Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 181

media advisory
Jun 16, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I would like to bring to your notice that there is an illegal construction in progress on the place where there was a park few days back. As the residents of ravindrapalli colony, faizabad road, lucknow we would like you to look into the matter and stop the construction as it is obstructing the privacy of the people living nearby and by demolishing the plants they are damaging the habitat.
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shalini Singh Jadaun
    from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 15, 2018

Sir/mam,
    A dead dog is lying in front of house no. D-31, keshav vihar (Near hans attaa chakki), kalyanpur, lucknow. It's immediate disposal is needed as it will start decaying very soon. Authorities are requested to do the needful immediately. As it is very hot temperature, it will start stinking soon, which will pose health hazard.
    Shalini singh,
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

advdkg
      Jun 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I am residing at house no. 610/221b, new no. 1967, opposite gate no. 2 and 3 of gyasiban school, keshav nagar, lucknow. The road in front of my house is damaged and in very poor condition. Drainage system (Nali) destroyed and dirty unhygienic water flow on the road which causes several deceases. Half road remain dark in the night as single street light not cover full road which is more than 200 ft long.
      क्षतिग्रस्त पुराना अर्धनिर्मित भवन संख्या 6/24 विपुलखंड गोमतीनगर लखनऊ जो विगत दो दशकों से अनाधिकृत एवम अवांछित लोगों के कब्जे में है, जिसमें इन्होंने अवैध जल संयोजन कर के शौचालय आदि बना लिया है। इसका गंदा पानी आगे नाली अवरुद्ध होने के कारण वापस बहाव के विरुद्ध आकर नाली में ही जमा हो रहा है एवम बदबू और मच्छरों के कारण इसके आसपास रहना दुरूह हो गया है।
      आवश्यक एवम त्वरित निराकरण हेतु सूचित।
      महेश अग्रवाल

ashwatya tripathi
        Jun 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Dear Sir/ Mam
        I am residence of Trivani nagar, There is a street light on the road at the gate of my house (538k/759, Trivani nagar 1st, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Near Aludha school, ) and is not working properly and since during rain light goes off and it also Gives spark during rain, Please Change the street light As soon possible .
        Thankyou

Jaipbajpai
          Jun 13, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

Our house no109/229 (109/173) id 9157a35861 zone 1 has been in the name of our father u s bajpai. After his demise it continued in his name but one day some how our cousin gopal krishna bajpai son of late ganesh shankar bajpai got his name removed and got his name introduced on the basis of false evidence. We have learnt he is in process of selling it on the basis of this हेरा फेरी।
          Please get the record checked and restore his ownership as change made tantamount to criminal offence.
          Reg
          Sunil bajpai son o[censored] s bajpai
          J. P. Bajpai do
          Siddarth bajpai do
          Contact ref
          J. P. Bajpai retd p c s fin servces ex addl comm fin board of rev lucknow
          C 49 sector o lucknow

Chandan9871
            Jun 10, 2018

We are facing lot of problems as there are no street lights and even the road conditions are not good, so there is lot of problems faced by women and children, so we people of prem bagh near matiyari chauraha request you to please put street lights from matiyari chauraha to cold storage road till prem bagh park.
            Awaiting early action

Yours faithfully-
            Prem bagh neighbours-
            Chand singh
            Jai singh
            Ak saxena
            S k mathur
            P k tiwari
            Ajay
            V k singh
            Kishori lal
            Sir i am a resident of vikas nagar sec 8 colony.
            No garabage has ever been collected at this area and therefore it would be nice if you could look into the matter and ensure that the employees atleat do their job.
            Street light not working for last 10 days.address 628/c-25 shakti nagar LKO-226016 moB no [protected]

Priyanka-tiwari
              Jun 10, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

We are facing an issue regarding drainage, their is no proper drainage. As this area is not included in any nagar nigam, everyday the people are fighting with each other in this, so would request you to please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Neelmatha, patel nagar,
              Railway crossing road, near sai public college,

Resolution required at urgent basis
              A dead cow is lying in front of my residence of 616/P 040 B, Maharishi nagar 2, IIM road, behind maharishi university Lucknow -226020 since yesterday and foul smell is spreading in the nearby residences also. Kindly get it removed as early as possible keeping in veiw to public health.
              Nishant Seth

