Levi's India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 11, 2025
Complaints 617

File a complaint to Levi's India

Having problems with Levi's India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Levi's India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Levi's India reviews & complaints page 31

baljit brar
Aug 19, 2009

i purchased a pair of shorts for my son from levis store at patiala.my son tried a piece and asked for two size larger number. the salesman gave one no. large piece and assured that it will be the right size.but when my son tried it at home it was found to be tight.when i brought this fact to the notice of sales counter, the man attending the counter admitted the fault of the salesman but refused to change the piece.it is mentioned on the bill that products can be changed within a week from the date of sale and it was returned to the store on the sixth day.
i have purchase a T-shirts of levis last month worth 1200/- bugs from another town. I have been shattered by the quality of product that levis is making these days, as the button of the brand new piece got rusted itself and had spoiled the shirt.(I can show the images)
Now I'm not able to understand what should i do. i even cant go back to that shop to replace it as it is 1000 km away.
Please help me out

levis shorts — under sized shotrs

i purchased a pair of shorts from levis store at patiala for my son.my son tried a piece and asked for atwo size larger piece but the salesperson supplied one size large assuring that it will fit .but when my son tried the piece at home,it was tight.when i brought this to person manning the cash counter ,he admitted the mistake on sales person but refused to do anything even when showed him the bill assuring exchange within 7 days.i left the pair of shorts at the store and the matter rests there.i filed a complaint at the company's sight but to no avail.
I purchased a pair of T shirt from a normal store(Chenzer) from chhindwara, MP(Ph[protected] & i have been shattered by the quality of product.Necks of both shirts had loose & and the colours are fade after a single wash. And now the store owner not replacing the products as he committed before. Plz help me out.
I am waiting for ur feedback.

T Gupta
    from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
    Aug 18, 2009

I went to Levi Strauss jeanswear franchise outlet Friends Exclusive, Rajpur Road, Dehra Dun on 17 Aug 09. The advertisement outside indicated upto 50% off and one set o[censored]ndergarments free with every jeans purchase. At the billing counter there was no discount offered to us even though the salesman kept saying that every item had atleast 20% off. On purchasing the jeans, once we asked for the free gift, the salesman said that the scheme was over. On enquiring about the advertisement that was put up in and outside the shop, the salesperson replied that since theirs was a franchisee outlet, the company’s representatives only will remove the advertisements even if the scheme would be over. On asking that the salesperson should have at least verbally informed, they turned hostile and said that now the purchase has been done and nothing can be done. They even said to approach any agency but nothing will be done.

Shop: Friends Exclusive
    Add: 67/3 Meedo Plaza, Rajpur Road, Dehra Dun-248001
    Ph:[protected]
    Invoice No: 455
    TIN No:[protected]

Ajay
      Mar 3, 2009

I bought Levis Jeans from Vikas Puri LEVIS OUTLET New Delhi for Rs. 1675.00, After one wear the jeans was torn off itself the the threads came out.

The details on the label of jeans are
      0L5170211 STYLE-CD:RD53
      [protected] x 87 CM
      L517

I am so surprised if Brands like LEVIS can make such Inferior quality.

As i ve lost the bill, but i ve made the payment thru Debit Card... I can forward the details also of payments.

Best Regards

Ajay Sehgal

PUJA CHADHA
        Feb 2, 2009

I had purchased a pair of Denims on 01.02.2009 in LEVIS STRAUSS, exclusive store in Ansal Plaza, New Delhi. The store was on sale for FLAT 40% off.

The serial code is LOT 0L592Y4357 - The barcode says Rs. 2099 with flat 40% off.
        But there is old barcode printed underneath the new sticker which say Rs. 1999.
        Hence, the company has incrased the MRP to give flat offer to the customer.

This is totally unethical and illegal in case of Textile garments.
        The loyalty to the brand is questioned and so is the ethics of the company.
        I am intersted in levis franchise in Srinager Kashmin
        please intimate about the procedure.
        waiting for your response.
        Thanks...
        i m interested in levis franchisee
        i have 900 ft space in the middle of the city abohar, punjab
        I am intersted in levis franchise in raigarh(c.g.)
        Thanks...
        HI I AM LOOKING FOR A GOOD BRAND FRANCHISE IN GUWAHATI. AS I AM INTERESTED IN LEVIS . I HAVE A BIG SHOW ROOM AROUND 1200 SqFt IN MAIN ROAD FRONT IN FANCY BAZAR & THIS AREA IS THE BIGGEST TRADE AREA IN NORTH EAST.
        my mobile no is [protected], [protected], [protected]
        THANKING YOU

A levis franchise is a good option, however they are having a strong presence in various cities. If you are looking for business opportunities, consider this website, www.FranchiseExpo.in, it has more than 500+ Franchise Brands Listed.

Dhawal Shah
        I am intersted in levis franchise in latur(maharathwada)
        cell ph.no-[protected]
        i purchase [protected]@2299 .after washing iam not satisifide.now what can ido
        i [protected]@2299.after washing i amnot satisifide.now what can i do. mandi h.p. [protected]

We wash a levi's junior jacket (style-LSCB-24 No-[protected]) with perchloroethylene fallowed by your care lable instruction, but it was hard.

Plz tell me what can we do?
        We are waiting for ur response.

Banaja
        Ph No[protected].
        I am intersted in levis franchise in GUWAHATI (ASSAM)...
        cell ph.no-[protected]...
        respected sir,
        i am intrested in levis franchise in my city katni (m .p).i have ample space in a heart of a city. kindly send me your terms and condition.
        hoping towards urs positive attitude.
        contact no.[protected](mohan bajaj)
        hey i want to have a franchise of branded clothes co. suggest me wid a leading brand.
        I have a shop of 300sq.ft in the leading market in jabalpur(mp). as in our cith we have spykar, levis, provogue, catable, k-lounge etc

do inform me
        regards - khushal malgani
        dear sir, i am akash from tumkur satelite city of banglore. i am a regular to levis store in banglore. but if i had to visit your store . i have to go all the way to banglore. not only me alll people of tumkur cause of that we r not going to banglore to . but i[censored] can setup a levis store in our city that is tumkur itself it will be great.it a wish of not only me this is the wish of all tumkur people.i will assure you that it will be a great success in our city as their is no
        competation for levis signature. i[censored] consider my advise i will be glad . for any more information contact me at [protected] ...r mail me at hotrocking.[protected]@gmail.com. thank you
        Dr
        Sir, i am intrested in taking franchies of Levis so please contect at [protected]

Ferozepur(punjab)
        About area- fully desined shop with area 1000 sq to1100sq feet with
        Nice parking
        call me[protected]
        I need to file my concerns on one of your vendors who has lot of social compliance problems at their facility by name Snow White Bangalore KR Puram. They have child labour and wages are not paid properly to the employees they have lot of harassment problems within their premises and also they treat their vendors very badly. Any listeners from Levis??
        morena (madhya pradesh)
        About area- fully desined shop with area 1000 sq to1100sq feet with
        Nice parking
        I m interested in your franchies of Levis Signature... so please do contect me on these no. [protected] & [protected] from: Varun Garg Morena (m.p)
        I am intersted in levis franchise in golaghat (assam)
        amit agarwal
        ph . no. [protected]
        hello sir i want to purchasee frenchiise at abohar have 1000sqft area in prime location..pls contact [protected]
        Hi i am interested in livis franchise at abohar (punjab) please provide me details.
        Mb.No [protected]
        I am intersted in levis franchise in Nagaon(Assam)
        About area- shop with area 500 sq to560 sq feet
        cell ph.no-[protected], [protected]
        emailid:g.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        DR
        SIR
        I AM INTRESTED IN LEVIS FRANCHISE IN JODHPUR
        (RAJASTHAN)
        AVIALABLE WELL FURNISHED SHOWROOM WITH 2400 SQ FT OF SPACE
        WAITING FOR YOU RESPONSE

MAYANK JAIN
        PN NO. [protected]
        22 Comments

neha jaipuria
          Jan 22, 2009

i have been using levis denims for a long time now...however this time when i got a jeans worth 1800 in sept 08...i had a diff experience, ...the jeans dint last a month and started tearing from the thighs...whn yesterday 21.01.09 i took the jeans to the store located at law college sqaure nagpur (the store itself opened 4 months ago...)to lodge a complain...the store manager instead of assisting started defending the product and assured me it wasnt a manufacturing defect but a wash defect from the house maid...he later went on to add that i had ROUGH USED the jeans...i kept tellin him dat a four month old jeans cannot be rough used to an extent dat it gets torn...besides the fact dat i wear it only to office and not to train in a military camp whr i crawl and creep in my jeans...

i need assistance as to wat can b done ...i paid almost double of wat a normal pair of jeans costs...and at the end in 4 months the jeans turns out to be unusable...with least assistance from the store manager...
          This is my heartfelt desire to brought to your notice about injustice done to me by Levi’s India.
          I have purchased as pair of Levi’s Jeans, Mrp 2299. from LEVIS MATCH POINT CHAKRATA ROAD DEHRADUN place on 14th January 2010, Bill No.- [protected].
          When I took the jeans home and washed it on the first time, I was shocked to see that jeans pocket has cut.
          Now, I took this back to the retailer and he blatantly refused to change the jeans and told that its my fault.
          I have been using Levi’s since long time and am a fan of complete range of shirts, jeans T-shirts etc. and would be spending over 10000 Rs. per annum on the brand. The only reason I do so is my love for the brand and Trust that this brand will never fail me.
          I am sorry to say that Retailers like M/s LEVIES MATCH POINT CHAKRATA ROAD DEHRADUN are spoiling the image of an iconic brand which is neither unacceptable to me and nor should be to you as well.
          I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue soon.
          I have faith in Levi’s, please do not put me down.

