Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — claims/br-92j-boisar, under pl. no[protected]

The death claim is regretted by lic authority due to premium from 03 2014 to 07 2014 have not paid from salary and after that premium from 08 2014 have been deducted continuously.
The policy is nominated for nikita nilesh sankhe and i have one kid who is physically handicapped. I have communicated through our agent but still not getting favorable solution from lic.
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir. I (Jadeja Harshaba Sahdevsinh) paid Lic renewal payment for policy no.[protected], Date-23/12/2017, Rs .4804/- through www.licindia.com, but I do not received any receipt till date & time
In further rs. 4804/- debited from my BOB Ac on sane time, so pls. do the needful
My mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com

Payment made through online, the transaction payment ID LSBI[protected] to ther Policy nos.[protected] &[protected] for Rs.31941.88 on Dt.17/12/2017 20:33:54 hr, the LIC Order number 14946608
Already debited the amount of Rs. 6349/- from my account on 18/12/2017 against my policy No.[protected] &[protected] but the receipt yet not received in the email of me. Pl do the needful.
Please provide information about my user name and password but dont reveal secrets my registration to other roots kindly let me know the results as early as possible
Please note that LIC website is not working since 10 days and inform the concerned to resolve the issues it is very difficult to pay premium on time.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information