Vimal Nigam
                Jun 9, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

In nagariya thakurganj. Near bargad tree a dump of kuda is stored in a field, since last 25 days nobody come to clean it, local lady sweepers are putting kuda there, superwiser, inspector has full knowledge, but they are in the hands of parshad, they never come on spot. Please take initiative and direct the persons who are responsible to clean it and make arrange ment or make surprise inspection so that picture will be clesr

Shubo Chaudhari
                  Jun 8, 2018

nagar aayukt

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

Sai i riqast for you sir yaha par bhot problem hai yaha pr kafi gandagi hai or yaha pr barish ki vajah se kafi pani bhar jata hai or logo ki gar me pani bhar jata hai or isse kafi pareshani hoti hai or yaha ke upper vaijar se bolo to vo bolte hai ki agar hamne kachra nikalva diya to kachra kaha feka jayega to ap hamari is samasya ka hal kijiye ap ki mahan kripa hogi than you

Super vaijar name - din dayal

My...
                  +2 videos
                  An Optimist
                  from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 17, 2018

Sir i am a resident of vikas nagar sec 8 colony.
                  No garabage has ever been collected at this area and cleanliness is therefore always an issue.we were made big promises during elections but this big issue has never been looked upon by the authority.we pay our taxes regularly and therefore deserve the facilities .it would be nice if you would look into the matter and can ensure that the workers if not much, can atleast do their job.
                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                  I would like to inform you that a street dog has found to be dead in front of the G-1 & G-2 River Bank Colony, Lucknow. The foul smell of the dog is spreading which might lead to various infections and diseases.
                  I request you to take immediate and necessary action for the same.

Jun 5, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Back word of our hous one dog has died and smelling very badly, plz clean that thing
                    For safty and infection,
                    Plz thats a request to arrange a visit and clean, Back word of our hous one dog has died and smelling very badly, plz clean that thing   Replace all
                    Jun 05, 2018
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    Back word of our hous one dog has died and smelling very badly, plz clean that thing
                    For safty and infection,
                    Plz thats a request to arrange a visit and clean
                    Jun 05, 2018
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    For safty and infection,
                    Plz thats a request to arrange a visit and clean

Ravi Sharma
                    149 adarash vihar colony dubbaga road lucknow
                    A dead dog is lying in front of my house, the body has started decaying and thus it has started smelling please provide help as soon as possible.

Add: Kutubpur, behind kale control wale, Hasanganj, Daliganj, Lucknow - 226020
                    I want to inform you that there is no option of payment by paytm.
                    So, I request you to include paytm payment and provide more option for payment. Thank you very much

Anil Kr. Gupta
                      Jun 4, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226029

Sir, i am a resident of 6c/176, vrindavan yojna, phase i, raibareli road lucknow. I have received the first bill on account of house tax (House id 9157e76380) for rs. 19107.00. The tax has been charged with effect from 01.04.2010 with interest rs. 6196.82. Since the colony has been developed by the avas vikas parishad, lucknow and has not been handed over to the nagar nigam till date, charging of tax with effect from 01.04.2010 togetherwith interest is incorrect.

I, therefore, request to please waive the arrears of tax (Rs. 11475.60) and interest (Rs. 6196.82) and issue a fresh bill for rs. 1434.45 (House tax for the current year only).

Anil kumar gupta
                      6c/176, vrindavan yojna, phase i,
                      Raibareli road, lucknow-226029

Taranjeet Ahluwalia
                        Jun 4, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

86/1 chander nagar alambagh lucknow 226005. Due to sewer leakage the water is standing in front of houses and blocking the entire street. Several complaint have been by visiting their local office's nothing done so far. Please resolve this at the earliest as this would cost someone health and life with any accidents or diseases. Photo not getting uploaded
                        Sever line choke as the toilet pot in bathroom is overflowing. Please get it resolved.

Address :
                        Vishal Kudesia
                        B - 1437
                        Indira Nagar
                        Lucknow. U.P.
                        Phone [protected]
                        Please help picking up a stary dog a puppy lying dead on the road near papoo store mahanagar..somone killed it and its lying down there...

