Miracas International — non delivery of products. non display of my order status. non reply to my queries

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713325

I had placed an order around february 2018, one of the products got delivered and rest got cancelled and the balance amount was shown under "wallet balance". Again in august 2018 i placed an order, while making final payment the amount under wallet balance got deducted from the total bill to be paid. I kept tracking my order, which said that the order has been delayed due to customs check in delhi airport. However i kept tracking my order and also messaged them. But due to my horror a few days back when i logged in to miracas through my fb account and clicked on my orders, nothing was there on display. I immediately dropped a message to the customer care, but have not yet received a reply. I even tried their customer care number [protected], but it never gets answered. What is more surprising is, when i logged in, it said "you seem to be a new customer, you can message us for any query:. But then wallet balance shows rs.1500/- under it. My grievances are following:
1. Why the amount i. R. Of products not delivered credited to the bank account and reflects under wallet balance.
2. I would like to get refund of my products not delivered
3. Why am i not able to view my order history and status.

Tulip lakra
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mera miracus walet may 15000 rupees hai lakin bank account may transfer nehi ho rehi hai, but payment bhi tranjuction nehi ho raha hai ?mai kya karu

Miracas International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Miracas International Phone
    +91 22 3077 0240
    Miracas International Address
    Level-6, Pentagon 2, Magarpatta City, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411013
    View all Miracas International contact information