Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
130
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Customer Care

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board

Website:
Facebook
Address
Kalpataru Point, 3rd & 4th Floor, Sion Circle
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400022
Landmarks:Opp. Cine Planet

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
72
down
31

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2402 4068  

Additional info




Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
130
Pending
0
Resolved
1
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] related photos (72)

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kshippra on Oct 30, 2020
We are residing in vivekanand area of jalgaon, maharashtra. We are facing severe problem of noise pollution everyday which is hampering our right to sleep. Every day we have to hear voice of azanas at 5 to 6 in morning from masjid from hari vitthal nagar which is few km away, but notice to too much to disturb our sleep and of old age parents in the house. Also repeated azan from another masjid in the locality. Please solve this issue asap . As any voice before 6 am is direct insult og constitution

Complaint Status


[Oct 30, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     deepBi on Oct 28, 2020
    The kharghar area which is meant to be a total residential area and educational area is totally polluted since 2 weeks, its effecting health very much additionally alongwith Corona. I request higher authorities to please look into the matter at the earliest. The air is so polluted that nothing is even seen. I am hoping that the authorities will take up this issue responsibly and solve it at the earliest.

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 28, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Air and Noise Pollution in our residential complex

       dhanrajanip on Oct 27, 2020
      Dear Sir / Madam,

      I am a resident of Bavdhan, Pune and everyday there are cooking gases being released by...
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Shilpa Sachdev Vyas on Oct 22, 2020
      Hello

      I am a resident of Old Panvel and every night there are industrial gases being released causing extreme foil smell and congestion in lungs. It usually happens after 10pm and there is a lot of bad smell in the environment. This has severe health hazards especially in Corona times.

      Requesting you to take strict action on industries releasing these gases in Panvel.

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 22, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Mohmad Nizamuddin Shebajuddin on Oct 18, 2020
        It is very bad smell again come out in residential area.As my family members suffering from eye irriation and breathing problem.These ilsome industries they do in in official time. Full fogg and cant able to upload picture because of size issue

        Taloja phase 2 sector 17


        Very very bad smell and fogg in residential area taloja phase 2
        Very very bad smell and fogg in residential area taloja phase 2

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 19, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Air pollution caused by Spray painting of vehicles by neighbour Garage

           neha Vaze on Oct 15, 2020
          Openly spray painting of vehicles that leaves the air with hazardous particles that could damage our health in the long run...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Taloja Phase 2 sufferung from fogg and very bad smell from some industries from Taloja MIDC

           Mohmad Nizamuddin Shebajuddin on Oct 14, 2020
          Respected Sir/Mam,

          I like to complaint against some companies who are doing dosing or fogging in the environment...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Shalini karthiknath on Oct 14, 2020
          Respected madam / sir,

          This is to bring to your notice, that in all sectors of kharghar, raigad district, a foul smell of gas / wastes is found during night times. This has increased since lockdown started, and only during nights.
          Seems like some industrial units in taloja are releasing some effluents or waste during the night.
          Requesting to kindly investigate this matter

          Regards,
          Shalini

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 14, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Pls resolve this polluting companies pollution for health
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Ganesh kokil on Oct 11, 2020
            I am a resident of the taloja MIDC Pnavel. This application is to attract your attention to the disruptive bad smelling in front of our building. People in the colony are very much disturbed with the mess created by the dirty air. There are multiple old people as well as children in the society which may get serious health issues due to this. from last week we are facing this problem. Some time we feel like ometing

            Therefore, I request you kindly to take proper action against the employees appointed to clean up the city. This is disgracing the whole authority because of improper functioning of a few people.

            Complaint Status


            [Oct 11, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Aditya3069 on Sep 24, 2020
              Dear sir,
              We are trying to reach you regarding chemical water logging problem in midc malegaon sinnar.
              There is company which some chemical based. Because of which our road front is fill with chemical water. It is hazardous and our labour can get sick because of it.
              Also water has started stinking very badly. It is really hard to work in this environment. How can they even leak there chemicals in normal water and drain it through

              We request you to please take serious action against this company.

              Company address: plot number d-45 responsible chandrankta chemicals.

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 24, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 pratikp264 on Sep 23, 2020
                There is 24*7 noise & air pollution in a1 shah & nahar industrial estate building. This is causing serious damage to our health physically as well as mentally. Kindly take action at earliest.


                Complaint Status


                [Sep 23, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Lot of air pollution created by nearby chemical factories

                   GauravDesai2206 on Sep 22, 2020
                  From past 2 weeks there has been a lot of air pollution created by nearby chemical factory and a dangerous chemical waste...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Shilpa Sachdev Vyas on Sep 7, 2020
                  Dear sir/madam

                  I am a resident of old panvel.in last some time. I have observed that industrial gases are released at night between 11pm-2am causing serious breathing issues. Even when i am typing this i feel a lot of impure gases in the air i am breathing.

                  We have small kids and old parents living here. They face a lot of health issues due to this pollution caused by chemical gases.

                  Request you to take necessary action in this regard. This is causing real bad health issues in residents living here.

                  Thanks and regards
                  Shilpa vyas
                  [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 07, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Day and night construction noise in residential area

                     covai on Jul 30, 2020
                    Location: next to pvpit college, bavdhan khurd, pune 411021

                    Landmark: feel bliss, bavdhan khurd
                    br...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — mpcb-cto 2nd and 4th page missing

                     Sifycorp on Jul 22, 2020
                    Dear sir/madam,
                    This is to inform you that, our mpcb-cto issued and it is uploaded in the mpcb portal but out of 5...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     northstar441 on Jul 16, 2020
                    16.7.2020 at 4:45 pm there is foul smell in vashinaka chembur near the industrial area.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 16, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Pending MPCB license _ 2019-20

                       tfs123 on Jul 8, 2020
                      I am writing to you on behalf of Technoforce Solutions (I) Private Limited, Nashik in regard to our 2019-20 MPCB consent application...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Usman valapkar on Jul 1, 2020
                      Safyeast company in ghane khadpoli midc area release unfiltered waste water in vaitrrna river in the late night hrs and also release unfiltered wastage air in the night hrs these pollution can be easily smelled from area near khadpoli and surrounding villages this is hazardous to health and may be cause of death and probably lung infections to senior citizens and children. Matter is serious and should be extended at the earliest

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 01, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         SECTOR THIRTY on Jun 26, 2020
                        The adjacent construction site has not installed Noise control barriers that creates a lot of noise to the neighbouring societies. Please look after the same because it is creating a lot o[censored]nbearable noise pollution.

                        Thank you.


                        Construction site noise

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 26, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        There is no update regarding this complaint over the site.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Shaheen usman Valapkar on Jun 25, 2020
                          Waste water adequately release in down stream of vasisti river people living down stream use such water for drinking and irrigation this polluted water is not good for health water borne disease is also cause of death so please take appropriate action


                          Water pollution
                          Water pollution

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 25, 2020] Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Featured Complaints

                            ADVERTISEMENT