Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Customer Care
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
53
COMPLAINTS

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Customer Care

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board

Website:
Facebook
Address
Kalpataru Point, 3rd & 4th Floor, Sion Circle
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400022
Landmarks:Opp. Cine Planet

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2402 4068  

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
53
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB], but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] related photos (15)

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — pollution

 [email protected] patil on Mar 20, 2019
To commisioner of MPCB,
I hereby mailing u to inform that two jeans wash factory is running illegally in Ambernath west one is at chikloli MIDC which is runned by Suresh(Manoj) Shivanand Singh the husband of corporator Shruti Suresh Singh (ward no.7)and other is running at forest naka behind shiv park society by Bharat Telange and both the factory are running illegally without any ETP PLANT did u have any knowledge about it ? This is my complaint against those illegal jeans wash factories activities according to Supreme Court order no jeans wash is allowed without ETP PLANT. Has they obtain...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — jejuri midc plot no c 17 & c 19 maharashtra dist :pune

 QURAX PHARMA on Mar 12, 2019
Res sir
Happy day
We are facing huge pollution problem form unit at jejuri midc c17 & c19
It is 100% dangerous to us, required there mpcb noc copy.
Maximum air is polluting by both units, request to check there all machinery, facility they are using & provision made for same, form last six months we are facing this problem, all people, labor leaving near by area are hospitalized, it is very serious.
We once again request to take it serious for all of us health, visitors who visited in jejuri...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — smoke all time from factories in chandivali area

 Confedential on Mar 12, 2019
The many factories in Chandivali area suspected to be illegal factories are operating quite easily and releasing toxic smoke in residential area around Nahar.It is to this extent that even opening the house windows and doors seems impossible .Whenever we move to the balcony we smell smoke and see the whole city drenched in it.It is very sad to think that our government has changed but situation hasn't.Are these factory owners more powerful that government and citizens?
Can we do nothing but rely on false assuring claims by authorities?
If the government wants change they can do it...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — dombivli midc high air pollution

 KTo on Mar 1, 2019
We are facing very severe air pollution in dombivli east residential area. Dombivli midc companies are releasing toxic smoke which spreads in the residential area. They release it after 6pm till late at night. Dombivli is in thane district near mumbai. We have to close the windows to avoid the smoke as it burns eyes and gives sore throat next day.
Plz stop this. So many complaints have been made but nothing is done on permanent basis....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — noise pollution

 Kakasaheb. Jadhav @gmail.com on Feb 22, 2019
Dear sir
This is to inform you that i mr mahendra p dugaje. Adrs:shripad "banglow janta raja colny. Mkhmalabad road nashik 3 plot no 21/22
There is a started illegal nursery school opposite my house in a residential area this school owner's using their house as the nursery school work place there school party/function /gathering. Sounds. Often uncommon in open space of class room therefore this is a big problem of (Sound,) noise pollution in this residential colny. Along with very disturbance study of children with every day. Parent's at pick-up drop of the students, bike /scooty...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air & noise pollution

 Singh1393 on Feb 19, 2019
Hello,

I would not write any thing much just attaching a video clip and image.I thing that would be much enough to explain how we are affected by the pollution from this thermocol factory beside us.

Kindly requesting you to take an immediate action in our support.

Address of factoey : Next to Bajrangdal chawl, Opp.Jay Ambe petrol Pump, National Highway no.8, Kolhi Chinchoti,
Post Kaman, Palghar - 401208.

Thanks and Regards
Singh Family...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — industries polluting air during night

 k13 on Dec 28, 2018
The location where you can see industries polluting the air during night : https://www.google.com/maps/@19.09295, 73.0173956, 17.17z

Around this location are industries pollute the air in night. Cannot pin point which one as smoke from chimneys cannot b e seen and due the pollution the visibility is bad. If you do want to understand what it fells like please come to the location pointed on the map as well as to my area where i live.
I now feel suffogated live in my area now for around 15 years, what was the air quality then and what it is now.
During the day time no...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — excessive noise made by neighbours sewing machine noise pollution

 Sumeth Ashnadi on Dec 15, 2018
Hello sir,
I am residence of pandurang van society virar west, my complaint is in
Regards to excessive noise which is made by neighbors sewing machine when we politely asked her to move it some where else as its a residential area and not commercial her response was do whatever you want like she is threatening us. Machines are running
Round the clock we are not able to sleep or rest i hope complaint will be addressed on priority and will
Be resolved asap.
Address: flt no 206 pandurangvan unitech virar west - 401303
Mobile: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — i am compliant for air pollution in south mumbai area like kalbadevi chira bazar bhuleshwar mumbadevi

 vinodpandey69 on Dec 2, 2018
Their is very bad suitation in south mumbai ward c due air goldsmith factory they are using various chemical in their process of making like acid. This is affecting air very badly. This is causing health issue to every one.
We are already facing issue like cough, skin issue, and might leads to astha tb and cancer.
Please do the needful this will very help ful...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution due to burning of heavy garbage in public society area

 Shrikant patro on Nov 9, 2018
Address : yashvant shrushti boisar, dist palghar.
Me : shrikant patro ([protected])
The place where i leave has no systematic garbage disposal. I. E garbage are not collected by panchayat gadi and they are moved in locals and burned by the panchayat officials. These cause heavy amount of toxic air pollution not in the society itself but in all the area. I don't know any action will be taken against my complaint but i want the person that read these complaint should do there part of work as a citizen.
Waiting for your valuable action that only you can take....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution due to garbage burning

 Shendi on Nov 8, 2018
Hello,

My name is shrinivas raichur and i stay at mulund west. We are facing a real air pollution issue created by our neighboring colony. Everyday they burn garbage and some wood in the area and the smoke creates a lot of issues.

