My Money Mantra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2024
Complaints 64

File a complaint to My Money Mantra

Having problems with My Money Mantra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Money Mantra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Money Mantra reviews & complaints(64)

pawanchauhan@2001
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jan 6, 2024

Address: FARIDABAD

Dear sir apki agent jiska name-priya hai mobile-[protected] hai esne mera cashe app se meri permision ke bina mera loan kar diya mera phone bhi nahi utha rahi hai mere ko loan close krana hai koi response nahi de rahi hai apse anurodh hai ki mera loan band krae m apki agent ke khilaaf cansumer court m case kardiya hu
My Money Mantra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

veera2306
    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 2, 2023

I dont want your services and please stop calling my number [protected] for any purpose.

Veera

NIJANANDA BADIR
      from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
      Oct 9, 2023

Address: FLAT NO. 1 B. 4. ,. THIRTHA KINGDOM. TOWER. PHUKAN ALI. JORHAT

Please donot call me to my mobile no [protected] for loan or any kind of product. Otherwise complaint will be logged to Appropriate Police Authority.

N Badir

Jacky Sat
        Jul 11, 2023

Address: Webhelp

The Employee Shivaji who is working in your company is best asset. He is best in lead by example and I want to dedicate one best Quote for him. “ Opportunities don’t happen, we need to create them”. The way of dedication to work and task to be completed was completely awesomeness. No matter what, nothing can stop Shivaji to work get completed . I am really admire the way he handle the customer with enthusiasm and big round of applause for the managing in very efficient way. Hope this small token of appreciation make his day and will be rewarded something from senior management team to Boost the morale. Thank you for the all support and Bless you always.

Deepmala Agrawal
          from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
          Jun 29, 2023

I have tried applying personal loan from my money mantra but have take nloan from other options. Today I got message from [protected] on my application I said that not required loan now as taken from other options.the person started using abusive language and irrelavant words.

I said that i will file complain but he said that he does not care on complaints.
          This type of behaviour is not acceptable at all.

I inquired personal loan on My Money Mantra website on 28th april and applied for IDFC first. Then a representative has contacted me and collected all documents for checking eligibility and soft approval.

He then informed me that I have loan sanctioned for around 3.8 Lakhs for ROI of nearly 20%. I clearly stated I dont need a loan at this high rate of interest if possible arrange below 13%. Then he convinced me saying that...
            Gunja singhal
            Apr 4, 2023

Sir I placed an order on Myntra but order did not placed and money got debited. I called so many times to help centre of Myntra but they didn't resolve my queries. So I want to complain against them regarding my money.

Naren123@
              Apr 3, 2023

M narendra motwani( tax consultant) from ulhasnagar my contact no.[protected]
              i m complaining about vaishali karajkudave and ajay yadav
              they are from andheri ( mumbai branch) - 400059.
              They both came to my office and asked me for a loan files
              i have given them a loan files and they offers me a payout of 1% of loan amount, and now after disbursement they both got disappeared, neither they giving me messeges reply and nor accepting my calls, they are making fake promises to every chartered accountant in ulhasnagar...Kindly do needfull, it will affect your company...Thank you

ADITI DHARNE
                Jan 9, 2023

Address: Mumbai, Maharashtra

I have applied for lap loan and they made me fool for around 1 month and afterwards informed me that they cant do it, i trusted them and i lost my chance to buy property.

Simply fraud, unprofessional, uneducated staff

Rabbani S B
                  Jan 4, 2023

I have not requested for any loan from you guys but still why iam getting messages from your end to complete the application??

Iam raising this issue in the RBI

RoopBhat
                    Dec 24, 2022

Priya Sharma from My Money Mantra giving false offers of giving smart watch or ear buds of boat company on successful processing of application of IndusInd Bank cards.

Post application, she has stopped responding to messages and no gifts have been sent. I had more reference and she committed that I will get additional gifts on those references.

She has stopped responding to messages and calls. They are really unprofessional

RoopBhat
                      Dec 24, 2022

Priya Sharma claiming to be an employee My Money Mantra with phone #[protected] committed to give gifts on issuance of IndiusInd Bank credit card. Card has been issued but she has stopped responding to calls and messages.

Stop fooling customers and spoiling name of other banks. I had more references but seeing unprofessional behavior of My Money Mantra, I have informed bank about their fraud.

satish bhor
                        Nov 17, 2022
                        Dec 24, 2022
                        This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2022

Hi, I got call from my money mantra agent Harish and he told me that there is if you buy Standard Chartered bank credit card then you will get gift as earbuds and watch of noise company. After processing, I received card but not received any gift. Now he is not receiving my call. My Money Mantra is doing fraud with customers. I emailed to [protected]@mymoneymantra.com but no amy response. Same think I updated to Standard Chartered bank but no action from there as well. both Standard Chartered bank and My money mantra are doing fraud with customers.
                        I faced same issue for IndusInd Bank. I have also logged complaint. They are fooling people and taking credit of such application. I have also logged complaint to IndusInd Bank.

rmahato
                          from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                          Oct 31, 2022

Today i.e October 31st around 11 AM. I have received a call from MyMoneyMantra's Lady TeleCaller. This company's executive called me and said I am eligible for Citi Bank Credit cards and it is preapproved. They have all the details of my PAN and Company in which I am associated with. They provided thorough details of Citibank Credit Cards benefits viz.
                          1)Get up to 71 litres of free fuel in first year. 2)Fee waiver of Rs 1000 on annual spends of Rs 30000. 3)Fee waiver of Rs 1000 on annual spends of Rs 30000. 4)Annual fee : Rs 1000 + taxes#. 5) Never - expiring reward points. 6)Simply tap and pay using a contactless card.

