Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Customer Care
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
44
COMPLAINTS

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Customer Care

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board

Website:
FacebookGoogle+
Address
Kalpataru Point, 3rd & 4th Floor, Sion Circle
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400022
Landmarks:Opp. Cine Planet

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2402 4068  

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
44
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB], but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] related photos (13)

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution due to burning of heavy garbage in public society area

 Shrikant patro on Nov 9, 2018
Address : yashvant shrushti boisar, dist palghar.
Me : shrikant patro ([protected])
The place where i leave has no systematic garbage disposal. I. E garbage are not collected by panchayat gadi and they are moved in locals and burned by the panchayat officials. These cause heavy amount of toxic air pollution not in the society itself but in all the area. I don't know any action will be taken against my complaint but i want the person that read these complaint should do there part of work as a citizen.
Waiting for your valuable action that only you can take....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution due to garbage burning

 Shendi on Nov 8, 2018
Hello,

My name is shrinivas raichur and i stay at mulund west. We are facing a real air pollution issue created by our neighboring colony. Everyday they burn garbage and some wood in the area and the smoke creates a lot of issues.

Address where the pollution takes place is vishwakarma nagar, behind vrundavan chs, mulund west, mumbai - 400080.

We urge you to kindly take action theses people....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — disaster in wagholi air pollution

 manojchouhan15 on Oct 30, 2018
Dear sir

I am a resident of ozone villas society near wagheshwar temple in wagholi. Past 15 days our area is chocked with extremely dangerous smoke emitting out of the garbage dump. This has made our life hell and it has because just impossible to breathe starting from evening to morning. I have a 2 year kid and he is facing extreme trouble to breathe due to toxic smoke.
Please take necessary action to stop this slow death.

Thanks you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — apartment renovation garbage is dumped inside society premises.

 Sumeet1982 on Oct 18, 2018
Hello myself Sumeet Kumar from Pune would like to bring to your notice that renovation garbage is dumped inside the society premises and secretary is not taking any action for clearance since last 2 months.
I have informed the society secretary but no action is taken.The member who has dumped the materials is a female member so secretary is having a soft corner for her.
My contact number is[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — high air and transport pollution in wagholi, pune, maharashtra

 sampatilind on Oct 17, 2018
Dear respected sir/madam.

I am a proud citizen of wagholi, pune, maharashtra. As of now the wagholi village attached to pune city is growing very fast and we are facing very seviour issue of high air and transport pollution. There is too much waist getting dumped on pmc border line and its affecting wagholi. We can't even cross that area. And its been sparkled by someone and its is creating black smock which is affecting to our daily life.. So request you to kindly look in to this matter asap.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Beauty

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution

 shanti industrial on Oct 15, 2018
To
The Commissioner
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
3&4th Floor Kalpataru Point
Sion Circle
Mumbai 400 022.

Dear Sir
Sub: Air pollution due to plastic recycling activity.

Ours is an industrial estate having around 214 galas engaged in various activities. They are engaged in different types of activities.

Gala No 103/104 and some other gala are engaged in the process of manufacture of plastic granules. This is done by melting used plastic bags etc. in an oven/furnace inside their gala. This process leads to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — annoying smell due to maize starch factory.

 Dr Suryakant on Oct 12, 2018
Resp sir
Here in shirpur (Major colony areas, and nearby towns), very bad annoying smell daily occurs due to maize starch factory near karavand, tal shirpur dist dhule (Maharashtra).
Already many peoples complained to local authorities about it, so smell which was present throughout day was changed to night only. But due to its effect, many peoples are ill and complain about throat pain, headache, nausea etc.
Please do needful in this regard and help us survive in pure environment.
Thank you..!!!...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — about the bad smell of gases in kalmeshwar

 Aniket Gotmare on Oct 7, 2018
Hello sir i am live in kalmeahwar city dist nagpur, and the midc is very near from city and after 9 pm the factory in midc is exhausted her bad air and gases at atmosphere without purefify it and the gas produce bad smell and also pollute the area
Hence, i request you to stop this problem because it make so many disease and its harmful for our environment
Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — server air pollutions

 Chandrakant001 on Oct 2, 2018
There has been sever air pollution during last few weeks, so much so that body, floor, fans are getting black.

What action have you taken to monitor air pollution in and around SANPADA NAVIMUBAI.

Are we waiting for a majore disaster like 100 or more people dying if not, Please provide real-time complaint process like whatsapp, Facebook number if you really want to see the issue.

This complaint will be followed by RTI in 30 days....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — poor air quality (sec-10, kharghar, navi mumbai)

 myCCaccount on Sep 25, 2018
Dear sir,

I wish to bring to your notice that there is heavy air pollution in our area (Sec-10, kharghar, navi mumbai).

A foul odour pervades throughout the day, especially during the night. This causes difficulty in breathing and watering of eyes and nose.

Further, the visibility is very low and noticeable especially during the morning.

