Medi Assist India — regarding claim settlement for claim no.: 15437503

We, runwal accident clinic, jalna, are empanalled with medi assist insurance tpa pvt. Ltd. Since almost 2 years. All the documents relevant to empanallment including our ecs details and cancelled cheque were forwarded to mediassist before empanallment.
Now this was the first incidence since empanallment, that a cashless admission was done on 06/10/17 and discharged on 11/10/17. All the formalities pertaining to cashless admission, like preautourisation approval, final bill and discharge summary, etc, were done.
Mediassist had given final approval of the bill settlement on 2/11/17.
This was with tds deduction of 10%. Tds was also deducted for the expenses (Non taxable items also). Complain regards to this was made to mediassist on 02/11/17. They told tds will be deducted on complete total.
This i didn't understand.
Also it was expected to get the amount transferred in our hospital within 7 days, but it was not done. On repeated communication with mediassist, i was forwarded payment details on 15/11/17 and to my surprise, the payment was done to other hospital - lifeline medicare hospitals pvt ltd.
I again made them of the error made by them and requested to rectify it. They replied on 17/11/17, that they will recover amount from other hospital and then only will transfer it to our hospital account.
On 21/11/17 again i got reply from them showing payment details, and this was again same - to lifeline medicare hospitals pvt ltd.
Hence after repeated complaining to mediassist regarding the same, there is no fruitful result, so i'm lodging this complaint.
Mediassist mail id : hospital. [protected]@mediassistindia.com, vidhya. [protected]@mediassistindia.com, vidhya. [protected]@medibuddy.com, digvijay. [protected]@mediassitindia.com
Medi Assist India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 16, 2017
Updated by drjitu1
Still there is no update from Mediassist since 25 days of complaint.
Please guide what to do further.

I have to upload medical bills on Medi buddy App but not able to find upload option within reimbursement Tab.

I have already intimated medi buddy about this reimbursement.

Intimation ID: 10527880

Kindly suggest me which documents require and full process for uploading the documents through Medibuddy app.
Sir how do I get claim ammount settlement details
How do I get claim ammount settlement details
Finally the claim is settled by Mediassist now. After waiting for 4 long months. And repeatedly keeping follow up and filing consumer complaint.
Thank you forum for the support and help.

Medi Assist India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Medi Assist India Phone
    +91 80 2658 4811
    Medi Assist India Address
    “Sri Krishna Arcade”, 47/1, 9th Cross, 1st Main Road, Sarakki Industrial Layout, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Medi Assist India contact information