Life Insurance Corporation Of India — Cheating of the L.I.C. Agent

I had written letters to the Branch Manager, L.I.C.The Branch Manager,
Life insurance Corporation, Branch Unit No. 12K, F-149, Main Market, Laxmi Nagar, DELHI-110092 but no reply has been received from the branch manager about action taken at his end. So you are kindly requested to take up the matter with the Branch Manager and inform me about the fate of my complaint. The contents of the complaint are as under:-

ASHISH MADAN

ASHISHMADAN
C-434, NIRMAN VIHAR,
DELHI-110092.
MOB.NO. [protected]
……………………………………………………………………�...

The Branch Manager,
Life insurance Corporation,
Branch Unit No. 12K,
F-149, Main Market,
Laxmi Nagar,
DELHI-110092.

Ref: Policy No.[protected] D.O.C. 28.09.2014 SA Rs. 7, 50, 000/- and
Policy No.[protected]. Dated:[protected] for Rs. 7, 50, 000/-
Kinding refer to letter Dated[protected]. Relating to Our polices as mentioned above. Copy of side letter is in closed for your perusal.
Please let me know the action taken by you on my compliant at the earliest
Sincerely,

Dated: 26th Dec.2016 (ASHISH MADAN)
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Good morning sir,

maine apni beti ke naam insurance karvaya tha . mar main online register nahi hoe paa reha policey dekhne ke liyepls help.

my mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
Please provide policy premium receipt for my policy no.[protected] remitted on 27/02/2017 through lic app online. My phone number is [protected] and mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information