Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
CC Avenue
Avenues India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
588
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

CC Avenue Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebook
Address
Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400054

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 6742 5542  
+91 22 2648 0772  

Additional info
Delhi
Level-12, Building No. 8, Tower-C, DLF Cybercity, Phase II, Gurgaon 122002, Haryana

Hyderabad
Floor 1, GNR’s RV Insignia, Silicon Valley Layout, Image Garden Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081

Bengaluru
Level 9, Raheja Tower, 27-37, MG Road, Bengaluru 560001

Chennai
S2, Venkateswara Castles, 2nd Floor, #30, Palat Sankaran, Road, Mahalingapuram, Chennai 600034

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
19%
Complaints
588
Pending
0
Resolved
111
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

CC Avenue related photos (375)

CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

I go through Paytm payment, for ordering 2 customized cases for my vivo v20. The amount of rs 368 got debited and the order was not processed
Amount was debited but order was not initiated.
Amount was debited but order was not initiated.
Amount was debited but order was not initiated.
Amount was debited but order was not initiated.
Amount was debited but order was not initiated.

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2021] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your query.

To help you more precisely, we request you to kindly share the transaction details on [protected]@ccavenue.com

1. Order Number of transaction (if available).

2. Amount of transaction.

3. Date of transaction.

4. Bank name, Bank Transaction ID, Reference Number, eg (CCADA2BHF547 or[protected] Authorization number(6 digitAuth code) or trace number.

5. Website name on which you performed the transaction.

6. Email-address and Name entered while performing the transaction.

7. First 6 and last 4 digit of the card if payment made by card

For further assistance, please feel free to revert.

Regards,
CC Avenue Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    Dear Sir/Madam

    We Paid the amount of Rs. 500/- for the Fee of Allen Institute Kota (Rajasthan)The amount has...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    H
    Jan 11, 2021
    I have done transaction of Rs.1278 through phonepe for the order of 2 items in max fashion but the order is not placed, iam student sir, please do refund my money back, thankyou.
    Transaction done but order not placed

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 11, 2021] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Team,

      My money deducted from my account and payment failed for my wi-fi recharge. The amount is approx 4500/-

      Need update on this ASAP. None of your support channels are active.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 02, 2021] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Iam not able to pay the amount & the cc avenue site is dead. REFILL ID [protected]& ORDER id 116391DATE 28/12/'20. HOW MUCH time that I should waste for gas booking?. Please see the matter & resolve it.

        Dr Rajaram N

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 28, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          L
          Dec 24, 2020
          My cash was debited but payment was decline, i want my cash back.
          Request cash back
          Request cash back

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 24, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Lalawmpuia HangSing Dec 24, 2020 Using Gpay my tranction is complete and cash was debited from my account, later my payment was decline but my cash is not give me back to my account

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            I recently purchased item from max fashion app worth ₹349 online on 23rd dec. The payment was successful done through phone...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

            S
            Dec 22, 2020
            I paid my exam fee 1150rs on 20/12/2020 evening, amount debited from my bank account but payment failed.
            Please take concern and solve my problem.

            I attached my phonepe paid receipt and my bank statement .
            exam fees amount debited but payment failed
            exam fees amount debited but payment failed
            exam fees amount debited but payment failed
            exam fees amount debited but payment failed
            Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 31, 2020

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 23, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            My details
            M .Suryakumar
            191CT149
            Bsc. Computer technology
            Dr.N.G.P. Arts and science college
            Contact no.[protected]

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              S
              Dec 18, 2020
              I bought 4 plants for total amount of 1004.40 rupees

              Your
              Order#76633 on https://www.plantsguru.com...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I was paying the enrollment fee of RS 559/- in my college, in which due to the sudden internet problem, the payment was deducted but the college fees were not paid. plz refund my money.

              Transaction reference id[protected]
              date & time - 14/12/2020 02:14PM
              bank name - union bank
              NAME - ANKIT GUPTA
              MOBILE NO- [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Dec 18, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                M
                Dec 17, 2020
                I booked 2 shoes using max fashion app for
                a total amount of 999 rupees

                I navigated to cc avenue gateway and paid through gpay

                Amount has been deducted but order was never placed
                Kindly help me
                Amount Paid order not placed

                Complaint Status


                [Dec 17, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  N
                  Dec 10, 2020
                  My account was debited but order was not placed

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 10, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    On[protected].I placed an order from www.ishalife.com of 429Rs and money got deducted from my account but order was not placed....
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    I recently purchased item from max fashion app worth ₹799 online on 7th December. The payment was successfully done through...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    I purchased a syska trimmer for INR 774/-. I didn't get my order delivered .
                    No response from cc avenue.
                    I want my money back.
                    Order number[protected]

                    Order date - 23/11/2020
                    Order placed, money paid but product not delivered

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 07, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      N
                      Dec 6, 2020
                      I have done dish tv recharge of rs 311 from my dish tv app
                      While making payment my money was debited after entering otp but still my recharge is not done and also no lt got any confirmation about the payment and recharge

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 06, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        I was ordering on max fashion app and paying to CC Avenue via Paytm UPI.
                        The money Rs 699 hase been debited but the order is not placed.
                        I want my refund.
                        Online shopping

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 06, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          CSC Add Mony Top Up[protected] of
                          My Bank Account 206 Rs Deduct But CC Avenue Csc Wallet Not Credit
                          Please Credit My Csc Wallet Amount Credit

                          Complaint Status


                          [Dec 05, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            I was ordering in MAX and payment was done via Paytm UPI the payment was done, money debited but order was not placed.
                            Online shopping

                            Complaint Status


                            [Dec 04, 2020] CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              ADVERTISEMENT