When I accepted their offer the executive asked my DOB, Father's Name, Mother's Name and residence address. I provided the same. Then the executive told me that I will be receiving an SMS in my mobile and will process further online and all the necessary details needed to be filled up online also.

After some time I got one SMS from VM-MMMWOW. The SMS content was as follows- "Dear Ranjit Mahato, Please check http://1kx.in/AoBVYBEfXQ3 and verify details to finish your application for Citibank Credit Card. MyMoneyMantra"

When I click on the link it took me to their website (https://citibank-creditcard.mymoneymantra.com/) and again I have filled up all the details what I shared during telecalling.

After completion, I have received a confirmation message regarding my application and provided me the reference no.

Then on the same day, one person from this company called me and asked if I have applied for a Credit Card. I reply positive.. Then asking my Salary amount and the ITR and my company's turnover. After getting all the details, the guy offered me IDFC credit card.

My concerned is:
                          1) They got all the details from a third party. There is no privacy and always received pesky calls unnecessary.
                          2) They may be selling these data to another 4th party after getting confirmation from the phone and from the website.
                          3) They attract you with the offering of Big company's Credit Cards and possibly will trap you in some other type of Credit Cards in which are less attractive and may be with higher annual fees or interest rate.

These third-party company dupes customers with fake offerings and trap customers in financial fraud. They knew that customers will not accept the offering unless it makes more attractive.

I hope, this incident which I have gone through is a lesson for other while giving details online/offline. Please find attached screenshot of my online application for your better clarity.

Preetmankoo
                            Oct 2, 2022

My money mantra is sending me LOAN offers through SMS again and again in a day. More than 20 times same messages. I am mentally harassed by this company. if you will not stop then I'll call u in Honourable court. So, ### stop sending me such messages.

Sumitbawankule
                              Aug 25, 2022

Fraud by executive from My Money Mantra

Address: Opposite Tuli International, Sadar Nagpur

Hi My name is Sumit Bawankule, I had applied for loan through My Money Manta, office address- Sadar Nagpur. On 03rd Aug 2022I there I met with Nilesh Tekade, we discussed about my financial requirements and obligations so he said though there are obligations your loan case can be done so he took all my documents and forward my case to different different financial companies. Due to my over obligations my loan case was rejected from all financial...
                              sudhakar0801
                              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                              Aug 21, 2022

Bar bar loan ke leya call kar ke pareshan karna, mai ne jab mana kar deya ke mujhe koe loan nahi caheya to v daily 4 se 5 bar call kar ke loan ke leya pareshn karna.

Pls do need full help

Chadni soni
                                Aug 17, 2022

Salary hold and not getting an offer letter

Address: Sector 3 noida bullding no 136 b block 2nd floor

Dear Team
                                My Name Chandni soni
                                Sir I did not get salary or I have got offer after offer or today we have taken off then I was told that don't come to office from tomorrow, is your company my yessa hi hota hai or my team leader (Parul) is saying no. Come to office will not get salary, do whatever you want to do...
                                Mavi@201
                                Aug 9, 2022

After complaint company have send a Mail :- Hi Priyanka Kumari,

Greetings from Finnable!

We are writing to you regarding the request/concern which you have raised with us.

Sorry to inform you, your loan application got rejected as you have not met our credit norms request you to try after 6 months.

Please feel free to write us back on the same email in case you have any further clarification/issue.

We hope to be of service to you in the future!

Team Finnable
                                Aug 09, 2022
                                Updated by Mavi@201
                                its Fake company
                                Aug 09, 2022
                                Updated by Mavi@201
                                Mail Received

Hi Priyanka Kumari,

Greetings from Finnable!

We are writing to you regarding the request/concern which you have raised with us.

Sorry to inform you, your loan application got rejected as you have not met our credit norms request you to try after 6 months.

Please feel free to write us back on the same email in case you have any further clarification/issue.

We hope to be of service to you in the future!

Team Finnable
                                Aug 09, 2022
                                Updated by Mavi@201
                                Dear Priyanka Kumari,

Your ticket - Loan Harrasment - has been closed.

We hope that the ticket was resolved to your satisfaction. If you feel that the ticket should not be closed or if the ticket has not been resolved, please reply to this email.

If you feel we were helpful and you are happy with our service please rate us 5 stars at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.finnable.customer

Sincerely,
                                Finnable Support Team
                                https://finnable.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/47744
                                Aug 09, 2022
                                Updated by Mavi@201
                                Dear Priyanka Kumari,

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your request and a ticket has been created. Your ticket id is 47827

Our Service champ will be reviewing your request and will send you a personal response.(usually within 48 hours).

Thank you for your patience.

Sincerely,
                                Finnable Support Team

Business working hours:- 09:30 to 6:00 pm.

3rd and 4th Saturday & All Sundays are holidays
                                Aug 09, 2022
                                Updated by Mavi@201
                                Makeit Easy

Fri, 5 Aug, 15:44 (4 days ago)

to me

Dear Priyanka Kumari,

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your request and a ticket has been created. Your ticket id is 47825

Our Service champ will be reviewing your request and will send you a personal response.(usually within 48 hours).

Thank you for your patience.

Sincerely,
                                Finnable Support Team

Business working hours:- 09:30 to 6:00 pm.

3rd and 4th Saturday & All Sundays are holidays

Poonam Upreti
                                  Jul 28, 2022

Address: 941, Sector 9 , Gurgaon , 122001

I have purchased a American eagle jeans against order no[protected] dt. 11 July-22 UPI ref. no. [protected].
                                  It has been replaced two times & got oversize jeans, now requested to refund it & back to money in my account, But after continuous follow up & reminders, no personal neither return the money & replace the item.
                                  Jul 28, 2022
                                  Updated by Poonam Upreti
                                  purchased jeans from my mantra sites