Claimed

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Customer Care Contacts

1.6
Last updated Feb 13, 2024
Complaints
2902
Resolved
930
Unresolved
1972
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]

Having problems with Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Customer Service Contacts

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 98 6811 2345
144
81
+91 11 2431 0212
45
31
+91 11 2335 6666
41
39

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 11 2332 7225
42
33
Fax
+91 11 2335 7777

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Website

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Head Office Address

5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110003

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Social Media

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Company Representatives

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Overview

Latest complaint Security deposit refund agst 25775384 has been filed on 13/02/2024. Latest Resolved Not receiving/ Stopped receiving my Telephone Bills on my registered e-mail was resolved May 21, 2022. Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] ranks as the #4 most complained about among Broadband.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] reviews & complaints(2902)

R
Rinku Poojari
Feb 13, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Customer Care
Service available

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Security deposit refund agst 25775384

Address:Kannamwar Nagar, Vikhroli east

Telephone instrument have been surrendered and balance due payment has also been cleared along with request letter for refund of security deposit against telephone no 25775384 on 26.06.2023. Mtnl reference no. 798 has also been provided by mtnl executive for any communication & refund. But still we are following up for the refund. Kindly check and do the needful as all the details have been provided at the centre....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
pgk7#
Feb 10, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Customer Care
Service available

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Land line phone

Pravin kale
land line no. 25424064
CA no. [protected]
sir
I received bill for december 2 023 of rs. 330/- very high . something is wrong . because I USE HARDLY LANDLINE . please check the meter .
regards
pravin kale
mob. no. [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
Dr Satyender
from DELHI, Delhi
Feb 9, 2024
Feb 9, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Customer Care
Service available

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — MTNL Delhi Regarding refund of Security deposit against the Landline Phone 22916155

I had surrendered my above mentioned landline number on 10/12/2021 and all dues already paid and i was told by the office of the deppty General Manager Finance Office at Laxmi Nagar near Radhu lace, East Delhi-110092 that my refund will reach to me through Banker Cheque anytime within 02/two months from Feb 2022 as all documents were submitted for refund related to cancel cheque for refund as required by office at Laxminagar. But till date...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy