Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 244

hussaink.14326
Feb 27, 2017

Address: 400102

I had added 1000 to mobikwik wallet, then i tried to pay it for petrol trasaction was getting failed again and again so had to pay cash there.
Then i tried to transfer to wallet, msg was that money transfer failed.then i tried to transfer to bank, message was there Please enter correct OTP even there was no OTP Interface.
Also i rasied the issue with mobile app, twitter mobikwik no issues were resolved
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VinayKanthi
    Feb 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I would like to inform that I booked a bus from dharwad to mumbai with a travel date 26.02.2017 choosing Neeta Travels. As per message received by me and as per ticket details in MobiKwik app, the bus was about to depart from dharwad at 8.15pm from court circle, dharwad but when I contacted the contact number mentioned in the message they informed that the bus will come at 12.45 that too on dharwad bypass, and in actual bus arrived at 1.45 midnight. I faced a big problem due to this long time gap, and also change of source point. When I asked the bus personnel they told that bus departs bangalore at 8.00pm. Please look into this very seriously as there was a huge time gap and change of boarding point and the time was in midnight. I would like to complaint consumer court for compensation about this if I don't get a proper response and result for this. I have attached a photo for your reference. Please respond to my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

parineeta123
      Feb 27, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781020

I booked a train ticket worth rs 5511 and tried to make the payment through mobikwik wallet.the money is deducted from wallet but the booking is not done.plz help me to get the refund as soon as possible..this is not a small amount.plz help as soon as possible.as I complained on mobikwik i got the ticket no #5993451..plz sort it out very soon...i am very disappointed with this type of response.help as soon as possible or you will loose ur valuable customers.
      25/2/2017 morning i was sent money my wallet to my bank ac transaction status complete and successfully and money dabited in my wallet and not credit in my bank ac
      Order num is
      1JYGO62WW8M79
      Ac num and bank name
      Axis bank
      Date
      25/2/2017
      Where is my money
      I was add 500 rupee in mobiekwik wallet but not add money in my wallet pls cheak and refand my money my no [protected] my I'd [protected]@gmail.com plz Help

SRobert
        Feb 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I tried adding Rs. 1120 to Mobikwik wallet. Amount deducted from bank but not reflecting on Mobikwik. The app & website are not working and unable to pay for purchase or register complaint. Also a previous amount of Rs. 1436 has not been refunded to my bank.

Looked for customer care numbers and email. Nothing exists. Company seems fraudulent.

Ensure immediate action and refund money back to bank immediately.
        Feb 26, 2017
        The money is reflecting in the wallet and is working fine.
        Feb 25, 2017
        Updated by SRobert
        I tried adding Rs. 1120 on Mobikwik. Amount deducted from my bank but does not reflect on Mobikwik. App & website also not working & I am unable to make payment for a purchase.

I looked for customer care numbers & email id but none available. Looks like the company is fraudulent.

Please ensure that Rs. 1120 is credited back to my bank account.
        The issue has been resolved. Thank you.

Karan 09
          from Faridkot, Punjab
          Feb 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122022

I deposited money in my mobikwik wallet amount with a bank transaction amount of Rs.500/-. The status of the webpage shows invalid, but money was deducted from my bank account and still not credited into the mobikwik wallet.kindly refund my money or atleast credit it to my wallet. My email id is 23k.[protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile number is [protected]. Thanks in advance
          Feb 24, 2017
          Meenu Kumar Mimrot's response
          Place call me [protected]
          Sir mere account me 10000 rupye hi me un ko bank me transfer kr na chata hu but hore ni hai
          The number [protected] of mibikwik was blocked.5106 Rs is inside the wallet.i cant take this money.please help &needful.
          Thanks.A.Ismail

Omkar Parikh
            Feb 25, 2017

Address: 122002

I have sent rs.500/- as a test case to mrs. Rizalina buena cell no.
            But, regret that till this date, she has not received the same and apart from my request, company has not returned in my wallet.

So, please look into the matter and see that the amount should be credited immediately in my wallet.

Thanking you in anticipation, i remain sir,

Omkar parikh
            Feb 25, 2017
            Updated by Omkar Parikh

Please refer to my trail mail and very much annoyed to informed you that you have forwarded the complain to MOBIKWIK and their said representative MR. AMIT KHANNA and his superior MR. DEEP NAIR has demanded all the details of my card including CVV no. and OTP too and tried to do transaction of Rs.500/- for three times and Rs.5000/- for one time. But, immediately I have contacted SBI CARD DEPTT and blocked my card.

I can't understand what the bloody hell they are doing like that.

Though I have blocked the card and if my card is debited with that amount I will go to consumer court in SURAT and you will have to bear all the expenses which please note.