Harendra

Complainant5008589
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Jan 13, 2009

10 days after the date i brought a jeans from the levis store in agra, uttarpradesh was torn without any particular accident. When we took that jeans to the levi's store and requested them to replace it they refused.We even asked them to give us the email address of the official site of levi's but they gave us a email addresss whichwas of no use . We really trust levi's as it is a international company and never ever thought that they would cheat us like this. levi's is such a big company .its not a matter of money but we have lost all r trust on it. help us to solve r problem as soon as u can.
            I AGREE WIH YOUR COMPLAINTS
            to,
            customer service, levi's store

sir, this is to inform you that i bought a new jeans for my daughter from exclusive levi's store in front of sur sadan, agra
            on date 22/12/2008 from agra. we have been a regular customer of levis store and never expected such kind of problems like tearing of jeans without any accident just bcoz of little stretching on right leg on sand dunes of jaisalmer, 5 days after purchasing.when we contacted the store manager we were not given any satisfying response.its highly disheartning and disappointing on behalf of levi store.
            we want to know the following queries:1.whether the jeans sold is spurious, 2. is there any policy to get the defective jeans changed,
            3.is levis really cared of their regular valued customers?
            4.it is very shameful on part of store manager to deny of any action against this unexpectable incident with a branded jeans from levis
            5, it is not the matter of changing the jeans but its a black spot on the reputation of world famous levis brand and disrespect shown to the obligation of their regular customers,
            bill no:le-4051, particular:[protected] jeans:price 3600rs

:copy to khabardar channel:, cnbc awaaz to look into the problem
            we hope for quick action

yours sincerely
            dr nidhi agarwal

MANPREET SINGH ARNEJA
              Jan 7, 2009

SIR, I CONSUMED JEANS OF LEVIS FROM SEC 17 CHANDIGARH PRIMUS STORE TIN NO:[protected] BILL NO 31772 THE COLOUR OF JEANS IS BADLY FADE AND ALSO FABRIC IS NOT
              IN THE CONDITION TO USE, , , KINDLY REVERT ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE,

MANPREET SINGH ARNEJA
              BATHINDA
              [protected] CONTACT NO
              I bought a LEVI'S jean of worth Rs. 1999 from CROWN INTERIERS mall in DELHI, near FARIDABAD.BUT NOW ITS COLOUR GETS FADE...

with REGARDS,
              prem parshant
              MOB. :- [protected]

Srikant Naladala
                Dec 22, 2008

Defective Jeans

Hi my name is srikant. On Nov 15 2008 I have purshased levis jeans worth rs 2599 from "M/s LEVI's StORE, Aditya Associates, H.No. 67/A, Sy. No 1058 & 1059, Dharma Reddy Colony, St.No.1, Kukatpally, Hyderabad".

On the very first day when i used the jeans, it got teared between the left pocket and zip section. There was no accident or something that could have teared the jeans.
                Immediately on the weekend...
                Kunal Bhandari
                from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                Nov 24, 2008

fake jeans

i had bought a pair of jeans from Levis showroom Select Citywalk, Saket, New Delhi about 2 months ago. When i wore it for the first time it got ripped from the bottom so i took it back to the showroom but their salesmen refused to take any responsibilty for the same and told us to clean the surface so that they could cut the ripped part and stitch it for me. When i tried to clean it, the moment it came in contact with water...
                Parul
                Oct 6, 2008

i started using levis denim past 4yrs, and against my financail constrain, i was happy buying levis coz of the quality pdt levis sells.
                In March'07, i bought levis denim worth rs 1800, from sector 18, noida - but it didnt last for even 4 mnths, its torned from anywhere and everywhere.When i took the denim to the store - he refused to attend to my complaint just becuase it was 6 months old purchase and gave me the customer care email id and phone no.

I would agree that i am filing the complaint late, but i have this question for you - why do your store managers do not attend complaint after 6 months -- what is the gaurentte that they would have attended my complaint after 3 months, they could have said we dont entertain complaint after 3 months.

And can you please give me your address, where i can return you my 1800 worth denim which i have not wore even for 8 months.I do not need to keeep it with me and end up in frustration.

Neither have i visited levis for past ten months nor will i ever visit levis store again.I cannot waste my hard earned money like this.Also i have shared this experience with my friends.

Please help, if you can.
                I am in the exact same situation as you are in, I bought my jeans from Glue, a store in Melbourne for about $160AU. The jeans began developing holes in places where it would not through normal use after 3-4 months o[censored]se. I did some research on Levi's warranty and it states they offer a full warranty (though i have no idea how long this is intended) and i called them up. They said to take it back to the seller regardless whether you have a receipt or not.

And so I did, and when I got there, they told me 8 months was too long even though i stated this to the person i called at Levi's. So now I'm about to make a call back hoping i can get some kind of refund or credit for them.
                i bought a pair of jeans about 3-4 months ago, only worn them about 5-6 times, today a button from the fly broke off. pretty upsetting, i am unsatisfied w/ the quality of levi's jeans as of lately, they seem to be using their name to their advantage while continuously raising prices. at the same lowering their quality! in response to the first comment, where can i find a phone number to call to see about a refund/return??? i would like to file a complaint! thanks, luke
                Hi!
                I purchased a levi's jeans (signature), after two to three washes some small cuts appeared on the jeans it go all damaged
                I got from New Western Hosiery Lal Chowk Anantnag J&K
                I have two pr. of levis that are about 6 mths to a yr. old, and the grade of the material is terrible. It's shredding badly in the pocket area of both pairs, and I also have a pr. of shorts that are doing the same thing. My friend tells me u will replace them because of your outstanding warranty and commitment to your Levi brand and name.
                Help!
                Defective Jean Colour
                I had purchased a Levi's Jeans black colour, 511 of 36"waist straight fit style around 3to 4 months back from lifestyle at phonix mills lower parel mumbai, and must have worn 3to4 times and to my surprise that after washing the jeans the colour where the stickers of the waist and length and sizes were put, at the time of purchase have totally faded and it is impossible to wear, even after spending on such and expensive Levi brand this is a situation. and to add to the woos i have not preserved the bill for this purchase. I hope you will come up with some positive step i.e. refund or replace.
                In a similar case I purchased a pair of Levi's Red Loop jeans (considered the most expensive) worth Rs. 3, 600 from Levi's leading outlet at South Extension in New Delhi towards the end of June, 2008. I have hardly worn the said jeans for 5 times so when the other day I knelt down on my knees and the jeans tore off at the kees for no valid reason I knew off, I felt extremely digusted. I have been frantically trying to look for the Levi's customer care nos. but to no avail. What should I or for that matter anybody do under such circumstances??We cannot allow such big brands to sleep over such serious matters. Afterall the customers should not be faked into buying branded products which lack superior quality.

I complelety agree with Parul. The customers have been willing to spend so much money on Levi's denim jeans in the past only on the assumption that Levi's is a dependable brand with immense reputation attached to it. However, considering that Levi's denim don't last for more than a few days and nobody to come to the rescue of the distressed customer I wonder how well will the afore-said brand do in the future.

Can somebody please help me get the Levi's customer care numbers???
                I had purchased a Levi's Swetter1or2 months back from lifestyle at Friends exclusive Dehradun, i am surprise that after washing the Sweater the colour where the stickers of the sizes were put, at the time of purchase have totally faded and it is impossible to wear, even after spending on such and expensive Levi brand this is a situation. and to add to the woos i have not preserved the bill for this purchase. I hope you will come up with some positive step i.e. refund or replace.
                Hello Sir/Madam,
                I bought a sweater about 1-2 months ago from Friends Exclusive Rajpur Road Dehradun, Uttaranchal, only worn them about 1 times, it get more losser & pilling.I have been regular customer of Levi product since5-6 years, but this time i am not satisfied with the quality of levis sweater. It is impossible to wear, even after spending on such and expensive Levi brand this is a situation. and to add to the woos i have not preserved the bill for this purchase. I hope you will come up with some positive step i.e. refund or replace. As soon as possible pls give me a reply...
                I bought two jeans from south extension, new delhi, G-1 levis square store 1/02/09.Due to 40% sale and sunday there was heavy rush in the store.One jeans was the one not liked after returning home so on 3/02/08 I went back to exchange it as it was clearly mention on bill that goods can be exchanged within seven days of purchase.To my disgrace levis store supervisior was not litrate enough to talk to customers and instead of helping me out he showed me small piece of paper pasted on one wall mentioning that sale item could not be exchanged against the big banners of sale.Further in anger I decided to left the jeans there and go, to my surprise supervisor was such a shameless fellow the not even for once he urge me take away the jeans, maybe he will resale it or wear himself.Jeans is still lying in their store.
                I would like to ask levis what is difference between your sale and non sale product and why sale product could not be exchanged
                YOUR moto is only buisness or do u have any respect for customer feeling.
                I request them to get there staff trained to talk to custmer and put some big hording to clear there sale polices.i.e more customer does not feel cheated in the name of sale like me
                hi ur showromm fuly supply fake and defective materialssss..SHOW ROOM DETAILS ARE BELOW
                @ LEVIS WEST WIND-JANAKPURI G-3, JANAKPURI.DISST CENTER NEW DELH, ,
                SALES ASSOCIATES-MANISH TANEJA, , , , , , , ,
                and ther is no verity of material...ihad purchase a T shirt
                of amout rs1500...i had found a hole in front of it...plss improve ur quality..of material ur supply ...

deepak chauhan.najafgarg new delhi...
                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                contact n0 [protected]
                My helmet was taken at the entrance of your levis store at gaurav tower, malviya nagar, jaipur on 11 july 09 by your security guards and a token was given in lieu of that.But i was leaving the store i was given somebodyelse helmet, my helmet was branded and the other was ordinary.

nothing has been done so far .

Kindly do the needful to save your reputation.

rohit

levis workers shirt — regarding color fading

i had purchased a levis workers shirt from the outlet in fun republic mall,gomti nagar,lucknow,up.Its color got faded,even there are white spots all over the shirt in the first wash.So kindly replace it as soon as possible.

Levi/ jean — quality

jean got frayed and damaged in 4 months time.
                getting no proper response from the outlet in Vidyadhar nagar, jaipur for the last 4 weeks.

this is frustrating.

i will stop buying levi's jeans and would ask all my friends and colleague to refrain from any purchase of this brand's products if i dont get a proper response.
                Over the past 2 years I have purchased 6 pairs of 501's. The quality is markedly different from earlier purchases. Most notably on all 6 pairs the belt loops or pockets have torn out. In one pair the zipper over lay does not cover the zipper so it looks like my fly is down all the time.

