Malabar Gold & Diamonds — false diamond gold necklace

Dear team.

This with reference towards diamond gold necklace worth rs15 lakhs. From dubai. By sales manager mujeebur rahman. Dubai uae deira. While selling mr. Mujeebur rahman had said that all diamonds are real and even have branches in india. And would get always appreciated value any where in india. But when we enquired in india towards purity of necklace diamond they are saying will get only 70% of actual value and at all no one responding in india neither in dubai. If still no one respond to our query than i would complaint in dubai embassy and india government and flash your company name in news paper in india and dubai both.
Mujeebar rahman had wrong sold the product by assuring 100% purity in diamond and gold.
Kindly take on a serious note and rectify my query as no one is responding neither helping as we have recently purchase in november 2017.
Awaiting for your reset on below details.
Mob-[protected]
Dec 22, 2017
Updated by vilayat khan
Mr.mujeebur rahman for selling wrong product to client as spoiling brand name of the company.
Dear team.

This with reference towards diamond gold necklace worth Rs15 lakhs.from Dubai. By sales manager Mujeebur Rahman. Dubai UAE Deira. While selling Mr. Mujeebur Rahman had said that all diamonds are real and even have branches in India. And would get always appreciated value any where in India. But when we enquired in India towards purity of necklace diamond they are saying will get only 70% of actual value and at all no one responding in India neither in dubai. If still no one respond to our query than I would complaint in Dubai embassy and India government and flash your company name in news paper in India and dubai both.

Kindly take on a serious note and rectify my query as no one is responding neither helping as we have recently purchase in November 2017 .
Awaiting for your reset on below details.
Mob-[protected]

Malabar Gold & Diamonds
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Malabar Gold & Diamonds Phone
    +91 49 5272 6916
    Malabar Gold & Diamonds Address
    201, Landmark Building, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Malabar Gold & Diamonds contact information