[Resolved]  MKCL — About My Original MS-CIT Certificate.

Address:Jalna, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, I had appeared for MSCIT exam in April -2007 and i passed with 60 % . I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam. Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT to Institute but they said the don't know why this happened. This Certificate is very important for me sir. My Details are as follows : Name : ABASAHEB VINAYAKRAO DHANDGE Mo.No. [protected] Mode of study : Regular Registration No. :A[protected] Date of Birth :- 26/03/1990 Date f Exam : 15 April 2007 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.
No (20)
Yes (78)

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 24-Dec.2002 from 02.00PM to 03.00 PM at NIIT Ozhar, Ozhar Dist Nashik, and
I has Scored 52 marks out of 100 & passed result .
I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam.
Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT to Institute but they said the don't know why this happened.

This Certificate is very important for me sir.

My Details are as follows :
Name : JYOTI SUKADEV BACHHAV
Mo.No. [protected]
E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Registration No. :M[protected]
Date of Birth :- 21/05/1982
Date f Exam : 24 Dec.2002 @ 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM.

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 27-July.2011 from 10.00AM to 11.00 AM at Sai Sharada Mahila industrial Training institute, PCMC Dist PUNE and
I has Scored 50 marks out of 100 & passed result .
Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT to Institute but they said the don't know why this happened.

Name : PUJARI PADMA ERRAYYA
Mo.No. [protected]
Registration No. :
Date of Birth :- 19/07/1993
Date f Exam : 28 July.2011 @ 12.30 PM to 01.30 PM.

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 25-FEB.2013 from 12.30 PM to 1.30 PM
at QABIL COMPUTERS, MALEGAON, NASHIK and
I has Scored 32 marks out of 50 & passed result .

Name : BAGUL VIJAY VALMIK
Mo.No. [protected]
E-Mail - viju.[protected]@gmail.com
Registration No. :
Date of Birth :- 02/10/1987
Date f Exam : 25 FEB.2013 @ 12.30 PM to 01.30 PM.

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in Aug 2011 from 10.00AM to 11.00 AM at computer centre JALNA Dist. Jalna
I has Scored 80 marks out of 100 & passed result .
I have provisional certificate having no. A[protected] also, which was issued after finishing exam.

Name : sudha kashinathrao marwalikar
Mo.No. [protected]
provision certificate No. : A[protected]
Date of Birth :- 11/08/1974
Date f Exam : august 2011 @ 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM.
Hello i m mr vithal ramchandra gawade i had passed my mscit exam in[protected] but i didn't get my certificate yet . My enrollment no is M[protected] . I m requested u to pls send me my certificate .i want to submit that in my office
My cont details
Bldg no f 5 room no 203 f type chs sec 9 ghansoli gharonda navi mumbai. Mo [protected]
I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 22th july 2010 and
i passed with 50 % . I have provisional certifcate also, which was issued after finishing
exam.
My Enrollment number is P[protected].
Exam center: Agarwal Computer Academiy Pune . ALC No 27210054A1
institute name : Disha computer Institute Pune
My details as follows
Name - Ashok Hanumanta Kanade
Enrollment No - P[protected]
Date of exam[protected], 2.30 to 3.30 pm at Agarwal Computer Academy, pune
Mob. No. [protected]
Email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 21-Oct.-2002 from 02.00PM to 03.00 PM at Datasoft Computers, Nashik Dist Nashik, and
I has Scored 70 marks out of 100 & amp; passed result .

Name : PAWAR KEDARNATH SAJAN
Mo.No. [protected]
Date of Birth :- 06/09/1976
Date f Exam : 21 Oct.2002 @ 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM.
Myself Sandeep Digmber Khollam I had given the MSCIT exam On date 10.09.2009 on time 2:30 pm to 03:30 pm and I had pass the exam after that I have follow up with Ridhi Sidhi computer institute on several times but they institute staff's not provided me the right information and still I have not get the exam certificate and currently I have government servant and I need exam certificate for future growth So in this regard I need your help & guidance So I can able to get the exam certificate if possible to send online PDF attachment file.

I hope your positive support & proper guidance.

My details is as follow

Name:- Sandeep Digamber Khollam
Mob No:- [protected]
Exam date 10.09.2009
Exam time 2:30 pm to 03:30 pm
Seat No:-P[protected]
MKCL Learner ID :-[protected]
Exam Center:[protected]

Sandeep Khollam

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 15th jul 2003 from 12:30 pm to 01:30 pm at vpms polytechnique thane and
I has Scored 40 marks out of 60 & amp; passed result .

Name : SWAPNALI DILIP DHUMAL
Mo.No. [protected]
Date of Birth :- 13/05/1986
Date f Exam : 15th July, 2003 @ 12.30 PM to 01.30 PM.

