Mahindra And Mahindra — Xuv 500 fault in vehicle

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

I Raj Kumar Bhutoria had purchased a XUV500 W6 model from R.P.Road Branch of AML Motors, Hyderabad, Telangana in July 2015
Subject: Non rectification of issue in the car related the Suspension and Shock Absorber noise from the vehicle, after 3 services for the same issue.
Immediately after taking delivery, I noticed a few sounds from the vehicle which was informed to Mr.Manoj ([protected]) and Mr.Balram ([protected]) of R.P Road Hyderabad branch to which their reply was that it might be a minor error which will be rectified in the first service. After my vehicle had come back from the first service the noise seemed to be much louder and I had immediately contacted the service department head and he said that the next service, all my issues will be resolved.
On giving my car for the second service in Suchitra circle, Hyderabad, I had in detail written down all my problems and handed over to Mr.Mustafa ([protected]) who had told me that there is a defect in the vehicle machinery and it will take time to repair and after keeping the car for 3days, it was returned back to me in the same condition but told that it has been rectified.
The second next day again my car had gone to the service centre to Mr.Subhan ([protected]) for the same issue, who after taking a test drive with me had confirmed me that sounds have been coming from the vehicle due to some manufacturing defect in its machinery and this time he will take the matter to his hands and resolve the issue and again after 2days I had to take it back for some urgent requirement.After this, the vehicle was again sent for a day and returned back to me, which seemed ok during the test drive but then the next day it was making the same sounds again. I have not been given adequate service by your staff here.This will be the fifth time i will send my car for the same issue, kindly let me know if it will be possible for you to resolve this issue or i will have to use the car with the defect itself.

Anuj Bhutoria,
C/o Raj Kumar Bhutoria,
[protected], [protected]
Email : [protected]@bhutoria.in, [protected]@bhutoria.in
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 18, 2016
Updated by anuj bhutoria
No reply from Mahindra, called them several times but no response also.This is a case of sheer ignorance of customers.Being treated really badly after buying a car worth of Rs.16Lacs.No customer support and customer care.

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information