My older pairs look and work better. I am a horseman who wears jeans for rugged use. I have switched to Wranglers and their quality is now much stronger.
                Levi's does not reply to any inquiry or complaint.
                Dear Sir / MadamI purchased a casual half sleeve checked shirt from your authorised counter in Udaipur from  M/S UTM Retail’s, The Original Levi’s Store, Opposite Town Hall, on 14 or 15 May 2010, spending Rs. 1600 plus. As usual we have not preserved the copy of purchase bill. The above shirt was noticed TORN from the end of right sleeve during a business meeting with some delegates of M/S Hero Honda Motors Ltd. Can you imagine how embracing my position was, when I had no choice but to wear the same torn shirt till the end of the meeting.On examining minutely the damaged shirt, it was found that yarn was defected at that place as the threads were decaying on both sides of the torn piece. On taking the above shirt your authorized representatives immediately agreed that the yarn was defective at that place. However he asked for the purchase Bill. This is a general practice that we don’t preserve the bills of glossary items. Neither had we known its need because we have not purchased an ordinary but a Branded Shirt from its retail outlet nor being a regular user of Levi’s Jeans and shirts this damage was expected. I myself an Authorized Dealer of Hero Honda Motors Ltd. and am well aware that all the bills are kept preserved for the Sales Tax assessments etc. up to at least one year. As we have given exact dates of purchase and we expect your co-operation in issuing a duplicate copy of the bill. You can verify at your level the manufacturing and the selling dates as your business is also online on DMS.Although your representative has promised to replace the above shirt with the new one after 45 days subject to final inspection/ conformation decision from your company experts, but his condition stands for the original bill which we are unable to produce! Your Salesman RAVI has given your e-mail. Please feel free to forward this mail to the concerned department also. Looking to the embracing position which I faces after wearing a LEVI’s branded shirt kindly accept my request and consider this claim and avoid losing a permanent and valued Levi’s customer as I am.  Thanking you.Sincerely yours’SATPAL SINGH Email: cell [protected]
                http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=[protected]

this link gives you the information about the levi's warranty and mailing information
                dear management of levise costomer center i will bring the levise jeans after one month ago there are so many defect are seeing please edit my complain and say something about my problume in my wall

Levis — no quality

dear sir i purchase 5 motnhs back one pair of livi's shirt & jeans with out discount price. after four washes it was faded. qualitity was not good.
                N.M.REDDY
                SECUNDERABAD
                [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                I echo most of the sentiments expressed here. I bought my wife a nice jacket from Levis (approx Rs 3800 or so), was sort of surprised at how fast the sales guy wanted to make the sale on that jacket - he packed it even before it was paid for. However, we put that down to his eagerness to make his commission, and paid for it. Problem is, we didn't notice until we got home that the jacket had a tiny hole in it towards the bottom. Naturally we took it back to the store that same day, expecting a refund (or a replacement), but to my utter horror, they refused to do either, while acknowledging that they sold us a defective piece. They said we could buy something else for the money, but we don't want to buy something else - we wanted that jacket itself. And of course, they don't have any more of them in stock, so they won't replace it either. We tried our level best to get them to refund our hard earned Rs 3800 (approx), but they won't do so.

So, at the end of the day we're either stuck with a torn (and damn expensive) jacket, or we'll be forced to buy something else from them which we don't want to, since we didn't find much else we liked.

The icing on the cake is that these clowns called my wife today, supposedly to inform her that they couldn't find the replacement anywhere, but in the background she heard someone saying (to the person that called her) that "we've sold this already, don't bother with these people". What atrocious customer service indeed that is - loot the customer, don't even bother to be halfway polite about it. . .

Is this the way a so called reputed company is supposed to behave towards it's customers?? I bought this jacket for my wife from Levi's purely due to the brand name, but I'm NEVER going to go back there again. . .FYI, the jacket was bought from the Levi's store in M Block Market in GK I. Anyone planning to buy anything from that store - take my advice - don't!!

Levis/t shirt — did not replace t shirt

respected sir,
                this is sudhir samal from rudrapur uttarakhand , wants to inform you that, i have purchased two t shirt from levis show room rudrapur city in september 2011, both the t-shirt are of poor quality,then i talk to the show room in charge regarding this problem and she told that she will return it after 10 days and she kept both the t shirt with her.after that when i went there to bring my t shirt back , then she gave me some excuse, repeatedly she has gave some excuses like after Monday -after 5 days like that, finally i decide to take a shirt in place of t shirt , and she agreed. today (18.6.12) when spoke to her to bye a shirt in replacement , again she started giving some excuse .

sir , from September 2011 to till date i have been gone to that shop about 20 time , but always she has some excuse
                pls look into this matter, as i have expend near about 2000/- rupees for those t-shirt

thanks and regards
                sudhir samal
                ph no:-[protected] or [protected]
                e mail:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                or s[protected]@gmail.com
                என்னத்தைச் சொல்ல... மதுரை ஆதீனம் விரக்தி! வியாழக்கிழமை, ஜூன் 14, 2012, 8:04 [IST]

SHARE THIS STORY

Ads by Google
                16 GB Pen Drive @ 466 tradus.in/16GB-Pen-Drive-466
                Sandisk 16GB at 63% Off. Free Shipping. Buy Now!
                மதுரை: நித்தியானந்தா கைதாகி சிறைக்குப் போய் விட்டதால் மதுரை ஆதீனம் விரக்தியுடனும், அதிர்ச்சியுடனும் உள்ளார். இதுகுறித்து செய்தியாளர்கள் அவரிடம் கேட்டபோது, என்னைத்தைச் சொல்ல, பொறுமையாக இருப்போம் என்று பதிலளித்துள்ளார். மேலும், இளைய ஆதீனமாக நியமிக்கப்பட்ட ஒருவரை நீக்கும் அதிகாரம் தனக்கு இருப்பதாகவும் அவர் பூடகமாக கூறியிருப்பது நித்தியானந்தாவை அவர் நீக்கும் முடிவை எடுக்கலாம் என்று மறைமுகமாக கூறுவதாக கருதப்படுகிறது.

நித்தியானந்தாவின் 2வது கைது படலம் பெங்களூர் அருகே ராமநகரத்தில் நேற்று நடந்தேறியது. அவரை ஒரு நாள் சிறைக் காவலுக்கு கோர்ட் அனுப்பி விட்டது. இந்தத் தகவல்கள் மதுரை ஆதீனத்தை அதிர்ச்சியுற வைத்துள்ளன. இதனால் அவர் சரியாக சாப்பிடாமல், விரக்தியுடன் காணப்படுகிறாராம்.

இந்த நிலையில் நேற்று அவர் செய்தியாளர்களிடம் பேசினார். அதுகுறித்த விவரம்

கேள்வி: இவ்வளவு நடந்து கொண்டிருந்தும் எதுவும் பேசாமல் இருக்கிறீர்களே..

பதில்: என்ன மவுனம்... இப்போது பேசிக்கொண்டு தானே இருக்கிறேன்.

கேள்வி: நித்தியானந்தா கைது குறித்து என்ன கூறுகிறீர்கள்?

பதில்: என்னத்தை சொல்ல...பொறுமையாக இருப்போம்.

கேள்வி: இப்போதாவது நீங்கள் முடிவு எதுவும் எடுப்பீர்களா?

பதில்: முடிவு எதுவும் எடுக்கவில்லை.

கேள்வி: இளைய ஆதீனத்தை நியமிக்கும் அதிகாரம் உங்களுக்கு இருப்பது போல், அவரை அந்த பதவியில் இருந்து நீக்கும் அதிகாரம் உங்களுக்கு உள்ளதா?

பதில்: நீக்கும் அதிகாரம் நிச்சயம் உண்டு.

கேள்வி: 2004, ல் இளைய ஆதீனமாக சுவாமிநாதன் என்ற 16 வயது சிறுவனுக்கு பட்டம் சூட்டினீர்கள். சிறிது காலத்தில் அவரை நீங்களே நீக்கி மடத்தில் இருந்து வெளியேற்றினீர்கள்.

பதில்: ஆமாம் நீக்கினேன்.

கேள்வி: தற்போது நித்தியானந்தா வழக்கில் சிக்கி சிறையில் அடைக்கப்பட்டுள்ளாரே, சுவாமிநாதனை போல் இவரையும் நீக்குவீர்களா?

பதில்: இன்னும் முடிவு எடுக்கவில்லை. நீதிமன்றத்தில் என்ன முடிவு வருகிறது என்று பார்ப்போம். அதுவரையில் பொறுமையாக இருப்போம் என்றார் ஆதீனம்.

என்ன முடிவு எடுப்பது என்று தெரியாமல் மதுரை ஆதீனம் தவிக்கிறாரா அல்லது நித்தியானந்தா தரப்பு இன்னும் கூடவே சுற்றியிருப்பதால் எந்த முடிவையும் எடுக்க விடாமல் தடுக்கப்படுகிறாரா என்று ஆதீன பக்தர்கள் கேள்வி எழுப்புகின்றனர்.

Posted by: Sudha
                [ கருத்தை எழுதுங்கள் ] [ நண்பருக்கு அனுப்ப ]
                Topics: nithyanantha, madurai aadheenam, மதுரை ஆதீனம், நித்தியானந்தா
                English summary
                Madurai Aadheenam Arunagirinathar is upset over Nithyanantha's arrest and his imprisonment. He has said that he will take a decision after the Karnataka court ruling.
                Click to continue reading

நித்தியானந்தா ஒரு குழந்தை, விட்டுடுங்க... போலீஸாரிடம் மன்றாடிய பெண் விஞ்ஞானி!!

'பெயிலில் ரிலீஸான' நித்தியானந்தா மதுரை ஆதீன மடத்திற்கு வந்து சேர்ந்தார்!

மைசூர் சிறையில் சாப்பிடாமல் உண்ணாவிரதம் இருக்கிறார் நித்தியானந்தா!

மீண்டும் கைதான நித்தியானந்தா மைசூர் சிறையில் அடைப்பு... இன்று விசாரணை!

ஜூன் 14, 2012 ல் வெளியிடப்பட்ட பிற செய்திகளைப் படிக்க
                கருத்தை எழுதுங்கள்
                Press Ctrl+g to toggle between English and Tamil

Your name: Email:
                Will be displayedWill not be displayed
                Security Question:

Post to Facebook
                Post to Twitter

User Comments
                nellai thamizn 14 Jun 2012 10:01 am
                ஆதீன பதவிக்கு ஒரு உருப்படியான ஆண் கிடைக்காமல் போனது வெட்க கேடு... அதுவும் இப்படி கேசு மேல் கேசுகளில் மாட்டிகொண்டிருக்கும் நித்தியை போயி தேர்ந்தெடுத்து ... இது தேவையா?

[ கருத்தை எழுதுங்கள் ]

மேஜிக் படைக்கும் ஐரோப்பிய சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்கள்

SL V Pak
                5th ODI, R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
                Sri Lanka: 87 / 2, 23.3 Overs
                Live Scorecard | Ball by Ball | Commentary
                Limitless Updates

Oneindia NewsMoviesHindiKannadaMalayalamTamilTeluguAutoCricketGadgetsLifestyleMoneyTravel... Login

India's #1 Language Portal
                English हिन्दी ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം தமிழ் తెలుగు

முகப்புசெய்திகள்சினிமாலைப் ஸ்டைல்ஜோதிடம்ஆசிரியர் பக்கம்வீடியோகேலரிகோப்புகள்

முதல் பக்கம்

இந்தப் பக்கம் இல்லை

நீங்கள் தேடிய பக்கம் இல்லை. அந்தப் பக்கம் நீக்கப்பட்டிருக்கலாம் அல்லது பெயர் மாற்றப்பட்டிருக்கலாம். அல்லது தாற்காலிகமாக அதை பார்க்க இயலாத நிலை இருக்கலாம்.