Please tell them to stop the such Fraudulent practices.

For your ready reference I am giving you the telephone no. [protected]
            from which I have been contacted and I have recorded all the talk in my mobile too.

OMKAR PARIKH
            Meri ek dish tv mail worng falexi to gya h 200 ka no Hume mere [protected] account we hai h plz use mere account main wapas transfer Karen ki Kirpa kare plz jaldi se jaldi se bhej de

Mustaq elahi
              from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 25, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

Summary
              Order #
              Date
              25 Feb 2017, 11:02 AM IST
              Product Amount
              Wallet Debit, Via Merchant
              MONEY TRANSFERRED TO :IRCTC 25 FEB 2017 ` 377.66
              TOTAL AMOUNT ` 377.66

My money from mobikwik wallet has been deducted when the transaction failed Can you please tell me when I get my money back to my wallet above are the transaction details please make it as soon as possible

Sathyawathi Nallasamy
                Feb 24, 2017

I have done airtel prepaid recharge recently from mobikwik website for rs 349/-
                En[protected]. Amount got deducted but the recharge was not done. Couldn't reach any of their customer care numbers.
                Need quick resolution here. They have ticket tracking also. But tat is of new use. Even after i submitted ticket there is no initimation of resolving date or any acknowledgement mail has been sent.

They are misleading the people to get the recharge done. Pls take any action.

Hazrat Ansari
                  Feb 24, 2017

Address: Purulia, West Bengal, 723146

I have made a recharged from my bank account to my mobile number [protected]. Recharge successful, money debited from my bank account but recharged money not transfer to my mobile number.

Amount - Rs 30/-

Order summary:-
                  Order no- EN[protected].
                  Date- 24 Feb 2017, 06:38 PM.

Billed to:-
                  Hazrat Ansari

eranhikal zoheb
                    Feb 25, 2017

Address: 678007

I lost my money today 3000/-..today after noon i added 3000 rs from my sbi account ..suddenly the amount credited to my mobikwik wallet ...suddenly my account will sign out automatically ...after that i cant able to relogin...the message display was user disabled...i tried to reset my password but when I am entering my mail id, the message displayed that email id is not valid..

Raghu Bhat Chimanalli
                      from Shimoga, Karnataka
                      Feb 24, 2017

Address: 560068

I had recharged Mobile through Mobikwik and did not give me to select other options and recharged with wrong package which was not even added to my mobile account. When I asked them to refund it, they are telling, not possible to refund. If they still want to look into the issue. Here is the transactions ID. #5973059

More over they do not have any options to call over phone. I don't know why government has given them permission to do financial services who doesn't allow customers to talk.

pami270
                        Feb 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Hi the transaction history shows that my amount is paid on 15th feb. It has been almost 9 days but bill has not been paid till now. Now Any time bescom people will come and cut the electricity bill. Please help. What kind of service is this being provided. Harassing customers. I tried contacting them on the numbers provided. Unfortunately they are switched off or not reachable.
                        My account is disabled. Please display my account

Bhupender Babbar
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          Feb 22, 2017

i want to know that how you can calculate the cash back of traction amount on big bazar shopping.in your offer you had write that get up too 100% cash back on mobikwik payment to big bazar.
                          no minimum transaction is required.
                          and maximum mobikwik cash back is rs. 500. offer valid 22nd dec.2016 to 28th feb.2017

then what is the matted of the cash back on this transaction amount on biz bazar.

this is my last mail to you after that i will complaint against your mabikwik wallet on consumerhelpline.gov.in
                          Feb 22, 2017
                          Updated by Bhupender Babbar

i want to know that how you can calculate the cash back of traction amount on big bazar shopping.in your offer you had write that get up too 100% cash back on mobikwik payment to big bazar.
                          no minimum transaction is required.
                          and maximum mobikwik cash back is rs. 500. offer valid 22nd dec.2016 to 28th feb.2017

then what is the matted of the cash back on this transaction amount on biz bazar.

this is my last mail to you after that i will complaint against your mabikwik wallet on consumerhelpline.gov.in

Zedi
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Feb 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 305401

My name is Arvind singh chouhan .My registered id is [protected]@gmail.com in mobikwik and number is [protected]. My bill not submitted however i have already complained. I was paid on 2 feb 2017. Now its 20 days ago no satisfy response . I have deducted my bill payment already but its not retrun yet . I got a email from electricity department bill not paid yet and last pay date it was on 16 feb. its already over.
                            If you have any kind of query please feel free contact to me.