Ankita Mehrota
                          Jun 2, 2018

Address: 226003

The garbage from our house 405/4 mali khan sarai, chaupatiyan road, near happy hours school, chowk, isn’t collected since more than 20 days in a row now. The man who collectes the money has turned his phone off. It is so difficult to live with so much garbage at our home. I think you should keep a check on the status of garbage collected in every area. Please solve this asap.

asrivastava389
                            May 30, 2018

Vide your sms dt 28/5/18, where it has been intimated regarding resolution of complaint doc no 477896.
                            The fact is that it has not been resolved yet. As on date, street lights in vikalp khand, gomtinagar and nearby areas near malhour station up to chinhat still keep on burning beyond 7:30 am. Please take necessary action to resolve the issue seriously as it will save colossal wastage of electrical energy. The street lights must be put off by 5am -5:30am nowadays till winter at least.
                            May 30, 2018
                            Updated by asrivastava389
                            Vide your SMS dt 28/5/18 regarding resolution of complaint doc no477896.The complaint has not been resolved yet.
                            Sir we are facing problems in our area Brindaban Bihar colony, Guashala road, balaganj of garbage disposal management. garbage man has not arrived from 15days in this colony. We request you to take strict and fast action against garbage man or company to put an end against our problems...
                            Kushal kumar verma 633/22a new panchvati kamta Chinhat lucknow mere ghar k pass k nale ka chamber tut gaya hai jise bahot problem hoti hai kai janwar usme gir chuke hai kai bar complain kiya par abhi tak kuch nhi hua hai

aviral1490
                              May 28, 2018

tree cutting complaint

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226007

Municipal corporation of lucknow

This is to request you that please consider my complain against cutting a green tree. I would like to inform you. My name is aviral sahu my address 512/215 5th lane nishat ganj lucknow. There is a tree in front of my house which has been ordered to cut. All of you are cutting the tree for own personal benefits. But i do not want to cut the tree.br...
                              11 other people found this review helpful
                              11 found this helpful
                              salman the conqurer daddy3
                              May 27, 2018

solid waste management

Address: O

Sir we are facing problems in our area sheesh mahal of garbage disposal management. We are costumer of lucknow nagar nigam with costumer i'd lk[protected] and have opted for this "swm 2016 rule"but the ragpicker or garbage man has not arrived from 3days. We have paid for the month with taxation i'd 35770708924832120180516080935 but are not receiving the services. We residents of husainabad shaash mahal want a strict and fast action against...
                              prateek asthana
                              May 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226015

There is no public dustbin in my area which is required urgently here for disposal of waste product on daily basis in vrindavan area, raibareilly road lucknow. I will be highly obliged i[censored] bring your attention to this complaint and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Thanking you.
                              Prateek asthana.
                              2c/60
                              Vrindavan yojna
                              Behind sardar patel dental college
                              Lucknow

kntrips
                                May 25, 2018

Safai karmacharis for road sweeping are accumulatin garbage (Leaves etc) near tree on road by the side of the house & burning there instead of lifting. This is going on burning tree which may fall unnoticed & may damage parked vehicles/injure anyone ongoing on the road in addition to causing pollution.
                                Road sweeping including drains cleaning in bad condition
                                May 28, 2018
                                Updated by kntrips
                                Docket no.[protected]
                                I'm surperised to receive false report i.e. 'issue resolved' as usual.
                                Brooming gang deputed for Brooming of roads behind Sahara Plaza in Vikas Khand 1, Gomtinagar are not doing their jobs since last many yrs.This has compelled the residents to engage private personnels for the said purpose.This is only because there is no supervison of the work by anyone concerned.
                                It is reiterated that unless the present brooming gang engaged since last many years are replaced without any further delay, there is absolutely no possibility of any improvement particularly because of lack of supervision of the work.
                                Attention of concerned official is invited to resolve the issue pls.

Roshnisingh.
                                  from Samastipur, Bihar
                                  May 25, 2018

allotted sweeper is not doing his work

This is to inform u that..in my home steet the alloted sweeper is not takng garbage from our home neither cleaning naali.. N if we do say anythng to him.. About cleaning he simply refused. Its a lot of garbage has accumulated which is smelling badly. I request u to take strict action... N solve this problem forevr. Pls if possible change our steert sweeper. Of shankapuri balraj nagar near sector 11 indira nagar lucknow...