இருப்பினும் கீழ்கண்ட முயற்சிகளை செய்யலாம்:

* அட்ரஸ் பாரில் இந்தப் பக்கத்தின் பெயர் சரியாக இருக்கிறதா, எழுத்துப் பிழை உள்ளதா என சரி பாருங்கள்.

* ஒன் இண்டியா இணையத் தளத்துக்குச் சென்று நீங்கள் தேடும் தகவல் இருக்கிறதா என்று பாருங்கள்.

* மேலே உள்ள நேவிகேசன் பாரில் தரப்பட்டுள்ள இணைப்புகளி்ல் நீங்கள் தேடும் தகவல் இருக்கிறதா என பாருங்கள்.

* "Back" பட்டன் மூலம் முந்தைய பக்கத்துக்கு சென்று வேறோரு பக்கத்தை தேடுங்கள்.

* அல்லது கீழே தேடுக

தொடர்பான செய்திகள்
                முன்னாள் அமைச்சர் வீரபாண்டி ஆறுமுகம் மீது பாய்ந்தது குண்டர் சட்டம்!
                பயஸுடன் விளையாட போபண்ணாவும் மறுப்பு..: டென்னிஸ் சங்கம் மீது அமைச்சருக்கு செம கடுப்பு
                பாஜகவில் பிளவு?: பிரணாப்புக்கு நேரில் சென்று ஆதரவு தெரிவித்த மேனகா காந்தி!
                நில ஒதுக்கீடு முறைகேடு: ஆளுநர் ரோசய்யா நேரில் ஆஜராக ஆந்திர நீதிமன்றம் சம்மன்
                நிலமோசடிக்கு உடந்தை:அரசு அதிகாரியை கண்டித்து டிஜிட்டல் போர்டு
                மம்தா குறித்து திக்விஜய் சொல்றதெல்லாம் அவரோடு சொந்த கருத்து: காங்கிரஸ்
                கொள்ளையர்களை அதிர வைத்த டாஸ்மாக் கடை கல்லா!
                ஜெ.வுக்கு தோஷம், அதனால்தான் 1006 பேருக்கு இலவசக் கல்யாணம்... சொல்கிறார் ராமதாஸ்!
                இதைப் பற்றியெல்லாம் நான் பேச விரும்பவில்லை- கருணாநிதி
                மதுரையில் 11 வயது மகளை கள்ளக்காதலன் சீரழிக்க அனுமதித்த தாய்

Oneindia|Hindi|Kannada|Malayalam|Tamil|Telugu|Boldsky.com|Drivespark.com|Gizbot....
                Astrology|Cricket|Classifieds|Jobs|Mobile|Travel|Bookmarks|Domains|Entertainment... Movies|News|Videos
                RSS Feeds|Widgets|Facebook|Twitter|Media|Sitemap|Feedback|Advertise with us|Careers|About Us|Contact Us
                © 2012 Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. Ltd.|Disclaimer, Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

My Place My Voice
                மண்புழு on."சங்மாவை நீங்க ஆதரியுங்க"...கலாமுக்கு ஆதரவு கோரிய மமதாவுக்கு ஜெயலலிதா பதில்
                redrosemuthuonசன், ஜெயா டிவியில் மோதிக் கொண்ட எம்.ஜி.ஆரும், கார்த்தியும்!
                manithanonநித்தியானந்தா ஒரு குழந்தை, விட்டுடுங்க... போலீஸாரிடம் மன்றாடிய பெண் விஞ்ஞானி!!
                RAFIQonகுடியரசுத் தலைவர் தேர்தலில் போட்டியிட மனசாட்சி இடம்கொடுக்கலை: அப்துல்கலாம் அறிவிப்பு
                SPRGsonநில ஒதுக்கீடு முறைகேடு: ஆளுநர் ரோசய்யா நேரில் ஆஜராக ஆந்திர நீதிமன்றம் சம்மன்
                Ads by Google
                CollectionCall From SHAHA
                Old scb card moved to shaha High Balance, Need help, Don't panic
                debtdoctorindia.com/shahahelp
                கேலரி

விஸ்வரூபம்

சோனா பிறந்தநாள் கொண்டாட்டம்

பிப்ரவரி 31
                வீடியோ

காதலில் விழுந்த ஆர்யா, நயன்தாரா

விஸ்வரூபம்- அதிகாரப்பூர்வ டிரெய்லர்

சில்க் ஸ்மிதாவாக சனா கான்
                Oneindia|Hindi|Kannada|Malayalam|Tamil|Telugu|Boldsky.com|Drivespark.com|Gizbot....
                Astrology|Cricket|Classifieds|Jobs|Mobile|Travel|Bookmarks|Domains|Entertainment... Movies|News|Videos
                RSS Feeds|Widgets|Facebook|Twitter|Media|Sitemap|Feedback|Advertise with us|Careers|About Us|Contact Us
                © 2012 Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. Ltd.|Disclaimer, Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

Defect material - Comment #1440663 - Image #0
                I bought a Jeans on 07th September 12, from a LEVIS outlet in Kolkata [Baguiati]. Later I discovered that the RED TAG which bears the brand logo has changed and it only had "R" with a circle. I contacted Levis outlet and then checked with them if the logo has changed but they were unaware about any changes in the brand Logo.
                So I want to know if the Jeans is Authentic or not...if not then why did I get a jeans from an outlet which sells goods of that repute like LEVIS.
                Awesome, never ever imagined Levis to be this bad. Was actually contemplating if it was a waste of time going to the Levis store to complain. Aint worth my time. Like Indian Politicians even Levis is wasted. Cheap quality.
                I have taken Levis Jeans for 2900 which was discounted price. After 2 months, pant started developing holes from many places.I have used other brand of Jeans and never faced any problem but this levis jeans has disappointed me too much.---Ravi Pune
                I had purchased a Levi's Jeans on 30th May 2015, 511 of 36"waist straight fit style from Levis sector 8 panchkula (Haryana), and after 1st wash the color is washed with plain water. then i again washed so second time again color of jean is washed with water. After 2 wash my jeans look like 2 year old faded jeans.when i went to the Levis same store, the manager of the store didnt listen my complaint & he argued with me with very wrong tone. This type of behaviour was never expected from your reputed Brand.
                Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                You Guy's provide us very very very worst service or product.
                This Is Second Time when i'll send mail and Forth Time complaint it means you guy's are not initiative for your work and costumer i want this same product otherwise i want my cash back plz and i never shop with LEVI'S and told to my all friends who are Ur regular costumer you give us totally worst service. i don't get one single mail or reply frm your side this is show how you are initiative with your costumer and your work. i want reply ASAP. ( Case # 1301) MR Rocky Was Assist me.
                Levi's 550 boys size 14 slim
                I have been buying my son Levi's for years. I buy them for the durability and never had a problem until today. I bought him a pair for Xmas and they have been worn 3-4 times. Put them on today and the seam from the crotch to the knee is ripped out. Please help
                this is quite bad in case of money also last month i buy jeans from Levis i was swipe the atm card and there machine deduct double amount and still they are not responsible to give me my money back this was my first and last experience with levis. so friends be carefull from this brand money transactions...
                28 Comments

sumeet bhalla
                  Oct 1, 2008

1st complaint* HELLO I M SUMEET BHALLA I'LL PURCHASED A JEANS FROM LEVIS STORE SUPELA, BHILAI STATE CHATTISGARH 490001 I, LL GOT DEFECTIVE MATERIAL FROM LEVIS STORE ND RIGHT NOW RETAILER NOT TAKEN BACK KINDLY DO SOMETHING FOR U R BRAND NAME IN INDIA. 2nd complaint*everytime retailer gives false bill like no tin no. no material code none of them. me r very frustated from his behaviour whenever i;ll want electaonic bill he says brought or leave the shope ur wishes. kindly do something for us nd ur brand fath in indian people. thank u my no. is [protected] bhilai chattisgarh 490001
                  I have a big problem, i can't open my usage account, this problem is not first time this problem comes serval times, so i request you to improve your service and to make it fast and good.
                  Hello everyone,

I have to voice a strong opinion for the Levis spot airing...and at all time segments through out the day. I am receiving your shows on channel 40 via Cablevision on Long Island. - BUT the Levis ad with the young couple undressing each other has nothing to do with a pants commercial - many minors are watching this, and accepting this as a societal "norm" - which is "Beyond The Limits" of acceptance - do I have to Block all of FX
                  because of a commercial spot?

I work with / in, Ad Insertion on a daily basis - and have seven (7) years in this business. I have seen some pretty weird commercials - but I find this one as a very misleading "social attitude" to be aired without any regard to young daytime viewers.
                  Hello everyone,

I have to voice a strong opinion for the Levis spot airing...and at all time segments through out the day. I am receiving your shows on channel 40 via Cablevision on Long Island. You have a good network - BUT the Levis ad with the young couple undressing each other has nothing to do with a pants commercial - many minors are watching this, and accepting this as a societal "norm" - which is "Beyond The Limits" of acceptance - do I have to Block all of FX
                  because of a commercial spot?

I work with / in, Ad Insertion on a daily basis - and have seven (7) years in this business. I have seen some pretty weird commercials - but I find this one as a very misleading "social attitude" to be aired without any regard to young daytime viewers.

Myself Dr. D Mukherjee purchased 3 shirts from Levis - Amerpet Hyderabad - 16 on 16.4.13 bearing product no:[protected]-0002
                  [protected] out of these three the product with[protected] code was not given to me in the shopping bag.I contacted the Levis Store for the following Shirt, but they refused to acknowledge it. It was a very shocking from a very prestigious company like Levis.

My contact no : [protected] email: dr.[protected]@gmail.com

Request your kind intervention.

