Last updated Oct 11, 2023
Complaints 117

File a complaint to Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]

Having problems with Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Phone Numbers

+91 20 4011 4501
+91 20 4011 4500
+91 20 2563 0302

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Website

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Head Office Address

ICC Trade Tower, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivajinagar
Pune
Pune District

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] reviews & complaints page 3

Rushikesh Khandagale

lost my original mscit certificate

Address:Parth carrier academy, New bus stand, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414102

My name is rushikesh chandrakant khandagale
I have appeared and cleared ms-cit exam in 2013
I have lost my original certificate.
Request you to kindly re-issue the same.

My address-
Rushikesh chandrakant khandagale
Chinchpur ijade, pathardi
Tal - pathardi dist - ahemadnagar...
Makarand Bhalerao
from Kankauli, Maharashtra

for mscit 2008 exam certificate

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I m makarand prabhakar bhalerao.
Dob: 1/6/1960 i am working in forest department. I appeared for mscit examination in nashik district.
I given exam in 2007-08 for mscit from nashik district. I have passed it & also got online certificate immediately. But i lost it. I don't have any documents or information regarding exam center etc. Please help me in this matter to get certificate....
Saachi S Palav

mscit final certificate - regarding.

Address:ROOM NO. 21, SWARSWATI BAUG, OPP. AKBERALIS, CHEMBUR NAKA, MUMBAI – 400071., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Myself, mrs. Saachi sanjay palav. I have appeared and passed ms-cit examination on 05-jul-2018 with seat no. M[protected] from silvertrek computer education, chembur. Final certificate not received due to silvertrek computer education has been closed permanently. I have not received my final certificate. Therefore, kindly do needfull in the matter please....

swapna vilas nikam

Dear sir, i had appeared for mscit exam in -2007 and i passed with 60 %. I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam. Now when i enquired about certificate of mscit to institute but they said the don't know why this happened. This certificate is very important for me sir. My details are as follows : name :swapna vials nikam mode of study : regular registration no. :date of birth :-046/03/1986...
Santoshsalunke@18

duplicate certificate copy of ms cut passing

Address:Surya complex vijapur road saiful solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra

Respected sir, i santosh bhagwan salunke teacher zilla parishad solapur i have passed mscit exam on 27 June 2011 but i lossed my certificate.My enrollment number is P[protected]. As it is very essential for me now peease tell or guide me about how can i get it in duplicate as early as possible .I gave exam at- solapur education society's polytechnic solapur dist- solapurcenter, through jyotprakash computer shikshan sanstha, solapur. so please...
vikas raut1

I lost my original

Address:Chembur, mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Respected sir/madam, i am vikas jaywant raut
I passed mscit exam in jul 2009 at kalyani associates, karad, satara.
But i lost my certificate and i dont have any photocopy of that certificate and also i dont have hall ticket and provisional certificate. Submission certificate is required to be submitted to the office, can i get a duplicate certificate?
My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Please guide.....
yogeshmore

duplicate copy of ms cit certificate

Address:New police line building no 7/3, near s p office, nandurbar, Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425412

I yogesh mansaram more police consteble in nandurbar district, i have passed mscit exam on jully - 2008 but i lossed my provisional certificate. Now i have unknown about hall ticket no or seat no also. As it is very essential for me now please tell or guide me about how can i get it in duplicate certificate as early as possible. My exam center is amar computer, ambajogai road, near lic office keshv nagar. Latur (Alc code[protected] on jully...
Hari Gaikwad

original certificates

Address:Srpf Gr 3 Jalna, Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

Dear sir, i had appeared for mscit exam in april -2004 and i passed with 60 %. I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam. Now when i enquired about certificate of mscit to institute but they said the don't know why this happened. This certificate is very important for me sir. My details are as follows : name : haribhau paraji gaikwadmo. No. [protected] mode of study : regular registration no. :a[protected]...
madhav.gavhale1997

I have lost my ms cit certificate, I did it in 2013.

Dear sir, my name is madhav dajiba gavhale, i'm student of ll. B.
Seat no : a[protected]
Mkcl learner i'd : [protected]
Exam date :[protected]
Alc : 36210095
I have been selected for talathi post in my district but they demanding me ms cit certificate, i had completed my ms cit course in 2013 but i lost my certificate, i have image of my hall ticket, please help me....
Abhishek Anpat

seat no lost

Address:shivaji nager yedshi

I am abhishek kiran anpat and i have passed ms cit exam in 2016 from sri sai computers yeshu, but i have lost my ms city certificate and i don't remember the seat no so could you please help me at least with seat no so that i can apply for a duplicate ms cit certificate.
Name: abhishek kiran anpat
Birth date:16/12/1999
Institute name:sri sai computers yedshi tal osmanabad...
kapana

