Mobikwik — unsuccessful mobile recharge for rs.220/- (amount deducted but not refunded)

Address:India – 122002

On 08/12/2018 at 11:15 am, i have recharged my bsnl (West bengal circle) mobile number +91 [protected] for an amount of rs.220/- for full talk time with online bsnl - west bengal circle prepaid recharge site and paid an amount of rs.220/- by credit card through mobikwik. The amount got deducted but recharge was unsuccessful. When i have raised this with mobikwik through their web site the recharge transactions were reflected on transaction history as rs.220 was deducted and also refunded. But the refund was not maid and hence i complained online and they promised me to settle the issue within 24 hours. But when i checked on 14/12/2018 with my credit card statement that the deducted amount is not yet refunded. As the recharge was unsuccessful, the said amount should be credited back to my account at the earliest. Please acknowledge receipt of this complaint and do the needful at your earliest.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2018
Updated by Astro Binoy
Recharge of Rs.220/- is unsuccessful. Money deducted on 08/12/2018 by ModiKwik but not refunded yet, as verified from credit Card records.

I requested to cancel my bus tickets urgent refund my amount in time
Do needful
Bus ticket numbers[protected]on[protected]
PNR NUMBER (D34QHCNC)
Mobikwik team is not responding.kindly do needful

I have take boost account loan and emi is getting deducted on the given date i want to know how i can check how much emi are pending and when will be the last date of emi

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information