Dr. Mukherjee

prateek khandelwal
                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 13, 2008

hello sir,
                    i bought two pairs of levis jeans but both them torn off after few uses, i went to the company owned showrooms but they refused to change my jeans, well i spend about 4000 rs in indian currency and i would appreciate if the company will replace it .

thank you .
                    prateek khandelwal

jeans black — replacement of jeans

hello sir..i am arihant jain frm rajnandgaon ..i hv purchased black jeans in dec.2009 frm spykar jeans supela bhilai....i got probs in that jeans after washing ...phir maine us jeans ko bhilai k shop me return k liye diya........thn they said whn our spykar sales executive wl come..hum usko return k liye company send kar denge....but 8month ho chuke hai abhi tak koi response nahi jb bhi mai wha jata hun wo kahte hai abhi tak spykar se koi nahi aaya hamara khud ka mal return karne ka hai.........kya spykar ki yahi service hai......im regular custmor of spykar.......whn wl my prob wl b solved ??????????????????????????????????????????
                    I am a regular customer of levis jeans. Being as a civil engineer i know its actual utility.But last experience has given me a bitter experience about the quality of the product. I purchased a levis jeans of black colour from the shop named as MAYUR at B-1, CITY CENTRE, SEC-IV, BOKARO STEEL CITY on 17.03.13 for an amount of Rs2299.00. Details of the Retail invoice are TIN[protected] C.S.T.BK 1202(C).But in every wash a huge amount of black colour is being coming out resulting it became a faded one. Kindly arrage for replacing the said jeans. My waist is 34 inch.

amit
                      Sep 5, 2008

I have purchased one levis jeans of Rs1999 from NOIDA GIP store.And when i went for complaint those guys told that our operational manager first see this jeans then he will give the approval and they gave me one week time duration for this process.But they did not call me for next 10 days.And when i call them they said that operation manager has refused to give the claim.Now when i am making call to operation manager he is picking my call.
                      Plz help me regarding this.

Store name-- sports station(india) pvt ltd
                      levi's store, f-131, unitech mall (tgip)
                      sector- 38A, NOIDA(UP)

Amit Bhatt
                      Hi my name is shiyaz manzil From Kerala .

Its so sad that we are buuying this stuff from branded showroon and that same thing is avail in the footpath for rs 200..

what a joke ..is we are fool?...the customer ?...

so sad it is ...thers somuch duplicate stuff is avail in the market ...and compnant they are not ready take any action gainst it right?..

Shiyaz
                      I'm the regular customer o[censored]r brand esp. the jeans wear, recently I purchased a jeans (signature), after two washes some small cuts appeared on the jeans in some areas,
                      I got from: New Western Hosiery Ang J&K

ritu jain
                        Jul 28, 2008

i had purchased a levi jeans from their outlet in kanpur. later i wanted an exchange for a smaller size.but teh store refused to do it saying there wasnt any guarantee i had purchased it from their store.(mind you all tags including the bar code were intact.)repeated emails and phone calls to their customer care dept. has not yielded any result till date.kindly help.
                        I had bought a pant from your store 2weeks back. I had another 4 pants which i wanted to alter. So I asked your representative if they could get the pants altered. I gave them all the pants to alter. It was asked to get the pants altered 38.75 but some pants they have done 37 and some 38 and some 38.5. None of them were exact which was very dissapointing. Since then i have gone to them 5 times. Till now there is no response.
                        All was done from the GURU SADAY BRANCH in KOLKATA.
                        i purchased a jeans from levi haridwar.i gave acomplaint in cc but there was no reply. When i called in customer care they gave several no.s and confused me

I bought a pair of T shirts and 1 shirt from Levis Store at Sector 18 Noida in the month of march 09. After the first wash, the stitches have started coming off from t-shirt as well as shirt. This is certainy not acceptable looking at the rates of the shirts. Is this the quality that Levis boasts about? I might be one of the customer who will stop going to Levis store and even suggest my network of friends about this incident if the problem is not looked into

I Have purchased a levis jeans from Levis-Flagship Unitech, G-18 & G-19, The Great India Place, Unitech Mall, Sector18, Noida on 07/03/09 with the transaction No.-38393 at 20:42 Hrs at the price of Rs-2599/-

Details mentioned below:-
                        Sales Associate : Sumit
                        0l50400330 Size-36 -Zip Fly Cotton.

In such a short span the jeans the stiches of the jeans have started coming off & it is about to reach the condition from where we cannot wear.. Wanted the levi's guy to read & resolve the issue.

Vivek Hukku
                        on 8th of may i purchased a jeans n t shirt worth rs 3500 from your outlet in luhiana located in ansal plaza . next day i came to knew that you are offering free briefs against a purchase of rs 2200 which one of my friend had availed from yours outlet . wheh i called the outlet the nextday for my free gift their reply was they don't have the stock .
                        i bought levis jeans from levi strauss store (r) mitul levis, mega mall
                        levis store, mega mall G-9, OPP. OSHIWARA BUS DEPOT andheri w, mumbai,
                        maharashtra, india, contact no[protected] on 23/05/2009.sales associate-kalith fernandes,
                        trans id-8253, and i noticed that the levis batch on the jeans is black in colour which
                        does not have size and product code even the tag in the inside of jeans is weared off and all the barcode is gone.
                        i am surprised to know that its the duplicate piece when i check on internet for quality authentication signs.
                        i want my complaint to be addressed or i will sue the company.
                        i can send you the photocopies of the levis batch and the bill.
                        please provide me the email address. the shop i bought was the levis shop not the third party outlet.
                        I bought a jeans worth Rs.1599/- from levi strauss's shop at Dindayal city mall, Gwalior Madhya Pradesh. Four Days later i exchanged it for another jeans worth 2299/- (L517). I was to get free briefs but the shopkeeper refused and said they give on fresh purchase of items worth Rs.2200/- or more and not on exchanged products.

If paid Rs.2299/- then I am entitled to the offer. I want my complain to be addressed. I can send you the photocopy of the bill.

I am indignant as a consumer.
                        i bought a accessorie in form of chappals two months ago costing Rs.1200, the pasting of chappal is totally removed and soul is also cracked, i went to levis store in hoshiarpur(punjab) from where i bought these chappals, i was attended so badly and the manager misbehaved too. he does not know how to talk to a customer and used a foul language too. i wanted you to conduct all and go through it from which i suffered.

Er.Mohit Malhotra

Levis Store — Cheating on MRP

Last Sunday(2-Aug-09), I purchased a Jeans(#SJ[protected] and T-shirt(#RA105VS447) from Levis Store on chakrata road in DehraDun and they charged me Rs. 1499(before discount) for the T-shirt whereas the printed MRP on it was Rs.1000(before discount). I saw this error in the bill when I came back home and reported it to them the next day. The salesperson did not pay any heed to this and said that the company had increased the prices and it would be charged for Rs. 1499 only. If she had to charge the new rates it was also her duty to inform me that very time when she was printing the bill that the product's rates had changed and beg pardon for not updating the rate on the product.
                        But neither did they not bother to change the mrp on the tag nor did they bring this to my notice before selling me the product. And if im not wrong, MRP stands for 'Maximum Retail Price' which if printed is Rs. 1000 the seller is bound to charge the same or less. Now, the point is that as shown in the photographs Mrp on the tag is Rs. 1000 whereas on the bill the same product is mentioned to have the Mrp of Rs. 1499.
                        THIS THEREFORE IS THE COMPANY'S AND ITS EMPLOYEES' DUTY TO MAKE PROPER CORRECTIONS IN THEIR PRICES BEFORE OFFERING ANY PRODUCT FOR SALE.
                        WHY SHOULD I SUFFER?
                        I had purchased levi strauss T-shirt. As I washed them they become fade. I went to the and complained it. He refused me for replacement. As levi being a very big co. they are not responding to customer complaints. They didnt even answer my reply by e-mail. So levi strauss is a FAKE CO.
                        I had purchased levi strauss T-shirt. As I washed them, they become fade. I went to the store and complained it. He refused me for replacement. As levi being a very big co. they are not responding to customer complaints. They didnt even answer my reply by e-mail. So levi strauss is a FAKE CO
                        I Have purchased a levis shoes from Levis-, F-131, The Great India Place, Unitech Mall, Sector18, Noida on 29/03/09

Details mentioned below:-
                        Sales Associate : Deepak
                        Manager : Nihal [protected]
                        In such a short span the shoes is open and stiches it is about to reach the condition from where we cannot wear.. Wanted the levi's guy to read & resolve the issue
                        I have purchased a trouser from DOCKERS in kolkata at Elgin Rd on 11.08.09 and my bill no 1464.I have given the trouser for alteration of length and went to collect on 2 days later but found that shop is closed.But still shop is not opened and havent still collected my trouser.I heard people nearby shop sayin me that is closed for ever.Sir i want to know when shall i collect my trouser and from whom?.
                        Its looking like cheating a customer so plez i[censored] happen to get e mail id of DOCKERS india or address.
                        Dear Sir, I am a regular user of your Levis product since 15 yrs. And my brother presented 2 nos of pant 2 nos of shirt from Levis Store i.e. Mayfair shopping Archade, Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneswar amounting to Rs 7, 298.00 on dt. 21.05.2009. At the time of purchase your shop manager have commited to exchange in case the material will not choosen and accordingly I was visited to your store within the prescribed period and as that time due to want of stock you have promised me to exchange the garments on availability of the stock with you and also assured me to inform the availility of the new stock. In the meantime I returned several times from your counter due to non-availability of new stock as your reduction sail was going on and on my last visit just before 10 days back your engaged staff refused to chenge the material but kept it with them and replied me to exchange the same after discussing with the companies higher authority but without exchanging the said materials today they refused me over telephone that material can not be exchanged which shocked me. I am staying 250 Kilometer away from Bhubaneswar and I have incurred a lot towards my travelling expenditure to your show room for exchange the materials in time. But your officials played hide and seek giving me false assurance finally refused me to exchange the materials which amount unfair trade practice as well as put to me mental harassment and financial loss. So you are requested to do needful action in this regard for upheld my good faith on LEVI'S.
                        I purchased one Jean and shirt from your store in Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra, India on 8th August 2009. On the 9th of August we I weared it, after some hours it teared off in the left pocket inside.
                        I am surprised with the quality of jean pocket cloth. Now its a big hole of half inch inside. I haven't used the jean for 4 hours also. First time I purchased jean of Levi's and really feeling sorry for quality and realiability. I didnt expect this atleast from levi brand which is known for its quality at reasonable high cost.

Store manager giving fake answers.

Below are details of product.

Jean type : Salyut midrise straight
                        Product : Woven Pant
                        Price : Rs.1299 (INR)
                        Size : 32/34 81cm 86 cm
                        Lot :[protected]
                        PO No. : [protected]

Store Name : Levi signature Pimpri Pune
                        Tristar Tradelink Pvt. Ltd.