mscit passing certificate

Address:A 104, Shivmandiri Complex, Plot No.4, Sector No.13, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I have appeared for above examination 19th april 2008 and passed & secured 70 marks out of 100. My registration number m[protected] / 68210042 /[protected]. I have received provisional certificate but not pass certificate. When i went to coaching class in kurla, mimbai where i appeared for above examination, it is no more existence now. I am retired from mumbai police and mscit certificate is essential for my 7th pay dues...
mawalerutuja

lost my ms-cit certificate

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Lost of mscit certificate
I am rutuja dilip mawale from nashik.
I have lost my mscit certificate. I have passed exam in july 2008 and i got 84 %. I am having my alc no that is 57210124 from nashik. But i don't have provisional certificate & any other proof like
Hall ticket. I don't know my seat no. Please help me to get my certificate. It's very urgent and important for me....
Ambavane@123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

for duplicate certificate

Address:Sr.No.58/1/2, Sai Colony No.1, 411017

Hello sir
im rohit prakash ambavane
student of morden computer class kalewadi link road
nakahte wasti rahatani pune 411017

sir i lost my mscit crtificate bymistakly but im requested to u
iwant duplicate certificate its my kindly request to u

your faithfully
rohit prakash amabavane...
Mamata P

getting original ms-cit certificate

Address:Sinhagarjana seva mandal, Room no-312, Sainath Co-op.,Soc., Ganesh Nagar B, Ghatkopar(W), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Dear sir, i had appeared for mscit exam in 27 june -2012. I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam. Beacuse of some personal reason i could not collect the certificate, now when i enquired about certificate of mscit to institute but they said the don't have older records. This certificate is very important for me. My details are as follows : name : mamata maruti parab, date of birth :- 25/01/1994 date f exam...
Madhuri Somwanshi

getting my duplicate mscit certificate

Address:Latur, Maharashtra

My self madhuri somwanshi from latur. I have lost my mscit certificate. I don't have any information regarding my certificate number or anything which is required to fill in the format which is required to issue duplicate copy. I know my learning center only and exam year. Please help me to get my mscit certificate asap.
My details
Name - madhuri narayanrao somwanshi
Learning center name - synergy infotech, shiwaji chawak,...
kale jyoti

required mscit duplicate certificate

Address:RAKHI APPERTMENT FLAT NO-202 NATAWADI SHIVAJI NAGAR PUNE, Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Dear sir, i had appeared for ms-cit exam in 2010 & i passed. I lost my certificate and it is very important for me sir.
My detail are :
Name: jyoti rajesh kale mob no: [protected]
[protected] mode of study: regular
Mkcl registration code:
Exam centre - genius computer institute, pimpri chinchwad
Certificate code: p[protected]/27210117/ exam date : 21 may 2010
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com...
Rutuja Ghagre

my complaint is that i had incorrect name on my original certificate and yet not got it corrected.

Address:Flat no. S-1,Gurudatt Sankul Apt., Beside Tukum Glass House, Gurudwara Road, Tukum, Chandrapur., Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

I (Mkcl learner id: [protected]) had appeared for mscit exam on 11july 2017 at 9:30am-10:30am. There was incorrect spelling on my hall ticket, so my sir submitted application for name correction within 20 days from display of hall ticket as per the instructions. Still i received my certificate with the same incorrection. My computer sir sent it back to the board for correction. I have'nt still received it....
mahadevv

about mscit duplicate certificate

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am dilip rambhau lashkar worked in private company, i have passed mscit exam on 2007 but i lossed my certificate. Now i have unknown about hall ticket no or seat no also. As it is very essential for me now peease tell or guide me about how can i get it in duplicate as early as possible. I gave exam at - shrigonda, dist - ahmadnagr center, through om computer center, shrigonda please do needful... My phone number...
Rucha Bakre

lost my original ms-cit certificate

My name is rucha madhusudan bakre
I have appeared and cleared ms-cit exam in 2009.
I have lost my original certificate.
Request you to kindly re-issue the same.

My address-
Rucha madhusudan bakre
D/o: madhusudan vasudeo bakre
109, await niwas, varachiwadi, a/p: belane (Kh)
Tal - kankavali, dist - sindhudurg
Maharashtra - 416602...
srmaniyar

to issue duplicate mscit certificate

My self shoeb maniyar from nashik. I have lost my mscit certificate in flood in our village (Chandori). I don't have any information rgarding my certificate number or anything which is required to fill in the format which is required to issue duplicate copy. I know my learning center code only and exam year.
Please help me to get my mscit certificate asap.
My details
Name - shoeb rafik maniyar
Learning centre name...