Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
1944
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Customer Care

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited

Website:
TwitterLinkedIn
Address
5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Mobile:
Mobile:
up
34
down
16

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2335 7777  

Customer satisfaction rating
47%
Complaints
1944
Pending
0
Resolved
913
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] related photos (233)

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 sumeerk on Nov 24, 2020
My mtnl dolphin move number is having issues of SMS SERVICES NOT BEING ACTIVE DESPITE CHANGING THE SIM
SERVICE CENTRE SERVICES DIFFICULT TO AVAIL

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Sukhi88 on Nov 24, 2020
    Please remove the pole that is touching one of the balcony of the house
    (Address- D 5 Sham Nagar 2nd Floor Near Indian Bank Vishnu Garden)
    Currently there is no active connection from this pole and there is another MTNL pole in the same street within few meter distance.

    Below are the Issues:-
    1. Theft issue as this is used by thieves to reach to the balconies
    2. Space issue as because of this no vehicle can go through, Parking issues, as there is no space left because of its wrong position.
    3. There is no point of having multiple poles within such close proximity of 20 meters.

    Residents,
    Sukhvinder Singh
    D5 Sham Nagar Near Indian Bank Vishnu Garden
    New Delhi-110018

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 24, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      MTNL Mumbai — Excess payment made in july 2020 tel No 24468704

       Patrick Dsouza on Nov 23, 2020
      My bank account showed an amount of rs 177/- "to pay" against mtnl. Presuming something was due for payment during the lockdown,...
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Autodata on Nov 23, 2020
      Low Internet Browsing Speed & Frequent Loss of Connectivity.

      CA No: [protected]

      We have been trying to reach MTNL for the last four days however the issue has not be resolved till date.

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 23, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         charles correia on Nov 21, 2020
        Its been more than 9 Months that my land line is not working and the bills for the same are "TIMELY" being generated. I have written several mails to MTNL and also logged a complain on the website last month.
        The area manager Swapna Mathure/ Area Manager (VPL/VKL)/MTNL MUMBAI had requested her collogue to look into the matter but nothing has moved.
        The GM (Mr Sanjay) too put a mail to his collogues to check but nothing has happened.
        I need my Bills to be reversed ASAP

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 21, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — MTNL FTTH - Not working and complaint not attended too

           Sabhapathy Krishnan on Nov 21, 2020
          Complaint Date 5th Nov 2020
          Customer Name : SABHAPATHY T K
          TELEPHOEN NO. : T20811905
          Docket No. 4990br...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           bansal45 on Nov 20, 2020
          No dial tone for last 15 days.Several complaints lodged.Even visited Vasant Vihar Telephone Exchange.No action.
          Both me and my wife are above 70 Years and stay alone.
          Please have it attended on priority

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 20, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             telepati on Nov 19, 2020
            Cable fault near our building (sai Tower) old MHB colony is not yet detected by your technicians . Hence our LL phones are not working since last 1 years till today.But MTNL is sending us the bills for my telephone no:[protected] every month & we have paid all those bills .

            Now request to send your technicians once again to do the needful & confirmed at your end. & do not send any bills to our till our telephone is working . & get all the data since when our telephone is not working & refund our payment bills which we had paid eventhough our telephone no.[protected] is not working

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 19, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               antrip on Nov 17, 2020
              Hello,
              My postpaid mtnl dolphin connection(no. [protected]) is down since one month, all bills paid till date.
              Pls. resolve my problem

              Regards,
              A.N Tripathi

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 17, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Double payment

                 A Ahamed Ali on Nov 16, 2020
                Since ECS payment for mtnl with sbi bank was expiring no payment was made by bank till[protected] .
                I therefore made...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 mikee05 on Nov 15, 2020
                My telephone no. 25831219
                My name:- Murugan sami Thevar
                My adsl modern not working since 3 hours, and daily this problem occurs

                Area : padwal nagar, Thane

                My number"- [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 15, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Gloria Gerard Moraes on Nov 15, 2020
                  Hello from 3days I and my son Mobile no [protected]/5 are not receiving and also can't make any calls pls do the needful from MTNL end Marol church Rd Pallie Grande Andheri East Mumbai 59.
                  Rgds,
                  Gloria Gerard Moraes.
                  [protected].
                  No connectivity at all .

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 15, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     sitaram gupta1945 on Nov 13, 2020
                    Without attending/rectifying complaints each complaint docket is changed .This is going on since 29-10-20 as under-
                    docket no date of complaint lodged
                    [protected]
                    [protected]
                    [protected]
                    [protected]

                    no phone no of any authority is working

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 13, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Imran batliwala on Nov 12, 2020
                      My landlines number is 23438923 which is dead since then and after numerous complaints nothing happened, but as usual I m getting bills every month.. its been over 6 months now.. I don't want to continue i want to surrender and discontinue as I am tired of there service an i have to pay bills for not even using the landline.. pls help
                      Ca number [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 12, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         sitaram gupta1945 on Nov 11, 2020
                        I have been complaining since[protected] about non working broadband vide dockets nos. Without resolving the problem docket no. is changed. last docket no.1952 is of date[protected] but till date complain is not resolved. I have written to agmcw3, agmccw3, dgmmrd, dgminternet, selfcare mtnl etc. but no relief. I rang 28118484,[protected]Mira road nos as given in its site[protected] Kandivali, 28180111 Bhayandar but all phone nos. are found to be incorrect though all are listed in MTNL site. whom to approach now?

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 11, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           saicosmos on Nov 11, 2020
                          Out telephone is no working since last few months

                          We have paid all bills and raised complaint. Still the instrument is dead.

                          We are unable to lodge another complaint online as it still shows complaint registered.

                          Please do the needful asap.

                          Regards,

                          Vinod
                          Telephone 2533 2853

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 11, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Mugdha S on Nov 10, 2020
                            Please provide me with itemized bill for my landline number 28082149 for the period 01/03/2020 to 01/11/2020. My bill for the above mentioned period is higher than the monthly subscription amount.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Nov 10, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Anil Pruthi on Nov 9, 2020
                              Sir
                              My telephone number 25260974 of MTNL DELHI out going calls have been barred on the pretext that bill not paid I had paid the bil for the month of September 2020 on 25 October 2020 through freecharge . The details of payment are
                              Free Charge Transaction ID FCLA[protected]
                              Operator ID HGA1P128CA[protected]

                              Complaint Status


                              [Nov 09, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Waiting For Refund

                                 K Jijo on Nov 9, 2020
                                Dear Sir/Madam

                                I am K Jijo have surrender my MTNL connection due to relocation, at MTNL office Mayur Vihar...
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                 Baskar K V on Nov 8, 2020
                                Various amounts are being deducted as SMS charge from my prepaid account for which I have not subscribed. Please unsubscribe me from all these and stop deductions

                                Complaint Status


                                [Nov 08, 2020] Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  Featured Complaints

                                  ADVERTISEMENT