Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 30, 2026
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom

Having problems with Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom reviews & complaints(1631)

Kbr12345
Jun 30, 2026

Display not supported

I already ordered the Oppo F21sPro 4G display, but not supported.
My replacement order ID is #165552
I attached my old damage display photo for your reference.and your replacement display also.
Please check and send me this mention address
Tamal Paik
Shibalaya, Duttapukur, Adi Kashimpur, North 24 parganas, West Bengal -743248
Near Duttapukur Kidzee school
Hm sumsung glaxcy note 20 ultra 5g ka bronze combo folder order Kia tha 06/12/2025 ko Order Time product Available tha Jb payment kr diye to 3 din Bad Order Cancel ho gya Product Stock me Nhi tha or Mera pesa Maxbhi E Wallet me credit ho gya wha se hm bank transfer request initiate kiye or CCAvenue ko confirm kiye Ki Marchant service provide nhi kr paya or refund me delay kr rha hai kyu ki CCAvenue ko 15 din phle inform Krna hota hai esiliye...
bkarthik8823
from mysore, Karnataka
Dec 2, 2025

Product is not good quality #152660

Address: Elcotek India Private Limited 88, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad UP - 201001

Had ordered a mobile display from your website Maxbhi.com. The product was delivered to my home on _ (second date) at 10 AM. Upon checking the product, I found that its quality was not satisfactory and it was uncomfortable to use, which did not meet my expectations.
As soon as I installed the display, my mobile phone started heating up
I immediately contacted your customer service and requested to return the product and get...
B23
Jul 1, 2025
Jul 1, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2025

Oneplus 7 screen replacment

I have ordered a lcd screen for my onplus 7 handset, i have recevied a fake and not working product, company is not accepting the refund now as it is claiming the screen protctor is removed...
Sushant213
Nov 12, 2024

Did not get replacement of a faulty display.

Address: Karol Bagh, New Delhi

I ordered a display lcd of Asus zenfone Max pro M1 from Maxbhi.com on 24th October. I received it on 28th October. Got the display checked by a local technician, It didn't look damaged from any spot but still the touch of the screen wasn't working. I requested for the replacement on 30th October. Attached the photographs of the screen also. It took the customer service 6 days to respond about this issue and the customer executive...
James17122
Oct 15, 2023

Deletion of account

There is no option available for deletion of account created in Maxbhi website of which I am a user. I want me account and all data deleted from the website. So asking to delete the account created using the email ID: [protected]@gmail.com...
RAGHAVENDRA.K RAGHU
Mar 10, 2023

Replacement / refund declined and not help from them

Address: 318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Lane Number 17-18, Beadonpura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi

I ordered battery for my Realme Narzo 30 Pro 5G mobile but received wrong one. Later i raised replacement request and they asked me to resend the product back to them. Later after sending the product back, they are complaining that there is no product in the box and rejecting the replacement. I want right product or refund from this company. I myself packed the product and sent it to them and now they are claiming there is no product. Product...
Pallahitesh
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 7, 2023

I ordered a battery and flex board and totally got scammed by maxbhi

The product which they tested and send doesnt work i wasted time and money now they simple decline the product which doesnt work either i need replacement or refund
Order #[protected]/03/2023, 10:31 PM)...
Amal t raj
from Kottayam, Kerala
Sep 23, 2022

My money refund

Address: Thrikkepurackal thrukothamanglam po Puthuppally Kottayam, Thrukothamanglam shiva temble front area, Thrukothamanglam shiva temble front area

I am buy the display in maxbhi website
. the product not working damage. My money 2089 is loses . I am replacement request submit maxbhi customer service is not response . please give my fund 2089 rs ....
Subin Sudharman
Jul 29, 2022

No information about the order

I ordered Realme x2 pro’s display set on july 28 and for two days its showing available. but still no information about my order....
Address: Ghaziabad

