[Resolved]  Mobikwik — want to discontinue my account/need refund

Address:Assam,guwahati, Noonmati

Rs 7500 stuck in my wallet i was transferring amount to my cousins bank account as he needed very urgently but i couldn't because of your non-conceptual policies. If withdrawing money from bank to wallet does not require kyc then why it require's for transferring from wallet to bank???. Rs 7500 is not a small amount it's someones half of the monthly salary so don't play with peoples emotions kindly do the needful.

7 hour crossed i mailed about it in [protected]@mobikwik.com but still their is no response from your end, if this is the you you treat you customers better to raise the issue in a social media if required
Nov 14, 2019
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 19, 2019
Updated by Pankaj Prakash boro
Just got an call from MOBIKWIK team instead of resolving my issue they have sent me an OTP & a guy called me asked me my OTP whereas in that same massage there was mentioned that do not share it to anyone. Mobikwik itself says that our executives will not ask for nay personal details like CVV & OTP's. Mobikwik team is thee any other way to solve my problem without sharing OPT's??? i just want my money back.
Sep 20, 2019
Updated by Pankaj Prakash boro
raised Ticket id 12253413 & 12244736 but still not resolved it seem they don't bother anything.

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information