Lic — Policy no:[protected]

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I have surrendered my subject policy on 24/01/2017 for full settlement. But, so far they have not credited the maturity amount to my account. I have visited the branch situated at Residency Road, Bangalore (BO 614) on many occasion but in vein. They are telling that they have referred the matter to their Divisional office, When i contacted DO they have told that they have referred the matter at mumbai and they have expressed that they don't know when it will be resolved. Hence i request your goodselves to kindly resolve the issue
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 21, 2017
Updated by Shiva Kumar G N
I have submitted the above policy for surrender and full settlement on 24/01/2017 under plan no.122/16/01. but, till date i did not got the proceeds of the above policy, I have contacted the branch office at Residency Road of Lic BO no:614 and DO no, . 36 but, in vain. I request yourgoodselves kindly help to get my legitimate amount immediately.

I have paid LIC Premium for Policy No.[protected] on[protected].01 PM, amount of Rs.-1531/- through net banking. I haven't got any payment receipt from LIC of India but the money has been debited from my account.Please do the needful.
My Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
Name: shyam Kumar N
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
DOB: 16/05/1989

Last year bought this insurance and paid premium through check, but this year not able to pay through online. when i try to register or pay direct then it shows invalid policy no.

Life Insurance Corporation Of India [LIC] — Policy status NAV

I am policy holder of LIC's market plus table no 181 and holding policy no.[protected] . I want to know the current value of this policy on today date pls send details to the mail address
ali.[protected]@tajhotels.com

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information