[Resolved] L&t Finance — account statement

 
5 Reviews
India
 suresh c k on Oct 10, 2017
Sir,
We have taken a loan from your concern. Details are furnished below.

Vehicle no - kl-29-h-4355
Reg mobile no-[protected]
A/c no-[protected]

In the name of

Suresh kumar c k
Vandhana bhavanam
Karuvattumkuzhi
Kareelakulangara p o
Alapuzha dist., -690572

We haven't received any account statement from your side so far.

Kindly send us the physical as well as soft copy at the earliest.

Mail id is [email protected]

Meanwhile we don't have any contact details of yours and the service is also ridiculous.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanks & rgrds

Sureshkumar c k,

[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Oct 11, 2017] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2017
Dear Suresh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared your concern with our team and they will surely connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2017
Dear Suresh,

We trust that our team has connected with you and have addressed your concern upto your satisfaction. Do let us know if we may be of any further assistance.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi sir
I need my car lone statement

car Number ka 03 ac 1467, mobile number [protected]
My email id [email protected]

Pls send me sir
Thanks
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Prasad,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Prasad,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Sir,
We have taken a loan from your concern. Details are furnished below.

Vehicle no - MH-02-EN-3788

In the name of

Rasika Chandrakant Sagvekar
Datta Tekadi, JVLR Road
Jogeshwari - East
Mumbai - 400 060

We haven't received any account statement from your side so far.

Kindly send us the physical as well as soft copy at the earliest.

Mail id is [email protected]

Meanwhile we don't have any contact details .

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanks
Rasika Sagvekar
Mumbai
L&t Finance customer care team kabhi bhi aapse Contect nahi karti. Ye sirf bolta he ki will get in touch soon. But kabhi aapse touch me nahi aate. Hamesha aapko hi call karna padega ya e mail karo. Uska bhi ye log kabhi reply nahi dete. Inka ek hi standard answer he. Sir aap ko hamari branch office par jakar milna hoga. Wahi sari jankari raheti he. Fir aap inki office chakkar pe chakkar lagate te rahiye. In he Costomer ke time ki koi parwa nahi he. Ye log costomer care kholke to bethe ye. Sirf naam ke liye.ye aap ki koi sahayta nahi karte. Meri aap ki request he.life kabhi bhi L&t Finance loan kabhi mat lena.ha agar aap ke pass faltu time he inke office ke chakkar lagane ka aur apne paise west karne ka to phir aap le sakte ho.aap ki kar Hi.

Thanks.
[protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Abdulajij,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
abdulajij's reply, Oct 19, 2018
What time you get in touch with us..i think you are wasting of time of Costomer. You never contact to Costomer for his complain feedback.
My two whiller loan agreement is 4396403
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Andy,

Kindly share your query in detail along with your contact number to help us assist you further with it.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Andy,

We are still awaiting your contact number. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Andy,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    398
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    278
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - account statement