My mobile No. [protected]
                        I had purchased a levis denim from bangalore levis matrix store at indira nagar first thing is didn't get the bill for the denim i am sure there was no bill generated by the cashier in the counter i asked him for the bill he replied that there is some problem in his printer so i said i will be back in an hours time and finally i went back to the store to collect my bill the cashier had given me a bill but the article and the size where no where related to the denim which i had purchased am sure that the bill was not of the same product which i had bought and the time i purchased the denim it was 7 pm but the time in the bill was around 3:15 pm the only reason am posting this complaint is because after two days i had to just exchange the denim for the size and the cashier in the counter spoke to me in a very arrogant manner stating that this is not the bill for this denim and he just started complaining his statement was ( This people always buy denims from factory outlets and come back to our store and play this same act like i have to exchange this denim which i have purchased in this same store we have seen this kind of customers every day and he said better get the bill or exchange the same in other outlets of levis) i was totally embarrassed by the customer service that the levis levis provides in bangalore
                        I am constrained to write to you regarding the purchase of Levi’s jeans pant, sq60100200, on 04.09.09, as my continuous oral pleas are resulting in futility and burdening me with unnecessary mental harassment which is highly unexpected and uncalled for, from a brand which claims of its quality worldwide.
                        I purchased a jeans pant, as above mentioned, from your show-room, which is situated at Bunglow road, Kamlanagr, new delhi-110007.however, to my utter surprise when I reached home and tried to show it to my friends, I discoursed that it is tern on the back of it, which led to sheer dismay, immediately therefore on 06.09 2009, I reported the same to the above mentioned show-room where I had bought it from and they
                        Asked me to wait for one week . After one week when I went, They asked some more time and this process of physical and mental harassment continued there on. Hence, I write this latter to you with hope that I will get a positive response from you.

Ibadur Rahman

Ph-+91-[protected]
                        my self vikki bajaj i want levis brand franchise or dealership at my area, i have two shop at city centre mall pandri cloth market, raipur, chattisgarh ... mall opening may be jan, feb 2010 n it is one of the biggest mall in chattisgarh so kindly look a seriously thanxxx my contacy no. [protected], [protected]
                        Levi's India

They are looters and a bad co to deal with. They keep their address a tight secret and do not reveal the address to anyone because of the fear of mass complaints
                        Some one should try and upload their India head office address, their name of MD is Shumone Chatterjee, MD, Levi’s India
                        can anyone suggest a way to bring the company to book?

i want to open a retail store in rohtak(haryana) . pls tell me to whom i have to contact regarding this

vikas poswal
                        i have purchased a signature jeans of size 32 from visakhapatnam at a shopping mall to present to my brother on his b (jan 2009)day unfortunately before approaching his next birthday (jan 2010), the pant which i purchased on faith that it will work upto 4 years(by quality) got torned off and i have complained to store but they says we are helpless, can any one in the signature staff help me in solving my problem and helping to keep the faith as signature is the best brand to serve

jagan mohan
                        i just bought a shirt and a pair of jeans from the store on sainte catherine in montreal four days ago.i asked the clerk if i could try on the jeans at home because i was in a hurry.he said there was no problem.i just went to return them having only tried them on in my apartment and not having taken any tags off, i only slipped them on and off and then put them back in the bag.the clerk at cash(a different one)asked my why i wanted to return them.i don't feel it is any of their business considering i was within the two week period and the jeans were clearly not worn with all the tags.when i asked if i could have the reciept back because of the shirt he asked me if there was a problem with the shirt too.at that point i got annoyed and he told me to not shop there anymore.this to me is customer harassement.if i abide by the rules then it is up to them to make exchanges and returns as easy as possible.
                        Dear Customers,

I apologize for the inconveniene caused to all the consumer of Levi's Who have lodged their concern and complaints here.

Your genuine grievances will be handled and addressed in a very positive and polite manner by your Customer service manager, if you would have brought to his notice @ [protected]@levi.com. I feel proud to say our Brand is more focussed towards the customers and It is our duty to address the customers concern in a priority basis. Provided if the complaints are routed through the proper channel.

Again am insisting a point that we are a customer centric brand/company.

Venkatesh

Around 2 weeks back i purchased 1 levis jeans from levis outlet at big bazaar, kharvel nagar, bhubaneswar.I just washed with for a spot on my pant thigh, to my horror the colour fades immediately.Is this the quality of such a brand of international repute. So you are requested to do needful action in this regard for upheld my good faith on LEVI'S.I want my complaint to be addressed at the earliest
                        Hi sir/madam,
                        I am Vineet Kumar, studying in National Institute of Fashion Technology (fashion and lifestyle accessories, Sem. 7) and as a part of my curriculum, i have to take up a Graduation Project in the industry. It would be very kind of you, if you could consider me to do the project under your company. please give me the details of HR dept.
                        Vineet kumar
                        Hauz khas, Delhi
                        Mobile no. [protected]

I have visited your showroom at MOGA(PUNJAB). The owner's behaviour is very rude to the customers. I purchased a jean from your store but when i go to exchange the jeans because of size problem the owner refuses to change that piece. Sir, please take a necessary actions against the owner of the store.

Thanking You.

Abhishek Jain
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        Hi all,

This is to bring to the notice of everyone that Levis people are an example of corporate malfunction and cheating. They don't care to satisfy their customers needs and requirements. A simple task of altering the length of a jeans was not done and they lied to me that it has been done. Whats the point in buying the costliest brand when they don't care to give service to their clients.

Vipul Agarwal
                        I am so angry I don't understand why exchanges and refunds are not done at Levis outlet. Why don't they inform the customer before purchase of their policy. they are crooks.

the Carlton Centre store is the worst.
                        i have bought a new pant waist (28) of rs.1099 from jhv mall varanasi

particulars of bill[protected]

i want to know about the full description?

is this original pant or not

lot #[protected]
                        i hv taken a jeans frm levis-gayatri entr-gorakhpur

m/s gayatri enterprises

8 ugf city mall park road gorakhpur[protected]

after pay to him rupees 3599

after wearing the jeans i hv gave to jeans for dry clean and nw the dry cleaner said to me after dry clean tat warnish used for colouring.

so wat is the reality?

and i want to knw also all the ingradiants use to make the jeans and jean's colour.

please consider abt my question and reply soon as soon as possible.

product code of the jeans : 75J1000040 M 75J10CL91-MAXWELL Non Dn
                        I had purchsed a jeans from Ranchi, G.E.L road outlet.I am wondering that the quality of the jeans is soo bad as the collor of the jeans during wearing it is coming out and morover the finishing of the product is soo horrible that threads are comomg out of possibly everywhere .The colour problem is so bad that it has spoile the coat which i was wearing.i suggest everyone PLEASE DO NOT BUT THIS BRAND ANYMORE AS ITS NO USE WASTING RS2000 FOR A STUFF WOSRE THAN RS200.PEAple in my office have also stopped buying it already.
                        I will keep of esclating the same til i get this resolved.

Rajeev Singh
                        This is not a complaint but some query from you that I have purchased a sweeter (Article no LOT# 09F09-0006, Size-M, MRP of Rs. 1399/-) for your company outlet Kunal Retails situated at shop no- 7, Mandir marg, Mahanagar, Lucknow dated 12/01/10 thru bill no 2273. They have given me 20% discount on this article and paid Rs 1119/-. But when yesterday I visited to your outlet situated at Ravemoti Mall, Kanpur they have offered flat 40% discount on the same sweeter or any other garments (Even same scheme is running at that outlet). I am also working in retail industry and think that the in organized retail company float same scheme to all outlets. Than why price difference is happen in 2 outlet even same scheme is running by company.

This is not the complaint for some rupees but I want to know clarity about your scheme. Please reply me for my confusion

Anshul Srivastava
                        I purchased one Jeans from your store in ansal plaza, delhi, India. I weared it, after some days it teared off from the back side.
                        I am surprised with the quality of jean cloth. Now its a big hole of half inch inside. I haven't used the jean for 24 hours also. First time I purchased jean of Levi's and really feeling sorry for quality and realiability. I didnt expect this atleast from levi brand which is known for its quality at reasonable high cost. hence I write this latter to you with hope that I will get a positive response from you.

levis/t-shirt — seller is not giving the bill of the product

A man in our area is selling t-shirts. his name is ujjawal mewada shop no. f -15 suwarndham flates, mehsana-384002, gujarat. he is not giving the bill of the product.
                        This is my heartfelt desire to brought to your notice about injustice done to me by Levi’s India.
                        I have purchased as pair of Levi’s Jeans, Mrp Rs.2299.from LEVIS MATCH POINT CHAKRATA ROAD DEHRADUN place on 14th January 2010, Bill No.- [protected].
                        When I took the jeans home and washed it on the first time, I was shocked to see that jeans pocket has cut.
                        Now, I took this back to the retailer and he blatantly refused to change the jeans and told that its my fault.
                        I have been using Levi’s since long time and am a fan of complete range of shirts, jeans T-shirts etc. and would be spending over 10000 Rs. per annum on the brand. The only reason I do so is my love for the brand and Trust that this brand will never fail me.
                        I am sorry to say that Retailers like M/s LEVIES MATCH POINT CHAKRATA ROAD DEHRADUN are spoiling the image of an iconic brand which is neither unacceptable to me and nor should be to you as well.

Harendra
                        Levies not solv & not satsifed consumer complements,
                        i have purchased two jeans (levi's relaxred straight) from S N market delhi, size 34, cost 1549/-. but i doubt about originallity, so how can i check? shop keeper given bill written jeans only not levi's jeans.
                        I purchased a shoe from a shop. he told me this shoes is made of leather.
                        then I purchased from here within 2 month my shoes was crack the upper side.
                        it was made of Racksin & leather. it was crack from the side I complain the shopkepper. he tell me that our distributer told it was made of leather . then i told you . it was made of leather. Now what to do now . he not give any bill. he told me. i give the company address. this shoes was made from pontashaib.
                        I have complain about the my levis, s shoes that your quality control was fail if the shoes was fully made of leather it was good but your company use the recksin & leather . and my shoes left sole from side . it is failure shoes .
                        I can, t affored the shoes . but i take the shoes because the world largest company. my phone no. is [protected]. my wife told don, t purchased but i purchased. tell me the turth to me i am from Haridwar
                        I have purchased as pair of Levi’s Jeans, Mrp 2299. from LEVIS MATCH POINT CHAKRATA ROAD DEHRADUN place on 14th January 2010, Bill No.- [protected].

Harendra
                        i would like to tell ur denim is selling dublicate in punjab on worldwide showroom in paras down zirakpur(punjab) n muktsar(punjab) on orignal price plz do something...
                        Find him and take him to the court.
                        aise logoko to pakad ke police k hawale kardena chahie.
                        I think it is better to hit them in the public rather than take to court.
                        customer harassment
                        i had purchased a levi sweater from their outlet in Kunal Retails, Shop No 7 Mandir Marg, Mahanagr, Lucknow, Ph:[protected], [protected]. later i wanted an exchange for a sweater, but Kunal Retails store refused to do it saying there wasnt any guarantee i had purchased it from their store. repeated emails and phone calls to their customer care dept. North head Mr. Sushant Gupta, his contact no. [protected] i am contacting to Mr. Gupta but he is not responding to my complaint, has not yielded any result till date.kindly help.

