Claimed

MebelKart Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Nov 8, 2019
Complaints 242
Resolved
80
Unresolved
162
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to MebelKart

Having problems with MebelKart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MebelKart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
MebelKart
Customer Service Contacts

MebelKart Website

MebelKart Head Office Address

7th Floor, Tower D, Diamond District, HAL Airport Road
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560008

MebelKart Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 72 0427 3294
60
53

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

MebelKart reviews & complaints(242)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Power bank was not working... Full charged for one night but not working.. Customer no is not working sir. Pls help me.. 849 rs i will paid by yesterday delivery person.. Full fake product.. Replace my product urgently or refund my amount.. My number [protected].. Local delivery man number give me sir.. I will talk to that person.. He was the telling the soluti...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
We have placed in Mebelkart site on Aug 15, 2016. It was expected to be delivered latest by Aug 26th.But we have not received any updates on this request yet. Moreover, looks like this item is not yet shipped at all

Order id : [protected]

Shipping Pending
Exp. Shipping: Wed, 17th Aug - Fri, 19th Aug

Delivery Pending
Exp. Delivery: Wed, 24th Aug - Fri, 26th Aug

Sanjom...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I am still awaiting response on my request for the order id - OD[protected]. I need a refund of Rs.15000 that I had already paid for this order. Pls cancel the order and refund the money into my account immediately. Pls let me know a contact number that you could be reached on for further communication as none of the previous modes of communication with you are working at present.
- Smiti Srivastava...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I have ordered the product "felch compressed wood wall shelf (Black)" was showing and now marked awaiting shipment by the seller. The order details for #[protected] placed on[protected]:49:55 this is to inform you that following items order no. #[protected] hasbeen not yet received. The item is expected to be dispatched latest by mon, 13th jun.

But till date i have not received the item. Pl check what happened. Pl take action or refund my money. This was my complain.

And i was answered from"mebelkart care
11/1/16
Reply
To me
If it is regarding refunds :

Dear customer,

Mebelkart.com is a internet property owned by"getit furniture private limited"which is a subsidiary of"getit infoservices private limited"(Brand name : askme) whose primary owner is astro holding malayasia (98.5% owner). Currently, the company has frozen all operations and there is a forensic audit going on in the group. This has led to a blockage in refunds. We do understand the inconvenience caused to you and deeply regret it. However, the company is going through a case in nclt currently, and a resolution is expected in due course of time. However, at this juncture, that date is unknown, hence, we request you to go and file a chargeback request with your bank through which the payment was made. E. G. If your credit/debit card was issued via citibank, please contact citibank to know the procedure of how to file a chargeback request. Once a chargeback is made, the bank will remit the amount to you and put a dispute for the money with the company"getit furniture private limited".in this case, you as customer, your interests will be safeguarded and the dispute will be created between your bank and the company, which will get resolved as soon as the case reaches a judgement.
I dont know what to do to get refund.
MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Order ID: [protected], Order Date: 16 May 16, Total Amount: Rs. 16854/-
    Had ordered multiple items in the above order id. However, items in the order were not delivered by Mebelkart after more than 2 months. Request for refunds yielded refunds for some items, however, refund for one item is still awaited today (19 Apr 17), even after 11 months. Attempts to contact Mebelkart have been futile; the website no longer exists. Request that my refund amount for one item, viz., 2152/- may be processed, along with simple interest that may be due.
    MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am seller on mebelkart, i sell electronics items on mebelkart but i have not received my pending pament from mebelkart.
    please help
    contact-[protected]
    We have ordered a dinining table last year. And neither received the product nor the refund.
    And the customer care is not working.
    We have been trying to contact since last year.

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I ordered a book case from Mebelkart Order #[protected] and it was supposed to be delivered by 20th June 2016.
      but I haven't received till today[protected].
      They had cancelled the order on 26th July 2016.
      I had emailed them more than 4-5 times.
      Initially they responded to my mails later they stopped giving response.
      I even sent complaints several times but they did not give any response.
      +1 photos
      MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Order ID : [protected]/100325
        For
        Roman Designer Sheesham Wood (Rosewood) Sofa Set (Brown)
        Total Amount paid is Rs. 13299/-

        Following is the extract of email received from
        Dear aniket,
        Your transaction with www.mebelkart.com was successful
        Transaction ID: [protected]
        Merchant Website: www.mebelkart.com
        Amount Paid: 13299.00
        Order Date:[protected]:05:51
        Customer Phone Number: [protected]
        For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please visit www.mebelkart.com

        The company is closed and my money is not returned. Rs. 13299/- still i am awaiting the refund.

        Can the forum help me to get the refund
        +1 photos
        MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        We have purchased this Pan - Prestige Omega Deluxe Granite Fry Pan, 240Mm, Black (36305) (Black)
        from GETIT FURNITURE PVT. LTD. Bangalore 56008 on[protected] through MEBELKART online portal
        kindly let us know the procedure and address in Mumbai to return this product to you.
        Since it has become sticky from non stick.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I ordered Auqa grand from these site worth rupees 5000 and they gave damaged product, past 2 months I am trying hard to reach them but all in vain.
          Please replace it proper AquaGrand+ or else return my money.
          They took installation fee 500rs and even I sent them many pictures and videos of water leakage inside the purifier but still they didn't solved y issue.
          MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Feb 01, 2017
          Updated by Sarah Khaan
          Aquagrand

