Microsoft Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 13, 2025
Complaints 893

File a complaint to Microsoft

Having problems with Microsoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microsoft customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Microsoft reviews & complaints page 21

modan mohon abul
Apr 22, 2012

I have got an e-mail from Microsoft Corporation.This e-mail is mention bellow:
. OFFICIAL WINNING NOTIFICATION.

We are pleased to inform you of the release of the long awaited results of
Sweepstakes promotion organized by Microsoft Corporations, in conjunction
with the FOUNDATION FOR THE PROMOTION OF SOFTWARE products, (F.P.S.)
held this April 2012, in Madrid Spain. Where in your email address emerged
as one of the online Winning emails in the 2nd category and therefore
attracted a cash award of 350,000.00 euro (Three Hundred and Fifty
Thousand Euros Only) and a Toshiba laptop.

To begin your claim, do file for the release of your winning by contacting
our Foreign Transfer Manager:
Mr. James Marshall
Tel:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Email:[protected]@fps-microsft.com

The Microsoft Internet E-mail lottery Awards is sponsored by former
CEO/Chairman, Bill Gates and a consortium of software promotion companies.
The Intel Group, Toshiba, Dell Computers and other International
Companies.
The Microsoft internet E-mail draw is held periodically and is organized
to encourage the use of the Internet and promote computer literacy worldwide.

Congratulations!!

Sincerely,

Mrs. Anita Hendrix,
Promotions Manager.
(Group Co-ordinator)

Nargis Fatema
    Mar 12, 2012

please take neccessary action against this by verifying address & mail or i would like to get the award. please help me for getting awads & and know me the claim procedures.

thanking you.

with regards

Nargis Fatema

----- Forwarded Message -----
    To: [protected]@yahoo.com
    Sent: Monday, March 12, 2012 11:21 AM
    Subject: MICROSOFT VERIFICATION CONFIRMATION (R) CONGRATULATIONS!!

The Promotion Microsoft Award Centre India
    Enkay Tower Udyog Vihar V Gurgaon
    122 106.New Delhi,India

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENCE
    REGISTERED UNDER DPA(Registration 0201GFRM-7)

CONGRATULATIONS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! MICROSOFT AWARD PROMOTIONS !!! . IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE, PLEASE email: [protected]@w.cn AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY

Date:12 March,2012.

Dear Beneficiary ( Nargis Fatema )

HOW WAS THE SELECTION DONE?

No tickets were sold out. All participants were selected through a random computer ballot system drawn from over 200,000,000 companies and 300,000,000 individual Email address from all over the world. The aim and objectives of this programme is to empower beneficiaries financially against the back drop of the global financial melt down affecting member countries and the other selected countries.

This promotion is approved by the British and Asia Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). I have personally verified and confirmed that you have been awarded 500,000 Pounds in this year's round of the Reward Scheme, an ATM/MasterCard Card with a Cash Value of 500,000 British Pounds which you will use to withdraw your Money in any Atm Machine in any part of the world has been issued out in your name by our paying Bank ( The Reserve Bank Of India) , for confirmation on how the Atm Card functions logon to this link below for a Demo on how your atm card Functions:

www.moneymatterstome.co.uk/Interactive-workshops/ATM.htm

Am happy to inform you that you are our second Lucky winner and that is the reason why am personally interested in making sure your won prize is delivered to you successfully and as quickly as possible. I must say I feel happy knowing that such an amount will be going to you and I happen to believe that you are an honest and Good person and I have faith in you that you will use this Winnings to positively affect the lives of people in your country .

You must also promise that this awarded prize will be spent wisely because our reason for giving this Cash prize his to further ensure small scale industries are set up by winners in their country, we happen to believe if you can set up a business, people will be employed by you and this will further reduce the effect of the global economic meltdown.

YOUR WON PRIZE IS CONSISTING OF A BRAND NEW H.P LAPTOP AND A SEALED WORLD BANK CERTIFIED ATM/MASTER CARD WITH A CASH VALUE OF 500,000 POUNDS HAS BEEN ISSUED OUT IN YOUR NAME [ WHICH WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU IN PERSON AND YOU WILL BE RECEIVING ASSISTANCE FROM THE DIPLOMATS COMING TO YOU IN PERSON] AND ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS REGARDING THIS PROMOTION WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AS WELL.

NOTE THAT I JUST CONFIRMED FROM OUR PAYING BANK ( THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) THAT YOU WILL: BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW A MAXIMUM OF FIVE THOUSAND OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY PER DAY WITH YOUR ATM CARD IN ANY ATM MACHINE IN YOUR AREA

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

MODE OF RECEIVING PRIZE ( PAYMENT OPTIONS ) !!!

YOU WILL BE PAID YOUR CASH PRIZE OF 500,000 POUNDS IN THE FORM OF AN ATM CARD (AUTHOMATED TELLER MACHINE CARD).

YOUR 500,000 USD HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY DEPOSITED INTO A TEMPORARY SAVINGS ACCOUNT BY OUR PAYING BANK.

A SEALED WORLD BANK CERTIFIED ATM/MASTER CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED OUT TO YOU BY OUR PAYING BANK.

WITH THE ATM CARD THAT HAS BEEN ISSUED BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW A MAXIMUM CASH OF FIVE THOUSAND OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY PER DAY IN ANY ATM MACHINE IN YOUR COUNTRY.

YOU WILL BE PROVIDED WITH THE PASSWORD TO YOUR ATM CARD BY OUR PAYING BANK.

YOU ARE TO KEEP ALL INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOUR ATM CARD CONFIDENTIAL.

PAYMENT OPTION

(1) BY HAND

BY HAND; For this Option You are required to come down to our Payment Center in New Delhi India, in person to claim your winning ATM/Master Card and all legal documents to back up your won prize. You are to process your visa and let us know so that we can send you letter of invitation to gain authorization from the Indian Gaming Board (''IGB''.) note that Microsoft will not be responsible for any charges incurred in this process You will have to Pay 2,100 USD For Transportat and Hotel Reservation before Traveling down.

122 106.New Delhi,India

Identification required for claims
    1. Date You Opened Your Email ID:
    2. Any Valid ID card
    3. BTA ( Basic Travelling Allowance Of $1300 USD ) For Accommodation And Transportation Within India

...................................................................................

UNIVERSAL DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY SERVICE (U.D.D.S) OPTION; This section is mainly meant for the handicap winners due to their inability to travel from one place to another. For this Option, winners who cannot make it in person to our office here in India due to the nature of their job can also contact us and their ATM/MASTERCARD and Consolation prize of an H.P Laptop will be delivered under diplomatic umbrella as it will be parceled and registered as a diplomatic consignment with the Embassy for Maximum safety of your World Bank Certified ATM/MASTERCARD with a cash value of 500,000 GBP and Laptop.

For this Option You will be responsible for the Diplomatic Shipping Fee Which you will have to pay to Diplomatic Service Company making your delivery.

SHIPMENT AND BILLING
    Your World Bank certified ATM/MASTERCARD and documents are packaged to be delivered under one way bill and are categorized as High priority & Express delivery under applicable laws and regulations. This shipment cannot be delivered to PO boxes or postal codes but to Receiver's address.

PRICE INDEX OF ITEMS
    Prices quoted indicate the Diplomatic Express Services available to your destination country . The actual availability of services is determined by destination area code or city name, and subject to commodity and value restriction for dutiable shipments. There after you will be given a Tracking number to monitor your parcel on line.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your cash prize and your Laptop.

Below is the associated charges before delivery.

You are to kindly co-operate for efficiency and maximum Safety of your ATM/Master card and Laptop.

EXECUTIVE PLUS DELIVERY
    Handling & Delivery Cost.............$150.00 USD
    Insurance...................................$200.00 USD
    Total Cost..................................$350.00 USD
    Length of Delivery..........................2 Days.

Kindly provide this details below for reconfirmation of delivery address by the diplomatic delivery Service Company:

Your full Name:
    Delivery Address:
    Direct Telephone Number:
    Nearest Airport:

Be informed that as soon as your Shipping Fee is paid to the Universal Diplomatic Service, you will be given a Tracking number by the Universal Diplomatic service to monitor your parcel on line.

Request for payment details to enable you send the $350 USD Shipping Fee to the Universal Diplomatic Courier before they can make the delivery after confirmation of payment.

Note: We have entered your details in the MICROSOFT CLAIM'S FORM and your ATM has been issued promptly.

On behalf of Microsoft Promotion Office India, I say a very big Congratulations to you once again.

