[Resolved]  Mhada — mhada refund of 2019 lottery, pune

Address:Pune

Refund issues
Amount is not refunded

I applied for lotteries in 2019 for the pune location. I've not won the lottery so i wanted to refund my application amount.

It is almost 11 months since the application and we as per your criteria still did not receive the amount. I already visited the mhada office initially and called so many times. The only response i got is i will get a refund soon. But now since the situation is worse due to covid-19, we can not come to the office.

I tried to call so many times but nobody is picking up the calls now. The web site is also not working to see the status (Show invalid application number and credentials error), i wrote an email to fc. Mhada. [protected]@mhada.gov.in but no response.

Therefore i am writing this complaint here. Please do the needful at the earliest.

The application numbers are as follows. Please let me know if more details are required.

Application number-
A) [protected] (Scheme code 339)

Lottery date: 19/11/2019

Bank name: idbi bank
Branch name: fc road, pune
Branch address: dynaneshwar paduka chowkfergusson college road
Saving account number: [protected]
Ifsc code (11 digit code): ibkl0000007

Abhilash
Oct 13, 2020
Dear Sir, This is to request you to kindly process my refund as per the receipt and application attachment. My application number is 8190000803. It has been 1 year and I'm yet to receive the refund which shall be refunded after 7 working days as per your notice. Please respond at the earliest.

Pune