I purchased a LCD with Touch Screen for Moto E7 Plus - Black (display glass combo folder). maxbhi.com for sending me a defective touchscreen and your website's support page wasn't functional at all during the warranty period also your customer care number was disconnecting again and again thus not able to inform maxbhi.com for replacement during the warranty period but now they are not giving replacement or return even. Please provide a resolution...
Danny Jobsingh
from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
Nov 7, 2019

delete my maxbhi account

Address: 318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi 110005, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I will be no longer using my maxbhi account kindly delete my account from your database.
I have already contacted the customer care for this but i wasn't able to get relevant answer.
I am aware that by deleting my maxbhi account i couldnot use my same details to log in or sign up again.
And to make sure that i donot waste all of our time i want my account to be deleted and not deactivated....
a rannjan
May 22, 2019

regarding cancellation of order and refund

Address: At Sovarampur, Balasore, Odisha, 756001

I ordered a product of screen digitizer and display costing 1469 rupees with maxbhi.com and at the time of order i was said the product would be delivered within 3 days and it has not been shipped till 5 days as of today. Neither they respond to mail nir pickup the helpline number provided. There is option in the order page to cancel the order order number is 1689415. Kindly cancell my order and refund the amount....
hemanthmmk
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Feb 26, 2019

lcd with touch screen for moto g5 plus 32gb

Address: 560094

I ordered replacement display + touch screen combo from maxbhi.com on[protected]Order #1559510). The product was dead on arrival with slight part missing from the side of seal. I found that the product was dead on arrival when i connected it to phone motherboard carefully. But when i requested for a replacement of the same, they are simply declining it accusing me of tampering the seal. As evidence, they are sending me the photo of the...
Siri Shetty
Jan 26, 2019

refund the money to bank account

Hello siri here. I had ordered lenovo a3300 hv back panel and it got cancelled. So ot was refunded to e wallet, when it has to get transferred to bank account inable to get transferred. Hence i want the refund money to my bank account and the other order for lenovo replacement display as it is not the product which is neededu i want to cancel the order. The total amount is 2285 rupees....
Gurpreetkaler18
Jun 19, 2018

my order #1019741 did not received and they show status as psd???

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I ordered a touch digitizer for nokia 625 and its body kit.
They tell me that the order will delivered till 18june but its 19 already and its like i never get this order.
I searched the web and saw that everyone buying products from this company faced problems and also i saw some people complaing that the company is a fraud.
How could a company doing such horrible frauds not get banned from internet???

I...
Vijayalaxhmi
from Tumkur, Karnataka
May 21, 2018

not yet received my delivery

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 580001

Hi respected sir/madam.

I have not yet recieved my order this is the the 4th day sinc i've plzced the order. Order id:952061.. They told in description that within 3days it will be deivered to me. When i call the costumer care i have to wait 5to10 mins then also my call does not connects.. No date of when the order is to be delivered. Is this the u r approacing ur costumers??...
Hhhggg
Feb 9, 2017

I want to cancel my order my order i want my refund back as soon as possible

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I have order a back panel battery door for my coolpad note 3plus worth rs 389/- from maxbhi/ Elcotek telecom . I did not recive my order i did not need the order there is no reply from site maxbhi.com plzz help me i want my refund back to my bank account my order no is #427216

(Special message to comsumer complaints thank u i hope u will solve my problem plzz help me )...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
11 Comments
gopal76
Jun 2, 2016

Payment not Refunded.....excused CCAvenue has technical problem

Order No.[protected]/05/2016, 02:32 PM)

Product Details:
LCD Screen for Karbonn S9 Titanium
CODE: ET-LCD-CC-MB-102346
Total weight: 0.08 Kg
Payment method: Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking (CCAvenue Online Payment Gateway)
Shipping method: DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd.
Subtotal: 4, 140.00 Rs.
Order discount: 414.00 Rs.
Coupon: maxb10abc
Total: 3, 726.00 Rs.br...
abhi2782
Dec 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

No option of cash on delivery in any product

Sir, No option of cash on delivery in any product .Why ur site it, s very big but small option is not included.So sir enter the small option in ur website for any person to buy ur products...
92 other people found this review helpful
92 found this helpful