Dr John Bruce
    Processing Manager
    Contact Us

Tel: +[protected]

Email:[protected]@w.cn

Email:john.[protected]@w.cn

Email:[protected]@microsoft.co.in

Copyright © 2012 MICROSOFT INDIA GLOBAL PROMOTION

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
    This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s). This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.

is this really true? i also received an email sayingthat i won.. please let me know.tnx
    please confirm m e about this email

Download

Download
    View slide show (2)
    |
    Download all as zip

122 106.New Delhi, India
    GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENCE
    REGISTERED UNDER DPA(Registration 0201GFRM-7)

CONGRATULATIONS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! MICROSOFT AWARD PROMOTIONS !!! . IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE, PLEASE email: [protected]@w.cn AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY

Date:09 April, 2012.

Dear Beneficiary ( Rajees Muriolly )

HOW WAS THE SELECTION DONE?
    No tickets were sold out. All participants were selected through a random computer ballot system drawn from over 200, 000, 000 companies and 300, 000, 000 individual Email address from all over the world. The aim and objectives of this programme is to empower beneficiaries financially against the back drop of the global financial melt down affecting member countries and the other selected countries.

This promotion is approved by the British and Asia Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). I have personally verified and confirmed that you have been awarded 500, 000 Pounds in this year's round of the Reward Scheme, an ATM/MasterCard Card with a Cash Value of 500, 000 British Pounds which you will use to withdraw your Money in any Atm Machine in any part of the world has been issued out in your name by our paying Bank ( The Reserve Bank Of India), for confirmation on how the Atm Card functions you are advise to click or copy paste the link below and following the instructions for a display on how your ATM/MasterCard Functions:

www.moneymatterstome.co.uk/Interactive-workshops/ATM.htm

Am happy to inform you that you are our second Lucky winner and that is the reason why am personally interested in making sure your won prize is delivered to you successfully and as quickly as possible. I must say I feel happy knowing that such an amount will be going to you and I happen to believe that you are an honest and Good person and I have faith in you that you will use this Winnings to positively affect the lives of people in your country .

You must also promise that this awarded prize will be spent wisely because our reason for giving this Cash prize his to further ensure small scale industries are set up by winners in their country, we happen to believe if you can set up a business, people will be employed by you and this will further reduce the effect of the global economic meltdown.

YOUR WON PRIZE IS CONSISTING OF A BRAND NEW H.P LAPTOP AND A SEALED WORLD BANK CERTIFIED ATM/MASTER CARD WITH A CASH VALUE OF 500, 000 POUNDS HAS BEEN ISSUED OUT IN YOUR NAME [ WHICH WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU IN PERSON AND YOU WILL BE RECEIVING ASSISTANCE FROM THE DIPLOMATS COMING TO YOU IN PERSON] AND ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS REGARDING THIS PROMOTION WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AS WELL.

NOTE THAT I JUST CONFIRMED FROM OUR PAYING BANK ( THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) THAT YOU WILL: BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW A MAXIMUM OF FIVE THOUSAND OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY PER DAY WITH YOUR ATM CARD IN ANY ATM MACHINE IN YOUR AREA

MODE OF RECEIVING PRIZE ( PAYMENT OPTIONS ) !!!

YOU WILL BE PAID YOUR CASH PRIZE OF 500, 000 POUNDS IN THE FORM OF AN ATM CARD (AUTHOMATED TELLER MACHINE CARD).

YOUR 500, 000 USD HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY DEPOSITED INTO A TEMPORARY SAVINGS ACCOUNT BY OUR PAYING BANK.

A SEALED WORLD BANK CERTIFIED ATM/MASTER CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED OUT TO YOU BY OUR PAYING BANK.

WITH THE ATM CARD THAT HAS BEEN ISSUED BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW A MAXIMUM CASH OF FIVE THOUSAND OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY PER DAY IN ANY ATM MACHINE IN YOUR COUNTRY.

YOU WILL BE PROVIDED WITH THE PASSWORD TO YOUR ATM CARD BY OUR PAYING BANK.

YOU ARE TO KEEP ALL INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOUR ATM CARD CONFIDENTIAL.

PAYMENT OPTION

(1) BY HAND

BY HAND; For this Option You are required to come down to our Payment Center in New Delhi India, in person to claim your winning ATM/Master Card and all legal documents to back up your won prize. You are to process your visa and let us know so that we can send you letter of invitation to gain authorization from the Indian Gaming Board (''IGB''.) note that Microsoft will not be responsible for any charges incurred in this process You will have to Pay 2, 100 USD For Transportat and Hotel Reservation before Traveling down.

122 106.New Delhi, India

Identification required for claims

1. Date You Opened Your Email ID:
    2. Any Valid ID card
    3. BTA ( Basic Travelling Allowance Of $1300 USD )
    For Accommodation And Transportation Within India

OPTION B

COURIER DELIVERY OPTION

This Option is for those Persons who are unable to travel due to their tight schedule.But winners
    Opting for this Option will be solely responsible for the Shipping Charges of
    British Airways Cargo Courier Service Company.

The reason why we are using the British Airways Cargo Diplomatic Courier is because the Courier will be delivering your parcel to you as a diplomatic parcel, i.e your parcel will be registered as a diplomatic parcel with the Embassy, this will ensure your parcel his protected from any form of misplacement or Hijacking.
    You are to immediately Contact our affiliate courier service company the BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO COURIER SERVICE COMPANY for them to deliver your ATM/Master Card to your address.

You will be paying your Shipping charges to the Courier Company before they can come down to your home address to deliver your parcel to you.

The Courier Charge will enable them register your parcel as a diplomatic parcel with the Embassy.

Contact the affiliated Courier Service (BRITISH AIRWAYS DIPLOMATIC COURIER) with the informations below;

YOU ARE TO CONTACT THE DISPATCH OFFICER.
    Mrs Sarah Bloggson

Email Address: [protected]@admin.in.th
    Contact Number:[protected]
    Contact the affiliated Courier Service (AIRWAY CARGO DIPLOMATIC COURIER) with the informations below;

1. Full Name:
    2. phone Number:
    3. Country:
    4. Any of your valid identification card for proper recognisation:
    5. Reference Number: ENC[protected]
    6. Address of Delivery :
    7.Occupation:

Email Address: [protected]@admin.in.th
    Contact Number:[protected]
    Dispatch Officer
    Mrs Sarah Bloggson

Contact the courier immediately for prompt delivery and instruct them to advice you on the Cost of making delivery to your Country and also how you can pay for their Shipping charges for Immediate delivery to you.

Note: We have entered your details in the MICROSOFT CLAIM'S FORM and your ATM Mastercard has been issued promptly.

On behalf of Microsoft Promotion Office India, I say a very big Congratulations to you once again.

Dr John Bruce
    Processing Manager
    Contact Us
    Email:john.[protected]@w.cn
    Email:[protected]@microsoft.co.in

Copyright © 2012 MICROSOFT INDIA GLOBAL PROMOTION
    This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s). This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.
    i also receive this email is this really true that i won this promo?
    please inform me of this matter in my email account [protected]@yahoo.com..thank i

atabul.islam123
      Feb 13, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I received 4[four] mail every mails say winning lot of money,one of them Microsoft promotion award,here is winning amount 750000GBP,,They told to claim to Dr.Emest Wilson,his email [protected]@zhot.net
      there address is :
      MICROSOFT NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUATERS
      PO Box 1010Liverpool L701NL
      U.K[Customer Service]
      please sir send me details for the lottery or false if false what is the legal action to him.

yours faithfully
      SK ATABUL ISLAM

Microsoft Promotion Award — Mental fatigue due to EMail

I have mentally disturb due to receiving e-mails from the Microsoft Promotion Award of winning Huge amount of prize money, is it true if not so tell me how can i take strict and legal action against such company

sunil kumar

Microsoft Promotion Award — i got a mail for winning of 500000 pound

i have got the mail form this company stating that i have won the amount of 500000 pounds asked me to pay the amount in the icici bank to deliver the courier to my place

Microsoft Promotion Award — got mail from this company that i am the winner

i have got the mail form this company stating that i have won the amount of 500000 pounds asked me to pay the amount in the icici bank to deliver the courier to my place.

they asked me to deposit 330 pounds immediately by today itself to arrange for the delivery of the parcel

Microsoft Promotion Award
      20 Craven Park, Harlesden London NW10,
      United Kingdom.
      Tel:[protected]

this is the address of the company can anybody guide me weather this is real one or fake

Microsoft Promotion Award — confirm its true/false

on jan 05th received an email that i have won 500, 000/-GBPounds and asking me to send their fees ito tune of 1750 GBP and then again asking money (5000 GBP) for anti terror affidavit etc. please confirm its true that such lottery take place or these guys are simply cheating the on line users.

