kauser; Bhupender yadav; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B

++ Amit – Please get in touch for any help.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo-Services

Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:41 PM
To: North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; Kumar Krishna

Hi Alok,

Our TC Arun Singh is Onsite at the Customer Site # …

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

Sent: Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:48 PM
To: kuldeep rawat
Cc: Seema Kauser; Bhupender yadav; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); ASHUTHOSH SINGH (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; Kumar Krishna

Dear Kuldeep,

We will try to close this by tomorrow positively.

Inconvenience Regretted.

Alok Mishra

Lenovo India Pvt Ltd

Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

kuldeep rawat wrote:

Dear Alok

Please see the first mail its already delay.
I send first mail on 28-September-2015 and today is 15-December.
How much time you take for this complaint.

On Dec 15, 2015 1:19 PM, "North1Bp" wrote:

--
KULDEEP RAWAT

--
KULDEEP RAWAT
Attachments area
Preview attachment noname.eml
[Message]
North1Bp

Dec 17 (4 days ago)

to Kumar, ashuthosh.sing., me, Amit, bhupender.yada., seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN, Vikram

Bhupe – get this address on priority

Alok Mishra
Lenovo India Pvt Ltd
Gurgaon-122001.Haryana.

Now Lenovo Services on your Finger.

You can download The DO app application from play store and enjoy lenovo services on your phone

Whatsapp : [protected]

Chat Support : http://support.lenovo.com/en_IN/product-service/chatsupport.page?

Sent: Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:51 PM
To: ashuthosh.[protected]@wipro.com; North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2
Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B; Vikram Chandra1

Dec 18 (3 days ago)

to arun.singh32, kkrishna, North1bp, me, averma2, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., mb, vchandra1

Hi KK,

Will Check with User & Confirm You back at ASAP …

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

Sent: Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:51 PM
Cc: Seema Kauser; Bhupender yadav; Tanuj Lohani (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B; Vikram Chandra1
Kumar Krishna

Dec 19 (2 days ago)

to ashuthosh.sing., North1Bp, me, Amit, arun.singh32, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., MAHABOOPKHAN, Vikram

Team,

What is the update.

Krishna kumar

Lencare

[protected]@lenovo.com

Lenovo-Services

Sent: Friday, December 18, 2015 10:06 AM
To: Kumar Krishna; North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2; arun.[protected]@wipro.com
Cc: seema.[protected]@wipro.com; bhupender.[protected]@wipro.com; tanuj.[protected]@wipro.com; helpdesk.[protected]@raspl.com; MAHABOOPKHAN B; Vikram Chandra1
Subject: Bad service by lenova service center

Dec 19 (2 days ago)

to kkrishna, North1bp, me, averma2, arun.singh32, seema.kauser, bhupender.yada., tanuj.lohani, helpdesk.kolka., mb, vchandra1

Hi Kumar,

As Discussed, please Help me to get the RDVD resent On this & As per User he wants Mail Confirmation Too where it states the Issue will Be Resloved .

Ashuthosh Singh .A.

Wipro Infotech Mysore

Service delivery .

Sent: Saturday, December 19, 2015 2:19 AM
To: ASHUTHOSH SINGH (WI01 - GIS - IT & ITES); North1Bp; kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com; Amit kumar Verma2; Arun Singh

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward
0.25 GB (1%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 4 hours ago
Details

People (30)

Lenovo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Lenovo contact information