Claimed

Microne Industries Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 4, 2018
Complaints 6
Resolved
1
Unresolved
5
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Microne Industries

Having problems with Microne Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microne Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Microne Industries
Customer Service Contacts

Microne Industries Website

Microne Industries Head Office Address

Rz-147, Street No. 4, Pratap Vihar Part-1
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110086

Microne Industries Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 6499 1950
6
0

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by Microne Industries customer care

View all complaints

Microne Industries reviews & complaints(6)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have been complaining about your product last 3 weeks.
I m facing problem in ur electron tandoor it not heating.
I have been complaining bt i never get ur response from ur side. I only got a mail that ur problem will be resolved soon.
I have all the proof regarding my complaint. If still there is no response from ur side then i will go to consumer court. This is final response to u.
I have all the mail which is still not solved my problem. So right now i have decided to go the consumer court.
I m actually stuck o[censored]r service. Now see u in the court..
Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2018
Updated by Iru Choudhary
Electric tandoor problem still not solved so right now I will file complaint to consumer court.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have bee. Complaining my problem last 1 week.
    I had purchased micron electric tandoor from amazon on 27 june 2018. I hardly use this tandoor for 2_3 times only.
    On this monday when i went to make food on tandoor i saw its not heating. One week before when i complaint regarding this there was no response.
    After 2_3 times complaining i got mail that ur complaint will be solve soon. Still there is no any response.
    Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 23, 2018
    Updated by Iru Choudhary
    No complaint has been solved still now.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I m iram choudhary. I live in kalyan. From last 1 week i m stuck o[censored]r service because i m facing problem o[censored]r electric tandoor which i had purchased from amazon.
      Now it's not heating. I mail to the reference mail id bt it's not responding. I make complaint regarding this bt not solved yet.
      What to do and how it service is about i don't know. Bt u r not reply to ur customer anymore.
      Iram choudhary
      Sep 21, 2018
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      I m facing problem that my electric tandoor is not heating. I m trying or call to the customer service centre bt it's number is wrong number. I mail to the reference mail id bt they do not reply. I complaint here bt still there is no reply from this side. I m stuck of Ur service
      Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 21, 2018
      Updated by Iru Choudhary
      This customer service is not good
      Sep 21, 2018
      Updated by Iru Choudhary
      Not solved my problem
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Gm sir
        I purchased ur microne electric tandoor from amazon in july.
        1st was defective then i again repurchase it.
        This electric tandoor was good. Bt i hardly use it for 1_2 times.
        On monday when i went to make food on tandoor i saw its not working (Heating).
        I unplugged the wire and again plugged it bt still it's not heat.
        I m complaining in last 4 days bt i didn't get final result. Number which is provided is not working. Mail id didn't showing proper guidance to me.. I live in kalyan so plz what's the procedure for ur complaint kindly solve it.
        Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sep 20, 2018
        Updated by Iru Choudhary
        I am trying or Complaint last 4 days bt still no reply from company side.
        I purchased electric tandoor from Amazon in July. Yesterday I saw that it's not working . When I went to make food it's not heating as well. Kindly inform me how I can get solutions from this..
        Iru Choudhary's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 18, 2018
        Microne electric tandoor is not heating..
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          मेरे द्वारा कुछ महीने पहले माइक्रोमैक्स Q417 खरीदा गया था जिसमें एक महीने बाद डिस्प्ले की समस्या आने लगी जिसके निराकरण हेतु मैने मोबाइल, दिनांक 24.08.2016 को रीवा स्थित माइक्रोमैकस सर्विस सेंटर टेक्नों माइडंस रीवा में जमा करा दिया जिसका जाब सीट नम्बर N[protected] है एवं 21 दिवस के बाद आने हेतु कहा गया । 21 दिवस बीत जाने के उपरांत जब मैने केयर सेंटर में सम्पर्क किया तो उन्होंने कहा कि आपके मोबाइल में एक माह का समय अभी और लगेगा और साथ ही यह बताया गया कि माइक्रोमैक्स कम्पनी के अधिकारियों के द्वारा उपरोक्त जाब सीट नम्बर को निराकृत बताते हुये एक नया जाब शीट नम्बर तैयार करने हेतु कहा गया है। जिसका नम्बर N[protected] है। इसके बाद मेरे द्वारा कई बार दूरभाष पर माइक्रोमैक्स कस्टूमर सर्विस सेंटर में सम्पर्क किया साथ ही ई-मेल के माध्यम से भी सम्पर्क किया गया लेकिन आज दिनांक तक कोई निराकरण नहीं किया गया। उनके द्वारा हर बार यह बताया जाता है कि आपका मोबाइल अगले 21 दिवस में मिल जायेगा। यह प्रतित्तर हर बार सम्पर्क करने पर दिया जाता है। इस दौरान मेरे पास फोन न होनें के कारण से/आपसी व्यक्तियों का सम्पर्क नम्बर न होंने के कारण से आर्थिक एवं मांसिक समस्या का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। जिसके लिये माइक्रोमैक्स कम्पनीजिम्मेदार है। कृपया समस्या का जल्द से जल्द निराकरण करें
          Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Please call me on this No [protected] /[protected]
          My Microne Electrical Tandoor Purchased On the Shop CJ
          Tandoor damaged Coil & not work normally
          So please contact me And Help me
          Thank You,
          Haseena Maniyar
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My reg. Mob.No. [protected]. I have purchased two electric tandoor about 8 months earlier. Electric connector for power cable to element of tandoor damaged due to heat need replacement and this part is not available in vadodara guj. Contacted microne industries on phone but they are not supplying the part even we are ready to pay charges.Pl. Look in to the matter and suggest what to do with this product. Nisha bhardwaj.
            Microne Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit