[Resolved] Maruti Suzuki — Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol

 
13 Reviews
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Devender Mansiya
Dear sir,
I m Devender customer of Maruti Suzuki Baleno Delta Petrol granite grey. I booked Maruti Suzuki Baleno on 23 Oct 2015 from Nexa c-11 sector 1, Noida U.P. I booked car by of Rs11000/-(Eleven Thousand only) cheque no. 47416 of Allahabad bank favouring Rohan Motors Ltd, contacted with Mr. Ravi Kumar. He promised me to deliver me the car upto 18 November 2015. This car was being gifted to me by my in law's on my sagai function on 18 Nov2015. I had explained this to Mr. Ravi Kumar at the time of booking. With reference to there quatation S.No.145 dated 27Oct2015 of Maruti Suzuki Baleno delta Petrol granite grey of Rs 6, 32, 717/-(Six lac thirty two thousands seven hundred and seventeen only) i gave him banker's cheque no.211773 dated 6Nov2015 of Rs5, 99, 842/-(Five lacs ninety nine thousands eight hundred and fourty two only) favouring Rohan Motors Ltd on 7Nov2015(Insurance amount and advance amount is not include in this as i told them to do the same from my side), on that day I visited the Nexa showroom and had meeting with Showroom Head, Mr. Ravi Kumar and Mr. Harish they said Maruti Plant would be closed from 9Nov2015 to 15Nov2015 so there will be no dispatch from Maruti plant So they are unable to deliver car on 18Nov2015 and they would try their best to deliver the car to me upto 18Nov2015, but car have not delivered till today. I came to know that related banker's cheque No.211773 of Rs5, 99, 842/-(Five lacs ninety nine thousands eight hundred and fourty two only) has cleared. After this I contacted to NEXA showroom executive Mr. Harish, I said to deliver the car before my marriage on 26Nov2015, he said you would be first priority of the Maruti Suzuki Baleno delta Petrol granite grey. I am planning to show my in law's gift on my marriage date so that I can save my face and my reputation. Today I contacted to Mr.Ravi Kumar but he said “I will call you after few minutes “ but he did not reply and did not gave the delivery status of car.
I am unaware of hidden happenings and the right stock of car dispatch from Maruti plant and car availability at Maruti or Nexa. Please tell me the reason why there is delay in delivering the car since 23Oct2015. Please help me to escape from this problem and if possible make my deliver of car to me before 26Nov2015.
I am attaching car booking slip, car quatation and my wedding card.

Thanking you
Devender
B-478
New Seema Puri
Delhi-110095
Ph .no.-[protected],[protected]

Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol
Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol
Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol
Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 21, 2015
RESOLVE FDSHUFHSUHFGEDFBCHKASBFHDSSFHFHSGFGEWFEWGFEWHFUGWEFGEUWHFUWEHFUWEHURHWEUFHWUEHF
FDSJIFHFHEI
FJDSIFJIERHG
RHIOFGREUHGU
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Myself Koushik from Chennai, i have booked my baleno Alpha 1.2 on January 14th 2016 and expecting delivery by May End or June 1st week as confirmed by my RM, my quoted waiting period was 5 months. I hope the waiting periods are not properly communicated to the consumers prior by the showroom people. I have booked in Popular Vehicles and Services Chennai. I have to say there is a excellent service provided by Nexa. My RM was polite with me all the times attended my calls promptly. If he missed to attend my calls, he will call back and apologies for not attending the call. I am seeing reviews everywhere that people who booked car in Oct to December month got delivery by February or March. Because till December the waiting period was quoted to Chennai was 3 months. When i booked in Jan it was informed as 5 months. In your case Sandesh the showroom might be bluffing you. Call Nexa customer support and inform about the informed waiting period. Maybe the showroom people must have allotted your car to someone and bluffing to you saying that it will take 9 months. These 6 to 8 months waiting period news was instructed after February only from my knowledge. So you can claim from Nexa or can file a compliant to maruti itself if possible. Your bookings will be or should be pushed by the showroom people. This is what happened in my case. My RM informed me that we have asked maruti to dispatch more Ray Blue variants since it is the most demanded color in their booking lists. So as promised I am getting it within 5 months. So raise a concern with maruti directly by contacting them or else drop a mail stating your query and mentioning your dealers name and address. This might resolve your issue.
hi
my name is bhakti i had booked maruti baleno on 3rd Nov 2015 from nexa andheri east showroom, they said will get the delivery by first week of December now they are saying the color which i had choose Autumn Orange id not getting dispatch from the plant, please can you help me with the contact or email ids where i can directly contact with maruti production team or any other ways from where i can resolve my issue
hI,
my Self SANDESH BOOKED BALENO Zeta version on dec 23. I was told that waiting period is 3-4 months. Last week I got a call from Dealer that waiting period is increased to 9 months. This is really freaking.. how can somebody will wait for 9 months. They are telling either cancel the booking or go for S cross. I don't have interest in S cross. I don't want to cancel the booking. Is there any way I can take legal action against them..
I have Maruti Baleno zeta diesel it zust 2500km run in small speed breakers also the front shock absorbers give big sound i am not satisfied about the front suspension the Maruti company dnot aske feedback about vehicle they ask only about service feedback only
Hello every one as i read all your review about the service of NEXA.
i am also facing the same problem (fake promise, worst service, Delay in delivery etc etc)
i had booked my car 16aug2016 from KOTHARI WHEELS PUNE VIMAN NAGAR
the told me that we ll give you car whiten 3 month and you ll get your allotment latter in next month
after that i apply for loan my full payment is ready and i ask them for allotment latter now they said
you have to wait until the 15nov we ll try our best and all the [censored] fake [censored] promises