Microsoft Promotion Award — i got a mail from MICROSOFT PROMOTION AWARD & PAID THE REQUIRED AMOUNT TO THE CUSTOM DEPT MUMBAI.

I also got the same e-mail, & got a call frm custom officer Ms.Sangeetha ([protected]) & deposited their said amount of Rs.31, 000/- in favour of Mr.SHIVANG J JANI A/C NO :[protected] PAN.NO : AKRPJ4890Q at icici bank mumbaion 24.08.09, & the person u came frm U.k. his name is Mr.Victor Scott ([protected]) last 4 days has been passed but i not yet got any kind of informatiom regarding my consignment.

Pls advice me what to do.

Is this issue can be solve by any one, pls inform & advice.

Eagerly waiting your reply.

I was very much scared about the payment i deposited RS.31, 000/-

Thks,
      Madhu
      we receved a message which i won the prize of sum money my mobile-09111-[protected] end ref-Dr-clement dolma mail-spdc.[protected]@live.com so plz inform me soon

dayalji2010
        Jan 16, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

city link couriers diplomate agent called me 16/01/2012 saying costume clearence charge 21000 Rs. beging to me,
        i say him that you first deliver my parsal and draft and winning prize in my hand that time i pay you topay charge
        sir i am very confuse if its true that you help me giving my winning prize directly in my bank account

regard
        Mr. shivdayal prajapati

blow city link courier massage for me( and attach city link delivered person)

The Meadows Business Park
        Black water Camberley
        Surrey GU17 9AB London,United Kingdom.
        Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: [protected]

Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings to you ,from Citylink Courier Service Ltd.

Our Diplomatic Agent (Mr. Tony Morgan) from the British Consulate Council will be arriving in your country on the 16th of JANUARY 2012.

The delivery officer (Mr. Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt and face cap also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Microsoft/Msn Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is (Rs.21,000 INR) only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21,000 INR) available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling{£750,000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery officer (Mr.Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

He will assist you in cashing your cheque in your designated bank and also take a photograph with you and bring back to the United Kingdom for our confirmation on your winning cheque receipt.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA.
        Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of (Rs.21,000 INR) - for the clearing of your parcel.

Do confirm the receipt of this mail.
        Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
        Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:
        Yours Sincerely,

Mr. James Cole.
        Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
        Tel: [protected]
        24 HOURS SERVICE.
        Citylink Express Couriers Company

TONY MORGAN.JPG
        120K View Download
        is microsoft lottry ka kya hua plz inform my shivammishra.[protected]@gmail.com
        ye true hai ya phir [censored].

dayalji2010
          Jan 13, 2012

respected sir,
          i got a email that i am win 7.5 lak grate Britain pound, this is falls or true
          pleas help me
          The Meadows Business Park
          Blackwater Camberley
          Surrey GU17 9AB

London,United Kingdom.
          Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: [protected]

DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER

Greetings to you ,from CityLink Courier Service Ltd.

We are proud to inform you that,your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of (£750,000.00 GBP) and a Pretium laptop,T-shirt and a face cap, including your prize winning certificate has been registered with this company ,which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by our affiliated Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

The CityLink Courier Service Ltd , items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item,additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

We want to inform you that you are to mail us who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.
          Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21,050 INR) available to OUR DIPLOMAT AGENT { TONY MORGAN } once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{£750,000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.
          Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Tony Morgan), Special Chief delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.
          Departure Date/time from UK :- JANUARY 13th 2012- 1:50 PM

Arrival Date/time to INDIA :- JANUARY 14th 2012- 10:25AM

SEND US AGREEMENT LETTER WITHIN THE NEXT TWENTY FOUR HOURS.

RECEIVER NAME -
          ADDRESS -
          PHONE NUMBER -
          NOTE: CUSTOM CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS CHEQUE DUE TO INSURANCE POLICY.

Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
          Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:
          Yours Sincerely,

Mr. James Cole.
          Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
          24 HOURS SERVICE.
          Citylink Express Couriers Company
          This is scam...
          plz inform shivammishra.[protected]@gmail.com.
          ye true hai ya [censored] plz rply frnds.

i am sachin kengar i am receiving 7.5 pounds winning from lottery this is true or false
          please reply sir

SHIV SHANKAR TIWARY
            from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
            Dec 30, 2011

Address: Garhwa, Jharkhand

i got message from different no which are BT-664120 and LM-099004 on my mobile phone ([protected]) ,they are claming that my cell no [protected] is winner of different amount 1500000 ,1000000 ,750000.

MICROSOFT COMPANY — MSW-2008 WINNER PAY 48200RS

Dear sir, I am lenin raghavan from kerala. complaing more than 5times. How it shows there is no complaintyet. It is yourcompany that is why complaints are not counting. This Indian consumer complaints forum? why this forum not do any action against my complaints.Fromjanuary 2009 I pay cash and waiiting the gift. If it is false. you can announce that this not real . it is false. we cannot do any action.whenever I get a reply upto that time I will remain complaints to this page. trhis is working for consumers complaints . is iot real. then please do action for the above complainst. 2008 DECEMBER THEY DECLARED THAT BINEESHLENIN MSW 2008 WINNER. NOW IN MARCH ALSO THEY DECLARED SOMEBODY. BUT DECEMBER WINNER DID NOT GET PRIZE. IS IT JUSTICE ? RIGHTEOUS? PLEASE GIVE ANSWERS TO VIEWWERS. ? MICROSOFT CO. IS A FAMOUS CO. IF YOU CANNOT GIVE PRIZE WHY DECLARE? CHEATING THE CUSTAMERS (MAKE MONEY THEIRE OWN RESPECTED PARCEL, CURIER CO, MAKE PROFIT TO THE PARCEL CHARGE( FOR THREE [PAPERS THERE CHARGEING 23200RS WITHIN 3 DAYS DELIVERY? CUSTAMERS CAN PAY CASH AND BLACK MAILING THROUGH THIS PARCEL COMPANYS? NO RESPONSE. THANK YOU VIEWER S . LENIN RAGHAVAN PLS.[protected]. i HANDOVER MY PETITION TO THE GODALMIGHTY? AMEN

shirish tambey
              Dec 29, 2011

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

I have received mail below, Please advice me.

S.A.Tambey

MICROSOFT CORPORATION
              UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Lucky Winner.S.A.Tambey.

This is to inform you that your fund has been transfer d to Reserve Bank of India Account.Please ensure that you co-operate with them and follow there online banking instructions and directives to avoid any delay in transferring your cash to your personal bank account provide by you

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [FCRD/F.C.B.U/FT0815]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the official notification that i received from [MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK ] I am the bonfire beneficiary of the sum of THIS FUND which was lodged into your custody. I hereby request my fund Amount to be transferred into my bank account immediately.
              Below is my personal information for verification and Bank Account details for transfer

PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR VERIFICATION:

FULL NAME: Mr./Mrs./Miss.......
              CONTACT ADDRESS:......
              MOBILE NO:..............................................................
              HOME TELEPHONE NO:.......-.......................................
              CITY/STATE:.................................................................
              COUNTRY:....................................................................
              DATE OF BIRTH:............................................................

BANK INFORMATION FOR TRANSFER:

BANK NAME:……………………………………........
              BRANCH:……………………………………............
              ACCOUNT TYPE:………………………...............
              ACCOUNT HOLDER:………………….............
              ACCOUNT NUMBER:…………………….............
              CODE/PIN NUMBER:………………………………

Attached is the scan copy of my identification proof.
              Email:[protected]@accountant.com

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at earliest.
              Thanks for your co-operation.

