Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 77

Durvijay singh
Jul 24, 2021

Address: Plot no. 42 , Dwarikapuri Faizullaganj ghaila, near jagmohan complex, lko

I Durvijay Singh, complaining about the street light, there is an issue of main switch panel..
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

svijay0323
    Jul 24, 2021

Address: B 310 Opp. Swarsati Palace, Rajajipuram, Lucknow - 226017

I am Vijay Singh B 310 resident of Rajajipuram. Two families live in my house, one on the ground floor and one on the first floor. My complaint is that only one family's garbage is picked up from my place and money is demanded from both. Receipt is also given only for Rs 100 and money is taken from both Rs 100 - Rs 100. That's why I refused to pick up my garbage for 3 months and told to take another garbage man. But the woman driver of the garbage car that comes forcibly asks for money and the other garbage man is also chased away by the said woman driver and his companions by intimidation. If we tell her that we will complain about her to the supervisor, then she also talks to the women of the house abusively and says that I am not afraid of anyone with whom I have to complain. I request you to take proper and strict action by registering the complaint of such inappropriate driver and supervisor on my behalf so that civil society like ours does not have to face trouble in future.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashukum
      Jul 24, 2021

Address: Raniganj lucknow

Hi sir myself Ashutosh Kumar resident of Lucknow city sir in my locality road has been severely damaged and as a result there is danger of breaking of water pipe lines and sever lines as most of the vehicles move over it and sir i request you to please recheck the road and repair them...thanks ...sir if you want me to give full address then i will give you... thanks
      Jul 24, 2021
      Updated by Ashukum
      Sir still I have not received any response from the concerned authorities

ekta_0409
        Jul 24, 2021

Address: B-36 KAMLA NEHRU NAGAR, PICNIC SPOT ROAD, LUCKNOW

In our area no one is coming to lift garbage for last many days. Nagar nigam garbage collector only came once, after that he is neither coming nor receiving phone calls

abhisar1
          Jul 24, 2021

Garbage collector vehicle not coming

Address: SVP inter college Gayatri puram Tedhipuliya kursi road

Vehicle of Garbage collection is not coming since Monday in my colony, Here i wrote 15 days ago regarding the same but no action taken from your side . You are not doing any thing Clean lucknow green lucknow just slogan. You are taking any action for cleaning....
          Richa @ deepak
          Jul 24, 2021

Address: Near Bhuiyan Devi Mandir, Adil Nagar, 226020.

लखनऊ, आदिल नगरी स्थित भुइयां देवी मंदिर के पास, नाले की सफाई करके ये गंदगी वही छोड़ दी गई है...आज पंचवा दिन हैं। नगर निगम से प्रार्थना है कि कृपया ध्यान दें। और इसकी सफाई कारवाने का कश्त करें।

Veenu 18
            Jul 24, 2021

Sewr line near 10/35 indira nagar इस block

p Agarwal
              Jul 24, 2021

Address: e2/157 vibhav khand gomti nagar

Sewer is choaked and facing hygiene related problems.

Naval1975
                Jul 24, 2021

Address: Plot No 4 KH No 67, Dwarika puri Semra Gaurhi, Off IIM Road

Garbage is being collected once in a week.
                01 month earlier it was collected every alternate day.
                I am paying Rs 50/- charges in time.
                Kindly do needful as it is very unhygienic to store garbage for 01 week.

aapkidastak
                  Jul 23, 2021

Address: 441PT/L-4/052, Purana Top khana balaganj, Chowk

Sewer is choaked and facing hygiene related problems.

Anshu Prajapati
                    Jul 23, 2021

Address: 5/68 vipul khand gomti nagar

My house swear is overflowing

Anubhuti 10
                      Jul 23, 2021

Address: 592 Jha/12, Rathindra Nagar, Telibagh

Nali Ki Safai na hone ke Karan Nani mein Main Ghas se pat gyi hai jiske karn pani niklne me dikkat ho rhi hai

Amit@verma
                        Jul 23, 2021

Address: 660/7/471 ,उनिटीसीटी कॉलोनी कुर्सी रोड लखनऊ

मेरे घर के बाहेर की नली मौरंग द्वारा बंद है, जिसकी वजह से बरसात को और घर का पानी नहीं निकल पा रहा है, कृपया उचित कार्यवाही करे।

somilchandra19
                          Jul 23, 2021

Request to.take action as lots of cows and cow dungs in residential area of 200 Rajendra Nagar Lucknow.We are asking for action for last 2 years but nothing done till date.
                          We facing lots of issues regarding cows dung all across residential area of Rajendra Nagar pls take action against who has cows and Buffalo in residential area, when fine is been imposed they give bribes and it closes again we make complaints nothing is happening we will have meetings and sure will give votes to the party who will take action

ra147
                            Jul 22, 2021

Address: zone 8 sector N Lda colony lucknow

Fuse a street light near a house no 1/470 ratan khand sharda nagar yojana bangla bazar lucknow

Manish Dass
                              Jul 22, 2021

Address: Manish, Sharafat Nagar New Rahimabad sarojini nagar, Lucknow. 226008

I am living in sarojini nagar, Lucknow. and collection vehicle not coming everyday. when i am asking to come everyday they says we can't come everyday. If you want everyday collection vehicle you have to pay double.

Please suggest and help.

Manish
                              Ph- [protected]

Pankhuri90
                                Jul 22, 2021

Address: Kailash Kunj, Laxmanpuri Gate, Faizabad Road, Lucknow

This is regarding the irresponsible behaviour of the staff of Nagar Nigam and Sabhasad, Kaushal Shankar Pandey. Many times the colony people have called him but he doesnt picks up the call. The sewer in Kailash Kunj is over filled and we are having problem but no one addresses the problem. We are living in a unhygienic environment because the drains are choked here and no one cleans them. The problem reoccurs every 15-20 days. In the current pandemic how can the people and the Govt be so irrespons

Jul 22, 2021
                                Updated by Pankhuri90
                                I received a call back from the Sabhasad, Waiting for the problem to get resolved.

arorakde
                                  Jul 22, 2021

Address: Lucknow Nagar Nigam Zone 6 office

My father Kishan Lal Arora expired on 13th Feb 2019. Death certificate was issued by Lucknow Zone 6 office. They didn't mention the spouse name in death certificate. I stay in Noida and visited Lucknow to get this updated.
                                  The officer denied to updated the spouse name saying that they don't mention spouse name in any of the death certificates. There is no obvious reason for that.

If that's the process why is there a column for husband/wife name in DC.

I need to get this corrected for future requirements.

Registration Number: D-2019:[protected]
                                  Date of Registration: 22nd Feb 2019

Deepak Kumar Arora
                                  Son of Kishan Lal Arora

Etaa
                                    Jul 21, 2021

Address: B 65 NEHRU VIHAR KALYANPUR RING ROAD KANCHANA BEHARI MARG LUCKNOW UTTAR PRADESH

Street light is not working
                                    Phone: [protected]

Dr Anil mishra
                                      Jul 21, 2021

Street light in front of my house is not working since about 2 months.
                                      It is creating hazard to security and normal life.
                                      Plz get it repaired immediately and ensure us safe in this present rains. Thanks.

Dr Anil Mishra
                                      2/113, sector-B,
                                      priyadarshini colony
                                      Sitapur Road
                                      Lucknow 226021