Max Life Insurance — Refund of premium deducted for Freelook cancellation of Policy[protected]

Address:Jubail, Saudi Arabia

The subject mentioned policy has cancelled under freelook cancellation however premium amount of 25, 000 has deducted from my bank account even after freelook cancellation. Request you to refund the premium paid (25, 000 Rupees) as soon as possible.

Maxlife has confirmed that they received the amount and I have shared the bank account details (cancelled cheque copy) however till now the payment is not credited to my account.

Kindly do the needful on urgent basis.

Thanks and regards.
Max Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Until now nothing happened. 25000 not refunded until now. Even there is no any email also.
Dear User,

We would like to inform you that our representative has shared communication on your registered email ID. We request you to write to us at the same email so that our team can help you promptly. Appreciate your co-operation.

Team Max Life Insurance.
prathapcg's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 6, 2021
Dear,
Your team is not replying for the email. If you want I can send you the communication emails with reminders. Nothing happening. Only automatic reply coming that we are in receipt of your query/service request. Our customer service rep will get back to you within 3 working days with a suitable resolution. But unfortunately nothing happening.
This is the reason Iam complaining in Consumer site.
Dear User,

Since you've already written to us, be assured our team will connect with you with an update. Do reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Team Max Life Insurance.

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information