Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 8, 2025
Complaints 4315

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 107

Shubhie Govil Rastogi
Apr 26, 2021

W.r.t. Your House ID:9157B86285 H.tax Bill For FY 2021-22 is Rs 4508/- . House Tax for FY[protected] was paid online in May 2020 but still getting arrears.
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pant123indane
    Apr 25, 2021

Address: 655G/407A, Vasundhra Vihar Colony, Ring Road, Adil Nagar

I made a payment against a House Tax (House Id: 9157E08723) on April 10, 2021 but I didn't receive the receipt even after 15 days. The whole system is completely lethargic and sluggish. I am helpless except to lodge a complaint against Nagar Nigam and the employees going through the so called issue but couldn't resolve the issue. Find the attachment regarding payment. Please provide the receipt to me as it was a commitment done by Nagar Nigam employees to provide the same with in a week.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankur__s_123
      Apr 25, 2021

We have multiple Covid positive people near 3/267 Vikasnagar Lucknow.
      But till date no Sanitization is done.

Please do it immediately so that other people are safe

adwivedi
        Apr 25, 2021

Address: B1/52, sector D L.D.A, Lucknow

Hey Sir
        I am living in sector D, L.D.A colony. Next to my house is a vacant plot where someone has dumped a matress and other personal items of a person which we passed away due to corona
        I live with my old parents and i request you to please sanitize the surrounding considering the situation of the virus spread

Brajesh vrma
          Apr 25, 2021

Address: RSI Sachivalay COLONY SECTOR I ALIGANJ LUCKNOW

There is no garbage has put and no garbage vehicle come to my colony. Please do something for health.

Address: RSI Sachivalay COLONY SECTOR I ALIGANJ LUCKNOW

RSI-SACHIVALAY COLONY, SECTOR I, ALIGANJ LUCKNOW me koi bhi kachare ka dabba nhi RAKHA gya hai, na hi koi kachre ki gadi aati hai, kooda yhi sadta hai, jisse bimari ka khatra bna hua hai please do something for health....
            whogorakh
            Apr 25, 2021

Address: 538ka/835 , 60 feet road, Triveni Nagar 3, sitapur road, Lucknow, pin code 226020

My name is GORAKH NATH MISHRA MOBILE no. [protected]. 4 Member in my family were positive are now negative and we need a sanitization of home quickly.
            We will be highly obliged and thankful to you if you do this work. We Salute to what you are doing in this Covid-19 times .
            Thankyou

amit41179
              Apr 25, 2021

Address: C 5084, SECTOR-12, RAJAJI PURAM

There is a manhole Leakage for last 1 month. Pl get it rectify

Shiv Shankar21225
                Apr 25, 2021

Address: Shyam bihar calony faizullaganj Lucknow

Yahan Bahut ganda pani sever se bahar bah rha hai jiisee logo ko kafi pareshani ho rhi hai log bimar ho rhe hain isko sahi krwaya jaye

sanskar srivastava
                  Apr 24, 2021

Address: 3/277 vinamra khand, gomti nagar, lucknow

Require proper sanitization of whole house and street light maintainance.

Birbal Gupta
                    Apr 24, 2021

Dear Madam, Sir

I am resident of South City colony (C 34 South City Raibarelly Road, Lucknow). There is full of garbage next to my home and no garbage bin available nearby. Because of that there is fowl smell and mosquitos around. Plot is vacant next to my home. Request you to please help in cleaning and put the large garbage bin near by places. Also all drainage system is blocked and due to that rain water will get accumulated which will cause unwanted bacteria and virus. Please help.

Birbal Gupta
                    C-34, South City
                    Lucknow

riturajsrivastava18
                      Apr 23, 2021

Address: 1/222 Virat Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, U.P. - 226010

The sewage manhole lid in front of my house (1/222 Virat Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010) was not affixed properly earlier. Due to this when heavy vehicles passed over it the surrounding cement also got cracked and over time it has reached a condition where the lid can drop inside the manhole anytime. Now the situation is getting worse with every vehicle that passes over it and poses a risk to the people and can cause an accident.
                      Kindly take this into consideration and get it fixed on urgent basis.

Thanks in advance.

Nilamber Dutt Pandey
                        Apr 23, 2021

Address: 12A/2 Urmila neketan Mall Avenue

There has been a lot of public garbage dumped at front of my gate which includes medical waste also we asked the cleaner contracter but he didn't listened to us.
                        Please make efforts so that the garbage is lifted from front of my gate as soon as possible as it can help in spreading of virus, it is also giving a very foul smell. There is a lot of medical waste also which can also be hazardous during the time of global pandemic. So please get it cleaned as early as possible.

pdevi1945
                          Apr 23, 2021

I have deposited house tax amount Rs 2980 parable to lucknow nagar nigam from my SBI account online. However the bill is not showing on website but it is giving message that the amount is still pending. Details are as under:
                          1. House ID 9157F14527
                          2. SBI Account No [protected]
                          3. UTR no [protected]IGAKYZDIS8
                          4. Date deposited 17.04.2021
                          I am attaching photo of the bank statement and Nagar Nigam website.
                          Please reply on my email [protected]@gmail.com

Arpit1303
                            Apr 23, 2021

Address: 103 meridian apartment,a-7 sec-c/s aliganj scheme , sitapur road lucknow

This is area ahibaranpur sitapur road, opp devki nursing home behind sarvajanik shauchalay, a sewer choke in front of my building Meridian apartment which cause panic, in this pendamic period very bad for all.please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Apr 23, 2021

Address: 278/80/5 Rajender Nagar near Prakash ice factory Lucknow 226004

Please look into the matter as sewer is blocked and water running on road and complaint is already registered in this portal in March 2021 but no body responded, so please look into the matter

Thanks ®ards
                              Apr 23, 2021
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              Till date the problem is existing and not resolved, please try to resolve the sewerage blockege

Chandra Shanker Jaiswal
                                Apr 23, 2021

Entry of online house tax paid in your record

When I opened the website for payment of house tax for the financial year[protected], it was indicated that the house tax for the financial year 2020-21 is pending and I should contact the bank / Nagar Nigam if the house tax for the financial year 2020-21 is deducted from my bank account .

I have paid the house tax of Rs 2160/- on 7-4-2020 . An amount of Rs 2170.80/- was deducted ( included Rs 10.80/-service charge by the bank)...
                                Shivani2356
                                Apr 23, 2021

Address: E-206, Sector C-1, L.D.A Colony kanpur road lucknow

Jitni baar nagar nigam vale log naala saaf kr k jate h utni baar kuda hamare ghr k bahar daal k jate hai aur bolte h k gaadi aakr utha le jayegi.. lekin gaadi kabhi nahi aati h.. aur har baar hame hi paise dekar private kuda uthane valo se uthvana pdta h .. please is kude ko uthvane aur yha safai karvane ka kasht kare kyuki iski badbu ki vjh se sankraman ka khatra bdh raha hai aur bhot pareshaniyon ka saamna karna pd rha hai.

Yathartha Awasthi
                                  Apr 23, 2021

Sir ED-1 near shakti tiraha m abhi recently naliya bni hai aur sb block kr diye hai logo k ghro k bhr pani bhra rhta is time vaise hi itni bimariya fail rhi so please work on it .sir please do something as soon as possible.

smarizvi
                                    Apr 23, 2021

Address: 5/1145 Viram Khand

One tree is located in front of my house no 1145, Viram Khand, 5; Gomtinagar, Lucknow.
                                    It needs to be trimmed as it damaged wall, fencing and my car during recent hailstorm on april 21, 2021.
                                    Please make it safe by trimming