M G University — Not received degree original certificate

Address:M G University, Kottayam

My name is Athria Mohan, I have completed my B.com with MODEL I FINANCE & TAXATION course in GOVERNMENT ART COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TRIPUNITHURA, Cochin in the year 2019 and have applied for the degree original certificate on 08 Aug 2019 through direct in MGU and they told me that the orginal certificate will get within one year. But I have not received my original certificate yet. So many times I tried for getting the helpline number but never connected. So that I reapplied the certificate through online on 15th July 2021, but still I didn't get any udpdate. kindly request the concerned people to take necessary action and do the needful.

Name: Athira Mohan
Register Number:[protected]

Old Challan No : [protected]
Paid date & amt :[protected], 800 (But in receipt shown as 285 only)
Gateway Transaction ID : MGUC[protected]

Re-Applied Application No : 128006
Receipt NO: [protected]
Transaction ID : 106050
Paid date & amt :[protected], 410
MGU TransactionID: 20210715111212800110168233322114766

Mobile No : [protected], [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Jul 26, 2021
Updated by mohanaathira6
My name is Athria Mohan, I have completed my B.com with MODEL I FINANCE & TAXATION course in GOVERNMENT ART COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TRIPUNITHURA, Cochin in the year 2019 and have applied for the degree original certificate on 08 Aug 2019 through direct in MGU and they told me that the orginal certificate will get within one year. But I have not received my original certificate yet. So many times I tried for getting the helpline number but never connected. So that I reapplied the certificate through online on 15th July 2021, but still I didn't get any udpdate. kindly request the concerned people to take necessary action and do the needful.

Name: Athira Mohan
Register Number:[protected]

Old Challan No : [protected]
Paid date & amt :[protected], 800 (But in receipt shown as 285 only)
Gateway Transaction ID : MGUC[protected]

Re-Applied Application No : 128006
Receipt NO: [protected]
Transaction ID : 106050
Paid date & amt :[protected], 410
MGU TransactionID: 20210715111212800110168233322114766

Mobile No : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com