Address where the pollution takes place is vishwakarma nagar, behind vrundavan chs, mulund west, mumbai - 400080.

We urge you to kindly take action theses people....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — disaster in wagholi air pollution

 manojchouhan15 on Oct 30, 2018
Dear sir

I am a resident of ozone villas society near wagheshwar temple in wagholi. Past 15 days our area is chocked with extremely dangerous smoke emitting out of the garbage dump. This has made our life hell and it has because just impossible to breathe starting from evening to morning. I have a 2 year kid and he is facing extreme trouble to breathe due to toxic smoke.
Please take necessary action to stop this slow death.

Thanks you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — apartment renovation garbage is dumped inside society premises.

 Sumeet1982 on Oct 18, 2018
Hello myself Sumeet Kumar from Pune would like to bring to your notice that renovation garbage is dumped inside the society premises and secretary is not taking any action for clearance since last 2 months.
I have informed the society secretary but no action is taken.The member who has dumped the materials is a female member so secretary is having a soft corner for her.
My contact number is[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — high air and transport pollution in wagholi, pune, maharashtra

 sampatilind on Oct 17, 2018
Dear respected sir/madam.

I am a proud citizen of wagholi, pune, maharashtra. As of now the wagholi village attached to pune city is growing very fast and we are facing very seviour issue of high air and transport pollution. There is too much waist getting dumped on pmc border line and its affecting wagholi. We can't even cross that area. And its been sparkled by someone and its is creating black smock which is affecting to our daily life.. So request you to kindly look in to this matter asap.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Health & Beauty

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — air pollution

 shanti industrial on Oct 15, 2018
To
The Commissioner
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
3&4th Floor Kalpataru Point
Sion Circle
Mumbai 400 022.

Dear Sir
Sub: Air pollution due to plastic recycling activity.

Ours is an industrial estate having around 214 galas engaged in various activities. They are engaged in different types of activities.

Gala No 103/104 and some other gala are engaged in the process of manufacture of plastic granules. This is done by melting used plastic bags etc. in an oven/furnace inside their gala. This process leads to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — annoying smell due to maize starch factory.

 Dr Suryakant on Oct 12, 2018
Resp sir
Here in shirpur (Major colony areas, and nearby towns), very bad annoying smell daily occurs due to maize starch factory near karavand, tal shirpur dist dhule (Maharashtra).
Already many peoples complained to local authorities about it, so smell which was present throughout day was changed to night only. But due to its effect, many peoples are ill and complain about throat pain, headache, nausea etc.
Please do needful in this regard and help us survive in pure environment.
Thank you..!!!...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — about the bad smell of gases in kalmeshwar

 Aniket Gotmare on Oct 7, 2018
Hello sir i am live in kalmeahwar city dist nagpur, and the midc is very near from city and after 9 pm the factory in midc is exhausted her bad air and gases at atmosphere without purefify it and the gas produce bad smell and also pollute the area
Hence, i request you to stop this problem because it make so many disease and its harmful for our environment
Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — server air pollutions

 Chandrakant001 on Oct 2, 2018
There has been sever air pollution during last few weeks, so much so that body, floor, fans are getting black.

What action have you taken to monitor air pollution in and around SANPADA NAVIMUBAI.

Are we waiting for a majore disaster like 100 or more people dying if not, Please provide real-time complaint process like whatsapp, Facebook number if you really want to see the issue.

This complaint will be followed by RTI in 30 days....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — poor air quality (sec-10, kharghar, navi mumbai)

 myCCaccount on Sep 25, 2018
Dear sir,

I wish to bring to your notice that there is heavy air pollution in our area (Sec-10, kharghar, navi mumbai).

A foul odour pervades throughout the day, especially during the night. This causes difficulty in breathing and watering of eyes and nose.

Further, the visibility is very low and noticeable especially during the morning.

This problem is persisting for a long time. I tried to post a complaint on mpcb website (http://mpcb.gov.in/grievances/grievances.php) in the 'grievances' section, however, it does allow me to post stating...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — chemical waste

 [email protected] on Sep 9, 2018
M suffering from wastage chemical water of chemical company near my farm, about the same i have alredy written the complaint to talathi, sdo, as well as district collector on online portal and in mantralaya also. Till date no action is taken i request u to visit my farm and take necessary action within 8 days otherwise i will file case to national green tribunal delhi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Recently Discussed

18 days ago
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
jejuri midc plot no c 17 & c 19 maharashtra dist :pune
18 days ago
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
smoke all time from factories in chandivali area
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
industries polluting air during night

Featured Complaints