Brijesh
                        Mob: [protected]
                        customer harassment
                        i had purchased a levi sweater from their outlet in Kunal Retails, Shop No 7 Mandir Marg, Mahanagr, Lucknow, Ph:[protected], [protected]. later i wanted an exchange for a sweater, but Kunal Retails store refused to do it saying there wasnt any guarantee i had purchased it from their store. repeated emails and phone calls to their customer care dept. North head Mr. Sushant Gupta, his contact no. [protected] i am contacting to Mr. Gupta but he is not responding to my complaint, has not yielded any result till date.kindly help.

Brijesh
                        Mob: [protected]
                        i bought one t-shirt in levi's showroom, chrompet, chennai, but that t-shirt containt two holes and color fade, i went that shop, but not chenge the t- shirts,

its never expect, that type of cheating is happing in levis showroom
                        fhjhj
                        dear sir/madam,
                        I want to open a new retail showroom of levi's apparels in LUDHIANA ( PUNJAB ) in a new shopping malls. i just want to know that to whom i should contact for all the detail, procedure and formalities regarding the dealership. i use to wear levi's jeans for many years and in ludhiana, people are mad about levi's, its like a status symbol for the people. so, i just wanna be a part of levi's and can help to promote its sale and my business. so, please guide me how can i go further on my idea...
                        Vishesh Goyal
                        thankyou

We purched T-shirt from your following shop.
                        694/A, Shop No 2,
                        Hotel rajdoot, Satara Road,
                        Adarash Nagar,
                        City Pride Theatre,
                        Pune-411037.
                        Tel:[protected]

After the first wash, the colour of the T-shirt faded and also its increases in the size. We had made the complaint at the shop. But the shop manager refuse to exchange the T-shir, with the explination he will make it short from the tailer and also complaint us that the detergent which we use is not proper.

We already had more then 10 Levis T-shirt, but for all those we had never raise the complaient.

If this is the how the levis will treat with the customers then we would never take any of the stuff from the levis.
                        Shivamogga.
                        Subject: i’m a frustrated customer of levi’s!
                        My name is rakesh, a student of dentistry. And i am a resident of shivamogga district in karnataka, india.
                        Some time ago i bought a pair of jeans from a levi signature store in shivamogga. I soon realised it was defective. When i tried to return it for exchange, they blamed me for the damage and made me look like sheep. I was handled very badly and it was disturbing. I cursed and swore never to associate with levi’s ever again. But then after a while my friends suggested that i report it to the company and so i’m doing it. I’ve no hope from you either. I’m only giving ita try. I’d be glad though if i atleast get a reply.
                        I’m enclosing the billing details, just in case you could do something... Arman’s exclusive, retail tax invoice, Trans #: 849 [protected] sales associate: zabi. Date: 7.30.2010 Address: arman”s exclusive, shop no. 10 jj commercials, savalanga road, shivamogga, karnataka- 577201
                        Rakesh.
                        Hi, Mr. Chatterjee,

Duplicate Levi's brand jeans are availabe in Mumbai Manish Market in very cheap rate and also other places in Maharashtra. We have found in Delhi Market also.

CHANDRA MOHAN RAO
                        Chief Investigation Officer

A to Z Anti Piracy Pvt Ltd,
                        Email ; atoz.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Email, cmrao.[protected]@gmail.com
                        cell ; [protected]
                        I Gagan Preet Singh would like to bring into your notice that LEVI STORE at mohali is playing with the honesty of the brand which people trust in a BIG way...My experience was quite disappointing as i have been the regular customer of Levis, however of-late i had shopped for 2 pair of jeans worth Rs 3000 approx.at Levi store, mohali on 10 june 2010..

The Size Tag as mentioned on jeans is 38/34..but when ever i wear it, i feel very uncomfortable due to lack of correct fitting as it should be as per the size tag..I complained the same at the store but no one bothered to provide the resolution in terms of getting the pair changed...

Atlast i got irritated and finally decided to get the same altered and when contacted the local tailor the jeans size measured was 42 instead of 38 (which was required)..it was almost 4 inches more...how can the fitting for 38 waist be correct/good with jeans of 42 size..

I request u to kindly take the necessary action and change the pair of both the jeans..

Gagan Preet Singh
                        dear consumers,

we request all Consumer to make sure you are buying genuine products or ask to seller that it was imported / grey or officially marketed products by India.

Shops from Mumbai / New Delhi / Chennai / Kolkata / Rajasthan are flooded with fake Products from Hong Kong / Dubai / Singapore / Thailand and China.

CHANDRA MOHAN RAO

Anti Piracy & Trade Mark Investigation Bureau

[protected]/ Email: cmrao.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i had purchased a sandal fr there mani square store in kolkata and it was a defective piece.
                        all the pastings went off as well as the leather was also torn that was within 20 to 30 days.
                        the funniest part is when i went to the store they told me that it does not hv any warranty or guarantee.
                        but after some talking they agreed to send the sandal to the company and will call me back.
                        they did not had the time to call back so i called them after 1 month and they told me it is being repaired and i will get in 2 to 3 days. i told them that the sandal was beyond repair and i[censored] guys cannot replace u might keep them urselves. so this is the response from my uptil now favourite brand.
                        so guys beware of levis. they do not vouch for their product.
                        i had allready purchased 2 jeans from market . i wanna exchange but eller ask me they do not because they sell directly. i m confuse bcoz i feel i bought pirate jens . so i wanna know wat levis company can not action to seller who sell duplicate jeans? please reply
                        i bought a jeans frm levi's outlet in dehradun...wen i went agn there after 3 days the owner of dat outlet was nt there...as i wanted a smaller size...later wen he come bak afetr 5 days i again went there and he told me dat nw nothng can b done as its too late and jeans is luking rough( although the packet in which it was kept was as it is)...this is d way a brand co. is handling its customer...nw wat to do????

I have received a call from [protected] regarding the captioned subject. it ws really sad and surprising that the person calling up used such harsh and abusing language, word like "Liar" was repeatedly used by your representative.

Well if this the the quality of Customer Satisfaction you offer (which is even worse than the quality of Denim being delivered to me).

I am really not very sure what to say and what to do,

Vishant Chowdhury

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

To: [protected]@levi.com; [protected]@levi.com; [protected]@levis.co.in
                        Subject: FW: LOOP ID: 227809 Defective Jeans Delivered and Replacement refused
                        Date: Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:30:55 +0530

Am awaiting a proper response from Levis

will be compelled to approach consumer disputes redresal forum for HELP if proper replacement is not shipped immediately,

unexpected service from Levis,

regards.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

To: [protected]@levi.com; [protected]@levi.com; [protected]@levis.co.in
                        Subject: LOOP ID: 227809 Defective Jeans Delivered and Replacement refused
                        Date: Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:42:38 +0530

I purchased a pair of Jeans from your Livis's Store as Hill Cart Road, Siliguri West Bengal, On 12th January,

there is some problem with the steach of the said jeans that it itches my right leg...
                        your store manager refuses to acknowledge the complain and the said jeans is unusable,

Kindly help,

Vishant Chowdhury
                        i brought a levis jeans i.e demi curve of rs.2599 few days back, bt aftr wearin it fo two times its becm loose fo me...so wts d use of being branded if dr is no durability abt d product, wt u claim abt it is nt wt u r providing..
                        i bought a levis jeans ie demi curve few days back frm MG raod, pune frm one o[censored]r outlet of worth Rs 2599, bt after wearin it fo 3 times it become loose fo me...now wt to do nd wts d use of spndin money on ur brand...wts all d promises which u do to ur customer.according to me wt i experience d promise is jus in ur words nt in real sence...try to deliver exactly the same product wt u had promise else u ll soon loose ur loyal cutomer..its time to wake up...
                        I have purchase a jeans six months ago from guwahati and couple of wash holes appears in left side of my jeans. when i complaint it in showroom from where i have buyed they refuse to xchange it because bill has benn misplased by me. they are telling me that they have to send it to banglore head office for which i have agreed but they are not giving any recipt against my jeans. so please resolved my problems
                        AMIT BHAKAT
                        can i know about the offers given by levis in last two weeks(15.04.2011-05.05.2011)
                        ajay
                        bhilai
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

mob-[protected]
                        the two man in gwalior Levis not have the manner to talk with costumer
                        Pankaj & deepak are the two man in gwalior store they are rood in nature
                        they came in the storr affter drunk & not sit regullerly in the store

your costumer

I am regular customer o[censored]r brand. This time we had a bad experience while shoping at levis rdr. store on 16.07.2011. I choose article jeans (curveid) it was taged SALE 20% and on payment we were told it is not on sale. We wasted our half an hour and were not happy with their service.

ANKUR PAPNEJA
                        I had sent this complaint a week back and did not get any response or resolution to my problem.

I had bought a jeans on 20/7/2011 from The Levi's Store, Cochin (M/s Suncorp Retail Pvt. Ltd.), with Design No. is OL531-0343, size 30, orginal price Rs. 2399, price after 30% discount Rs. 1680.
                        I had requested for altering its length and collected it one day later.
                        I wore the jeans on 23rd and when I examined it in the evening I found a tear at the back pocket joint.
                        I took the jeans to the store with the complaint and faced some bad experience.
                        They said I would have got it torn on some sharp object, which I don't recall.
                        They said merchandise sold on sale cannot be exchanged even if the quality is bad!
                        Then they said it should have been brought back washed!
                        As you know it rains heavily in this place and if washed it will take at least a week to dry. You bill says 'Exchange within 7 days with bill".
                        On pressing the matter they unwillingly took down my mobile no. and promised to get in touch within a day, which they didn't.

We buy Levi's thinking it is of good quality. If you are selling seconds or damaged pieces on sale, it should be mentioned somewhere.
                        I want my faulty pair of jeans to be replaced or my money refunded within 24 hrs, else I will take this matter to the Consumer Court for redressal and compensation.
                        I would also bring this matter to social networking platforms for the benefit of other gullible customers.

