Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Paid online premium payment through net banking.

Sir I have paid Online premium of rs.1668.00 for the LIC policy no[protected] . But after the completion of payment verification i got the message that transection failure. Again I repeat the same process but the result was same.
Then I paid the premiume through the office window of LIC Branch RAJNANDGAON
After it when I checked my bank account details the premiume amount of RS 1668.00 has been debited from my bank account twice.
Debited ref.no.is as follows-
HSBI[protected]IGAAOZYTP1-Rs.1668/-
HSBI [protected]IGAAOZZRD9-Rs.1668/

I request you to kindly arrange to refund me the excess payment amount (1668+1668=RS.3336/-) for the same policy.
Thanking you!
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Policy No.:[protected] Pension amount due on 21 December 2016, not yet received in my account. Pension was half yearly payment 21 June and 21 December. June 2016 I have received the amount but 21 December yet to received. Please update me

Request you to please do the needful for am unable to get the phone lines
Hello My policy number is[protected]. I've paid a premium of Rs. 7606/- . However didnt receive my receipt. Please send the receipt to my email address
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone: [protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information