          Order no : [protected]/96127

          Installation Executive Laxman and Simeon contact no : [protected]
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My order no [protected], a coffee table with four chairs. I transferred about Rs8000, no delivery of the order till date, no refund of the amount till date.waiting from March2016, tired of waiting for the order please refund my amount to my account, I did followed up with the team mebelkart for enough there was no response and now the customer care number doesn't work. I keep calling the company board members their employees. Please respond and help me recover my money.
            MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My product was received damaged and it took us 2 months of daily followup to get it returned after that it's 8 months now I have not received the amount back of rs 2000
              I follow up almost everyday but no response
              Emailed them called them ...commented on their sites but no use
              Mebelkart is the most cheat online company
              Worst they only take consumers money and cheat customers
              Followed up almost every day but no response
              Pls help me to get this money back
              And everyone don't but from them
              Their product are of very bad quality to be honest no quality
              MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              We use to sell on mebelkart attach is the ledger of mebelkart...not even a single payment is made. how do we get it? where to approach and whom to approach?

              panel is not opening? no contact numbers or email address? pls help
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Order Number [protected], Shoe Rack, was ordered by me in April 2016 and delivered in May 2016. The description of the item in the site appeared very tempting. However, the quality of the item is so poor that the legs of the shoe rack broke within a week of delivery and the rack drawers cannot be opened now. Request Mebelkart to replace or repair the item at the earliest.
                MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Order No: [protected]
                I had received damaged table which was informed immediately. Several Tickets were generated and cancelled by the support team but...
                No replacement was done
                No repairs
                No money refund...

                Now the company is closed
                How to get the money back...

                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  This is my 10 th complaint (4 times on email and 5 times over the phone so far) regarding the same product, which should ring an alarm bell at your office.
                  The reference number for my order that I placed on April 1, 2016 is MK149050cozy027
                  I cancelled my order on 7th August, 2016 and despite emails I haven't got refund.
                  This is 9th December, 2016 which means I haven't gotten the delivery or refund in 7 whole months, despite continuous requests, complaints.
                  Beware folks.
                  The only way out now is consumer court.
                  MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Order no OD[protected]
                    Ref no MK15161Sku[protected]
                    Ordered date 6/06/2016 00:55:17

                    Product: Prelaminated Brooke Tv Cabinet (Black)

                    Total paid Rs. 5, 174

                    Till date the product is not delivered nor the amount is refunded from the company. None of the contact numbers are reachable and also complaints with the company was not resolved.

                    Contact number : [protected]
                    Dec 3, 2016
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Resolved
                    MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I ordered two products from mebelkart.com with order numbers #OD[protected] and #OD[protected] on[protected]. For both the products I made a total payment of Rs. 7603. It is almost 3 months from the date of order and I have not received any update from mebelkart. None of there customer care numbers listed on their website are working. The parent company of Mebelkart are Askmegroup and Getit infoservices pvt limited who are also not responding. If mebelkart has stopped services to customers then why they are accepting new orders and why the payment gateways have not banned this group?

                      Please help. The no response approach from Mebelkart is not justified.
                      +2 photos
                      MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        We are a independent brand of furniture, rainforest italy a brand owned by thinking design services pvt ltd. Mebelkart and askme approached us for our products to be showcased on mebelkart portal, post signing with mebelkart, we received our 1st order in may 2016, dispatched the product on june 8 june 2016 customer received on 13 june 2016 and we uploaded the pod on 14 june 2016 on mebelkart website. And now its been almost 5 months and we have not received our payment, we have sent them numerous mails to both mebelkart and askme.com and non of them have responded.
                        MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I have requested for duplicate invoice for my furniture ordered in the month of febrauary 2016.I have raised ticket for the same.But I have not got any response.Please do the needful.I have done purchase for our office in chennai and all over India.I have to produce bill copies for the same.Please do the needful
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have placed an Order of Rocking Teak (Sagun) Cushion Chair (Walnut) with Order Id- [protected] on 24 July 2016, online with Mebelkart. The money was charged on my credit card, however i have not received the product till now. I have written them mails but email addresses are not valid.

                          My order number was [protected].
                          Please help me with either the refund or the product.

                          Regards:
                          Jawadur Rahman
                          MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          I ordered coffee table with four stools in the first week of july and paid full amount around Rs.12, 000. We didn't get the product yet. The customer care number also not working. It seems to be fraud company.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hi there, i have placed a order on:11th august, 2016 12:08:54 pm, delivery is on sep 2016 - thu, 8th sep. But still no one contacted me or i am unable to contact any one... Product ordered is not delivery but money is debited from my account. Paid total: rs. 7, 759

                            Mebel kart has completely changed my point of thinking on e commerce...
                            I would you guys to help me in getting my money back to my account...
                            +1 photos
                            MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Oct 23, 2016
                            Updated by srikanthch15
                            Registered a Complaint in Consumer Court Complaint No. - 58201
                            I had booked a desktop table in the month of Jun'16 still now i had not received the product and no response from customre care also

                            This is my order id [protected]
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I ordered a wine rack from the company in August for a total amount of 2300 rs. I recieved the product in a damaged condition and raised a return request on 3 August. On 23 august I again raised a request because no action was taken . Till date no action taken. Customer care number are also false. No reply whatsoever from the company.i am sending continuous mails however I yet to recieve response of any kind. This is cheating and I want my money to be reimbursed now.
                              +2 photos
                              MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Ordered for a key holder by july 29th. Received a wrong product stating it what was tagged in mebelkart for the item code i had ordered for. Raised a return request returned it and it reached the seller by mid of august. But i m yet to receive the my refund of 1880. They are not reachable on any number or email. It says my account is suspended in mebelkart.

                                Complaint number is 70354. Please help me get the money back
                                MebelKart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  We ordered three items on dated 24/04/2016, reference no. #od[protected]; where as we received only two items and the item with reference no. Mk9141k-66, ganesha reading book, with unit price rs. 1035/-, quantity 1 no. Is still pending. The payment was done in advance for the above mentioned order.
                                  Kindly look into the matter and arrange to supply the same, immedaitely.
                                  Best regards
                                  Sangeeta verma...
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy