Mahindra And Mahindra — Vehicle not starting.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

Dear Mahindra Team,
I, myself is Babu Rao Mulla (Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh) had purchased brand new Mahindra TUV 300 ATMT on 28.12.2016(not even 4 months completed) and have been using it with utmost care. We havent even planned a long trip yet.
On 9th April 2017 we faced a problem, vehicle is suddenly stopping while running and it is NOT STARTING. It happend three times in middle of the highway and for God's sake some how we reached our home. No sooner we contacted the dealer( Neon Motors-Visakhapatnam) they have received the vehicle for rectification and promised us to submit the vehicle on 10.04.2017 1809 Hrs. Till now we havent received any update from them regarding status of our vehicle.
It has already been 4 days and we have been waiting for the status of vehicle delivery. Kindly convey the crew to expedite the process and rectify the issue at the earliest. We are still holding our patience.

BABU RAO MULLA.
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information