[Resolved]  Nokia - Asha - 300 — Touch screen not working

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

K. Velmurugan
14, Pillaiyar Koil Street,
Padikuppam,
Koyambedu, Chennai-107

Mobile no:[protected]

We have purchased Nokia Asha - 300 Model from Univercell Show room, Mugappair East, Chennai-37 for the value of Rs.6,500/- Nett. Dated 10.06.2012.

We are furnishing details given below for your kind consideration.

Model:Nokia-Asha-300

Nature of complaint: Touch screen not working.

We have given third time service to your Nokia care. Directly / Through Univercell outlet) with in 9 months time.

Now, they are telling water clogging and asking Rs.1700/- for repair charges.

We have strongly objected for that above said statement from your Nokia care, Ambattur, Chennai-50 through Univercell.

Personally, we have requested to you, kindly replacement the above said cellphone or At least do the service work in free of cost during warranty period.

Kindly favorable reply us from your end.

Vel from SASI POWER

Pl note, More than 7 years We are using your Nokia Cell phones only. Kindly give us an top priority or do the needful.

Nokia — asking 1700 for repair

hello sir my name's Rakesh I bought a new phone name's nokia x2-00 after 2 months its screen has been blanked I submitted phone to the nokia care centre after 23 days they are saying to give them 1700 rupees to repair the phone please help me sir . And my another request is plz no one buy the nokia phones its my humble request

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information