Maitreya Group — RE:Repayment of money

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I have invested in maitrey group of companies.and company is closed and promise to repay the amount.i have registred for the repayment around 1 month ago but the company is not responding to it nor iam able to contact it and need to know when my amount will be refunded.

please do the needful.

Details of company
Head Office
Maitreya Bhavan
Plot No. 34,
Pandit Din Dayal Nagar.
Vasai Manikpur Road, Navghar
Vasai (West) Pin:- 401202.
Land Mark : ICICI Bank, Manikpur Branch
Tel No.[protected], 2335524
Email: [protected]@maitreyagroup.com
Corporate Website: www.maitreyagroup.com
Maitreya Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are investing some amount of your maitrya services pvt ltd. Please return my amount back. Unit regn no.[protected], - Solapur please call [protected]. We are investing monthly for 1 year. The scheme due date is 7 October 2015. But still amount is not return back. I visited the office but it is locked many days.

I want to apply for repayment i searched for online but couldnt find. please suggest any type of solution possible please mention website to fill online form asking for repayment. please help me. thank you.
4months completed as I completed our installment dates. I applied at your online repayment site i updated all the reqiured information suggested by maitreya group but still I didnot get any Call From maitreya group. Waiting for response kindly please give a response. This is so much Disguisting.

Maitreya Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Maitreya Group Phone
    +91 25 0233 5524
    +91 25 0233 5520
    Maitreya Group Address
    Plot No. 34, Pandit Din Dayal Nagar, Vasai Manikpur Road , Navghar, Vasai, Maharashtra, India - 401202
    View all Maitreya Group contact information