Aniket Salunke
[protected]
[email protected]
Same things also happened with me, i have booked Baleno Sigma (granite Gray) car on 26 August from Nexa pagaria, Aurangabad, when i booked car, showroom executive has given delivery assurance during Diwali festival, but till date i haven't got any proper feedback from them. during booking on 26 th August dealer said, if you booked base model you can easily get car in next 2 or 3 months" based on that commitment i have booked base model. my loan has been approved for 45 days now time is over hence i have to re-apply for the same. (its hectic)
please resolve the issue.
your immediate action on it is highly appreciated.

S.p. Ugale.
[protected]
[email protected]
Hi Dears
Your blogs really disturb me. I also booked ignis through nexa CM Mohali but dont know will have same fate as all you facing. if any one bought ignis please let me know its performance.

lakhvir
[email protected]
Good news to ignis and baleno lovers...if intrested in buying and want the delivery of baleno r ignis in 60 days please contact [protected]...k sampath kumar...only 30 vehicles in stock...telangana and andhrapradesh only
Good news to ignis and baleno lovers...if intrested in buying and want the delivery of baleno r ignis in 60 days please contact [protected]...k sampath kumar...only 30 vehicles in stock...telangana and andhrapradesh only
We Can supply Aviation Kerosene, Jet fuel (JP 54-A1, 5), Diesel (Gas Oil) and Fuel Oil D2, D6, ETC in FOB/Rotterdam only, serious buyer should contact or if you have serious buyers my seller is ready to close this deal fast contact us below:now base email us ([email protected])

PRODUCT AVAILABLE IN ROTTERDAM/ CI DIP AND PAY IN SELLER EX-SHORE TANK.

Russia D2 50, 000-150, 000 Metric Tons FOB Rotterdam Port.

JP54 5000, 000 Barrels per Month FOB Rotterdam.

JA1 Jet Fuel 10, 000, 000 Barrels FOB Rotterdam.

D6 Virgin Fuel Oil 800, 000, 000 Gallon FOB Rotterdam.

E-mail: [email protected]
E: [email protected]
E: [email protected]

Best Regards
(Mr.) Vladislav Yakov
Skype: neftegazagent

Thank You
Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings

My self Hemal b SHAH I booked baleno car delta petrol model premium silver colour at vadodara showroom Nexa Kalali road near DPS school,

when i booked the car showroom commitment delivery on dated 31.03.2018 but today they told me that on dated 31.03.2018. we will not provide you same colour of baleno car on dated 31.03.2018. They told me that company is not delivered the this colour car.

My question to the Maruti Suzuki company if customer booked in advanced, why compnay is not giving same colour, and what is meaning of last moment that now it is not possible to same colour.?

regards
Hemal B shah
[protected]
We are please to inform your esteem buying company the petroleum products you are looking for is available in our storage tanks and reservoir for immediate delivery. Such as:

1) D2 DIESEL GAS OIL L-0.2-62 GOST 305-82.
2) D6 VIRGIN FUEL OIL
3) JET FUEL JP54
4) JET FUEL JPA1

Provide your official email or contact us via email to enable us issue our official soft corporate offer (SCO).Thanks.

BELOW IS OUR CONTACT INFORMATION,

E-mail: [email protected]
E: [email protected]
E: [email protected]
Skype: neftegazagent

VLADISLAV YAKOV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    5201
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    79
    phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    location
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    Maruti Suzuki - Delay in delivery of maruti suzuki baleno delta petrol