I wait for your mail and please reply soonest.
              TEL;+44 [protected]
              Best Regards

Mr. Dave Anderson.
              Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jagannath Padhi
                Dec 21, 2011

Address: Bargarh, Odisha

dear sir ,
                I jagannath padhi having pursuing in pgdm ,krupajal business school,bhubaneswar,orissa
                I have got email winning a consolation prize from above mention coporation
                they send my all through paecel through city link courier .a person also called for this purpose that no is[protected]. they told me to arrival to India my their diplomatic agent T.MORGAN
                SIR THEY TELL ME TO ARRIVE AT 10 O COCK ON 22 DEC .
                SO I INFORM U ADVANCE FOR ENQUIEY THAT PECEL

prakash1976engg
                  Dec 2, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

From: FROM THE DESK OF MICROSOFT PROMOTION <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
                  To:
                  Sent: Thursday, 1 December 2011 11:42 PM
                  Subject: MICROSOFT GLOBAL E-MAIL LOTTERY

Your Email ID won the sum of £550,000.00 POUNDS in Microsoft Corporation World Lottery, for your claims get back to this office

It is important to note that your award information was released with the
                  following particulars attached to it.
                  (1) Award numbers: NL 56/7765
                  (2) Email ticket numbers: NL553/26/96
                  (3) Batch numbers: MC11/834/5PDH /EU
                  (4) The file reference numbers: HL/5564/40/07/MICS
                  {5} Serial Numbers:McST/006/NL4657
                  {6} Lottery Code:NL-MCST 002

CONTACT AWARD DEPARTMENT WITH THE DETAILS GIVEN BELOW

For verification purpose be sure to include:
                  (1) Your mailing address.
                  (2) Your Tel/Fax numbers.
                  (3) Your Nationality/Country.
                  {4}Your Full Names

Fiduciary Agent Name: Mr. Parry Cole
                  Email:[protected]@yahoo.cn
                  Once Again Congratulation from Microsoft Corporation World Sweepstakes Lottery.

Sincerely.

Mrs. Rose Patrick
                  (CO-COORDINTOR)

raghunatha.mh
                    Dec 1, 2011

MICROSOFT EMAIL INTERNATIONAL CONTEST
                    AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
                    Microsoft Donation PIN CODE: *F65479*a
                    SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM
                    Qualification number: F-910-59

Attn:

RAGHUNATHA M.H

Your fund has been approved for payment

Note, that the fund will not be sent as a bank draft. Rather, it will be delivered to your door step as cash consignment box

This procedure is to avoid upfront bills payable to the British government if you were to opt for a direct transfer to your personal account.

Also, this method will help avoid international restrictions checking criminal related remittances for the sponsorship of drug trade and terrorism. It is a more credible, easier and cost effective way.

All the approval documents including your cash consignment box of $500,000 will be deliver to your home address Via,The corps of queens Messengers,

They are the diplomatic arm we are using,Read more about them here:here:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Queen's_Messenger,

It will be deliver to your home address: SRINIVASPUR,KOLAR,KARANATAKA,INDIA(INDIA) on Wednesday Morning Being 30thof nov 2011 in India local time

Here are the parcel contains
                    1.U.N Clearance certificate
                    2.Court Clearance certificate
                    3,Approval Certificate
                    4, Cash Consignment Box Of $500,000

All the original documents contains in the parcel:(approval certificate,court clearance certificate and European certificate was legally received and signed by Barrister John Smith the legal Attorney of British High Court has been handed over to the delivery officer,The name of the officer, Mr John Michael

You are expected to act as instructed by the officer as to complete the final clearance and deliver the consignment to your door step

The courier charges has been paid for you here,You will only be responsible for the payment of Registration and Declaration of fee of $700 Dollar Which is the sum of Rs,31,500 at the board of entry in Mumbai international Airport at the customs department

The delivery officer will inform you how to pay the money once he conclude the clearance process at the airport of your country(India)

Hence:Keep your phone on alert because he will contact you once he arrive India on Monday 30th Nov 2011

Endeavor to call us on our telephone number after receiving your award fund,Our satisfaction is serving you better, Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question in this regard

Dr.wood Joseph

prakash1976engg
                      Nov 30, 2011

To:
                      Sent: Tuesday, 29 November 2011 4:59 PM
                      Subject: Congratulation.

THE MICROSOFT CORPORATION OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION We are pleased to
                      inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws held on
                      Monday 21st Of November,2011 in London Uk by Microsoft Lottery Worldwide
                      Promotion, your email was among the Lucky winners who won 1,500,000.00GBP
                      each on the MICROSOFT CORPORATION PROMOTION.

Please contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below Agent.

Dr.Terry Cole
                      Email: [protected]@gala.net

1.Full Name:
                      2.Full Address:
                      3.Status:
                      4.Occupation:
                      5.Age
                      6.Phone Number:
                      7.Country:

Congratulation!!

Sincerely,
                      Mrs. Amanda Petroy.

prakash1976engg
                        Nov 20, 2011

ATTN: PRAKASH DASHRATH SOMKUWAR 2
                        1 recipients
                        CC: recipientsYou More
                        BCC: recipientsYou
                        Hide Details

* LOTTERY BOARD

TO:

* prakash somkuwar

Message flagged
                        Friday, 11 November 2011 11:04 AM
                        Message Body

Prize Redemption Center - 1 Queen Caroline Street,
                        Hammer smith, London W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.
                        MICROSOFT Lottery Promotion Board
                        Prize Payment Department

ATTN: PRAKASH DASHRATH SOMKUWAR,

I am Mr. Jerry Levi the claims director of the MICROSOFT EMAIL sweepstakes program. This mail is to officially inform you about the authenticity/legitimacy of this award and also bring to your notice once again that it was your EMAIL that emerged you a lucky winner of One Million Great British Pound Sterling's {1,000,000.00 Pounds} in our on going EMAIL sweepstakes program. All email addresses of the people that are active from all continents, among the millions that subscribed to various domain like Yahoo, MSN, Gmail, Sbcglobal, Rediffmail and various domain users were collected by the Gaming Board and balloted through electronic balloting system.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all EMAIL winners. Your winning verification process is completed and an International Certified Bank Draft, Winning Certificate, Clear source of Funds Certificate and other documents has been issued out in your name for remittance of your prize to you.

Be informed that the custom in your country has made us understand that upon the arrival of our delivery Diplomatic officer, your parcel needs to be cleared at the airport. This is because the winning amount which we are bringing to you is a very huge sum at such requires a customs registration and legal clearance/approval.

Furthermore, due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Roland Wilers), Special Chief delivery officer here in the UNITED KINGDOM, will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways and will be arriving in 2 working days very early by 9:05.am in the morning.

PARCEL CONTENT

One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate
                        Draft/cheque One Million Pounds
                        Probate Order Certificate
                        Source of funds certificate

Departure Date: - November 13th, 2011 - 05:30 PM (London Time)

Arrival Date/time:- November 14th, 2011- 09:05:00 AM (India Time)

Please ensure that you co-operate with Mr. Roland Wailers and make sure you follow his instructions to avoid any delay in handling over your winning prize to you. Make available to him the CLEARANCE & REGISTRATION charges immediately he calls you at the International airport, because the Indian customs Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment for the clearing of your parcel at the custom department there in your country.

On his arrival in your country, you will be contacted by our Delivery Diplomat (Mr. Roland Wilers ) and you will be directed on how to pay the required token CLEARANCE fee to the India Custom Authorities,

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning demand draft and certificate. He will call you upon his arrival so you can give him an accurate description on how he can locate your home address. The diplomat will also assist you in cashing your winning cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge your full amount in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving. Do Endeavour to spend your money wisely.

Please call me with the tel no below if there is any misunderstanding.

Congratulations once again.

Mr. Jerry Levi
                        Director of Claims and Payment.
                        London -United Kingdom

2 Attached files| 13KB

Untitled2.jpeg
                        Untitled3.jpeg

View SlideshowDownload All
                        Reply to:
                        Reply to LOTTERY BOARD
                        Send

microsoft lottery promotion — microsoft lottery promotion

I have received email from microsoft lottery promotion that i have won that 1, 000, 000.00 in pound but they demand fees of some affidevit and authorisation letter . why sould i pay for that because you are paying this much money why should not the cut from this money remaining money transfer to my account. if it not possible it means it is fraud or scamp
                        R/sir,

In respect of your mail, then I submit scan copy of PAN card and voting card for photo and address identification of my address for you, your bank and central government.
                        I hope my PAN card and voting card is sufficient for remittance, payment or transfer of my fund to my Bank in my account.
                        I sent my PAN card and voting card due to help for external and internal taxes under payment law, financial constitution and policies of your country and my country for verification of rule of law.
                        It is the bank's obligation and my government policies to transfer, release or deposit my fund into my Bank and my bank account.
                        I will pay mandatory Fee/ charge LIKE INDIAN TAX REGISTRATION), at only receiving point(branch ) like as fund withdrawn fee, fund credit mandatory fee after submitting fund release mandate bond of winning prize. You will contact our branch manager as soon as possible. When he will call me I will pay immediately.
                        So that i and my bank now require only fund release mandate bond and fund release mandatory fee for our record .
                        How to send only two document & how to process, it is your bank policies.
                        I and my nominated bank must require Bank Guarantee Certificate of your bank or fund release mandate bond . Then you can send us your mandatory fees demand.
                        You must send to us Bank Guarantee Certificate of your bank or fund release mandate bond. Then we can start payment of tax and processing fee mandatory if require.
                        How you can take any responsibility without issue Bank Guarantee Certificate or fund release mandate bond and confirm by our bank.
                        First you issue bank guarantee certificate or fund release mandate bond, send us then you can start transaction of my winning fund through internet banking, online banking, e-payment banking, , and inform to me transaction of tax and fee.

