[Resolved]  Monsterindia.com — receiving fraud call

Address:trimurty nagar nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440016

I have uploded resume on monsterindia.com and since i am receiving call for job but they were saying your resume is shortlisted for tata motors and mahindra & mahindra but you have to pay charges for security that is refundable so i said no i am not ready for that. Now today i received a call from number [protected] monsterindia sr. Hr name comes on truecaller. I said hello and a person is saying did you received a call from maa'm q tume job nahi chaiye kya. Aap paise q nhi pay kr rahe ho then i said i am not ready to pay money for job and after that he started abusing words about my mother and sister. I can't understand why he is giving me a slang on call.

They are doing fraud with jobless people. And number of that person is [protected]
Mar 16, 2020
Monsterindia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 14, 2020
Monsterindia.com Customer Care's response
Dear Jobseeker,

We thank you for writing to us.

The offer is suspected to be fraud and please be cautious while dealing with this employer.

The contact does not seem to have been generated from Monster site; however we request you to forward full email header in case you have any email from the contact, this would help us to verify the source of the email.

Note:-Instruction for retrieving full header can be obtained from http://www.spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/19.html

In case of any queries, please contact us.

Compliance Team
Monster.com India Pvt. Ltd

Monsterindia.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Monsterindia.com Phone
    +91 40 6661 1661
    Monsterindia.com Address
    View all Monsterindia.com contact information