My self Machindra Govind Ingale I had given the MSCIT exam On date 23.07.2013 on time 2.30pm to 3.30 pm and I had pass the exam in Hitech Computer Education Lab -2 Ahmednagar.
and I Scored 40 marks out of 100 & amp passed result.
I have provisionly certificate also, which was issued after exam.
Now when I enquired about certificate of MSCIT to Institute but they said they dont know why this happened.

This Certificate is very importment for me sir.

My details are as follow:
Name: Machindra Govind Ingale
Mo.No.[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Registration No:A[protected]
Date of birth:14/01/1976
Date of Exam 29 July 2013 from 2.30 to 3.30

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 17-November-2005 from 02.30 PM to 03.30 PM
at SHIVAM COMPUTER JALNA and Registration no M[protected]
I has Scored 45 marks out of 80 & passed result .

Name : CHHAYA GANPATRAO JADHAO
Mo.No. [protected]
Registration No. : M[protected]
Date of Birth :- 05-January-1980
Date f Exam : 17-November-2005 from 02.30 PM to 03.30 PM
Address: At post Sawangi Aghadrao Tq. Bhokadan Dist Jalna 431114

Dear Sir.
My self vijay raghunath vhalgade. I had given the MS-CIT exam on date 3 January 2005 and I had pass the exam after that I have followed adarsh computer abhona Tal- kalwan Dist nashik .That computer center had get stopped. I am a government servant. I have more need of original certificate . Can I get my certificate on online PDF file. My seat number is M[protected].My birth date is 01/06/1975.My mobile number is [protected] /gmail [protected]@gmail.com

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in 23 july 2010 from 09.30 AM to 10.30 AM
at SANDESH COUMPUTER AKOLE, AHMEDNAGAR and
I has Scored 50 marks out of 100 & passed result .
I have provisional certificate also, which was issued after finishing exam.but still i have not got final certificate

Name : SASANE SARIKA ABHIJEEET
Mo.No. [protected]/[protected]
E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.co
Enrollment No. :A[protected]
Date of Birth :- 1 janewari 1981
Date f Exam : 23 july 2010
Address: panchayat samiti staff qurter, rameshwar building, tal-sangamner dist-ahmednagar
Myself Netra Prakash Kambli. I had given the MSCIT exam On date 28 june 2004 on time 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm and I had pass the exam with 49 marks out of 80. I have lost my original certificate and I need exam certificate for future growth So in this regard I need your help & guidance So I can able to get the exam certificate if possible to send online PDF attachment file.

My details is as follow

Name:- Netra Prakash Kambli
Mob No:- [protected]
Exam date 28.06.2004
Exam time 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Seat No:-P[protected]
MKCL Learner ID :-[protected]
Exam Center :- [VPM's Polytechnic, Thane]
E-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Netra Kambli

i had appeared for ms-cit exam in 17-oct-2007 from 4.00 PM to 5.00 PM at ITI WANI dist. Yavatmal,
And I had scored 70 markes out of 100 marks and got passed result.
I have provisional certificate, which was issued after finishing exam. when i enquired about my certificate they said it is issued for only 1 month duration after that they don't know how to get it.

this certificate is very very important for me sir,

MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS,

NAME - PRANAY GOVINDRAO CHAUDHARI,
MOB. NO. [protected],
E-MAIL - [protected]@gmail.com
REG. NO. - N[protected]
DATE OF BIRTH - 15/10/1991
Date of Exam - 17 OCT 2007 from 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm at ITI WANI DIST.YAVATMAL

Pranay G. Chaudhari's reply, Aug 31, 2018
It was resolved by institute. Please don't
Go for further process against institute
Myself SATISH NAMDEORAO SONWANE. I had given the MSCIT confirmation exam On date 23/02/2002 on time 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm and I had passed the exam. I have lost my original certificate at 26th July 2005 flood and I need exam certificate for office record. In this regard I need your help & guidance So I can able to get the exam certificate if possible to send online PDF attachment file.

My details is as follow

Name:- Satish Namdeorao Sonwane
B-77/4, Government Colony, Nr. M. Ganfhi Vidya Mandir, Bandra (east) Mumbai 400 051.
Mob No:- [[protected]]
Exam date 23/02/2002
Exam time 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Seat No:- Not avilavle
Exam Center :- [MSBTE, MUMBAI SUB REGION]
E-mail:- satish.[protected]@nic.in & [protected]@rediffmail.com

Satish N. Sonwane
Mscit result come
My name is mr Parshuram GARAD
So
Dear sir mala maje certificate milalele nahi
Maji exam June 2014 la jali asun adyap mala maje certificate milalele nahi
I request you sir please give me my certificate sir
Hello sir MI satyshila Nagnath Jadhav MI MSCIT Pariksha Delhi hoti panmala certificate ale nahit manuna marksheet Mala online check Kare kaise kar sakte maja Kare hall ticket pan nahi

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Phone
    +91 20 4011 4501 [Regd. Office]
    +91 20 4011 4500 [Regd. Office]
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Address
    ICC Trade Tower, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411016
    View all Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] contact information