All winning document for your bank record, our government, because your bank is sworn already.
                        I is waiting here from you, readiness regard to fund credit mandatory fee, & fund release mandate bond.
                        I like to informed you that financial constitution. I will to pay mandatory fee of transaction at receiving point / branch, if applicable. or under payment and settlement act 2010 whatever suitable. before submitting fund release mandate bond at my branch, i can't do anything, here.

pawan d singh
                          Nov 16, 2011

ACCT NAME: SOHAN SAINI SABING
                          ACCTNUMBER:[protected]
                          BANK NAME ICICI
                          AND SCAN THE PAY SLIP TO US AND YOUR MOBILE NUMBER SO THAT THE DILOMAT WE CALL YOU

Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:06:08 +0530
                          Subject: Re: MARK PHILIP DETAIL
                          To: [protected]@gsjm.net

DEAR SIR THANKS FOR CO-OPRATION
                          sir mobile no. given by u was switch off now so i will give u my add pls come to my home i m at bihar now
                          TELL ME HOW CAN I PAY U 355 USD

THANKS & REGARDS
                          PAWAN KUMAR SINGH

pawan kumar singh
                          vill-po- bhalar
                          p.s. - dharahra near jamalpur
                          dist - munger bihar INDIA
                          pin - 811212

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Sent: Tuesday, 15 November 2011 6:23 PM
                          Subject: MARK PHILIP DETAIL

MR MARK PHILIP IS NOW IN YOUR COUNTRY TODAY AND TOLD US THAT HE HAVE CALL YOUR NUMBER IS OFF SO CONTACT HIM ON THIS NUMBER [protected]
                          THANK YOU
                          Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:15:12 +0530
                          Subject: Re: MICROSOFT) WINNING FUND ARRIVES INDIA ON[protected] BY ‎(9:15 AM)‎ INDIAN TIME‏
                          To: [protected]@gsjm.net

dear sir when ur person come to india
                          give me his all details as with contact details
                          pls if is it not a fraud company than give me all details or give ur any indian account no i will pay u by account

thanks & regards
                          pawan kumar singh

To: MICROSOFT CORPORATION <[protected]@gsjm.net>
                          Sent: Monday, 14 November 2011 3:10 PM
                          Subject: Re: MICROSOFT) WINNING FUND ARRIVES INDIA ON[protected] BY ‎(9:15 AM)‎ INDIAN TIME‏

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Sent: Monday, 14 November 2011 12:24 PM
                          Subject: MICROSOFT) WINNING FUND ARRIVES INDIA ON[protected] BY ‎(9:15 AM)‎ INDIAN TIME‏

dear sir i m not at mumbai so pls send my parcel at my home add i will pay u 355 USD

THANKS AND REGARDS
                          PAWAN D SINGH

The Microsoft Lottery Incorporation
                          PO Box 1010,Liverpool
                          L70 1NL,United Kingdom.

REFERENCE NUMBER: 568A2008,
                          BATCH NUMBER: G245

DEAR WINNER: ,

We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners of this year's 2011 promo.
                          The online world Email Address draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000,000 Email Address of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your Email Address emerged as one of the five winners in category "B" with the followings;

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomat Agent and his Name is (Senior Diplomat Mark Philip).

Your consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as he contacts you.
                          The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving in your country India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY through this email ID ( [protected]@ymail.com) to enable him identify you before he arrives in your country. Below is his flight information:
                          Departure Date /Time: 14/11/2011 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
                          Arrival Date /Time: 11/15/2011 9:15 a.m (INDIA TIME)

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
                          1.) Your Winning Prize : 500,000.00 GBP.
                          2.)Official Winning Certificate.
                          3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                          4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
                          5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport
                          [1] You must be responsible for the registration fee of your parcel at the airport (21,500 INR) This fee is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because the content of your foreign parcel is a valuable item (Demand Draft) funds of (17,661,161.41 INR), This funds has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be checked by the custom or security agencies as it has been approved by U.K diplomatic immunity.
                          Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning
                          information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.
                          Congratulations once again from all staff of (MICROSOFT) Lottery Board and do feel free to call for more information.

PROMOTIONS MANAGER,

(MICROSOFT Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

Kind Regards,
                          Sincerely yours,
                          Dr. Henry
                          You have not won any lottery and no one is going to give a single rupee for free. kisi ke paas lutane ko paisa nahi hai. almost har insaan ko aise mail aate hai. Why do u people respond even. Work and earn money.
                          I got my payment from the payment center this is their information below:

Mr Ralph Berger
                          winners.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Reference Number: BMW:[protected]/23

Hide Details
                          Katherine Stolper

Message flagged Friday, December 9, 2011 3:39 AMMessage body

Reference Number: BMW:[protected]/23
                          Your Email Have Won Reference Number: BMW:[protected]/23 Claims of BMW SARLOON CAR AND £45, 000.00 pounds has been won by you in our BMW PROMOTION 2011 .Do get back to this office with your informations below and you can call this numbers for comfirmation ([protected]).
                          Make sure that you send the needed informations to this email (gray.[protected]@gmail.com)

Names ...Address ...Country...Phone No...Occupation...Sex...Age...

Best Regards
                          Mr Richard Gray.
                          not getting the payment slip

kk9907037388
                            Nov 6, 2011

Arrival of your winning prize
                            Inbox

RED DOT AWARDS
                            <reddot.[protected]@hotmail.com> 7 October 2011 11:56
                            To: sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

RED-DOT AWARD COMPANY
                            RED DOT LOTTERY PAYMENT OFFICE
                            NATIONAL LOTTERY RESULTS,
                            119, CLAPFORD AVENUE.12BY,UK.
                            http://en.red-dot.org/?id=4306

========================================

Dear Lucky Winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. The RED DOT Online Lotto felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Yahoo.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the RED DOT online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the RED DOT Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our DELIVERY OFFICER will arrive India to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750,000.00 GBP from the RED DOT LOTTERY worth ( Five Crore Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.

The delivery officer (Mr MARK ANDERSON) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance of this fund to your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA).

You are advice to make all information’s available once he arrives India to enable him proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here UNITED KINGDOM, will be leaving UK Tuesday for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways and will be arriving very early Morning by 10am.

PARCEL CONTENT

One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg

One Box Of parcel Worth Seven hundred and fifty thousand Pounds(cc[protected].30kg

Affidavits of Certificate[protected]---- 0.10kg

Copy of Proof of ownership[protected]- - -- 0.10kg

Color of parcel:[protected][protected] Brown.

Arrival Date/time:- October 7th
                            2011- 10:09:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very respected citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions ,Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make yourself, available to him immediately he calls you at the international airport,

So i want to inform you that your cheque has been sealed by the high insurance company o[censored]nited kingdom and signed by the HIGH COURT OF LONDON that no one should temper with the cheque and there is no way anyone can deduct any amount from this cheque so that is why you are to make the payment for the custom clearance fee at the international airport in arrival of the diplomatic agent

So i want to plead with you as a good citizen of your country that you just have to follow the instructions of the India government. He will be taking a local flight to your city to meet with you at your given address.

So you are advice to please follow his instructions so that your amount can be remitted to your account peacefully

IMPORTANT NOTICE : PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, CONTACT ADDRESS AND A COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send your OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL.

sir please checked the mark aderson say please collect your lottery same custem duty to pay in custm officer sbi name: ch.mangolnganbi devi a/c no.[protected]/pan card no. ddmpss5263 submited amount 25000/ he said right or ant online scam by mark aderson by reddot award / i am also send picture of dehli air port custme clearing chared copy so please help i checked person are true or any cyber criminial please given qucly information the

MICROSOFT ONLINE NATIONAL LOTTERY — making sure that this company is not fraud

Respectfully I want to inform you that i received an e mail from the regard of the company MICROSOFT ONLINE NATIONAL LOTTERY that i won huge amount of millions GB Pounds and they asked me to collect my winning prize money through your courier company SCARLET COURIERS by paying some amount to you. So please tell me that i can i believe them or they are cheating with me..