Hashim P M, Cochin
                        I had purchased a shirt a month ago worth approx 2000=00 and had not worn till this ganesh festival. When i wore, i felt so un comfortable. I could see it a complete defective in cutting that a button length mis cut in the fabric. I even feel this is not a branded levis even been purchased form levis show room basasveswar nagar, bangalore. eg: buttons are not genuine, nor stitch details tag, just a levis embroidery on the back. I just liked the yellow fade and dint work with the product when purchased. As a regular customer of levis size 42 is normal and fit right so dint even opened the shirt in store. But the shocking thing is the store keeper has not given the bill with the pack. however the payment is made through credit card to the store. I would like to please check for replacement. I am seriously planning to take this matter as fraud by you and take this forward with consumer or civil court unless replaced. I could have attached the shirt picture but there is no option in this site.
                        they are looter and a bad co to deal me from ludhiana mall
                        Mr balwinder singh sr.saleman cheated me with wrong pair of denim and store owner active clothing mall ludhiana and on asking they do not change my pair and my Rs3500 gone
                        I have purchased denims and shirts from your outlet at Guntur, Andhra Pradesh two days ago and i was promised to alter my pant. But, till today it was not done and your sales representative said that it may be done for tomorrow. I want to know what time you will take for alter a pant. Being an MNC product was this tolerable? and you please note that in most cases there may be an occassion for which we take denims or any other items and can not be wore as per your convenient time.

I never seen this type of poor customer service any where in India in my past experience as I use to go around India in my profession. I will suggest all my couleagues and friends not to go for Levis outlets to face this type of customer services. I also thought to cancel my purchase of Rs.8888/- and requesting you to tell me the procedure n this regard.

Therefore I suggest you take appropriate action on these type of small issues which may affect your sales at local stores.

Chandra Sekhar Y
                        My Invoice no.1252, dated.1/14/2012 @ 19.57 hrs.
                        i have bought a pair of jeans from levis store from patna which was damaged tore from the knee of the right side and ur store didn't take care of it.where should i go or leave wearing the levis pair of jeans.abhishek [protected]
                        ur standard of jeans has gone low. as i have bought in the month of august it was got wear and tear from the knee. and the money i spent in buying the jeans and it was worth it. and in the near future i will not recommend any one to buy the levis jeans.
                        abhishek raj
                        when u will adress my complain abhisherk raj [protected]
                        I have bought a pair of jeans for Rs. 3699 some 6 months ago. Today I observed that it has started tearing at the edge of both back pockets.

I have heard that Levis guarantee all its product. Kindly help. Its really waste to buy such a costly product which is not giving much customer satisfaction. Its better to switch over to other brands.

Om
                        i had punched two t-shirt from store Samarth lifestyle retailing pvt ltd, both were defective, store replaced one t-shirt, yesterday buy one new article with 20% discount, i requested store manager to adjust that amount in current bill. Amount was adjusted but offered discount not given to me for new purchase.

not able to understand what is co relation betn these two deals..that refund amount is my amount,
                        secondly manual bill is given, why not on line bill
                        some thing is dubious
                        This is not confirm fare trade practice.. stores are selling second or low quality stuff, and on compliant charging unethically

rakesh goyal [protected]
                        Sir I bought a Levi Denizen Jeans from a store in Delhi, Janakpuri on 15/04/2012. It was a black Jeans but after few months the color came off with white patches and it is even worse. I want to get the jeans exchanged with another Jeans. pls tell me the way out.

Rituraj
                        I am from Jaipur India, i and my friends are regular customer of levis. In Jaipur the levis store which is located on tonk road, where the dealing of staff is very poor and they talk in a rude manner, staff boys do not have sense of talking. for any details mail me my id is lamba.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Sir/ Madam,
                        I have bought a jeans from shri Bala shop(levi's showroom) Raja bazar near Vishal Shop.there the owner name is sanjeev kumar and the mobile number is [protected].

I bought it on Rs 4410.00 with discount, actual price is 6300.00 but when i wear it is damaged at left leg. without wash i went to shop on 21st of august 2014 but still i didn't get it back, i phoned there lots of time but still no solutions.

May i know sir the policy of company, your company care the costumer or not.

this time i am in abroad.

I request u sir Please give me positive response as soon as possible.

FAZAL IMAM SHAHI
                        KSA
                        mobile number is[protected]
                        mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        My experience with your company is very bad.Your service is so pathretic.I have purchase tw jans from your hisar haryana outlet but both jeans found defective .I have been submit or returns yor jeans before 3-4 months but not recieved till date.

As per my experience its so poor service .May be I have never been purchage any products of levistrause..If your company to improve your service, its very good for you and your customers.May be this type of problem generate by your partner but image is own your

Ramesh Dahiya
                        +[protected]
                        80 Comments

Shivam Chawla
                          Jul 13, 2008

I went to this Levis Store on MG Road, in Agra, bought 2 pairs of jeans having MRP 1699 and 1899/- respectively.

There was 20% discount sale aswell.

To my surprise when i got the bill they had charged an MRP of 1899 and 2099/- respectievely on both the jeans which was Rs.200/- more on each pair of jeans.

I still have the price tag and bill with me.

The store staff was not ready to Agree, he said that the prices have increased.And its a Bar code reader machine so they can not do anything about it.

I would be grateful if someone could help.

Vishal Kishore
                            May 25, 2008

On[protected] I purchased a jean and a cargo pant of Levi's and a pair of shoe of Reebok from:

Address of the shop: PRIMUS STORE

Plot No. 77,

P&T Colony,

Thirumalgherry,

SECUNDERABAD - 15,

Ph No.[protected]

The fraud that I faced were in the Levi's products, till date.

Both, jean and cargo costs me rs 1047.00 and rs 972.00 respectively after the discount. When I first wore the jean on 25-04-08, the jean got torn from the waste after bearing a little stretch. When I saw, in anxiety I tried to pull the cloth, to my surprise the cloth was coming out like a wet paper, which can easily be made into pieces. It was horrifying for me so much that I cannot explain. I purchased the jean of an ultimate brand and from a prestigious dealer, it fetched me a case of fraud.

The cargo pant when I gave for wash, it's colour from the metal buckles attached, started losing the paint from it on to the pant, which has damaged my pant.
                            I accepted the cargo's problem but it was not acceptable in the case of jean. I went to the shop on[protected]as I went to my home to attend my cousin's marriage), the shopkeeper "Laxman"(by name) asked me to come on Monday[protected] evening as his boss was out of station and was expected to return on Sunday[protected] and he could only have the final decision, I agreed on the same but at the same time I said to Laxman that say your boss that the customer wants the refund, he said he will talk with his boss. By these same words and in expectation of getting my rs 1047.00 back I left the shop.

When I went to the shop on[protected], "Laxman" the shopkeeper said that he cannot refund back my money, on this statement I asked him to connect to his boss so that I could have direct conversation with the boss, he refused to do so by saying, if you want to talk with my boss come tomorrow or day after tomorrow, I said do not try to play game with me. I straight away asked my money back as I understood that those people are very cunning and they were trying to bluff me. Laxman(the shopkeeper) refused to give back my money by saying false statement that money once taken cannot be refunded. I said I am not returning all the products and I am not asking refund of all the articles purchased on[protected], I am asking money back for the product whose quality was totally unacceptable by even a beggar! Alas! He stuck on not giving back my money.

As I am an outsider in the state as well as I have to look after my job and my reputation I am writing to you and in expectation of getting my money of rs 1047.00 back by a legal process and procedure.

I don't want any replacement from the shop as I know that the shop is not worth buying anything.

Please register a case of fraud against this merchant.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK. PLEASE HELP ME.

Vishal Kishore

Ft No. 30, Plot No.11,

Asha Gents Hostel,

Ganga Complex,

Opp. Satyam Computers,

Karkhana,

Secunderabad - 09

Mail id: [protected]@satyam.com (Please reply on this mail id as well)

Mobile No. [protected]

Levi Strauss — Not refunding my money back

On[protected] I purchased a jean of Levi's from "PRIMUS STORE Plot No. 77, P&T Colony, Thirumalgherry, SECUNDERABAD - 15, Ph No.[protected]" whose MRP was rs 1399.00 which the shopkeeper gave me after discount for rs 1047.00 . When I first wore it on 25-04-08, the jean got torn from the waste after bearing a little stretch. When I saw, in anxiety I tried to pull the colth, to my surprise the cloth was coming out like a wet paper. It was so horrifying for me so much that I cant explain. I purchased the jean of an ultimate brand and from a prestigious dealer, it fetched me a case of fraud.
                            When I asked the shopkeeper to refund back my money, he refused to do so by saying that money once taken cannot be refunded. IS THIS THE WAY ONE CAN ADD CUSTOMERS TO HIS SHOP??????
                            I dont want any replacement from the shop as I know that the shop is not worth buying anything, I WANT MY MONEY BACK. PLEASE HELP ME.

rohit kumar jaiswal
                              Dec 23, 2007

during diwali ,i was going to my home town via anand vihar ,where i got spare time to shoparound and i purchased a jeans wear worth Rs 1799 from levi's store which is in pacific mall in gaziabad close to delhi -uttar pradesh board .In a week i came from my home town and i had not used jeans wear because at home while i was showing this to parents then they came across a defect in jeans wear .but having returned i approached levi's store where i was told that it is effect not defect and i appreciated and i asked them if they exchanged ,i could purchased better than previous one , they agreed and i purchased jeans worth Rs2499 and i paid Rs 700 more .during trail to second jeans i came across defect back side of the jeans and salesboy told that no sir it was effect and i did not care much about it and left the place .after 4-5 days of purchasing when i put on the jeans and walk around the city ,eventually at night while i took off the jeans i found that effect is genuine defect because it was torn and darned by hand and next day i called and the replied come along with your jeans wear and i did so .as i entered in side the store the person to whom i called was at the counter and i told him about the problem ,first he misbehaved and after alteration he agreed to consider and said that it would take 15 days to exchanged this jeans and handed out a note book and kept the jeans wear and said write down your name and mobile no and i would call as it exchanged .but after 20 days i had not received any call from him . afterward i called him up and after some called i managed to got him on phone and asked then he told that it would not exchanged . and come and take your jeans from store and i refused to do so.
                              same here man, i purchased 3 jeans from levi's signature from janak puri. All of them are not worth it, one of them is torn from the shoe area and the other has lost its colour completely. After this i approached the store where i purchased it from and told him about the problem that the jeans has lost it colours and i showed the jeans to him and his reply was" it still looks new to me; this is the pattern of the jeans."
                              then i replied that i hardly wore this jean because i wear more of formal clothes. and then he started makin excuses and i told him that its not even been an year than he said that sir the girl who sold it to you has left the job long time back but after i showed him the receipt, he was numb.
                              But still my complaint is that there is no website for indian market from levi's and moreover they dont have any complaint number and these stores dont take us seriously and i cant even use my jeans its like i wasted alot of money.
                              i want diteales all i want stating your prdakeat in kerala
                              my no uae-[protected]
                              india-[protected]

tks
                              latheef