Pls change my primary mob.no. My new mob.no.is [protected]. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
                            I have added 525 rs to book the train ticket but not still added in my wallet and also debited from my bank account

alisha17
                              Feb 21, 2017

My name is alisha, and my phone no. is [protected] and my id is [protected]@gmail.com .i booked 3 tickets from shree krishna bus service, sleeper seat, when i booked tickets somebody from the bus side called me and said that they are already headed from unnao thats the boarding point of my ticket and also that he does not know how i got tickets, he said that he thinks its mistaken by the mobikwik and then they told me to go to kanpur to catch up other bus because i requested him that i have i have a cancer patient and have to get delhi today, when i went kanpur with patient i had to spend 2000 to go there as i am not rich this is alot of money for me, and even then he said that sorry the other bus is also booked .look at the scene!!! what a drama scene is going on with a cancer patient .!!!. i want my money back of the tickets that i booked 2600 and 2000 which i spend on going to kanpur as soon as possible and a appology letter too that you played with a cancer patient.
                              Feb 23, 2017
                              Astro-Healer Roop's response
                              i recharged for cdma by mistake

I recharged for rrliance cdma

instead of reliance gsm

but they didnt refunded my amount.

screenshot is attached here with

Rishucracks
                                Feb 21, 2017

Completely fraud website and wallet ..i am unable to transfer my money to my bank account ..it always says wrong account no or ifsc and there is no customer service by them..never resolves any issje ..when i call them ...they never answers...tried everything to contact them...email, phone, help etc...but they are not responding...please help me...fraud

vsrinivasanchem
                                  from Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 20, 2017

Address: 600053

My ICICI Bank details has been hacked and amount equivalent to 39, 600 has been debited to Merchant account Mobikwik. (dated 21-Jan-17)

I have already lodged a police complaint and also informed ICICI bank not to honor the transaction. ICICI bank have responded with merchant information and also with the transaction ID's. They have informed me to claim refund from merchant.

kindly find the details of conversation with the customer care (ICICI Bank)

V.Srinivasan

Customer Support

5:25 PM (4 hours ago)

to me

Dear Mr. Srinivasan,

We understand your concern.

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation dated February 20, 2017 regarding Fraud transaction.

As per our telephonic conversation, we inform you that SR[protected] has been raised regarding the fraud transaction and has been processed as confirmed by merchant, transaction ID's ZP5469934e2965a, ZP[protected]fecf, ZP546992d3f84c0 & ZP546992ab6740a has been successfully updated at merchant's (Mobikiwik) end. Hence request you to contact the merchant directly for refund.

Further we request you to lodge a FIR or a complaint with the Cyber Crime cell or local police, giving them the complete details of the case so that they can assist you better.

We look forward to your co-operation to service you better.

Sincerely,

Sai Swapna
                                  Customer Service Manager
                                  ICICI Bank Limited.

stk123
                                    Feb 20, 2017

Fraud Transactions and other person's email address mapped to wallet

There is a fraud happened with my MOBIKWIK wallet account. Someone has transferred 3080 Rs. to his bank account and made 40 Rs. recharge. Need to check all transactions. All these happened due to lack of below things.
                                    1) MobiKwik Customer database security – Mismatch in account profile data.
                                    2) MobiKwik Telecall and Email customer support - No telecall support
                                    3) MobiKwik Web portal support ticket system...
                                    Vishwajeet Raj
                                    from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                    Feb 20, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800006

Sir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho Sir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata h h, Sir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata hSir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata hSir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata hSir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata hSir mere account se paisa kt gya h lakin abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h plz sir khuch kigiye [protected], 600 rs kt gya h mere account se aur abhi tk mere wallet me paisa nhi aya h, kaise hoga khuch samjh me nhi aa rha h, koi costo mare kare se bhe baat nhi ho pata h

hmfinance
                                      Feb 19, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I bought surya crystal 3 burner cooktop from shopclues.com on 7th february 2017. I bought it for rs. 1300 + 150 for shipping. Total rs. 1450. Also, they were running scheme with mobikwik 100% cashback upto rs. 500. So i paid money thru mobikwik expected rs. 500 cashback.

Same day i received mobikwik cash back of rs. 32/- only. I sent them email and they replied that cashback is upto 100% and it can be any %. So showing 100% cashback, what i received is only 2.2% cash back.

Product reached me on 12th february 2017. I found product damaged and therefore visited shopclues.com. Website is showing, product delivery delayed. Till today, 19th february 2017, its showing "product delivery delayed"

Am sure, they are waiting for 10 days and they will say product delivered and 10 days over :' (

Note: either dont buy anything from shopclues or prepare to accept it. This is first time, i bought costly item from shopclues. They are worth less than rs. 100 only so buy only items less than rs 100 only.