Kindly inform me soonly...

I am very thankfull to you...

GURPREET SINGH NAGRA...
                            NEW DELHI 62 INDIA...
                            RED DOT AWARDS

RED-DOT AWARD COMPANY
                            119, CLAPFORD AVENUE.12BY, UK.

Dear Lucky Winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. The RED DOT Online Lotto felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Yahoo.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the RED DOT online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the RED DOT Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our DELIVERY OFFICER will arrive India to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750, 000.00 GBP from the RED DOT LOTTERY worth ( Five Crore Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.

The delivery officer (Mr MARK ANDERSON) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance of this fund to your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA).

You are advice to make all information’s available once he arrives India to enable him proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here UNITED KINGDOM, will be leaving UK Tuesday for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways and will be arriving very early Morning by 10am.

PARCEL CONTENT

One Box Of parcel Worth Seven hundred and fifty thousand Pounds(cc[protected].30kg

Please ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very respected citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions, Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make yourself, available to him immediately he calls you at the international airport,

So i want to inform you that your cheque has been sealed by the high insurance company o[censored]nited kingdom and signed by the HIGH COURT OF LONDON that no one should temper with the cheque and there is no way anyone can deduct any amount from this cheque so that is why you are to make the payment for the custom clearance fee at the international airport in arrival of the diplomatic agent

So i want to plead with you as a good citizen of your country that you just have to follow the instructions of the India government. He will be taking a local flight to your city to meet with you at your given address.

So you are advice to please follow his instructions so that your amount can be remitted to your account peacefully

IMPORTANT NOTICE : PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, CONTACT ADDRESS AND A COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send your OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL.

sir please checked the mark aderson say please collect your lottery same custem duty to pay in custm officer sbi name: ch.mangolnganbi devi a/c no.[protected]/pan card no. ddmpss5263 submited amount 25000/ he said right or ant online scam by mark aderson by reddot award / i am also send picture of dehli air port custme clearing chared copy so please help i checked person are true or any cyber criminial please given qucly information the

sir wanted quckly replay on say the person side right or and fake person so say i wining lottery or communicated by farud person yes or no i want result few minutes because the person want money 19000 inr rupees to free the consing ment sir plesae please 100 time quckly result
                            SIR I WANTED QUCKLY REVIEWS OF COMPANY RED DOT AWARD BECAUSE THEIR NO MORE TIME IN THING COMPANY GIVEN RESULT FAKE OR WINNER PLS CALL [protected]/ ONLY 1 OR 2 DAY MORE ABOVE CASH I PAY 6000? RS SO PLEASE GIVEN G-9 INFORMATION I SUBMITED 19000/RS NO OR YES COM PANY PLEASE SAYREDDOT AWARD REVIEWS/REVIEWS-------REVIEWS/REVIEWS/10000 TIME
                            pls by reviewsRED-DOT AWARD COMPANY
                            119, CLAPFORD AVENUE.12BY, UK.
                            reviews reviews of company i want reviews of compnay i want reviews of company reviews of company reviews of company 1000 time please say same thing sir i want for your oppineon
                            REVIEWS REVIEWS REVIEWS 1000 TIME PLEASE GIVEN REVIEWS OF RED DOT AWARD COMPANY SIR WINING OR ANY FAKE PERSON MARK ADERSON(DIPLOMAT)
                            reviews reviews reviews reviews reivews reviews reviews reviews not repated by company reviews by red dot company win or fake mail

red dot company winning news reviews quckly — lottery win mail news

Consumer complaints and reviews about 256814
                            krishnakumarsharma Nov 12, 2011
                            red dot company (win. award e-mail)
                            Arrival of your winning prize
                            Inbox

RED DOT AWARDS

RED-DOT AWARD COMPANY
                            119, CLAPFORD AVENUE.12BY,UK.

Dear Lucky Winner

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the RED DOT Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our DELIVERY OFFICER will arrive India to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750,000.00 GBP from the RED DOT LOTTERY worth ( Five Crore Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.

PARCEL CONTENT

Please ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very respected citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions ,Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make yourself, available to him immediately he calls you at the international airport,

RED DOT AWARDS
                            <reddot.[protected]@hotmail.com> 11 November 2011 15:37
                            THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)
                            Spam

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                            <[protected]@rbi.in.weblinkportal.org> 12 November 2011 11:22

Reserve Bank Of India.
                            Central Office,
                            No, 6 Sansad Marg, Janpath
                            New Delhi. H.O 110001-India

12th, November , 2011

Dear Customer (krishna kumar sharma ),

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) , will like to bring to your notice that a huge sum of money has been deposited with us on your behalf, by Diplomat Mark Anderson from The RED DOT AWARD COMPANY United Kingdom. If this email is not by mistake then get back to us.

This is to officially inform you that this bank (Reserve bank of India) is in possession of your fund to be transferred to you. Since your amount is a very huge amount and has come to us in the form of a foreign currency which is GBP, we wish to bring to your notice that it has to first of all be converted into India Currency.

To this regards, you are expected to fill and return to us the attached document which is attached along with this mail. Quickly do this as send back to us urgently so we could proceed with the transfer of your funds into your local account that has been provided to us by your diplomat.

NOTE:

If your winning amount is not been converted, it would not be possible for us to transfer to your account.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:FOR SECURITY REASONS YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP ALL CORRESPONDENCE REGARDS TO THIS TRANSFER STRICTLY AWAY FROM ANYONE SO THAT YOUR FUNDS WILL BE SAFE.

Sincerely Yours
                            Chief General Manager In Charge
                            Funds Remittance Department
                            Reserve Bank Of India
                            ________________________________________________________________________________...
                            The Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to Reserve Bank Of India and/or its Customer and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law.If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Bank. Reserve Bank Of India shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorisation or through unauthorised access.If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
                            If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately

Quick Reply
                            To: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[protected]@rbi.in.weblinkportal.org>

sir please given reviews of company reviews of company fake e-mail or g-9 mark aderson(diplomat)

Viral Pawar
                              from Dharwad, Karnataka
                              Oct 4, 2011

Respected sir/madam
                              Myself pawar.viral a student few days before i recieve an message on my mobile that i have been selected as an winner of sum money from mobile promo scheme of microsoft company london.then i mail on e-mail adrress mention in message then some person named mr.nicolas.scott,mail me told me that i'm the lucky winner of microsoft company london centre,mobile promo poverty eradication program,
                              then he ask me to select any 1 mode from 2 for getting money and i replyied him,along with he mail me a certificate that i'm the winner of such amount so waited for that but i did not receive any money and now that person is not replying to my mails,please help me out to know wheather its true or fake? along with this mails i'm forwading you that mails that mr.nicolas scott mailed me.hope sir/madam you will help from such matter. thanking you.
                              yours faithfully
                              pawar.viralkumar.santosh

ARUN KUMAR JHA
                                from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 27, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Collected a sum of Rs.27,700/ as custom clearance fee.Name of the person is Mark Philip.The amount was deposited in State Bank of India a/c no.[protected] in the name of Lamcy kipgen.
                                Now he is asking to deposit a sum of Rs.1,28,000/ as conversion fee in the bank account of Mukesh Jain ,a/c no.[protected] in Standard Chartered bank new Delhi.

visheshdel
                                  Sep 15, 2011

I received a call from a UK number and then an e-mail as mentioned below, from this company in UK saying that I have one a lottery in UK and to claim, their Diplomat will come to India. After I pay for custom clearance (about INR 19000), he will go to RBI and complete formalities for transfer of money to my account. By the time I realized that it was all part of a scam, two things had happened:

1. I had shared the scanned copy of my passport on an e-mail provided by them

2. On realizing what is happening I clearly told them on phone and e-mail that I don't want any prize money and the whole thing is cancelled, but still I got a call from their guy in the morning saying that he is at the airport and I need to pay for the custom clearance. He has been pestering ever since. Although I didn't pay for anything. Now since last 4 hours I haven't heard from him.

Now, their is a risk that my passport details may be misused. What should I do? Also, the guy has my phone no. and address and might call again. How do I handle him?