This problem is persisting for a long time. I tried to post a complaint on mpcb website (http://mpcb.gov.in/grievances/grievances.php) in the 'grievances' section, however, it does allow me to post stating...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — chemical waste

 vishal77.vaidya@gmail.com on Sep 9, 2018
M suffering from wastage chemical water of chemical company near my farm, about the same i have alredy written the complaint to talathi, sdo, as well as district collector on online portal and in mantralaya also. Till date no action is taken i request u to visit my farm and take necessary action within 8 days otherwise i will file case to national green tribunal delhi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — burning waste cables

 ashok020557 on Sep 1, 2018
Iwould like to bring your kind notice that in our area saint mirabai rd ghartanpada no.2, dahisar e, mumbai-68. One of the bhangarwala burns waste wires, cables, scrpped winding wires at morning at @ 10 am and evening @ 5pm daily which is realiging very hazardous toxic air which is affecting our family member specialy old age people and kids. As i am a sr citizen having asthematic medical history affecting more, such as breathing trouble and severe headach. I had made a complaint to r north office but nobody has taken any action.
Irequest u to pl look into the matter as an urgency and plz...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — huge and more than 180 decibel noise by solitaire business hub,baner, pune 45

 inidan citizen on Jun 8, 2018
Huge and severe construction/ excavation noise of more than 180 db from morning 9AM to evening 9PM by Solitaire Business Hub, Balewadi High Street, Baner, Pune 45. Solitaire is doing huge excavation and construction and causing huge and unbearable disturbance to residents of Willed Ways Society, My World Society. It is a huge noise pollution during entire day and until 9PM. We request your help and take a strict action to stop this. There are cancer and heart patients staying in the society and it is causing severe trouble to all the residents.

Please take a strict and immediate action...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — bad air quality

 00700 on May 27, 2018
Too bad air quality at sector 30 kharghar at some days, for e. G. Today ie 27 th may 2018 the air quality is worse to breath as if a toxic chemical is inhaled please look into matter kindly, too bad air quality, please do the needful in making this locality livable thank you hoping for positive response from a responsible citizen to a responsible authority...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — illegal toxic smoke emissions in a residential area by an illegal gold smelter

 Geet_d on May 19, 2018
The illegal smelter has been degrading the air quality in the are around kalbadevi, south mumbai. This is in a heavy occupied residential area at 149/14 gaiwadi, building no.6. Complaints for the same have been officially submitted to the bmc, the nagar sevak, local mla and the corporator, but all in vain. Nobody is ready to help a common man. People have started developing serious respiratory issues due to the continuous emissions via a make shift chimney, the owner has knowingly given his place on rent to the illegal miscreants and is not ready to shut him. With maharashtra banning things like...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — major sound and noise of redevelopment of pilling machine and other machine close to my house

 alok kanojia on May 17, 2018
My name is alok kanojia reside at 260/c agakhan bldg, babuji kamalkant marg, jacob circle, mahalaxmi, near dhobhighat, mumbai-400011, this is to inform you at redevelopment project is going on of piramal and omkar builder opposite to my house there is a major sound and noise pollution made by them every day because of that noise we cant talk in my house or watch television cant here anything also we are having some medical pateint and senior citizen in our socitey also student who want do some studies. Lot of harm made by this noise pollution. Has we approch them to take some precation but do bother...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — people health

 Byamagarni on May 9, 2018
My self Basling Yamagarni From -vilage khotwadi, city- ichalakaranji kolhapur district . I am completing about air pollution which is happening through company located in our area .
In our area there is birla textile company located in parvati industry yadrav, this company is located in front of main gate of parvati industry . And our jay shivray nagar area i. Khotwadi is in front of parvati industry.
So all evolving gases from this company have spread in our area at morning and evening time . Which is environmentaly harmful and will affect on peoples.
So pleas take proper...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — hazardous air pollution by burning garbage in our area.

 Manish bathan on Apr 27, 2018
We are all residing in a society called Simplicity which is located at survey number 10/11 Autade Handewadi Road pune Hadapsar 412308. Postal jurisdiction is Urali Devashi. Behind our Society we have identified garbage or some plastic or may be rubber is been set in fire on a regular basis which is releasing a very hazardous toxic air which is affecting our and our family members specially old age people and kids...we r currently around 300 flats owners residing in this premises.pls can some authority person have a look into this matter and please this request from all resident of Simplicity Society....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution, problem in inhaling

 djadhav86 on Apr 26, 2018
I would kindly like to bring this in your notice that in our area handewadi, pin 412308 there are burns wire, plastic and other waste during night time. During that time environment get highly polluted and for us alsobit becomes very difficult. Due to this, out health is also getting effected.
I request you to plz look into this matter as an urgency and plz try to sort our problem. We highly appreciate your efforts.
Thanx n regards......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — bad air quality at sector 30 kharghar every day

 Ashfan on Apr 26, 2018
Every day we get up with bad air smell all over kharghar mostly sector 30 and 35, feel breathless with all chemical odour in air, kindly check into matter since last week it has been accentuate smell all over area make breathing difficult, kids feels difficult in breathing please look into matter as earliest requesting you kindly cooperate residential area feels like we r staying at midc area...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Beauty

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Onida TV
onida tv installation
(8 minutes ago)
Bharti Infratel Limited
Site Id.-3162 Network Complaint
(8 minutes ago)
Bright Your Career & Career Booming
fraud company - urgent action required
(22 minutes ago)
Bharti Infratel
tower rent
(33 minutes ago)
Flipkart
nokia 6.1 plus white

Featured Complaints