Last updated Nov 15, 2022
Complaints 191

File a complaint to Money Classic Research

Having problems with Money Classic Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Money Classic Research customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Money Classic Research

Money Classic Research Phone Numbers

+91 73 1409 4475
Mobile
+91 90 3977 7700

Money Classic Research Website

Money Classic Research Head Office Address

202-203, Modi Mension, E B 250 Sch No.94, Ring Road
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Money Classic Research reviews & complaints page 8

Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Harami company

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am complaint 60 days ago in money classic research complaint no.in company but they not solve, hii, my name is dharmendra savaliya from surat (+91 [protected]/+91 [protected]). oneday i have call from money classic service executive mr, rahul and said you will earn monthly 1-1.5lakh/month, but i am said i am not interested. after this executive call another day and said joint our company, our company sebi registered and said our company give...
Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

give back money

I am complaint 60 days ago in money classic research complaint no.in company but they not solve, hii, my name is dharmendra savaliya from surat (+91 [protected]/+91 [protected]). Oneday i have call from money classic service executive mr, rahul and said you will earn monthly 1-1.5lakh/month, but i am said i am not interested. After this executive call another day and said joint our company, our company sebi registered and said our company give...
Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Harami company

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I am complaint 60 days ago in money classic research complaint no.in company but they not solve, hii, my name is dharmendra savaliya from surat (+91 [protected]/+91 [protected]). Oneday i have call from money classic service executive mr, rahul and said you will earn monthly 1-1.5lakh/month, but i am said i am not interested. After this executive call another day and said joint our company, our company sebi registered and said our company give...
Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Cheat company

Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Dont cheat any kind of people

I am complaint 60 days ago in money classic research complaint no.in company but they not solve, hii, my name is dharmendra savaliya from surat (+91 [protected]/+91 [protected]). oneday i have call from money classic service executive mr, rahul and said you will earn monthly 1-1.5lakh/month, but i am said i am not interested. after this executive call another day and said joint our company, our company sebi registered and said our company give...
Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Not Refund Money

Address:452001

sushmeethaa k

Refund of money

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 110005

I paid this company rs5000/- online to help me but after receiving the payment they started asking for rs20000/- more for trading since I never had knowledge of Demat and trading account about which I told them, so they assured me to manage everything for me but after a day or so they started asking me for rs25000/- and to complete their package of RS one lakh or of rs61000/- which to my surprise I could not afford I sensed being cheated...
Vijay2818

Refund not given even after complaint raising complaint

This is the second time that I am complaining for the same subject. Still my issue is not resolved nor any higher authority has called me in this regard. Mr. Ayush Pal (company employee) is still demanding more money to refund all the 8.85 lacs. This is not done. Already till date I have paid him Rs.3.5lacs to get the refund of Rs.5.35lacs. Every time he called me & asked for payment. Along with him there are other employees from accounts...
sushmeethaa k

Related to money charged

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 110005

I paid RS 5000/_ and later Mr Dharma need and Mr Amit Jain started demanding more money around Rs61000/- which I can't afford to pay as I agreed to pay only five thousand but the forced me to pay RS 25000/- and I don't have my Demat and trading account which is already told to them but they they have charged me and they are both fooling people and playing with others hard earned money.so kindly refund my money immediately .
Sushmeethaa...
pankajsinhamca

The service promise was not offered and demanding for more money

Hi team
Day 1
I got a call from money classic research for offering of service of 3 months on which i was about to pay 50k as the first instalment and next 50k after 3 – 5 days of service provided.
The executive referred himself as mr. Rahul rajput with call number +[protected].
The service to offer was discussed on the call mentioned below
1. End to end divestment in stock with profit of 20k per day...
Sanap somu

Stock market

Address:4520001

This company is very fraud comp. They used to call people saying that we will give you profit frm market. We have research team. But they dont have any research team. They all stupid people are sitting over there like shankar pandey harami they made me loss of 22000/- in two day trade in option segment. So traders dont take any call from this company. If you dont belive you can call on [protected]....
saurabh.sas
from Dalsingh Sarai, Bihar

Refund of rs.7000

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Hi, my name is saurabh singh. With all due respected please refund my many of payment rs.7001 which i paid on 29'july2016 to the company on a condition that i will receive the intraday tips from your team, but i have not received any tip or message.

If your company will not refund my money of rs.7001 then i will have to file a complain against your company as i have all the phone calls recorded and mail saved in my mail box.br...
kumar.sunil1085

Complaint

Address:842002

Money classic researc maha fraud company hai ye sirf paiso ka hi demand karta hai aur iske advice se mujhe sirf loss hi hua chor hai sab sale inhone mujhe call kar apni compnay money classic research.com ke bare me plan samjhaya. Maine ek mahine ka paisa 7000 jama kiya fir 3din bad ye mujhe discount offer sajhake mujhse 27000 ka payment liya jisme mujhe lagatar loss hi hua uske bad mujhe bataya ki aap deri se order karne ki wjah se loss hota...
Vijay2818

Frequently called to pay money for refund of earlier fees

Initially i. E. Around in the month of march 2016 i joined money classic research with the 11000rs payment for the service on stock market advice. Slowly they started demanding for more money for upgradation in service. Even though i was not interested, emotionally blackmailing started. Then one day they stopped giving me the advice & when i asked about it, they again started demanding more money. At that time, i had already paid them more...
jay1961

Cheating by your team

I am jayesh gangar and i was contacted by yours mr satyam. I was given a trial 2 times and i was told that you have 2 pay rs 7000/- for one months service and also told that there will be accuracy of 95%.

I agreed for the service and i was then contacted by your accounts team when the lady guided me to pay online an amount of rs 3000/- which i paid immediately.

Then after few minutes...
sunita 13

Sms

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Many time we inform to money classic research regarding should not want any message from money classic research, but till not stop & when we called to money classic research complain no i. e.-[protected] he cutted the call without any response or way of talking is too bad, so kindly stop the service message which is very burst.

Consignee
Mrs. sunita kumari
Invoice no.
Inv mcr /04/98
Money classic...
Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Complaint not resolved

Dharmesh Savaliya
from Vapi, Gujarat

Not solve complaint and shown solve complaint

I am complaint 60 days ago in money classic research complaint no.In company but they not solve, hii, my name is dharmendra savaliya from surat (+91 [protected]/+91 [protected]). Oneday i have call from money classic service executive mr, rahul and said you will earn monthly 1-1.5lakh/month, but i am said i am not interested. After this executive call another day and said joint our company, our company sebi registered and said our company give...
Vijendra pal

Fraud advisory and employee

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Indore based money classic research company is fraud company. I subscribed 1 month of service and they stopped sending the SMS after 1 week. and most of the intraday call dont hit the target. they are apply hit and trial method to every stocks. and the employee Name Simran kaur she dont know how to talk to client because of that girl i lost my money. I want to give one advise to money classic that atleast you should hire quality employee....
Gadhave Dinu

Refund

Address:411043

Dear concern,

I have opened account to your reputed concern to dated 01.06.16. Before prepare the file i have already intimated to mr. Ritesh solanki to continue service on basic level on dated 31st may 2016 but on 1st june 2016, mr. Ritesh & mr. Dharmendra malvia pressed to me for remaining payment for 1 year offer of rs.55, 000/-. On that i have make the payment of rs.15, 000/- on the based on basic service. On dated again...