The mail I received was as follows:

DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEND YOUR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR ID PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT VIA E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

Microsoft Windows Live Corporation London
                                  Microsoft Lottery Promtion,
                                  Baley House, Har Road Sutton,Greater London SM1 4te,United Kingdom. REFERENCE CODE:[protected] INSURANCE NO:MSC/04A0120/011 DATE FILE NUMBER:UK/9420X2/68
                                  TEL No: [protected]

ATTENTION!!!:
                                  WE ARE WRITING TO INFORM YOU THAT A RESOLUTION HAS BEEN MADE AND DECISION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY THE AUTHORITIES O[censored]K LOTTERY BOARD OF DIRECOTORS DUE TO THE LAW & POLICE IMPOSED ON MONETARY TRANSACTION BY THE UK GOVERNMENT TO CHECKMATE MOVEMENT,SOURCES OF FINANCES SUBJECTING IT TO SCRUTINY AND MAKEING SURE THEY ARE FREE FROM TERRORISM,MONEY LAUNDRY & RELATED FINANCIAL OFFENSES AS RULED IN THE WORLD COURT
                                  HAVEING CONSIDERED ALL POSSIBLE MEASURES TO CONVEY YOUR CASH PRIZE,WE RESOLVE TO UK A SPECIAL DELIVERY COURIER COMPANY UNDER UK DIPLOMATIC,WE HAVE MADE ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE DIRECTLY TO YOUR COUNTRY FOR FREE DELIVERY.
                                  THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I) , HAVE AGREED WITH OUR CONVERSATION THIS AFTERNOON TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AMOUNT INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS THEY RECEIVED YOUR BANK DRAFT IN THEIR OFFICE. CONGRATULATION!
                                  THE DELIVER PROCEDURES HAVE BEEN ADOPTED ON YOUR CONSIGNMENT LEAVING UK TO INDIA,LET IT BE KNOWN TO YOU THAT ALL TAXES HAS BEEN PAID HERE IN UK,THERE FORE YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRED TO PAY THE CLEARING CHARGES TO THE CUSTOM DUTIES IN AIRPORT ONCE THE DIPLOMAT ARRIVED IN YOUR COUNTRY INDIA BEFORE HE WILL PROCEED TO(R.B.I) RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                                  http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=8f999b2249&view=pt&search=spam&... Page 2 of 5
                                  Gmail - DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEN...PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT VIA E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com 15/09/11 3:50 PM
                                  WE ARE OBLIGED TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR PRIZE FUND HAS BEEN PROGRAMMED & PACKAGED THROUGH THE GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC TO BE DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN INDIA,THE PROMOTION ORGANIZATION AND BANK ARE IN TOGETHER TO PACKAGED YOUR FUND AS A CONSIGNMENT TO BE DELIVERED TO YOU IN YOUR COUNTRY WHERE YOU SHOULD BE CALLED UPON THE ARRIVEAL OF THE DIPLOMAT.
                                  PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU CO-OPERATE WITH HIM AND FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTIONS AND DIRECTIVES TO AVOID ANY DELAY IN HANDING OVER YOUR CERTIFICATE TO YOU,AS HE HAS A LITTLE TIME TO SPEND IN YOUR COUNTRY INDIA,PLEASE MAKE THE CLEARANCE AVAILABLE TO HIM IMMEDIATELY HE CALL YOU FOR CLEARING OUT THE CONSIGNMENT(FUND)IN AIRPORT
                                  IT IS THE DUTY OF THE SENIOR DIPLOMAT MR. MARK PHILIP TO GUIDE YOU AND ADVICE YOU ON WHAT TO DO WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATION.THIS MONEY WILL BE PAY THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY IMMEDIATELY THE DIPLOMAT MR. MARK PHILIP ARRIVE TO ENABLE AIRPORT CUSTOM AUTHORITIES RELEASE THE CONSIGNMENT TO HIM OK!
                                  HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND HE WILL INSTRUCT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE ESTIMATED CLEARANCE CHARGES OF(18,480.00)EIGHTEEN THOUNSAND FOUR HUNDRED AND EIGHTY INDIAN RUPEES,TRY TO MADE IT AVAILABLE TO ENABLE HIM CLEAR YOUR CONSIGNMENT FROM THE CUSTOM AND PROCEED TO (R.B.I)
                                  HE WILL CONTACT YOU ON YOUR MOBILE PHONE AS SOON AS HE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY FROM THE OFFICE OF CUSTOM IN AIRPORT BEFORE HE WILL PROCEED TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR THE IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY AND( PLEASE YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS AND YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH TO OUR DIPLOMAT VIA E- MAIL:)[protected]@hotmail.com TO ENABLE HIM IDENTIFY YOU OF HIS ARRIVER IN YOUR COUNTRY,YOU ARE ADVICE TO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTION TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE IN THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING MONEY.
                                  TAKE PROPER CARE OF HIM BECAUSE THIS IS THE FIRST TIME OF HIM COMING TO INDIAN.
                                  THE TELEPHONE NUMBER IS VERY NECESSARY BECAUSE THE NUMBER WOULD DE CALLED BY THE DIPLOMAT BEFORE THE FUND WOUNLD BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AS TO SURE THAT THE PACKAGE IS HANDED OVER TO THE RIGHTFUL PERSON.YOUR SECRET CONSIGNMENT LOCK IS (00118)
                                  DEPARTURE DATE/TIME: 14/09/2011 -10:15:P.M(UK TIME) ARRIVAL DATE / TIME: 15/09/2011 -09:45:AM(INDIA TIME)
                                  ITEM TO BE DELIVER.
                                  1. YOUR MICROSOFT CERTIFICATE.
                                  2. YOUR BANK DEPOSIT CERTIFICATE OF $500,000.00. USD. 3. YOUR ATCC-CERTIFICATE
                                  4. INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
                                  MAKE SURE THAT THE INDIA CUSTOM AUTHORITIES CHARGES IS READY FOR THE DIPLOMAT TO CLEAR THE CONSIGNMENT OUT THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY,THIS IS TO AVOID ANY COMPLICATION WITH OUR SENIOR DIPLOMAT MR MARK PHILIP AND YOUR GOVERNMENT WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY.
                                  Thanks man.. They confirmed that the mail was all fabricated and fake.

vijay90
                                    Aug 28, 2011

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

sir i have received a message u are a winner of microsoft 2011 promotion award usd 1000000 .and they are asked to contact me email [protected]@live.com.they have sent me a application for fund release and they
                                    have asked to fill the details to be received at my home address.then they have sent me a mail that ur prize is ready and the deplomatic agent ben john kennedy will leave uk by[protected] and by[protected] he will
                                    be in india and the prize will be sent to me in courier form.is this is fraud.when seraching on the web i have found that is a scam.so plese mail me [protected]@yahoo.in

kuldippatel68
                                      Aug 25, 2011

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

Microsoft Windows Financial Department
                                      100 Victoria Street London SW1E 5JL,UK.
                                      BATCH NUMBER:74/44319/JPMM
                                      PIN NUMBER:*124*#
                                      REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

Attn:

On behalf of the MICROSOFT DONATIONS,i want to say Congratulations once again.We do believe that your DONATION will be put into good use for community,educational,personal and business development.Your approved donation amount of One Million Five Hundred Great Britain Pounds Sterlings{£1,500,000.00} which is equivalent to 10 Crores and Ninety-two Lakhs India Rupees is ready for delivery to you.Having considered all possible measures to convey your Donation Amount to you in your country, we resolve to use a special delivery man under the Diplomatic Umbrella.

It is our usual practice to carry out a routine verification about the immigration/Airport Aviation Authority policy of a country before embarking on any international delivery so as to avoid complications.Be informed that the immigration/Airport Aviation Authority in your country has made us to know that upon the arrival of our delivery officer to your country, your parcel needs to be registered,cleared and stamped at the Aviation post and the registration and clearance fee is Eighteen Thousand Three Hundred and Fifty India Rupees (Rs18,350).

Please be informed that we would have helped you pay for this Aviation clearance fees,infact we volunteered to pay the Rs18,350 for you,but your country Aviation authority refused.Your Indian Aviation said the reason why you are to pay from your pocket are herein given below,

1. An Aviation clearance receipt will be issued in the name that is the beneficiary's name,so nobody can help the beneficiary to pay since it is his name that will be on the receipt.
                                      2. The Aviation Authority also said this payment required from the beneficiary is a form of guarantee that the beneficiary is the rightful owner of the Donation amount.
                                      3. The third reason is that,so that India government will have a record of this transaction.

You are adviced to make the required Rs18,350 available to our delivery officer once he arrives India to enable him fulfil the normal Indian Aviation clearing obligations at the International Airport of his arrival so that your parcel containing your cheque of One Million Great Britain Pound Sterlings and Laptop Phone can be released to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery.

