[Resolved]  Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — refund to my bank not

Address:190001

Dear sir.
I ordered lcd with touch screen for iball andi 5.5h weber 4g - gold (Complete assembly folder)
Code: et-folder[protected]. Via order no. 768420 on 23/01/2018, 12:56 am
Order was cancelled by maxbhi. Refund was showing in wallet, then i clicked to transfer amount to my bank `which unfortunately is still not showing up in my bank statement.
I already contacted maxbhi regarding same and recieved reference no for refund status as 51492. But still no money refunded to bank
Amount is rs. 2, 156.39.

Kindly do the needful and oblige
Mar 18, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 15, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Wajahat Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #768420 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref #: 356043, kindly check this with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

I had order a case for ipad pro ...the payment had done and money was deducted from my bank and it displayed transaction failed due to double click

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Phone
    +91 75 3300 6661
    +91 11 2580 1110
    +91 11 2580 1111
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Address
    318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom contact information