Please finally note that it is only when you pay India Aviation Authority their charges (18,350 rupees) that they will allow our dispatch officer to leave the airport and come and meet with you.

Be Informed that your parcel has just been included to other Asian parcels that will be leaving London today and arrive India Tomorrow the 25th of August and all is set for the Delivery officer to proceed with the delivery of your Parcel to your home country which you have provided to this office.

Below is the details of your parcel delivery by our delivery officer Mr Lowen Norman;

Parcel Details;

1. MSN Donation Cheque of 1.5 Million GBP.
                                      2. 1 HP laptop with all accessories.
                                      3. All necessary document and certificates supporting the source of your winnings.

Flight Details of delivery officer;

Flight No_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ British Air BA257
                                      Class_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _AI
                                      DEPARTURE TIME_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _London,England,UK (LHR-Heathrow)24th August 04.35 PM
                                      ARRIVE TIME_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Delhi(DEL) 25th/August 8.30AM

Please note that attached to this email is a scanned copy of International Passport of our delivery officer Mr Lowen Norman for you to be able to identify him when he comes to your city.

For the safe delivery of your Donation amount and Laptop to you,we hereby advised that your keep every information about this donation and the delivery process personal,until your donation amount is deposited in your account.

We are advising this to avoid any armed robbery case and double claiming of your donation by another person who you must have told,or that know about this.

Also remember that you are to make a payment of 18,350 rupees to your Indian Aviation Authority at the airport of arrival of our delivery officer,our delivery officer will call you when he arrives and he will asked the Aviation officer on duty to explain to you on phone how you are to make the required payment.

Mr.Mark Garrison
                                      Team Manager/
                                      Verification Award Officer
                                      i got the mail tht i won microsoft awards bt for getting they want some delivery charges,tht i m not giving.
                                      sir i have also get the same email from this cheater he is saying to pay 18, 350 rs to custom department for receving my winning prize thanks very-very much for the details of this fraud.

dhamanekar
                                        Aug 23, 2011

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

Namaskar,mera nam pavan hai me yellur me rehtahun mera email id aur phone number hack karke mujhe boka gaya ki $300000 doller jitchuke ho is ko claim karnr ke liye mera detail liya name addres aur uske baad bola 10000 rupees aapko delovery charges dena padega phir aapke bank account mai money transfer karvaunga to maine 10000 rupees deposite kar diya unke aacount mai uske baad bank aaccont number mera bola aur 11500 rs transfer charges lagega unone reserve bank of india form attach karke bhejata reseve bank ki webside bhi thi jispe login kijiye bola phir jab login kiya to unone 40000 rupee phirse manga to transfer hoga aisa bola magar maine 40000 deposite nahi kiya aur mere21500rupee vapas mangato unheno denge aisa bola agar aap ke tarafse kuch madat miltihai to dekhiya mai unka naam phone number unki emailid passport aatach aur unhone jo reserve bank of india ke form bhejete wo bhi attach karke bhejrahaun
                                        http://rbindi.org/online/home/internetbanking.php
                                        EMAIL:[protected]@rbindi.org
                                        <dr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> ye jo emailid hai jisne mujhse paise liyehai iska nam Dr.Harry Donnie iska phone number hai india ka [protected] aur maine 21500 is account pai jama kiya tha ramjee misha account number.[protected] state bank of india

unone mujhe aisa email bhejata please chek it
                                        MICROSOFT ARRIVAL DATA FORM
                                        UNITED KINGDOM

30/32 Pool Street Caernarvon Liverpool
                                        LL55 2AS United kingdom
                                        +44-
                                        X1
                                        13▼
                                        x2 Microsoft

SPORTS EVENTS micro
                                        3style
                                        Hits
                                        the
                                        UK

This is a certified notification of the just concluded final draws of the Microsoft
                                        monthly promo.

Lucky Winner: Mr Pavan Manuhar Dhamanekar,

REGARDING THE DELIVERING OF YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE WHICH YOU WON IN OUR (2011) PROMOTION PROGRAM, WE ARE HAPPY TO CONGRATULATE YOU ONCE MORE FOR BEING ONE AMONG THE SELECTED WINNERS. BE NOTIFIED THAT A RESOLUTION HAS BEEN MADE AND DECISION TAKEN BY THE AUTHORITIES OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS DUE TO THE LAWS & POLICIES IMPOSED ON MONETARY TRANSACTION BY THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT TO CHECKMATE MOVEMENT, SOURCES OF FINANCES SUBJECTING IT TO SCRUTINY AND MAKING SURE THEY ARE FREE FROM TERRORISM, MONEY LAUNDRY & RELATED FINANCIAL OFFENSES AS RULED IN THE WORLD COURT.

WE ARE OBLIGED TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR PRIZE FUND HAS BEEN PROGRAMMED & PACKAGED THROUGH OUR MICROSOFT CORPORATION TO BE DELIVERED IN INDIA, THROUGH OUR SENIOR DIPLOMATIC AGENT (DR.MCDONNIE HARRY)Email: dr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk . ONCE AGAIN, BE INFORMED THAT THE DIPLOMAT IS FREE OF CHARGE AND YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO SEND ANY MONEY TO US AS MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROMOTION SHALL SPONSOR OUR DIPLOMATIC TRIP TO INDIA. BUT WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY,

NOTE THAT YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE INDIAN GOVERNMENT TAX TO PAY LITTLE AMOUNT OF MONEY AS SOON AS YOUR WINNING AMOUNT ARRIVES WITH THE DIPLOMAT AT YOUR AIRPORT PRIOR TO HANDLING THE CONSIGNMENT TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) FOR YOUR PRIZE FINAL CREDITING INTO YOUR RECEIVING BANK ACCOUNT. PLEASE KEEP THIS NOTED.

IT IS THE DUTY OF THE DIPLOMAT TO GUIDE YOU AND ADVICE YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TO THEM WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATION. THIS MONEY IS PAYABLE THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY AS SOON AS THE DIPLOMAT ARRIVED, TO ENABLE YOUR AUTHORITIES RELEASE THE CONSIGNMENT TO HIM BEFORE TAKING IT TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATION AND FOR EASY AND SMOOTH TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT AS THEY ARE FOREIGN CURRENCY REMITTANCE AND ELECTRONIC FUND TRANSFER EFT DEPARTMENT-(RBI).

THE APPOINTED SENIOR DIPLOMATIC AGENT SHALL BE DEPARTING FROM (UK) ON (6TH) WEDNESDAY JULY 2011 AND HE WILL ARRIVE IN INDIA ON (7TH ) THURSDAY JULY 2011,THE DIPLOMAT WILL CONTACT YOU AS SOON AS HE ARRIVES IN INDIA.

FIND THE DIPLOMAT'S BIO-DATA BELOW:
                                        (1) NAME OF THE DIPLOMAT: DR.MCDONNIE HARRY, SENIOR DIPLOMAT FROM MICROSOFT CORPORATION
                                        (2) DATE OF DEPARTURE: 06/07/2011
                                        (3) DATE OF ARRIVAL: 07/07/2011
                                        (4) DR.MCDONNIE HARRY (SENIOR DIPLOMAT)
                                        (5) EMAIL: dr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

MAKE SURE THAT THE INDIAN AIRPORT AUTHORITIES CHARGES IS READY FOR THE DIPLOMAT TO CLEAR THE CONSIGNMENT THERE IN INDIA. THIS IS TO AVOID COMPLICATION WITH THE DIPLOMAT AND YOUR GOVERNMENT WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY. YOU ARE THEREFORE, ADVICE TO READ THE ABOVE MESSAGE VERY CAREFULLY AND STRICTLY FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION WRITTEN.

WE WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK AS YOU SPEND YOUR GOOD FORTUNE IN THIS SEASON.

BEST WISHES,
                                        DR: REV MORGAN
                                        (Promotion Manager)
                                        TEL [protected].Close
                                        take him
                                        This is totally foolishnees to deposit the amount in bank because his mail id is totaly fake see its domain name of Email id yahoo.co.in if id sponserd by microsoft then you should think that microsoft like big conny dont have email id with own domain name.

Sesond think while depositing money can microsoft company gives indviual name to deposit money.

Pavan, are you daily reader of Tarun Baharat or any other news paper if not then start reading, there was lady in belgaum she deposited 3 lacs rupees in same type of case but all money has gone in vain.

Before complating be carefule while taking disicion because no one is giving you money free of cost .

Your well wisher

FROM yellur